"Dr. John is extremely thorough and professional. Made me feel very comfortable with the knowledge he provided me. His staff as well was extremely friendly and professional too. I would highly recommend him as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Dr. John is extremely thorough and professional. Made me feel very comfortable with the knowledge he provided me. His staff as well was extremely friendly and professional too. I would highly recommend him as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Love the convenience, the polite office staff, caring doctor and staff. Can’t thank you enough."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)

"Was thorough and made me feel very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"Dr. Rothrauff & staff are dedicated to providing their patients with a pleasant, thorough and honest experience. I highly recommend them. Dr. Rothrauff is a true professional.He thoroughly explains his plan of care and provides the cost so there are no surprises. He has done beautiful work for me and my son. He personally assisted with coordinating care with another dental specialty and intervened on my behalf when the plan of care wasn’t understood. A 5-star dental practice for sure!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"As always, great care provided by Dr. Rothrauff and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Dr John was very professional and welcoming. I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist before. If you ask questions, he explains thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr John."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Always a pleasant inviting atmosphere. Staff, ambiance and most importantly dental care is top notch. The use of technology (text alerts / reminders and use of television screens in rooms) is right on point for Gen Y / Millennials and their kids."
(4 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Everyone was very nice and informative"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Always 5 stars"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Always the best care! The staff is very helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"I greatly appreciated Dr John and staff getting me in quickly when I broke my tooth. Although going to the dentist isn't my favorite, they made my appointment comfortable. I will recommend Dr Rothrauff to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"The Dr.and his staff are amazing. I called as a new patient and in pain and they got me in that same day fitting me in around my work schedule.Everyone is extremely nice and they are efficient! My visit was quick and still all my questions and concerns were addressed and the treatment plan was explained in detail and i never felt rushed. I am truly satisfied and will be returning for all my future dental needs!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"No wait, Thorough cleaning and on the spot fix for a bad filling (done by a different dentist). Dr. John is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Great visit on my cleaning. It was quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Wendy did a thorough job and Dr. John reviewed my x-rats and examined my mouth. Very pleasant and relaxing climate. Thank you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Friendly staff, great doctor. Even though I was a new patient, they went out of their way to get me in ASAP when I had a cracked filling. Hygienist told me "you're in good hands here". She was 100% correct!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Great services and very kind caring people"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Very professional staff. Doc always makes me laugh. I actually look forward to my 6 month check ups."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Very friendly fast and experienced"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Super friendly, nice office,hardly anywait time."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"My recent experience at doctor Johns office was excellent!!! The girls in the office have one of a kind personalities that made my experience that much better !!! Dr. John was personable and very thorough with explanations. He actually made me like going to the dentist again . The procedure was quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my appointment next week!


Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"I was very pleased and happy how your staff treated me. I also wanted to thank hygienist who help me when I got my shot.I just want to thank everyone. GREAT JOB.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)

"Had an excellent experience at Dr. John's office. His staff was professional. They're scheduling system is very accommodating. Dr. is knowledgeable and extremely professional. Offers a variety of services. Overall recommended highly without reservation."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Dr. John and all is staff are wonderful and very caring. They treated myself and my son very well. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Love Dr. John and all his staff!!! Great ppl and he is a great dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Always professional, gentle, and thorough. Made my smile especially bright for my daughter's wedding."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)

"I never really like going to the dentist until I started going here now I look forward for my appointments !!They Always do a awesome job cleaning my teeth very friendly staff and Dr.John is very nice and very thural!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"State of the art equipment and first rate service."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"I like the staff, all are friendly, fun and informative. Dr. John seems to be up on the latest technology too, always seems to be something new in the office."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"This was the most thorough and comprehensive dental exam that I've ever had in my 67 years of life! I generally thought that my teeth were in very good shape for my age, but the xrays and especially the photos brought me back to reality. The staff was amazing from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. John.
Wait time was only a few minutes and the entire exam and cleaning were rapid and comfortable. I never thought that I would say I was looking forward to my next visit to the dentist's office, but I truly am. Thank you Dr.John and staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"My daughter and I are both new patients. Dr John and his entire staff are not only professional but also the most caring personable people you could ask for.
The office is very clean and the technology is up to date.

My 8 yr old daughter is excited for this to be her new dental office as well as I.

I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Great job!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"We love Dr John and his staff!! Can't say enough about the excellent professional and personal treatment our family receives!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Dr. John and his staff are amazing!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"Another great experience at dr John's! I had a tongue tie release procedure performed and to my surprise it was quick and painless. I am in day three of my recovery and the pain is almost non existent Dr John and his staff were very informative, confident, and easily kept me calm. I can't say enough wonderful things about this amazing practice. They have changed my view from dreading a dental visit to enjoying my experience there each and every time

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"Friendly, professional staff who took the time to not only perform the services correctly, but to politely and patiently answer any questions I had. Excellent customer service."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"My experience is always a positive one and I always feel comfortable asking questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"All star staff, really great with kids."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Happy happy. Great staff great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"It is always a positive experience. Allison the hygienist is thorough & informative. As always John makes his patients feel relaxed. He explains his recommendations & procedures that may be necessary. I & my husband have been patients there for years & will continue to go there😊🤓"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"I feel comfortable with Dr.John and his staff. He is honest with me and let's me know what needs to be done and the cost. No grey with him, all black and white."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Visits to Dr. John are great. I never have to wait, I get a thorough cleaning and check up every time, and a free toothbrush, lol! I would recommend to anyone in the Youngstown area"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Great experience. Shirt notice, great work, no pain!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Always a good experience, thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"I don't know where to begin. This is the 3rd dentist my kids have been to and the level of care and professionalism in this office is outstanding. From the minute you walk in you are greeted with kind,caring and compassionate individuals. I have never felt so informed after a dental visit as I did with this one. The doctor is a first class individual and professional. He never rushed us and made sure to answer alll my questions. I feel very fortunate to have found this amazing doctor and practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Dr. John and his team do a great job. Even if they didn't do a great job I can't say anything because their hands are in my mouth the whole time...lol. I definitely recommend going to Dr. John for any family dental needs... our whole family goes there and we've been nothing but satisfied with all our care."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Love the staff and Dr! All very friendly and professional!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Wendy cleaned my teeth she is awesome :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Dr. John is the best! Short wait time, thorough exam, and friendly staff. I wouldn't trust these pearly whites to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Awesome doctor!!!! Cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2017)

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff that take great care of their clients!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Great hygienists and Dr John is great with children and adults alike. Our family loves going to Dr John"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"I am very please with this office. Everyone is very nice and helpful.I would highly recommend this office. Thank u for your help and kindness"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"The entire staff from receptionist to hygienist to the doctor were all amazing. Everyone was very kind and professional. I knew from the minute I walked into the office that I had found a new dental practice for me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"Nice experience. Friendly people."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"Staff was really helpful and very cheerful. They explained every step. Dr John was just as wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"So friendly and always informative. And on time!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"I hate going to the dentist but at least Dr. John makes u feel like he cares,informative knowledge and does an awesome job both him and the assistants. As for my family we choose Dr. John's"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Everyone in the building is always upbeat and happy, and they show through practice how much expertise they have in the field! 10/10 would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Love all of the staff! Dr. John is personable, down to earth. Great conversations and bedside manner. Not to mention A+ work to boot. Always have a great experience when I go in. See you guys on Monday!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Very friendly & knowledgeable. Put me at ease..& I do not like going to Dentist
Also assisted in calculating any out of pocket for work needing done.
Highly recommend .
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I love going to see Dr. John. My favorite part is getting a sticker and new toothbrush. I got a Ninja Turtles one this time!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"I have been to Dr. Rothrauff's pratice several times. Most recently to have my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend his services. I am returning for more dental work next week. I look forward to my return as I have never felt any pain during any of my visits and his entire staff are very friendly and always make me feel at ease.
I am very confident if you choose his services that you will be happy with your decision!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Thorough cleaning and exam. Friendly professionals who make going to the dentist enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)

"I love this place! They are always so friendly & welcoming. Our whole family goes to Dr. John and love him and the whole staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Friendly and personable staff. Clean and organized environment"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I am extremely satisfied with my 'new patient' experience at Dr. John's Dental Practice. My hygienist, Saudi, was EXCELLENT! Very thorough and focused on my dental history and current situation. She gave me a thorough cleaning and completed a detailed assessment. Dr. John was just great, very professional, spent ample time with me, provided education and recommendations, and came across as a confident and experienced practioner. The receptionist was full of positive energy, efficient, organized and friendly!
I would recommend this Dental Practice to anyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I bring my two daughters to see Dr. John and I have nothing but good things to say about our experience there so far. Everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to make sure my girls are comfortable. They love going to the dentist :-)"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"As always very professional and make me feel comfortable! Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Wonderful staff and Dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Always a great visit. Very thorough. Best cleaning. Preventative care. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Always friendly and efficient, get me in and get me out with all.my teeth in order...."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Dr. John is very professional and knowledgeable, and always makes the family feel at ease. His office staff is friendly and welcoming, also. Our children are no longer scared to see the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Some people hate going to see the Dentist because they have low expectations based on bad experiences. Well that's because you have been going to the wrong Dentist office. The staff at this office is very friendly and welcoming, makes you feel like you are amongst friends. Dr. John always explains all your options in great detail and includes the potential short and long term costs and benefits. Allyson is a fantastic hygienist! She is very thorough but makes sure you are comfortable during the cleaning process. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. If you can't say you are overwhelmingly happy with your current dental provider then I encourage you to visit this office so you can see the difference yourself."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Excellent service done in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Dr. John and his staff are fabulous! Very patient with children as well as adults. His expertise is unparalleled!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Great staff, clean and comfortable office, thorough hygienist, Dr. John is fantastic and makes sure you are well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"On time prepared for business, the best dentist and staffing I have used, give them a try and take pleasure in going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Dr Rothrauff you rock thank u for taking your time and working with me... Brandy is always more then friendly and efficient she sure deserves a day off"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Great people very nice place"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Very professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Love Dr. John and his whole staff! So caring and patient."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Absolutely love this place!!!!! Everyone is always so nice and the Dr is great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"All is well and I am able to chew better than I have in years."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"Best staff and service!! Thank you all!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)

"We love Dr John's office!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr John is the only dentist I have ever felt comfortable with"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)