"Semi annual check up. Dr K. and staff treat you with a friendly as well as professional manner. The facility is clean and equiped to modern clinical standards. Front desk staff and digital communications capability make scheduling easy."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2019)

"I am always given excellent dental care. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever had thus far."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"My recent experience was great.The doctor was very gentle with the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2017)

"The office looked and smelled fantastic! The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating.

Dr. K is an excellent dentist who adresses our dental issues and is also pro-active in educating his patients about the importance of dental health. He was the dentist who discovered my sleep apnea and stress issues in one of my routine check up. Now, I have been better, thanks to him.

My family have been his patient since 2010 (After hopping from one dentist to another.) We will continue to keep him for as long as we can. We trust Dr. K!😀
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Dr. K and his staff are caring. Hate going to the dentist but Dr.k makes it bearable"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)

"Dr. K and Michelle always provide attentive and cheerful service. Our family has trusted them for years."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Dr K and team continue to meet my dental needs with highly efficient skills, user friendly administration and billing and a clean, uncluttered office that has recently seem design upgrades. Gentle Hands is a perfect description of every team member."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"I love coming here more and more. I love Dr. K, and all the assistants. I have had crown work done and had not one complication! That's never happened to me! And I could walk there! Wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Job well done thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Nice place nice people"
(4 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"Dr. K and his team have been my dental professionals since they opened the Jackson Drive practice. I've found the care consistently superior and the upgrades to the facility much appreciated. In one word I describe them as "caring". Not just the personal care and gentle hands of Dr. K. but also from the paper free front office staff that handles my records, scheduling, insurance and up to date "text reminders" to the gentle cleanings and X-Rays from the Top notch DA . This team cares about me."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"I've been a patient of Dr. K's for almost 10 years. He has always strived to meet my needs and has is very flexible and understanding. The support staff are always friendly as well!"
(4 stars)
by (August 30, 2015)

"My family and I chose Dr. K for our dental needs because he is very thorough. He is also personable. The clinic is clean and always maintained. The staff are super courteous and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Dr. K Isis an excellent job with my dental care. The staff at this dental clinic are very nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr K for many years. I have always gotten personalized, professional care. The staff is very caring. I would certainly recommend Dr K to anyone needing a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"Very kind and personable. Over and above just doing a job. They treat me like I am a family member. Dr. K is very accomplished and puts me at ease and removes all anxieties I have about dentists. Exceptional dental work,and very efficient staff are just two of many reasons I would recommend Dr.K to anyone looking for a dentist or considering a change in dentists."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"The staff is awesome and very personable. Dr. K is very thorough. Great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"great staff, great dentist. thank you for your kindness!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"great staff, great dentist. thank you for your kindness!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"For years I've been looking for a good dentist that I feel comfortable with and one that listens to his patients and doesn't subject them to procedures they don't want; Dr. K is such a doctor. Thank you. "
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"We accidentally found this dentist while hopping from one dentist office to another looking for one who could help us with an emergency (ours was closed). My child received such great work so I tried Dr. K. I too got great work done that my spouse followed suit as well as my 2 other adult children and my sister! Dr. K is the MOST Efficient, detail oriented, and cautious Dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. He doesn't settle for substandard work, no matter how long it takes him to get it done right. He has some interesting equipment we've never experienced in all our years at a dentist office (up to date imaging, nerve detectors (whatever they are called) etc. He is EXTREMELY patient and is on the quieter side. He knows his stuff..."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2014)

"great dentist to go to"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2013)

"I visited thier office yesterday and felt very welcomed. I went in after seeing a coupon in the mail and having tooth pain, they honored thier coupon price and at no time did I feel pressured to spend more money. I left feeling better and knowing what I needed to do to fix my problem, I will go back to them for sure it is nice to trust someone when it comes to your health. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)

"Dr. K is a compassionate, caring and honest dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2013)

"Dr. K, as we call him is an excellent dentist with a very personal concern for the health and welfare of his patients. Dr. K and his associates, all make you feel like you are part of the family, and you leave with a smile. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2013)

"I've been going to Dr K for over 6 years now and he's the best dentist I've ever had. His techniques are painless and the results are great. I'm very happy with his services and I highly recommend Dr K as a dentist to anyone. "
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2012)