"Friendly and professional staff. State of the art, efficient service."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2017)

"If a dental appointment can be pleasant this certainly fit the bill. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable and had all of my questions answered. Dana, the receptionist is charming but also highly efficient. Jill, my hygienist, made sure she understood all of my concerns before ever having me open my mouth. Dr Roby is so personable. He is one of those people you immediately feel like you have known for years. I am very happy to have found this office and hope to keep them for all of my dental care for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"Love dr. Roby, love Laura & love Dana. They are all, ALWAYS, Super fantastic!!! Go see them, you will not regret the service you get or the view!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"The Doctor and hygienist work very hard to make sure their patients are comfortable. They are attentive, professional, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Great views from the dentist chair. Good conversation, well maybe a little one sided since my mouth is always full of dental equipment. But best of all, they take care of my teeth and don't try to upsale me on procedures I don't need. I recommend going to Dr. Roby to all my friends and you too."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"Dr. Roby is the the best. I trust him to care for my teeth. His office is very warm and efficient. MS. Dana always takes care of scheduling my appointments and is the best part of his office. Such a warm and kind lady. Ms. Laura did a great job of cleaning my teeth also. I love this office of people. I have been going to Dr. Roby for over 20 years now."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I was very impressed and relaxed by the warm courtesy, professionalism, and general spirit of helping with my situation offered by the staff and doctor. It was a genuinely welcoming and relaxing experience - something you don't typically expect from a dental visit - especially considering that I had not been to a dentist in several years. There was no pressure or judgment, either. : )
Many thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Everything was great 👍🏾 and didn't take much time"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Going to see Dr. Roby is 2 of my favorite days of the year. Great and caring staff that remember you, take their time, are gentle and thorough all add up for a stress fee, almost relaxing visit to the dentist. I'd recommend Dr. ROby to anyone who is looking for a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"I keep coming back here because of how great the people are. They are always smiling, warm and welcoming. Going to the dentist used to make me anxious. Not anymore! I hadn't seen a dentist in 10 years and they really held my hand and made me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Excellent teeth cleaning experience. She was very thorough and meticulous."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Always a great visit for cleaning every 6 months. Thanks for letting me know about Quick Pro Zoom whitening - looking forward to it on my next visit. Moved across the Lake 5 years ago, but still come to New Orleans for Dr. Roby - he's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Broke a tooth and Dr. Roby had it painlessly fixed in less than a day. His great staff worked with me to get in and I was done in about 45 minutes. Been going to Roby for years and always overly satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Super friendly, professional, and quick! Makes going to the dentist easy."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Dr. Roby and his staff are always pleasant. They are very professional. The hygienist is gentle and does a good job. Dr. Roby always asks if there have been any new concerns. He and his staff take great care of my wife and I. I would recommend Dr. Toby and his team to anyone looking for a dentist in the New Orleans area."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Dr. Roby and his entire staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and actually excited about going to the dentist again."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"Love the practice!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"The most gentle teeth cleaning I have ever had! Dr. Roby and staff are about as great as you're going to get! Happy to report, no cavities 😀"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Excellent service! Friendly and efficient staff who make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"I got there a little early and was seen almost immediately. The technician was very good and cheerful. It was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was comfortable he entire time. Looking forward to my next appointment knowing that I'm in good hands. (Not to mention the spectacular view from the dental chair!)"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Appointment was on time as done really quickly. I always love the view from the office the chairs are really comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"Great care and attention all around. Friendly, knowledgeable, more than competent."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Punctual courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Always a great visit"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"Dr. Roby is definitely "worth the drive". Dana, books his appointments and always find time for my dental emergencies. My last appointment was an emergency. I required (2) crowns and a filling. To my utter amazement, all was accomplished in (1) visit! Once again, I give Dr. Roby and his staff an A+++, AWESOME!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"I usually dread going to the dentist but my experience with Dr. Kent and his team was very positive. Dana is a charming receptionist. Jill did a fantastic job answering my questions and was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Roby was very friendly and welcomed me to his clinic on greeting. Overall, A+ y'all."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Best dentist visits I have ever had. The staff if wonderful and very efficient. They chair puts you to sleep! And, Dr. Roby is very personable and a pleasure to talk to. No pressure for additional services. He is terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"I want to thank Dr. Roby and his amazing staff, especially Dana. I missed my regular cleaning appointment and they reminded me and even let me reset it by email. The day I came for my appointment, I sprang it on them that I needed to leave early for a dr's appointment and they got me in and out in a hurry, but with great service. Thanks much."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"OMGGGG THE CHAIR YOU SIT IN WHILE THE HYGENESIST WORKS MASSAGES YOU AND THEY GIVE YOU HOT LAVENDER TOWLES WHEN YOURE DONE AND YOU HAVE A MARVELOUS VIEW OF THE CITY FROM WHERE YOU SIT && EVERYBODY IN THE OFFICE IS SIMPLY DARLING 10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND!!! DESTIST OFFICE?? MORE LIKE SPA DAY!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Dr. Roby and his staff are awesome. Got me in quickly and very professional and through."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Great dentist, he is an artist for your teeth. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"Excellent Service"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I have been visiting Dr. Roby for over six years now, and his office is very friendly, efficient, and honest. They're always punctual, and I'm out of there pretty quickly. I also appreciate the fact that they don't push services I don't need or want. A final note: Dr. Roby's staff is genuinely friendly, and I get the feeling that he treats his staff well. It's nice to go to a place where people are happy to be at work and enjoy/ care about what they do."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I am a new patient with the practice. My experience was very positive from my initial phone call all the way through . Dr. Roby and his staff are very professional, friendly, caring, and thorough. All of my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed. I feel like I am in good hands here."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Great services, friendly, experienced, professional, made to feel comfortable. Also a great view of Nola"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"My last dental visit was awesome. The entire staff have youleaving with a smile!😀"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Roby and his staff. I could change to a closer Dentist, but I won't, given the excellent care of his practice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Professional care in a pleasant setting with pleasant staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly and wonderful, the appointment was quick and efficient, and I loved the view and the massage chair."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Friendly, kind and compassionate staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Fantastic office. Massage chairs and a great view of downtown. Everyone is super nice."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"Great service and friendly as all ways"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Great dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Every person I encountered in Dr. Roby's office is a delight! Very friendly and pleasant people. The office is beautiful and I must say laying in a massage chair with a beautiful view of New Orleans certainly makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable and relaxing. Very glad to have found such a great dentist and staff in my new town."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"My experience was wonderful! I was having a crisis and felt very overwhelmed. I was able to been seen the same day I called and had my crown repaired the next day, just in time for my bachelorette weekend at the beach! The office was very relaxing and calm. I wasn't kept waiting long at all!! When Dr. Roby came into see me, he stayed with me until I was ready to go!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Extremely friendly staff, very very clean office/space, and I have never had to wait to go in to a scheduled appointment, never!
Highly recommend Dr Roby and his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Exceptional job!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Great experience, Dr. Roby and his office are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Went in for a scheduled cleaning. They took me early and I was in and out within a half hour. I like the way they know me and I don't have to sign in or sign out. Always friendly and attentive."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"I am a new patient, yet I already have the utmost confidence in Dr. Roby's abilities as a personable & competent dentist.

He & his staff are professional, while maintaining a comfortable environment. Dana at the front desk is kind & efficient at what she does.

Chairs have lumbar massagers & I love the view from my chair!

No price gouging here - services are very reasonably priced, in my experience. There is no attempt to upsell anything unnecessary in order to make a few extra bucks.

I appreciate Dr. Roby's integrity & would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"I love my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"Everyone was very helpful and courteous, I recommend their services to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Everybody is so wonderful and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Dr.Roby's office is full of great people and and is a great atmosphere. It's comfortable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Dr. Roby and his entire team are top notch. I have been going to the practice for over 20 years and the professional, skillful service is something I have come to expect and appreciate. Coming from a family of physicians, I know firsthand how essential it is to stay current on the latest and best practices, and Dr. Roby is ahead of the curve in this area with equipment and training that benefit his patients. I have no reservations in recommending his fine dental practice to others."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Great experience at Dr. Roby's office, very professional people, great environment, and a wonderful view from the dentist's chair out over the rooftops towards downtown!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"I LOVE Dr. Roby and his staff! Excellent customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"My experience was exceptional. The service service and caring atmosphere were were excellent.Thanks,"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Roby for over 20 years and I am still satisfied with his practice. Dr. Roby is like a family member and always goes the extra step for my comfort. He and his staff are always extremely professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"So quick. So professional. So easy. Love going to this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"I've been a patient for a very long time. I couldn't be more happy with the attention and quality of care given by Dr Roby and his staff. The office is well run and the personnel are friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)

"I've been going to Dr. Roby for a couple years now. After having a few bad dentist experiences where they tried to tell me I needed a $1000 of work, that I didn't! I was skeptical to find a trustworthy dentist again. Dr. Roby and staff are the best! Super nice and knowledgeable. Plus they take care of my teeth and don't just try to take my money. Oh, and there's a sweet view of downtown from the dental chairs that have massagers in them. Go here, you will be happy about it. Well, as happy as you can be at a dentist visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"I'm a serious dentistry-phob, and I had 2 teeth pulled yesterday. It was basically aimless and super quick. I think Dr Roby should have way more best dentist awards in his waiting room"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Great service, very techy business and the friendliest staff you could ask for!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Everyone is nice there,"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Over the years I've been going to him, Dr. Roby has consistently offered a great experience all around. I wouldn't look for another dentist as long as he's in practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Perfect as usual."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Laura is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"The staff were efficient and friendly. Dr. Roby was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Super friendly, very skilled and knowledgeable. Works with my insurance company so that I have no hassles and minimal fees."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Everything from top to bottom was great. Everyone was friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Everyone was personable, professional, and competent."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"The dentist office is so clean and sanitary. The staff is so professional. Dr Roby is so nice and professional too. I'm so glad I found this dentist office. Laura cleaned my teeth like no other hygienist have ever done. I love my new dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Very professional yet still caring. Was pleased with everyone in the office."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"I love going to Dr. Roby's office. It's so easy!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"Excellent service as always. Never thought i would enjoy going to the dentist's office but Dr. Roby, Jill, and all of the staff make the experience very enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Excellent and prompt service. All staff are wonderful persons to deal with. Strongly recommend Dr. Roby and his office."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Laura always does a good job."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"I love Dr. Roby and his team. They are very professional and friendly. Normally going to the dentist is never fun but not so with this team. From Dana checking you in to Jill giving your terth a good cleaning to Dr. Roby filling a cavity...I would highly recommend utilizing this office. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Outstanding Appointment -- As Always. Like a "family" helping "family". Thank You everyone for making the visit most pleasant & enjoyable.
Hugs -- Steven
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Super friendly staff and very professional. Hadn't been to dentist in years so was a little nervous but they alleviated any fears and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"We were having a big Christmas Open House on Dec. 23rd and a few days before a filling came out of my right front tooth. Dr Roby was able to fit me in for an appointment and repaired the tooth in time for the
party and other Christmas and New Year celebrations. I told him he
was my life savior.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Best dentist in New Orleans!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Best dental experience ever. Clean, modern office; not pretentious but up to date and sharp. Awesome view of city, massaging chairs, soothing music. Kind and professional staff make you feel like a human not a dollar sign. Most ninja/graceful/painless anesthesia and cavity excavation and filling I've ever experienced. Happy and relieved when I left. Thank you Dana and Dr. Roby!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"Love going there. So friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"I had a wonderful first experience at Dr. Roby's office. The woman at the front desk was friendly and inviting. Jill, the hygienist was completely thorough and sat down to cover my past dental work as well as possible procedures and any questions I had. The cleaning was great! Dr. Roby was excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Excellent customer service and patient care!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Appointment went very well. I did not have to wait very long and the technician was courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"This was really the best dentist I have ever been to. The view from the office wasn't too bad either."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"On my first visit, the most difficulty I encountered was in entering all the New Patient info into the tablet. From then on, everything was a breeze! Pleasant people, efficient work, top-rate modern equipment. My thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"My teeth are super clean and the hygienist was rad. I wouldn't go to any dentist other than Dr. Roby."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"At Dr Robys office, they were extemely courteous when I arrived and were friendly and talkative during the experience. The great view and massage chair were a great perk after a stressful day! I would highly recommend this office to anyone in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"It is always a great experience at Dr Roby's office."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Very friendly staff. We were kindly greeted at the reception desk. Then it wasn't long till I was called back. The dental hygienist was also very kind and thorough at cleaning my teeth. Then Dr Roby came in to do his check and he was also very kind. Very happy with my dentist decision!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"I can't say enough about Dr. Roby and his staff. Dana the receptionist is waiting for "you" with a smile as soon as the door opens. Not only does Dr. Roby have one of the best views of New Orleans from the chair, but you also get a massage as you recline observing the skyline. Laura, the dental hygienist, is ready to pick up where we left left off last time as if it was yesterday. The atmosphere is contemporary but cozy, and the walls are laced with great art. Dont get to comfortable because there is no wait, and it is like you are the only patient. In and out!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"I had to make an emergency appointment for a painful tooth. I was able to see Dr. Kent right away which I greatly appreciated. Dr. Kent and staff are very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Always awesome"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"It's always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr Roby's office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Very Satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Pleasant visit with helpful personnel."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Best dentist team ever. They work with my insane work schedule and are always accommodating in every way. Dr. Roby is an amazing dentist. Dana is such a wonderful office administrator, the entire staff of dental hygienists are so gentle and thorough. And they go above and beyond by remembering things I have going on in my personal life. AND they remember my birthday! Which is more than I can say about some of my friends and family..... I love them!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Great doctor and staff who make a dreaded experience tolerable!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Professional and welcoming staff from the time I arrived to my departure. The hygenist was very informative and Dr Toby was also."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Quick fix for a problem crown. I especially liked that Dr. Roby explained everything as he went along. All around good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"I was referred to Dr. Roby by a good friend. I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Roby as well as his staff. The staff were kind, professional, and incredibly accommodating. Dr. Roby was very thorough and took the time to patiently answer my questions. Very kind, professional and gentle dentist. Jill (hygienist) is wonderful as well. I feel so fortunate to have found such an amazing doctor with an equally amazing staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Dr. Kent Roby is 100% the NICEST person I've met in medical and on a personal level! I am in the service industry and had not been to the dentist in quite some time...Dr.Roby was sincere and non judgmental and talked to me like a friend. I also have high anxiety and him and his team made me feel very comfortable. I am very happy that I have found someone who I can continue to go to in the future!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Great staff and wonderful equipment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Office staff is always pleasant and professional. Thank you for a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Didn't wait long, everyone is friendly and pleasant. Check-ups are always a good experience. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Everything and everyone was great."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Prompt professional and outstanding service
Would not go anywhere else
"

(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Dr. Roby is professional and personable. His office staff is friendly and efficient. The office is always clean with a relaxing ambiance. I have been a patient for more than 10 years. Appointment times are honored and I have never had to wait. (Which is amazing considering how some medical facilities operate). I highly recommend Dr. Roby. Also, he makes your crown while you wait instead of having to return for another visit!

He's AWESOME!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"My visit is always great, the staff is awesome, make you feel like family and I love Dr. Roby."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Dr. Roby and staff professional and friendly. Great view of the city from the window."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Awesome staff and a great view! I had visited a groupon dentist previously and was told that I needed almost $1000 worth of fillings, but upon visiting Dr. Roby was pleased to find out that my teeth actually look great and no work was needed in addition to the cleaning. Very friendly and honest."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"always an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Very good 😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Great dentist and staff. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Extremely friendly staff and my hygienist was very thorough, listened and noted my concerns, and was funny and engaging! I loved her and my teeth feel great. Dr. Roby was very friendly and also listened to my concerns and explained a possible treatment plan."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Lauren did a wonderful job of cleaning and, Dr.Roby is always the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"He & his staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Laura is so sweet and gentle with my teeth. Dana is as friendly and accommodating as usual. Dr. Kent is the best - never any bad news. See you guys in MARCH - woohoo!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Very professional services as always. ."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Great people and great office. Never felt uncomfortable one time. Wasnt made to feel bad for being irresponsible when u was younger."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"My first visit. I'm very impressed. Everyone very courteous and professional ."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Completely wonderful cleaning experience. Very professional, warm, welcoming staff at every point of contact."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Office and professional staff are friendly, efficient and thorough. I've been their patient for years and will remain one."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"I just moved to New Orleans and was so happy with Dr. Roby and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"I was thrilled with my experience at Dr. Roby's. The entire team was delightful. I spent my whole visit relaxed and happy; I was laughing, comfortable, and at ease: no small feat for a visit to the dentist's office. I think they did an exceptional job from top to bottom. A warm, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, communicative team. It was really special. I would recommend Laura, the hygienist, and Dr. Roby, to anybody. I have been searching for a regular dentist, and yesterday I found him."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"I was extremely pleased with my dental visit yesterday. The team is friendly, comforting, and caring. My cleaning was exceptional!!! Thank you and your team for the pleasant visit. I will certainly recommend anyone to visit Dr. Roby. I'm excited to get back on track to healthy dental hygiene."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Everyone in the office makes my family and I feel as if we are old friends. The atmosphere is calming and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Amazing. Dentist, staff, and environment I've been searching for over the last 8 years. Couldn't be more pleased by entire experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"My recent visit was the second visit, which was as usual very pleasant , and Laura was phenomenal in providing the same excellent care.
Besides I walked right into the dental chair at my scheduled appointment time.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Everyone at Dr. Roby's office is friendly and professional. I am in and out in a timely manner, and they have taken good care of me. Dental visits are a breeze at this office."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Love going to see Dr. Roby and his team. They always remember me, and the visits are easy, pleasant, and very comfortable - literally! Great seats with a gorgeous view of the city."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. ROBY for yrs and have no plans to go to anyone else. Love Dr. Roby and staff. They care about their patients and make them comfortable every time. Dental visits are not fun but Dr. Roby has a way of making them painless."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"In pain with bad tooth on busy Monday morning, but Dr. Roby and courteus staff got me in and took care of my needs.thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Great on time pros"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Couldn't have been a more friendly, helpful, accommodating team! So glad I found them."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Excellent care, excellent staff. Equipment very up to date."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Wonderful visit as always. Thanks to Jill, Dr. Roby, and the amazing staff at this office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Always punctual, friendly, and painless. Love Dr. Roby visits, and recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Dr. Roby and his staff are incredibly friendly, and maybe even more importantly, efficient. I'm always in and out with speed and a smile. Also, you can't beat the views!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"LOVE every staff member in Dr. Roby's office! Appointments are easy to make, they're always on time, and get you in and out in a timely manner.

Thanks for making my dental healthcare easy and convenient!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"I felt comfortable the minute I stepped into Dr Robys office. Everyone was very professional and yet kind and caring about my procedure. Immediate feedback about my X-rays allowed me to get the care I needed quickly. Which was a great relief!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"I needed to have my teeth cleaned and a sensitive area examined before moving out of country. I managed to get a next-day appointment. The receptionist was super friendly, helpful, explained everything quickly and clearly. The hygienist was gentle, and we had a good conversation to explore past problems and current concerns. The dentist was cheerful and thorough. It was an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Great service and very freindly... Highly recommand to all"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Love Laura and Dr Kent, and how they help me care for my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"This was my first visit to a dentist in two years, and my first experience in New Orleans. Not only was the entire staff so friendly and quick to help with everything I needed, they were also incredibly professional and skilled at what they did. Laura was my hygienist, and she did a fantastic job. I have never had such a wonderful experience. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"I love your dental hygienist! She is very sweet and really cares.
Raise her salary! She is a keeper!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Always a great experience, excellent job by all the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Prompt, polite, excellent service and personal."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Great service....everyone is always so friendly and nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"This is only my second time visiting Dr. Roby, so I was so happy when I was greeted by my name. My cleaning was awesome. From the amazing view of downtown New Orleans, back massager in the chair, cordless cleaning tool (nice not to have the cord all over you) to the amazing and friendly dental hygienist. Dr. Roby is so friendly and makes me feel so welcome. I will recommend them to everyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"I am extremely anxious when going to the dentist. I started going to Dr Roby about 2 years ago, and I'm happy I made the change. Everyone in the office is kind and they make you feel extremely comfortable. Laura, the hygentist, was kind, gentle and thorough, extremely patient with me
I highly recommend Dr Roby and the entire staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Always as great experience at Dr. Roby's office. The front desk is friendly. My experience with dental care including dental hygiene has been first rate. I appreciated prompt attention to emergencies."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"The Friendliest group of people work here . I am always welcomed with a smile and a happy greetings from Dana . I have never been to a denist where I feel so comfortable and relaxed ."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Just had my teeth cleaned and they look great. It is always a pleasure
to visit Dr Roby's office, especially when the chairs provide a great
back massage to start your day off
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2016)

"Totally impressed and happy with my experience with Dr. Roby and entire staff. They were all prompt, professional, and very friendly. The office was impeccably clean. Paperwork was all done electronically and only took a couple minutes to complete. I would high suggest Dr. Roby to. My friends and will be back myself."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Excellent, professional service with all the newest equipment to make my visit as comfortable as possible. I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years and I left happy and workout any pain."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Polite and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Great experience! I moved to New Orleans about a year ago and had no luck in finding a dentist that I liked! Finally found Dr. Robby and all I can say is that I look forward to using him as my primary dentist for my dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Dr. Roby and everyone who works in his office are always kind, friendly, informative, and extremely professional. This is the best dentist office I've ever found. Thank you for making going to the dentist so enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Another great semi-annual visit for a cleaning and good conversation. Such a friendly and efficient group. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Dr. Roby and his staff are extremely professional, caring and patient. As a team, they ease even the anxiety of a dental appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Awesome staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I love my visits to Dr. Roby. The Dental Hygenists are gentle, professional, and cheerful. They are very supportive and informative. I ask questions and get very clear answers. I feel that we have a great team, Dr. Roby, his staff, and I."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Y'all are always wonderful -- professional, extremely accomplished, and very accommodating to my impossible schedule!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"First Visit! No awful tv shows which is important to me! Liked the fact that Dr. Roby took time to talk to me."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I can not write enough good things about Jill (the Dental Hygienist).

I am 27 years old and still weep a little bit if I HAVE to go to the dentist. Jill was amazing and put me at ease. I am hyper sensitive and she really took the time and catered to my hypersensitive gums and gingivitis. Best experience I have ever had at a dentist's office.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Being in town on business and heavy interaction with key clients is not the time to have a tooth mishap, but after knocking out a 30 year bond on my front tooth, it happened. I was in dire need to get to someone reputable and fast. I know appointments have everything to do with availability, but Kent and his staff got me in within 1.5 hours and I was out the door 30 minutes later.

The staff was so nice, and check in was super easy. The whole experience was really enjoyable, as the chair massaged you during the experience and Kent talked everything through, step by step, the entire time.

Thanks for taking the stress away!

Chris
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Everyone concerned with the practice was exceedingly friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Laura, the hygienist was quite thorough and very pleasant. Dr. Roby answered my concerns. I was seen by another dentist 6 months before, who strongly recommended that I have some expensive dental work to be performed right away. Dr. Roby, seeing the situation 6 months later, told me that there is an area to be concerned about, but that it may be quite awhile before anything further needs to be done. So, he didn't try to add any dental procedures until truly necessary. Good move!! He is very caring and non pressuring.

His folks seem to have this same compassion.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"The best dental experience I've had in my entire life and I've had quite a few visits due to me going regularly for my check ups. I'm going to schedule an appointment for my wife. I've told at least five people about my experience right after I left my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"The staff is always kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Roby. His staff is courteous and I rarely have to wait. It is almost like visiting friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"All of the staff was awesome,very courteous and helpful. At first I was very nervous about seeing the dentist for the 1st time in my whole life, but Laura was great.She made me feel like I was family. She and I had great conversations that kept my mind off of feeling any discomfort. I was satisfied and happy with my results. I would recommend everybody to go and visit the office of J.KENT ROBY, D.M.D."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"If there is ever a chance to describe a visit to the dentist pleasurable rather than painful, it is when visiting Dr Robey's office. I actually look forward to the relaxing massage chair and great view of the city. I have been seeing Dr Robey since he took over Dr Breckinridge's practice and I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"The dr and staff made me feel extremely comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"The visit to the dentist has never been so pleasant! Dr. Roby and his staff are awesome, quick and professional. I drive 45 min sometimes an hour to his office. I make this drive because a great dentist is hard to find and I'm glad Dr. Roby is my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Friendly , accomidsting, lots of smiles and genially care about their patients"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Totally positive new patient experience. Everyone was very welcoming, friendly, and professional. Very thorough evaluation of my situation and a good plan for future treatment. Left the office smiling!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"Never a bad experience! The nicest and most professional Staff!! Amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Thanks for the awesome cleaning! I will definitely be back. Everyone was so incredibly kind and helpful. This was one of the best experiences I have had going to the dentist in a while! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Roby for almost 25 years. He is the best dentist in New Orleans in my opinion. His staff is very professional and are always caring and friendly. I would and often recommend him to all of my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Best dentists ever! I love Dr. Roby and his staff. And the office view is great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"My appointment was on time and I always have an enjoyable dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Fabulous service. Quick, efficient and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"My first visit was excellent (as expected based on the Yelp reviews).

Laura was wonderful - I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Always great. Dr. Roby, Dana, are staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"The staff and Dr. Roby were friendly and professional. Jill was very gentle and thorough with my cleaning. I'm so happy that this is my new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Very friendly and fair. Gone twice, would recommend to anyone. Best dentist experience I've had."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"This office is a pleasure to visit. The staff are pleasant, efficient and very thorough. As someone who works, being able to get seen and have services provided efficiently is very much appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2016)

"I was very satisfied w/ my visit. I also recommended my sister. The entire staff work together as a team. 5 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Honest and 100% focus on patient care and experience, which is rare these days."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Great staff. Very personable and efficient! Will be back!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Excellent, efficient, friendly staff. As close to "painless Dentistry" as you can get.
Thorough. I feel like the practice and Dr. Roby really care about my well being.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"I have been his patient for many years. He provides high quality, professional dental care in a modern practice setting. His office team is efficient and a pleasure with which to deal."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Wonderful experience. Friendly, professional staff. Also knowledgable! A well run operation, reflecting the professionalism of Dr. Roby himself."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"From the front office (Dana and Debbie) to the extremely knowledgeable Dr. Roby, my visits are always pleasant and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"This office is a pleasure to visit. The staff are pleasant, efficient and very thorough. As someone who works, being able to get seen and have services provided efficiently is very much appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"As always, the experience was awesome. Extremely friendly and professional staff along with state of the art equipment and services."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. Roby's office offers the best dental experience. Everyone is super kind and engaging, and their services are great."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Being new to the city and to this new dentist , I had absolutely wonderful experience from beginning to the end , what should be the normal than exceptions in any health care delivery . As a physician executive also noted a health care provider with 3rd party reimbursement not pushing more , rather suggested optimal care what member need."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Love Dr.Roby and staff. Would not want to go any place else. Dental visits are no fun,however Dr.Roby makes it comfortable and painless."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"I love going to Dr. Roby, and Jill is awesome! Sending my mom and husband too!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Awesome, comfortable, clean, and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Great all around"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"My former dentist did not return after Katrina. I tried the dentist he referred me to. After a couple of years, I tried another one. Then another couple of years and I tried Dr. Roby. Finally, a well run dental office! Knowledgable and friendly staff and a great dentist! I love it here."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"The dental visit was professional and courteous. I was treated ahead of the time."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Mr. Kent Roby's office. The staff was very accommodating and the service impeccable! I can't wait to return."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Dr. Roby is excellent! He's also personable, as is his staff. What more can you ask for in a dentist?!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"It was wonderful to see everyone again. And it was great to meet Jill. I had a lot of questions answered and I felt right at home. Thanks again for another great time, and I'll see y'all again in he summer!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Everything was excellent. Thanks! Carol"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Best dental experience of my lifetime! Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I was in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"j. Kent Roby and his staff are true professionals. They care about your time and they render excellent sercvice. The office is comfortable and warm. You can relax and let them take control with no worries. The office view over the city is breath taking. For kind and caring service I recommend J. Kent Roby DMD and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Dr. Roby and staff are very attentive and thorough. Dr. Roby takes his time with the exam and asks questions about us. Dr. Roby does beautiful work with your teeth to include bridges and fillings. The office does their best to accommodate your schedule. The office vibe is calm and relaxing with a friendly atmosphere. The massage chairs make it a walk in the park to get your teeth cleaned, not to mention the hot towels for your hands at the end of the visit. I would recommend Dr. Roby to everyone looking for a Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2015)

"a obviously well run dental practice, used to dealing and satisfying patient's need."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Flawless!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Love!! Easy to find, close to my house and off street parking. Friendly receptionist, love the iPad check in. The view of downtown New Orleans was amazing from the chair!!! My hygienist was friendly and awesome... AND a back massager built in to the chair... What!! Dr. Roby was friendly and oh so nice!! Even the parking attendents were nice!! I will definitely be back!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"I was seen at my appointment time and processed in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Roby to others."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"TOOK ME IN RIGHT ON TIME AND HAD AN EXCELLENT CLEANING WITH LAURA ! THANK YOU !"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"I always look forward to my bi-annual cleanings. The office is comfortable and very clean and has the best view in the entire city! The staff is polite, extremely friendly, and remember me each time I visit. The appointments always move quickly as well."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Very nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"This was the best dental visit I've ever experienced. Everyone was thorough, kind, and comforting. There are excellent views of the city form the exam rooms and the office is comfortable. The massage chairs were a really pleasant surprise."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Quick and easy cleaning. Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Dr Roby and his staff were super nice and concerned about my dental needs. It was my first visit and I will enjoy having him as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"My last visit to the office was for the purpose of having my teeth
cleaned and I was very pleased with the wonderful job that Laura did .

I mentioned that I was having difficulty getting the stains off my
front teeth at the bottom of my mouth, and thought it was from
drinking so much tea. I told Laura that I was always aware of these
stains and never seemed to get them off.

Laura went to work and paid particular attention to my tea stained teeth, and actually got the stains off. I was very pleased with
her hard work and determination. Thanks again, Laura.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"The crew always makes the dental appointment a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Superb in every way."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Roby is the best. Highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Very Professional Staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Had a dental emergency. Called Dr Roby office and was expecting to be seen in 2-3 days due to I know he's a busy dentist because he's the best in New Orleans. Dana his secretary got me scheduled to be seen the same day within 1.5 hours of me calling. That's amazing! Dr. Roby conducted a checkup and told me what was causing my pain. I have been seeing him as a primary dentist for 7 years and will never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Dr Roby is the best. I like the way he tell you what he is doing there no surprise and no painful needle pricks that your not expecting."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Dr. Roby's is the best dental office I've visited in my 60 years. Excellent staff, gentle care, beautiful environment and top quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)