"I have been going to Dr. Justesen for 25 years. He and his office are exceptional. There is no other dental team that I would even remotely consider going to. They are over-the-top caring, courteous and competent. And that is critically important when it comes to your teeth. I would highly recommend them to anybody. As funny as it sounds they make it “ a pleasure to go to the dentist”. Something that most find not pleasurable."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"The best dentist and staff in all of metro Phoenix!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"always the best care and office staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Always the best dental practice! Friendly, professional and top notch dentistry.....always warm and caring. After 35 years of coming here and referring everyone I know, I must be very happy...right?!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Excellent as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"As always, first class, professional and warm & friendly. I urge everyone to use this Dental Practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2017)

"thank you, I feel that I was in the best possible hands. Everyone there is very caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Every time we go I am always amazed at the quality of care and service provided by EVERY staff member! The patience they have with myself and two little ones is incredible. My 3 yo old raves about going to see Dr. C and Dr. J! We love all of you and I truly cannot thank you enough for getting my kids off to a wonderful start to proper dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2017)

"Dr J and Janet and everyone in the office are always so friendly and make you feel at home. Thank you all for your wonderful friendliness"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"I have been a patient for a long time. Dr. J and Dr. Christiansen are the best. Great care, excellent staff. Thanks so much for the years of excellent care-can't imagine going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Always the best !!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Great service and attitudes as usual. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"Every visit to Dr. Justesen is top notch. He is extremely professional and a caring person. The staff are very courteous and interact well with all patients. Dr. J has been my husband's and my dentist for many years and I would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"great front desk service always polite and helpful for appointments and referrals.
Doctors are efficient and friendly and really know their stuff. always glad to see you and do what is right for you as well as best for your case.
support staff are friendly fast and efficient in their work always a smile and a joke to keep you calm while you are there.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU WANT1ST CLASS DENTAL SERVICE A+++++++++++++
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Great as always. I had a tooth ache, I was scheduled the day I called. They took care of the problem.

Thanks,
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"The staff is always friendly and take a real interested in each patient. This includes both Dentists. I've been seeing Dr. J for about 30 years and have recommended him to many of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Dr. Justesen has been our dentist for 37 years, so I think one could say our family is satisfied with his knowledge and expertise."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"I had a dental emergency recently and everyone stayed late to take the very best care of me in a kind gentle way! I have been going here for 15 years and I won't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"As always, this dental team truly works as a team--with proficiency and a sense of caring that is overt and ever-present. OK, a trip to the dentist is still not a visit to the candy store. But, these people keep it from being an unpleasant experience. And, that's saying something."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Dr.J and entire staff are the most competent and caring people in the business."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"There couldn't be a more family-friendly office around. I am so thankful to have Dr. Justesen and Dr. Christianson and their staff to introduce my children to dentistry with kindness and joy in every process. Not to mention their care of myself and my husband as adults also goes above and beyond. Being friendly kind and gentle is something they rate more than five stars at! I have never loved going to the dentist, in Fact like everyone else I know, I feared it! I now look forward to my cleanings and my 3 year olds cleanings. Thank you guys for being so wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Been going there for at least 25 years. Would never go to another dentist. His team is amazing. I drive over 40 minutes to get there but I would drive two hours if I had to. Not only is he a great dentist but he's an exceptional human being. He cares about his patients personally. He prays for his patients when in need. The world needs more of Dr. Justesen."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"LOVE Dr J and his staff. Always so caring and friendly. Always have my best interest at heart. Never painful with Dr. J"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"I have been looking for a new dental office for years and I am so happy to have found First Impression Dentistry! This is now my dental happy place! Both dentists are really friendly and caring and I love Janet, the dental hygienist! She does a great job and is really careful with her patients. I can't wait for my next appointment! OK... I can wait but I will look forward to my next cleaning as I know that I'm in good hands. :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"The best dental experience you can have. Dr. J is a true professional and expert at dentistry. This is his business, so he makes sure that every customer is happy and comfortable with every procedure. He even calls from his cell phone in the evenings to make sure that everything's ok. Personal care I have not found anywhere else. And the front office is just as amazing. I'm so happy I found them several years ago!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"I've seen Dr. Brad Justesen as a patient since I was 5 years old. 25 years later I still have full confidence in him and appreciate his dental expertise, and personal compassion. No matter how many times I move around the country I can never find an equivalent dentist, so I keep coming back to him when I'm home visiting! He is the absolute best."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Great service as always. The entire staff care about you as an individual and not just as a patient. I like the fact that there's hardly any turn over in personnel which tells me Dr J treats his people well. It makes for a great environment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"Dr. Justesen and his staff have always been wonderful! I would highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Dr. J's dental work is nothing but excellent !!!
His staff is great and very caring .
When my wife Eileen recommended him for any dental care was great. I have had prior to DR.JUSTESEN a huge fear of dentist's. Now since having met him and experienced his level of care, I would recommend him to anyone seeking dental care. He is great.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Great service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Me and my family have been patients of Dr. Justesen since he began his practice in the 1980's. We have trusted his expertise and care to keep us in the best possible health dental-wise, and he has never let us down. He is gentle, professional, personable, knowledgeable and a top-notch practitioner.

I have had the confidence to refer others to Dr. Brad knowing they would receive the same care my family has and again he has never failed.

Most recently I have had the pleasure of meeting and being examined by Dr. Patrick. What a great addition to the practice! He, like Dr. Brad has all the attributes of a great dentist.

This is the one dental practice I can go to without anxiety and trepidation. Thanks for the many years of great exams and treatment and most of all being what I consider my friend.

Michael Bush
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Love this practice. Great dentist and staff. Have seen Dr. Justesen for years and the quality of care has always been wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"As always Dr. Justesen and Dr. Christionson were both caring and attentive to my needs. When I fell in Wyoming and broke my tooth the only one I wanted to check me out was Dr. Justesen as I have total confidence in him."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Awesome as always just a cleaning no check up this time lets see fast walked right in on time and called right back for cleaning no waiting Dr. J and staff do a truly wonderful job I am a long time patient and have a really nice set of choppers great oolala smile to show for it
David
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2016)

"The best dentists & office you will ever find! My favorite for over 30 years 💜"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"The staff is awesome and Dr. Justesen is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"This office has an AWESOME team. Each time a visit is made, you are warmly welcomed with kindness and smiles from start to finish. If you're looking for 'bedside' manners and excellent dental work, this is the place to be."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Dr J and Dr C have a great operation. Staff is professional, organized and friendly. Janet (Hygienist) is top notch and thorough. I have been going here for over 10 years and though I have to travel 2 cities to make my 6 month appointments (and rare dental work), it is worth it."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"Dr. J is by far the best dentist I've ever had. Actually, the entire staff has helped and I'd say gone above and beyond what I would expect. He has accommodated my extreme fear of going to the dentist. They have seen me cry and sweat through t-shirts and the whole time they are holding my hand or getting a cool towel. He has a very compassionate approach. I actually look forward to my 6 month cleaning now. Even my 5 year old doesn't get scared - I always tell her 'you know Dr. J is the sweetest'. It makes me happy to know that she won't have a fear like I do because Dr. J and really the entire staff are always so kind to us."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Friendly staff, on time, very respectful and sensitive to my needs. I've been a patient for about 15+ years and will never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Love, Love, Love Dr. J and his team. Best ever."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"I would like to give a big shout out to one of our FAVORITE dentists of ALL TIME! Dr. Patrick Christensen is one of the kindest, gentlest dentists you'll ever meet! I LOVE their practice and how they treat each patient with kindness and how they would want to receive treatment. They take time with each patient adjusting treatments and procedures to fit YOU. You aren't just a number to these guys... they treat you like family! They work with both of my kiddos who are high functioning end of the autism spectrum and are absolutely wonderful with them. They are patient and make sure the kids know exactly what's coming next. You can't go wrong with this practice. They have my rock solid referral! "
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"My appointment went well as usual. I love coming there to visit with the staff. This office is family to me, I always feel so welcomed. Dr. Christensen is doing a great job, He is being trained by the Best Dr. Justesen! Keep up the Good work and Professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr Justesen for over 30 years and find him and his staff to be a caring and professional group of people who are always taking care of my dental needs. I continue to recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Donna Farnsworth
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"You guys are great, that is why I keep coming back."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2016)

"Best dentist, hygienist, assistants and office staff ever!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Been going to Dr. Justesen's office for over 25 years. Would never trust my teeth to anyone else. The office staff is professional, yet personable. They truly care about what they do and the patients they have. If you don't have a dentist, then go to see Dr. J... you will be impressed and you'll love how you're teeth look and feel."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)

"Always a great experience performed by the whole staff...."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Dr. J and his crew have been taking care of my dental health for almost 35 years. Top Doc"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"I could not ask for any better dental care or a better Dentist. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"I have been coming to Dr. Justesen's office for over 30 years now!
In all of that time, with myself, my own children, and my grandchildren also his patients, I have never had a visit where I was not warmly welcomed, treated with the utmost professional care, and my dental issues were always handled with the highest level of expertise. The office staff, hygentist, dentist; always providing the care that you would want for your family. Dr. Justesen also calls my home to check on me after a lengthy dental procedure. He appreciates his patients and has built his practice by keeping up on the newest dental procedures, treating his patients with kindness and respect. Liz in the front office has the type of work ethic, personality, and expertise that draws people to her.
The entire office is one that is a tight ship; one that still feels accountable for the work and the people who walk in and out of their door.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Great visit as always, friendly personable dentist. Would definitely recommend"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"I felt like I was in good hands with Dr. Justesen. He seemed to be genuinely concerned for my well being, and that I wasn't experiencing any pain during the procedure. He even followed up that evening with a phone call to make sure I was okay. A highly recommended dentist... thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"going to the dentist is never an exciting experience but the staff here are amazing and genuine.
Dr Justesen and his dental staff easily set me at ease and they always aim for a pleasant experience.

thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Always an easy visit to the dentist. Very professional and friendly team who strive to do the best job possible. The email and text appointment reminders are timed just right for my schedule too. Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"The best dentist and dental office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"I actually like going to the dentist. Everyone from the front desk to the hygentist are kind and friendly people. They take me back as soon as I get there, there is little waiting. Dr. Justensen is always concerned about your comfort. It is a 5-star office."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"I just want to first say Thanks for the Great Service to Liz and Tyra this is where it all begins. The Dentist are very professional and caring about there patients. My family and I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. Keep up the Excellent Service."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)

"Doctor J. is the best! I looked up to see how long I have been going to him. It must have been about 81 or 82! I was so scared I almost pulled the arms off the chair. He put a little radio on my chest to try to calm me down! Things got better and better!. We are still friends!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"As always every one in the office showed their concern for my dental health along with a concern for my personal health The entire team is ready to do whatever is necessary to make each and every visit a great experience.

Thank you ALL very much
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"You always are looking out for the patients interests."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"I feel I am in the best hands as far as my oral and overall health is concerned. I trust Doc Justesen and his staff to do the very best for me."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"As always, the service I received from Dr Justesen and staff was
outstanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Dr. Justesen's whole office is great, and I would recommend them to anybody!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"25+ year patient. Care is perpetually meticulous, calm and caring. "New" Dr. Christiansen is a chip off the "old" Dr. Justesen block."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"The staff at Dr Justesen's are simply the best. They care about their patients beyond the dental visit, and always seem to express that interest with each visit. I cannot imagine going to another dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Dr. J and his team have taken good care of myself and my 2 children. We are long time patients. Thank you for all you do!

Keith, Jennifer and Daniel Schmitke
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Going to the dentist is like visiting friends, everyone is so caring and thoughtful. Dr. J is always considerate and has always believed in preventive care. Our family has experienced the best dental care for 34 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Dr Brad is an amazing dentist! Very concerned about the well being of his patients and very easy to talk to. His staff is just like him! Very helpful and genuinely concerned about your overall health and happiness. His office manager, Liz, is the best! So sweet and accommodating! Frat office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Our whole family cleaning visit went smooth and efficiently. The kids loved staring into our mouths and watching the dental hygienist clean on the "sugar bugs out" . We had a very personable and caring staff assisting us. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2015)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"The staff here are always very sweet and professional. Dr Justesen is attentive and has genuine care for his patients. of course- I don't ever look forward to going to the dentist, but this office is who I would choose every time. :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"Everyone working there is happy and friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They are always running on time."
(4 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. J's for years. I cant imagine going anywhere else. Best customer service, great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. J's for over 20 years. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, I always feel comfortable and know I will be well cared for. His staff always greets me by name, they remember what is happening in my life, and they want to know about anything "new and exciting." This makes me feel like a friend and not just a patient.

They encourage my positive dental habits and always praise my efforts to floss and take care of my teeth. They offer new elective services, but I never feel pressured to accept. They truly want me to be happy with MY smile.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2015)

"Outstanding service topped with personalized care is a recipe for success."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"As usual, everyone is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"I recognize a lot of people don't necessarily enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Justesen's entire staff does a great job of making the entire process as welcoming as possible. Short wait times, friendly staff who remember you, and great prices. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"As always, my 6 month checkup and cleaning was a very enjoyable experience. My twice yearly visits are more like dropping in on friends than dental appointments.
Since I have been a patient for almost 30 years, I can say that I have the highest degree of respect for Dr. Justesen and his entire staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. J's for almost 30 years. He is personable, honest, & does only quality work. His staff is equally wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else : )"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"As always Dr J and his entire medical staff are at the top of their game They provide not only excellent dental procedures, they take the time to get to know your personality and preferences They also are extremely accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments I have been with Dr J and his staff for over 10 years and I wouldn't dream of going any where else"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"I had a tooth ache. Doctor Justesen got me in the day I called. He found the problem and took care of it. The service was outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"It was a last minute problem; however, I was able to be seen that day.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"Dr. J and his staff are wonderful. My family has entrusted Dr. J with all of our dental needs since 2011 when we were fortunate enough to be referred to him. Everyone is kind and caring. Their level of professionalism is top-notch. The care is thorough and precise. I could not imagine going anywhere else; I readily recommend Dr. Justeson and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"Care from the staff is top rate. They are always friendly, efficient and accommodating. We've been going there since the girls were toddlers, and feel right at home."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"Great experience, great team."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"The staff, as always, was courteous and friendly. I received personal attention from both the hygienist and Dr. Justensen. I am pleased with the ongoing dental care I receive at every visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"I trust Dr. Justesen completely. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I will go to no other dentist. He is the best..."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Everything and everyone on Dr. J's staff, including Dr. J is GREAT!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Wonderful care. Very efficient. Everyone in office very friendly.."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen has been our family dentist for over twenty years. Him and his office have always treated us amazing, just like family. My family has beautiful healthy teeth and gums all thanks to Dr. J !!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Going to the dentist is NOT a normal thing I like to do and especially just before Christmas, BUT Dr. j and his crew make it a happy experience! Merry Christmas to you all!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Dr Justesen and his team are outstanding, the service and patient caring is great. I have been going to to Dr J for over 28 years and they have been consistent from day one, in quality of care and service. I have recommended them to my family and friends and to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Always on time. I am seen at or before my appointment time. Dr. Justesen is very concerned about his patients. Always asking "How are you doing" during a procedure. The office has GREAT give aways."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"The staff and you too, of course are so professional,polite and yet personal that it's like visiting good frends or even family. It's a pleasure to come to your office. And I grew up with the drill and a great fear of dentists. You have helped me overcome that discomfort. I wouldn't dream of going anyplace else for good denistry."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"When I had a dental emergency on a Sunday evening recently, I called the office first thing Monday morning. They were able to fit me in on short notice, and my tooth was fixed that very morning. Great service, great people and quality work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"Always on time, friendly and painless."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"Dr Justesen and his staff are the best! Thank you for taking wonderful care of my family!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his team have cared for our family's dental health for 35 years. They are kind, caring, thoughtful professionals, and we consider ourselves so fortunate to have found them."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"My family has been going to Dr. Justesen for years. Dr. J and his staff do great work and you cant beat the service. Although, I have moved further away from his office I still continue to drive the extra distance to go there. It's hard to find great service like this place."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Been coming there since 1984. Doctor J is the best. Good run office and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Dr J is outstanding. When he was numbing my teeth, I couldn't even feel the needle going in. I am impressed. He is the best dentist I have ever used and I have tried 6 different dentists. His assistants and from office staff are the best in the business. You guys ROCK! Thanks for fixing my tooth!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)

"I needed a new crown. The first step was to get me fitted for a temporary crown. From start to finish, Dr. Justensen and Marie performed the procedure without any problems. And, it was absolutely painless to me. Once again, Marie and her magic fingers provided me with a temporary tooth that fits like a glove. I return in two weeks for my new crowning glory.Thanks again for the great serviceJanet Collegio"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Staff and dentist professional and friendly. Assessment and results of exam given immediately as well as suggestions for improving dental health. Hygentist did great job on cleaning. Always a pleasure to have an appt with this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Always the best care and concern for the patient. Been a pateint for over 20 years. Nothing but the out most respect for DR>J and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Wonderful as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. J and all his staff absolutely rock! They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I LOVE the care I experience from Dr. J and the staff. They are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I've been seeing Dr. justensen for year, him and his staff have always treated me like family friendly and professional would recomend to any one or family.Joe"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I am a long time patient of this practice and have always had ultimate confidence in Dr. J and his staff to be professional as well as caring. I am more than pleased with their ability to get me in for an emergency and to be in charge of my overall preventive dental health. Rarely have I found a medical practice with the right mix of caring and high level of professionalism so I consistently refer people to Dr. J with utmost confidence."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"super..always on time....warm & friendly..Outstanding care and attention'"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Best dentist office around."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Going to Dr. Justesen is like visiting friends. Dr. Justesen and the entire staff are so friendly and personable. It is always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"My family and I have been patients of Dr. Justesen's for over 25 years. I believe he is the standard from which to gauge all other dentists. Both my kids are grown and live in other states but still consider him their dentist as well. You can always expect the highest quality personalized care and treatment from his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Great office staff,wonderful hygienist,Dr.Justesen rocks I have been with him over 25 years have made many referrals with friends and they also have stayed ..........."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"As always, the service and care are excellent. The receptionist goes above and beyond to work appointments for my daughter and I around our busy schedule. The rest of the staff are consummate professionals as well. The dentist, the hygienist, the assistants... they're all at the top of the class."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Everybody was friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Justesen is an excellent dentist and the staff are very friendly and really care about the patients. that's why I've been a patient for over 13 years!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his team are wonderful. Very patient and caring folks and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen is very thorough and provides a high quality dental exam. Wonderful bedside manner! Excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr J and his staff are awesome! Janet is the best hygienist I've ever been to. She is so gentle and I always leave my cleaining appointments with a smile! Thanks for all you guys do!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"he is a very good dentist and a very good, very caring person - he always has a kind word"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Friendly and understanding. Very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I felt unusually nervous for my appointment for a crown on a molar. I told Dr. Justesen that I did deep breathing exercises before the appointment. I have had crowns done in the past and did not fully understand why I felt so nervous this time. He took time with me, talked to me about it, was extremely attentive to what I was feeling during the procedure. He touched my shoulder and said often where we were in the procedure and how well I was doing. He was aware at all times of my comfort level as he asked about it frequently. Dr. Justesen is sensitive to the feelings of others and has gentle and capable chair-side manner."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his staff provide compassionate, quality care in a clean. pleasant environment. Dr. J is always very attentive to the patient's condition and well-being, and makes sure you understand the procedure and are comfortable during the work. I highly recommend him and his practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I've always have a good experience seeing Dr. Justesen and his staff. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr Justesen for about 30 years. That speaks for how satisfied I have been throughout. The most recent visit was no exception. Efficient and thorough on all services from both Dr J and his staff.."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr.Justensen has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional and treat everyone kindly and respectfully. It is great to be surrounded by their positive attitudes which makes the dental procedures less stressful."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"My favorite dentist and dental office! Always the best care and I've been a patient for over 30 years."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Everyone is always so friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. We won't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Always a pleasure"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"It is always a pleasure to come and get my teeth taken care of! You are all the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his staff are great. I have a lot of confidence in all the staff and they are very friendly. Dr. Justesen is very thorough in his exams and is very warm and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dental care - excellentBed side manner - excellentKeeps patient informed of what he's doingChecks up on patient at home after the procedures.Office staff pofessional, personable, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I appreciate everyone going the extra mile to get me in and out of the office fast in order to make another appointment on time. And I really appreciate Liz's help resolving an issue with Rotodent . Thanks, see you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. J is absolutely awesome..."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"As always dr J and staff are the best"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Came in for a teeth whitening and left 7 shades whiter! As usually, friendly great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"First class dentist with a great office staff. Been going there for years and have always been treated with professional care. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Excellent...as always"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)