"Frederica was amazing and took excellent care of me. I was comfortable throughout the visit and would highly recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Dr. Taylor and the rest of his dentists are great along with his entire staff. I have been a patient of this office since 1968 and Dental Hygienist, Kristy has kept me smiling for about 10 years. An all star crew."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"I love ALL of these girls like family!! I never mind coming for my appt because it’s a joy to see everyone from the time I sign in, until when I see Dr Shoultz! I’ve been coming here for years and I never plan on changing! Fredricka is my heart! Love them all ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"We always get Great care by the Staff at Taylor Dentistry. Yes, I know it sounds odd, but we enjoy going to the Dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"Great service. Thank y’all."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Been going to Taylor dental for close to 40 years it’s the only place for me!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Great care, compassionate, informative and awesome personalities of the staff. They make going to the dentist fun and easy. Thank you guys for taking great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Professional and friendly staff.
Very little time in the waiting room.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"As always, my visits at Taylor Dental are awesome. The girls at the front desk , especially Charity and Teddy are always so sweet. Fredricka is the best heigenist I’ve ever had. And Dr. Spencer is hands down the best dentist I’ve had in my 58 years. Yesterday was my birthday and they rewarded me!!! Visit was awesome as usual ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"Taylor Dental is the best. Fredricka is amazing! Dr.Shoultz is amazing! Super thankful for everyone there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Breanna does such a great job! She is very attentive, and conscientious! Always watching out for my interest! I appreciate the wonderful service and care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Just another great cleaning by Fred. Have always received great service from this office"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"This was my first visit at this office. My regular dentist office was closed for one week. Their message stated for me to use this office if there was an emergency. I called and got an appointment for the very next morning. The atmosphere and the whole dental experience was excellent. The dentist and her assistant took every measure necessary to help with my issue. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2018)

"Very quick and not too expensive on what my husband had done to his mouth. Thanks alot you guys"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"One of my biggest fears are coming to the dentist. I don’t know why because at Taylor Dental, they always make feel at ease. From the personal greetings from the receptionists at the front desk. Listening to sweet caring dental hygienist while getting my teeth cleaned. She always ask, Are you okay, because she know my fear. Then the doctor comes in to double check for any abnormalities and she is always sweet. And on my way out the back desk receptionists are just as nice even accepting your payment. I have a hate/love relationship with them but at the end of the day, they do an awesome job to make my smile more brighter!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"I have been a patient with Taylor Dental for better than 40 years. I don’t believe you could find a better group. Dr. Shoults and Bree great job as usual on the last visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2018)

"I think y'all did a great job. I felt very welcome and comfortable. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Best service ever I was a new patient and they took care of the problem the same day. Never had a Dentist put on a crown the same day."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Great service with excellent staff and doctor!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Wonderful experience! The staff is so friendly and puts anxious patients like myself at ease. I would recommend Dr. Shoults to anyone. She is very personable and caring. They always have your best interest at heart."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Very friendly atmospere. Nice people."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"They were very good with their service enjoyed my visit"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"I love getting my teeth cleaned here. The staff always puts your needs first. They have concerns for their patients and always listen. I also enjoy the samples of toothpaste in my goodie bag. It helps me choose the perfect toothpaste for me."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Always the best care by the very best staff of dental professionals! I recommend Taylor Dental to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Professional yet very friendly. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Great people working there. I always enjoy my visits and I’m very pleased with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2018)

"I was able to get an appointment quickly and was seen within minutes upon my arrival. Very professional and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"My sons experience having a tooth pulled by Dr Spencer was as good as it could have been. She worked really hard to keep him calm, even though he was trying hard to see the needle. Also, Ms Fred was awesome with my cleaning!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Ms Fred is an awesome hygienist. She is great with my 7 year old, and with me also! He had a very comfortable cleaning and visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"First Class Service by First Class People."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"Everyone was so nice"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"What an awesome group of people. So kind and caring. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"I love Charity at the front desk, Fredricka, my hygienist and Dr. Spencer is the best dentist ever. She is totally painless!!! Also, I’ve never had a dentist call me at home after dental work to see how I was doing. She’s awesome!! You won’t find a better crew!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"Always awesome"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2018)

"It was great. Everybody was kind and very nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Always great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2018)

"Very professional and friendly. Main thing was that I went back on time according to my appointment time."
(4 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"All was good. Everyone worked with me to reschedule my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Always friendly and trusting."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Great appt"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"The staff was very friendly and welcoming , Breanna assistant I believe that’s her name was outstanding and I will definitely be back with my children as well !"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"I love coming to the dentist because of Fred! She absolutely amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Fredricka did a great job as usual! The entire staff is friendly and willing to take as much time as you need to get your questions answered."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Dr Taylor and his staff are professional and courteous. Made me feel at home and welcomed. Thank you Dr Taylor and staff. .."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"I love going to Taylor Dental. The staff is so sweet! Fredrica does my cleanings and she is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"First time at Taylor Dental, great assistant and dentist went better than expected. Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Taylor his assistant was top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Big shout out!
Thanks for getting me taken care of Monday on such short notice!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Excellent staff. Good experience"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"Friendly professional and thorough! I was anxious about going to a new dentist but extremely pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"We had a wonderful visit! Fredrica (sorry I know I’m spelling it wrong) is the best ! She was wonderful with my 3 year old and he was so relaxed and not scared and he keeps talking about her. I’m thankful for her and hope she always takes care of my little ones teeth! The Dentist was also so sweet actually getting on the floor and playing with my child! This is the best dentist office staff. I’m a customer for life!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"I am very happy with the experience level and professionalism that this office provides. I have used many different dendists in my past years (I am 76) and this one tops them all. I am a very happy customer. 😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"The team at this office are so kind and Caring. I would recommend this place to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Very welcoming and professional staff..Greet you by name when come in the door and make you feel comfortable...My dental assistant does a great job on cleaning and educating me on upkeep of healthy teeth and gums..The Dentist is thorough and very professional...Great team..I am a patient who is satisfied and here to stay.."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"I just made my first visit to Taylor Dental since moving back to the area. Their service and attention to detail was excellent. A very professional and customer focused staff. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"I absolutely love going to this dentist! I had a chip in my tooth and they were the only dentist in a 30 mile radius that would take me on short notice for an emergency! I have used them as my primary ever since. Fredricka is my primary cleaner and is the absolute best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Great place for dental care. I am always pleased by the skilled, kind, and professional people.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"From scheduling to the checkout counter the experience is always as pleasant as possible for a Dentist. Ha.
The employees are very personable and genuinely care for your comfort and time in their care. The facility is always clean and comfortable. Although I rarely write reviews, I felt this establishment warranted one.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2017)

"Taylor Dental is by far my best dental experience. The staff was friendly and kind. Breanna wa thorough with my cleaning and very friendly. The dentist are very professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Taylor Dental is by far my best dental experience. The staff was friendly and kind. Breanna wa thorough with my cleaning and very friendly. The dentist are very professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Great staff, they really make you feel as comfortable as possible. I recommend this dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Fredricka did a great job - as usual. She explained things as the exam progressed, maintained a light, happy attitude and was very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Fred did her usual great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Very thorough and friendly"
(4 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Went in cold with pain, VERY impressed with professional, competent, compassionate care!
Many Thanks to Dr. Shoults
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Totally professionals while providing awesome service. I I was in terrible pain due to broken jagged tooth which was cutting the inside of mouth & tongue. Dr. Shoults did her magic filing the edges down. Antibiotics for a week then she is extracting said tooth. Definitely recommend all these ladies & office. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Monday , during my visit I was talking with Fred about starting as a patient with Dr Taylors office at the age of two , after the age of 20 I lost my way there by moving away and have been back for a while now .
Jimmie & I are so happy with Fred & Dr Shultz . And everyone who has helped us .
They are always so kind to us
Fred makes me feel welcomed and tries to make me comfortable in every way .
The office has been so kind to allow me to use 'Big Mouth' & 'Tom The Toothbrush', while also contributing to dental health with bags of items & info to help my students learn to take care of their teeth .
And has been a blessing .
And she's always making sure I'm happy !
I love that Dr. Taylor allowed me to have whitening trays made , when I lost my home in Hurricane Isaac
At No Charge !
Thank you so much for going the extra mile for us !
Sheila Noel 🙏🏼🎼❤️
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Always love my visit to the dentist. The entire staff is wonderful. They make sure my dental health is the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"The people here are very friendly and helpful, from the front desk all the way through to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"Very delightful staff. Ptofessional yet friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"1st visit was great! Friendly staff, very efficient! Taylor dental is the best...request Fred!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"My son Mason (whose 3) went to the Dentist for the first time yesterday and the wonderful people at this office made it a fun experience!! MS Fred is amazing with children and it shows that she really enjoys working with them! I can't express enough how great the Dentist and staff work to make you feel comfortable. My son keeps asking to go back. I will forever be grateful ! Thanks so much !"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"The staff was wonderful. As a first time client they were professional and explained in detail what procedures they were going to perform. I highly recommend their services for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"Great place, great staff. So happy It is good to know they accept walk in."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Great service with a smile"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Great personal service"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"AWESOME AND WELCOMING EXPERIRNCE.THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. Even made my child feel comfortable as waited on me..I feel every service I had done was to the best standards..Very pleased and have found a Dentist that has gained a satisfied new patient."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"There is nothing better then going to a new doctor office of any kind and be treated with a smile. I was a little nervous going to a new dentist, I have a fear of mouth pain, but the second I walked in i felt at ease. Every o e had a smile on there face and all treated me I starkly. I work in a doctor's office and a first impression is a lasting one. Thank you so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"My visit yesterday was great. I have never had a bad experience at Taylor dental in the 40+ years I have been a patient. The staff is great and appointments are on time."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"When you think of dentist, pleasurable is not a word that comes to mind. Dr. Amy Spencer and her assistant made sure my visit was as smooth and pleasurable as could be! The office staff are great as well! I'm glad I chose the right dental group to take care of my needs!"
(4 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"My visits are always good. I have never been to a business where the entire staff was as nice and friendly as Taylor Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Love love these women! They have always treated me like family. They are always so sweet & helpful! I couldn't ever imagine going anywhere else ❤️ They are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2017)

"Great visit as always!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"As always, the Greatest care and service that can only be provided by the Greatest people at Taylor & Shoults Dentistry. The most friendliest and concerned staff, making sure our visit is pleasant and professional. We thank you all for the special attention we receive every time we visit.Toni & Eddie"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Very good customer service, friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Good information communication good personal experience 100% recommendations"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Quick, efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"I was allowed to walk in the day I called due to a chipped front tooth. Everyone was very kind and helpful. My dentist was Dr. Amy Spencer whom is by far my favorite dentist. She spent a lot of time on my tooth making sure I was completely satisfied with the way it looked before she would leave. She is very respectful to her staff of dental assistance (which I have not always seen with Dr's in the past) I asked about a cleaning appointment when they were finished and they set me one up for later that same day. I think I have found your my new forever dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"I just love the staff at Taylor Dental. They have become a vital part of my dental care and friends of mine as well. They always greet you with a smile and make you feel right at home. Thanks Taylor Dental and the fabulous Dr Shultz and all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"My needs were met professionally and in a timely manner with courtesy and respect."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. They make ever visit pleasant. I started seeing Dr. Taylor about 25 years ago and each and every time I've been there I have been treated like a VIP. He truly is a pain free dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"The best hygeniest and staff in general that I have ever experienced. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Always treated with the Best Care!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"In my opinion, there is no better dentists or staff than at Taylor Dental. They provide excellent dental care, plus are very personable and concerned about your comfort. I have used them for over 30 years! Dr. Taylor is also associated with Taylor Dental School so you can be confident that you are getting the best dental care when you are going to those who are teaching others! 👍"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"This is the third dentist, I have been too in the past three weeks I have had two teeth removed one last week with another dentist one this week with Taylor dentistry I will not be going anywhere else Taylor dentistry was nice quick and gentle, thanks AWT"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"As always on my visits here , everyone treated me so great ! I always look forward to seeing everyone's smiling faces. My cleaning and preliminary crown procedure was excellent... Everyone there made it a pleasurable experience! See you soon .."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"You don't know how much I appreciate how you interact with my mother, Juila Russum..it makes coming to your office a lot easier on me, cause the attention you show her n how you take care of her dental needs she forgets why she is there. Thank you does not seem enough, but I truly appreciate everything you do for her personally n for her health. Your the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Amazing service, amazing people they're really down to earth and helpful. The fastest service I've ever had or seen. I definitely recommend this place to anybody that needs dental care. I was in and out with a same day appointment and they we're so nice I almost forgot I was at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Staff very nice and kind. Always nice to have my teeth cleaned and get a good report."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Dr Taylor and his Staff are a very experienced dental team that has always done a great job on my teeth no matter what issue I've had! I highly recommend Dr Taylor for any of your dentistry needs!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Love it!! As always, from start to finish, Charity at the front desk all the way to the treatment room with Fredricka and Dr. Spencer are awesome. I never dread my dental exams. Taylor Dental and Dr. Amy Spencer are the perfect team!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"As always, from front desk starting with Charity and ending with Fredricka and Dr. Spencer, my visit was awesome! I never dread my dental visits. The people are amazing and the service can't be beat. I highly recommend Taylor Dental and Dr. Amy Spencer!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Professional and courteous"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"I have been a patron at Taylor Dental
For over 30 years. I will not go anywhere
Else for my dental needs. Fredricka
And Dr. Shultz are the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"All I can say about Taylor Dental is that they're GREAT!!! Everyone from the doctors to the girls up front are some of the nicest people you would ever want to do business with"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"All I can say about Taylor Dental is that they're GREAT!!! Everyone from the doctors to the girls up front are some of the nicest people you would ever want to do business with"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"As usual, my dental appointment went very well. Can't thank you enough for your care and concern."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Everyone at Dr. Shoult's office is like family. They take care of my family as if their own."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"As always, great dental visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Great staff and providers."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"The staff is always friendly! It makes going to the dentist easy!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Excellent! ...as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"On my first visit to this dental practice, I was very nervous about what my outcome would be. They were very gentle, which made me comfortable talking about my situation. Everyone was very professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Very good experience. Bre did a thorough job and made it as pleasant as it could be. I would give 5 stars but it is still being at the dentist !"
(4 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"It is a great place, they take good care of your teeth, and they have great people, I highly recomend coming here"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Very pleasant environment each visit. Takes time with your visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"From the front desk, all the way to the doctor, you won't find a nicer, professional group of people. Ms. Mary and Dr. Spencer have taken care of me with each visit and I couldn't be happier about the service. After just one visit, you feel like a part of the Taylor Dental family. So glad that I found Taylor Dental and I proudly tell everyone when they are looking. Top-notch, affordable, caring service."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Best friendliest fast and caring dentist off I ever been to. I was so emotional when I got there because of my tooth. They made me feel so happy when I left and even gave out hugs which I really needed more than my tooth being looked at. I'm so thankful to have found them I recommend them to everyone. Very professional and concerned about there clients"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"I love this office. You all are very professional and do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Bestest folks ever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I love coming to have my teeth cleaned. Frederica makes each time pleasurable."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Very Educational/Informative, extremely accommodating with children/schedules, detailed/thorough cleaning.... and the most wonderful staff we've ever experienced! A million thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Excellent care! Latest technology. Very friendly staff. HIGHLY recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Great experience. Liked everyone that i came in contact with at the office. Very nice people."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"We had a dental emergency and I called all around trying to get an appointment. No luck. To much hassle from the other guys ( not going to say a name but their specialty is kids). Needed something quick but after school. Taylor Dental got us right on in....the same day! Mind you I walked in at 2 trying to get an appointment. They said bring her at 3. Godsend! We don't have insurance so we were a cash pay and the visit didn't kill our pockets! I will definitely use Taylor Dental in the future for our dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"I can always count on punctuality and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Great staff that provided awesome service and individual attention"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"The entire staff was very helpful. Dr. Schultz is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Excellent, I was well taking care of by Bria, and treated like a patient should be treated. I recommend you to go to Taylor Dental."
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Freddie was very friendly and informative. She knows how to treat patients with care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"This was the best dental visit I have ever had. The staff was amazing. Frederica was wonderful explaining everything in detail making sure I made the best decisions for me. I will definitely be back."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)

"I am very please with the quality service and customer service I recipe from Taylor dentistry.. recommended them to my family and friends ... Fredrick is the best hygienists ever..."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"I had a fabulous visit yesterday... It's always a pleasure see everyone and their smiling faces ...
It was nice to meet Frederica and have her as my hygienist... I look forward to my next visit in the near future ..
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Loved the patience Fredrica showed a 6 year old's first experience there."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Dr. Austin Taylor has been my dentist for over 30 yrs. He is the best dentist and a wonderful, caring person. His staff is wonderful, as well! Everyone, from the receptionist to the hygienist, is very considerate and professional. I know I am receiving the very best dental care possible, which is why I have gone to Taylor Dental for 30+ years and still have all my teeth, at 68 yrs. of age! I trust him, and that is a really good feeling. My co-workers would laugh at me because I was happy to have an upcoming dental appointment! I actually enjoy going!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"The service I received was great. I went for a teeth cleaning and I received a great teeth cleaning, and instructions on how to better take care of my teeth."
(4 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Susan Shoultz is great with relaxing you. She is also on time, must say it was a pleasant experience."
(4 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Everything is excellent. All the people who work there are nice and polite and genuine in their concern. Good People."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"I always receive excellent service from every person encountered at Taylor Dental! I love love love Fred and Dr. Shoults! I actually look forward to my dentist appointment because everyone is so welcoming and provides top notch service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"As always, Fredricka and Dr. Spencer were great. They always take fantastic care of me and make me feel so comfortable. They are the best ever!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"Fred did another great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"My appointments at Taylor dental
No matter what the procedure is has always been treated professional, concern for my comfort and friendly
From everyone of the staff Over the years we have become friends
I trust their judgement in treatment of my husband, daughter, and grandchildren.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"I had a great experience with doctor Susan. I was able to walk in with tooth pain and be seen very quickly. If I lived closer to this office I would be happy to use them regularly."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Thank you for being so patience with mother. You have all gone out of your way to take care of her. I thank you for that."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Could not ask for better care. We love Dr. Shoults and the entire staff. We feel at home with them all! We enjoy seeing Charity and Teddie. The family comes separate in order to schedule Fredricka:)"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"Dr. Shoultz is GREAT!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"As always, my visit started with a warm welcome, included a professional evaluation that included my input and questions, and ended with a delightful conversation while paying my bill. Professional dental care delivered with warmth and joy! Thank you, Taylor Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned by a truly gentle and kind young lady named Breanna. I was cold and she wrapped me in a blanket while she worked on my teeth. I have never enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned or worked on because it was scary & usually hurt. But this young lady has NEVER hurt me (she's been cleaning my teeth for years now) puts Vaseline in my lips so they don't get dry, and just makes the experience painless & pleasant! This visit I had the bad news that 2 of my old crowns had to be replaced- not a happy thing to hear. But Dr. Shoults had the time and her assistant Kimberly helped her to take off the old crowns, prepare the tooth bed and then make the temporary crowns, along with the impression for the permanent ones. I opted to receive the gas that calms you too. All this was done without hurting, they made sure I was comfortable (had to be wrapped in the blanket again) and without torturous pulling! My temporary crowns look & feel good. The shot for numbing were minor & Kimberly"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Good Service., nice friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Good. Exelet people and Doctor .I recommended ."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"customer service was good and service provided on time"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"You can not beat the service that you receive here or the hospitality. I recommend this office to all of my friends and family! A+++++"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I was checked out promptly treated excellent and very respectively would recommend to all."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"The nicest place I ever hated to go to.😃 If that makes since. The staff is so friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"I'll start by saying that I am not a fan of visiting dentists.... Call me a chicken! However, Dr. Spencer and the entire team at Taylor Dental made me feel very welcome, assured me they were going to take care of me, and that they did! I am so happy to have found a dentist that cares, with a staff that is so generous. Dr. Spencer even called later on the evening to check on me and see how I was doing after having root canal, WOW... Amazing! Thank you!

I will be back.... And will highly recommend Taylor Dental to everyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"I'm loving the work they doing.. Thanks everyone.."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"My last visit was great!! I had barely sat down when they called me back. My dentist and hygenist are wonderful. They are knowledgeable and explain everything to me. Everyone at Taylor Dental are so friendly, they make you feel like a friend. I guess what I'm saying is I love Taylor Dental!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"My experience at Taylor Dental have been most memorable. My hygienist is always courteous, timely and meticulous. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Very filling, Complete"
(4 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"Hey guys, just wanted you to know what a fab! Job you do, you always make my appointment very enjoyable, with your personal, and friendly service, my comfort level in your office is great, I actually feel like family when I'm there, I've been a patient of Taylor Dental for at least Forty six years, I love that Dr. Taylor has always stayed up to date, with the latest dental techniques, what else can I say except that "I Love My Smile""
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I actually enjoy going to this dentist! I love my hygienist and my dentist. Thanks for taking care of my teeth!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Great experience with timely attention, kind and cheerful staff and excellent results. Two thumbs up!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Positive"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Fabulous experience as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"As always, great checkup. Love the staff. Charity, Fredricka and Dr. Spencer are the very best!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Wonderful Staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"As always I'm always a little nervous when going to dentist . I've struggled with many issues for my teeth .
And As always I pray to always have a healthy smile and kind smile !
For we all have those kind of days 😀 That aren't always smiles .
The Taylor Office /Team seem to be always kind ..
Being a Taylor patient since a young age , I cherish the fact I'm treated as Iif I'm Imortant & addressed by name when entering ... It means much in an unconcerned world ..
Great cleaning by my sweet friend Fred & a great checkup by Dr Shultz .
Always thankful for good reports .
I'm blessed & pray the same for you all .
Sheila Noel
"

(4 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"I was very pleased with the level of service and care I recieved from the proffessionals working here. I was in a lot of pain and they did their best to put me at ease while assisting me. Everyone from the front desk and dental assistants to my dentist made my experience there the best it could possibly be. Even the personnel working woth other patients went out of their way to be kind and courteous. I was very impressed and plan to continue my yearly visits with this office. Id highly recommend it to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Genuine, kind, and knowledgeable staff take great care of my entire family."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Fred is very kind and is always so thorough ."
(4 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"It was great as always. Thank you so much for taking the time with mom n making sure things are ok considering her age. Thank you also for luving her n making her feel special. You all are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Fantastic staff! Very friendly. Great work."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Breanna did a very thorough job taking xrays and cleaning my teeth. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"About what you'd expect, service person was polite! Generally nice service!"
(4 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"Great visit! Very satisfied as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Very good visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Great visit! Very satisfied as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"My experience with Taylor Dental was great, the staff was very professional and accommodating. I was having the worst pain ever and had a very hard time trying to find an office opened on a Friday or one that would even assist an 8 month pregnant woman. In my opinion they went above and beyond to make sure I had some type of relief and to make sure I was comforatable."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"As always Great Service; Entertaining; and Pleased with our visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"I really appreciate all of you. You are the best. I have had 47 years of great care. Keep it up! Thanks! Dr. Taylor's Dental Group"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)

"I have been using Taylor Dental for several years and have always been please with their professionalism.
They go out of their way for you to have a positive and healthy experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"As usual, it was a most pleasant experience. Dr Susan is a fantastic dentist and my whole family truly appreciates her dedication to her patients!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2015)

"Love, love, love the people. Great place."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"I was very happy with Taylor Dental. They were able to get me in for an appointment right away when my tooth was killing me. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My tooth was broken and I was even given a picture from the X-ray so I could see it. I highly recommend them if you need dental service."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2015)

"Dr. Shoults is the very best dentist I have ever had! She is painless and cares for her patients! I will and would recommend Dr. Shoults and staff to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"It was a joy to finally go to a Dentist office and feel like you are the most important person in room. Staff was super nice and informitive. I felt like I had options on the kind of procedure I needed for my teeth. I would highly recommend anyone to visit and use Taylor Dental. Regards Sean"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"I couldn't be happier with yesterday's visit. From Teddie on the phone, to Charity at the window, Kimberly doing my exray, and to Dr. Shoults with the diagnosis. Taylor Dental will ALWAYS be the dentist for me and my family. I am not sure why I tried another office the day before! I wouldn't recommend that office to anyone, but Taylor Dental is the best! Thank you, ladies!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Could not have been more pleased. Thanks for seeing me on such short notice and working until 6:30 PM to do my dental work."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"My experience was as good as a dentist experience can be.
It was painless and I had to have a crown. I would recommend
Them to anyone and it was my first time to use them.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"I was dreading the scraping and gum slicing. Kudos to Breana , first painless cleaning I've had in a while. Thanks!!"
(4 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Was a very pleasant experience - can't think of any areas for improvement"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Always the best of care! The staff is knowledgable, kind, compassionate and always a pleasure to be around!
Dr. Shoultz always makes you feel like you're her only patient! Can't imagine going anywhere else!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Had to get a cleaning, crown and a couple fillings. Cleaning was good, they take before and after photos so you can see the difference. Dr. Spencer did my crown after I chipped a molar. I have never had any major dental work until now. Dr. Spencer told me I may be in some pin after, I never had any pin after leaving and numbness wore off. Only thing that was sore was from holding my mouth open for so long. Would recommend this family dental practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"I just had my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist and the dentist were professional and caring. I will never go anywhere else for dental issues!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2015)

"My hygenist was new to me (previous one moved) but she did an excellent job, answered all my questions and was very thorough in checking and reviewing my teeth concerns.
I have used Taylor Dental for years and have always had excellent service.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"As always... Couldn't ask for better!! Fredricka is fantastic not only in her job itself but she treats you like a friend. Charity and Dr. Spencer are the best!! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks for taking such good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2015)

"Always good treatment here."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Always first class treatment professionally and personaslly. I feel like I am in the best hands when being treated."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"I have always received excellent service from Taylor Dental. Long time patient. Staff are all so friendly and sweet and I get very personal service. Love Austin even though he is trying to retire."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"As always, Dr. Schultz and her staff took great care of me! They were able to see me immediately and take care of little dental emergency!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"The entire staff, Charity, Fredricka, and Dr. Spencer especially are absolutely awesome. As always my visit was exceptional in every way."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"My teeth were cleaned and tidied by Hilary. She is a caring, compassionate professional with excellent skills. I am always very pleased!
Swan Fox
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"People who really care ... great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Cristy is wonderful. She has such a positive attitude. If you are ever having a bad day she can bring a lot of sunshine into your day. I first started coming to Dr. Taylor in 1968 and now drive from Alabama for my dental care and would not think of changing. The whole crew is like family."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2014)

"Dr Shoults and her staff are excellent! I have always received the best care every single visit. They are very friendly and personable and treat you like family. Can't imagine going anywhere else!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"Very nice and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Good visit as usual"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Dr. Spencer and Fredricka are fantastic!!! I love getting my check ups."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Everyone made me so comfortable! I would recommend Taylor Dental to anyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Excellent staff. Very accommodating. Family friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Great Job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Great Job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"I always feel like I am in the best hands when I go to have something done. Never fear going. Staff is very nice and comforting too besides being very competent."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Very professional and friendly service. Your comfort and well-being is high priority."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Very professional and friendly service. Your comfort and well-being is high priority."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Best dental visit ever. Great people, upbeat, great sense of humor, almost fun in a dentist sort of way.
Most moder,n up to date equipment I have ever seen!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2014)

"Always a pleasant visit, employees are helpful and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"As always, we receive excellent care by the most experienced, friendly and caring STAFF----THANK YOU!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Taylor Dental personnel always make me feel so comfortable and their dental work is excellent!! Every staff person is so personable!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2014)

"I am always happy when my appointment actually happens at the scheduled time. Thanks"
(4 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"Dr Schultz cares! She never tells you to just "suck it up". And Kim is an excellent technician ... nothing gets by her! Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. They all help to make going to the dentist a much less stressful experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2013)

"Outstanding i was in extreme pain saw me without an apointment and sent me an email to check on me! Know thats great service. thanks."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"The staff and dentists at Taylor Dental make going to the dentist easy and painless! Their hygienists are friendly and thorough. Even the more extensive dental procedures are completed with very little discomfort. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"It's always pleasant to come. sweet staff.

Dr. Taylor is absolutely the best. We have many dentists in Lucedale but we drive to Pascagoula because we know we will get the best work and best treatment. thumbs up!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2013)

"The front desk staff, Charity and Teddie, are very friendly and outgoing yet professional at the same time. Hilary performed my cleaning and was thorough, professional and very friendly. I cant say enough about Dr. Shouts. Best dentist I've ever had."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2013)

"It is always a pleasure to deal with the excellent staff. They are all so pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2013)

"Never have to wait long and very good with my two kids."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2013)

"I have been a patient at Taylor Dental for years!Even when I lived in Ohio and New York, I came back to Taylor Dental for checkups and procedures. I have always been extremely pleased with the office staff and dental team. The level of concern, professionalism and the superb quality of dental care Taylor Dental provides is impressive. My smile and dental health are in good hands with this team!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2013)

"I was very impressed with the services at Taylor Dentist. I am feeling much better. Thanks Dr. Taylor and Staff. See you again soon."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2013)

"On time with both cleaning and seeing dentist."
(4 stars)
by (June 27, 2013)

"very nice and willing to help when I forgot my appointment they got me right in and answered all my question. very nice and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2013)

"As always everything was just great."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2013)

"Sometimes visits to the dentist aren't pleasant but a little gas helps. Cleanings are just routine and other than keeping my mouth open it's a breeze. I love my hygenist because she doesn't ask me questions when my mouth is full of equipment, etc. She just lets me relax and after our pleasantries, her only words are "open a little wider", "Close", "turn your head just a little". I love her and she knows who she is. The staff is pleasant and friendly and so are the doctors. I have been using Taylar Dental for over 15 years and even visited when I lived away."
(4 stars)
by (May 31, 2013)

"Everyone I had contact with was cheerful and professional. The dental hygienist was extremely good. She answered all of my questions and was very informative. My husband's crowns on his front teeth look great. We are both happy with our results."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2013)