"Great service and very knowledgeable staff compared to all 4-5 dentists I have seen( who were all good)."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Dear R. Hayes:

Thanks. I liked my first visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"No wait! Fast, efficient, professional. All you could ask. Dr. David always works on me without novacain, because he works carefully!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Love Dr. Hayes and his staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"You guys know how I feel about my visits to Dr. Hayes. Love it!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"I had a wonderful first experience! They were very friendly and got me in very quickly. The cleaning was thorough and painless. They wished quickly and answered all my questions. I'm so glad I switched to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"I really appreciate the text notices. With my schedule changing all the time, it really helps me to remember what day it is !"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"I had a very nice experience at my teeth cleaning appointment. I did not have to wait long before I was taken to my room. As always, everyone is very nice and friendly, and I felt right at home there. My teeth were well cleaned and flossed and Dr Hayes came in next for my inspection. There is no doubt that Dr Hayes is extremely good and knowledgeable with teeth and gums. I had a wonderful experience without any pain or stress. My thanks to everyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"First visit with the group. Everything I was told. Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable group."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Great service for years. We have been visiting Dr. Hayes for more 15 years. All the assitants are so friendly and great. My kids are always ecited about dental visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"The entire experience couldn't have been any better. I will continue to tell my friends about the practice. Thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"The entire experience couldn't have been any better. I will continue to tell my friends about the practice. Tanks again."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"I have been a patient for about 17 years .
When my insurance plan changed this year, I worked really hard to keep Dr. Hayes
He and his staff are so professional and fun.
Almost like making a trip to the dentist enjoyable.
I am not a fan of going to the dentist.
I will keep be a patient as long as they will have me
"

(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Excellent cleaning, Dr. is very attentive and listened to all my concerns. Would recommend to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Everyone is so nice. Going to the dentist is now actually a pleasant experience for me."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"DR. HAYES and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They provide excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Such a friendly dentist office. Everyone, from Kelly the office manager to Terry and Shay, the hygienists to Dr. Dave - all are very professional and nice. Dr. Dave tells me only what services he thinks I need. No hard sell.

I highly recommend this practice!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Great experience ! Thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Very efficient and carefully administered cleaning! Always a friendly atmosphere with trusted Dr. and his team! Live going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Seeing Dr Hayes and his staff is a terrific experience. Everyone is great-I for one have a awesome time. Oh yea great care too!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"I had a delightful experience 😊 ! My teeth were cleaned with care and feel wonderful! I did miss Dr Hayes and his cheery smile, however, he was on a much deserved vacation."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"I had a delightful experience 😊 ! My teeth were cleaned with care and feel wonderful! I did miss Dr Hayes and his cheery smile, however, he was on a much deserved vacation."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"I like how they take time with you and tell you
What they are doing and the staff is friendly and
Helpful
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Another great visit. Dr Hayes and his staff got me in and performed all of their tasks and got me out in a short period of time. They fully explained everything they were doing and provided me options to improve my health and appearance of my teeth based on what they saw. The really nice thing is that they are not pushy about these things, but I now know that they offer them if I choose to take action in the future.

And you have to love the Mickey Mouse theme of the office :-)
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Took my 3 1/2 yr old daughter there for routine care. Every staff member we encountered was extremely polite and welcoming. Dr. Hayes and his dental assistant were fantastic with my daughter. She was very comfortable there, which says a lot since her last dental experience at a different office was very traumatic for her.
I would highly recommend this office! Every part of our visit exceeded my expectations.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Outstanding experience as always...top notch professionals here."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Everyone here was great! I felt extremely comfortable, and everyone was so friendly. I enjoyed everything about the office and the people!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Dr Hayes does a great job and the whole staff is very helpful and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Dr. Hayes is a very kind and efficient dentist. I like his office staff. They duo s good job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"At my most recent visit, I was taken back on time. The procedures were explained before being done. The staff is friendly and personable. I would recommend Dr Hayes and staff for anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"Comfortable and very professional. Highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"No problems."
(4 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Great experience!
Would definitely recommend Dr. Hayes to anyone who needs a fabulous dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"I love Dr. Hayes and his staff. I've been going to Dr. Hayes for about 14 years.
My nice smile is because of Dr. Hayes!!! 😀
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Awesome. Sammie is a great distractor."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2016)

"Another good check up and a great experience with Terry and Dr. Hayes!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Perfect and professional people."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Doing fine after my root canal on Monday. No major pain. Only taken prescription twice at night and iuprofin once a day."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Consistently top notch care, would recommend Dr. Hayes and his excellent staff to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Dr. Hayes is great and his staff is also very very nice. I actually feel calm going to the dentist now. 😀"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2015)

"Just finished with my four month cleaning. I really am pleased with my visit. I also purchased a whitening kit. I am really excited! Can't wait to give it a try. 😊 Keep up the good work everyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"Don't like having to go to a specialists because of the costs so we'll see when I can go. But the office visit is always great. Dr Hayes and staff are wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"David and his staff are very professional and very kind. They always go above and beyond to explain everything and do an excellent kid! I would highly recommend David and his team! Keep up the great work and look forward to seeing you again soon!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Dr Hayes is the best! Love that his office is so conveniently located to work here near Polaris."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"We are new to town and my son was complaining about his spacers hurting. Dr. Hayes fit us in the next day and provided great service. He has a fantastic personality and really put our son at ease. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"As always, Dr David and the entire staff were very kind, gentle and professional. I will continue to see them for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Dr. Hayes and staff are without a doubt the best, nicest, and most caring dental group I have ever seen."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"My appointments with Dr. Hayes and his staff are wonderful. Kelly, Terry, and Shay make you feel like family- and I personally have a great time. Dr. H"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Reception, X-rays, hygienist, and dentist were all very friendly, helpful, and very competent. I felt like all of my questions were answered with care and concern. Thanks so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

".all went well as is always the case with Dr. Hayes and his staff...we are 100% satisfied! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"It was my first visit and I was very pleased with the entire office procedure. The instant I walked in I felt like I was in a professional but friendly environment. I'm glad I made a dental switch."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Terry, Dr Hayes and Kelly are awesome, always very friendly and professional! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"As always gentle, professional and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Great service! ThanX!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2015)

"I would have given 5 stars but I didn't quite understand the wall art across from the receptionist desk."
(4 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. I also didnt have to wait past the time of my appointment. Overall a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"you guys were GREAT ! i put off seeing a dentist for years (not liking them all that much) and Dr David was AMAZING !! thank you for taking such good care of me"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Very thorough exam and great friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)