"Dr. Wheeler is the best. The team working with her are the best. Going to the dentist has become a completely different experience for me. Patients are smiling while waiting to be seen and employees are always smiling from the moment you walk in the door. This office is proof that a well organized office with a great team can get you in and out on time and with ease. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thank you all for restoring my faith in dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2018)

"I had a wonderful experience at Summit dental!From my first contact and welcoming handshake from the front desk staff to the communication of the higentist and Dr Wheeler. I plan on making this the office for all my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"They're the best! The first time in my life that I trust my dentist, and I would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Great front office staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"LOVE coming here for my dental care. Everyone is always SO THOROUGH and NICE and I love the dentist. She is really, really good. I mean, REALLY good.
Originally came when I brought my elderly mother here for her appointments. Now, after 4 years, I am a patient here as well. And, they all do such a great job here that I drive all the way from Cloverdale where I live to come to this office. What does that tell you?! I can request my favorite dental hygienist for each cleaning as well
(Hi Tais!). They have all of the state-of-the-art equipment for all dental needs.
I've had cleanings and fillings done here and have never experienced any pain during or after treatment. And, I am sensitive to that so...They do all forms of dental care and amazing options for teeth whitening and after-care for at home. If you are for any reason unhappy with where you currently receive your dental care, this is the place you need to call. Very easy to book an appointment and convenient remi
"

(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Always leave with a feeling that I have good care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"Dr. Wheeler is one the most phenomenal Dentist I have had the pleasure of knowing. Her pursuit of perfection is translated in the work she does and staff she manages. I have been a patient for almost a year and have not once seen or heard any unsatisfactory practice. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable about the roles and responsibilities. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone who is seeking treatment."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Always very thorough from scheduling to dental work, etc. All staff are very friendly,. Very gentle dental techniques, Completely full service dental office. Highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Dr. Wheeler and her staff are the greatest. They have not only transformed my opinion of the dental profession, but they have also restored my mouth. Can't say enough about their empathy and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"The staff at Summit Dental is amazing. Before coming to Dr. Wheeler's office I had some terrible and horrifying experiences at dentists offices, but she makes me feel so comfortable and safe. They take great care of my family and I recommend their office to everyone I know!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Wonderful, professional, friendly team environment. Very clean office with up to date technology. Procedures are explained thoroughly. Recommendations are made without "pressure to buy". This team truly cares about your dental hygiene - they do not just herd patients in & out the door."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Very welcoming staffs, professional service relaxed environment."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Dentistry as it's meant to be - warm, professional and competent staff, all working seamlessly together to put the patient first. And they always play soothingly, smooth music which immediately puts the patient at ease."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"Had one filling yesterday. It was painless and comfortable. Never had any problem with this dentist office. Always on time and courteous staffs. Highly recommend. Dr. Wheeler is very professional and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)