"Always amazing and do a wonderful job! Thank you everyone"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Angel is always the best"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Dr. Gadeken and his expert team have added life to my neglected teeth. Regular hygiene visits, gentle persistent coaching, and beautiful remedial work have contributed to making this finest dental relationship I have ever experienced. Thanks Crossroads Team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"What a great dental team! We have been going to Dr. Gadeken for 13 years and received excellent care. The services we have received range from dentures to crown to fillings to general cleanings. If you are looking for a professional, caring, competent dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Gadeden and his office."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"I like all the people & the good dentist work that Michael Gadeken D.D. S. does for me !

Piera
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Dr. Gadekin and his whole staff uphold a standard to excellence. They are warm and compassionate.
I have been a client for several years. Their work and service is top quality.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Never in my life have I liked to go to the Dentists office. That has all changed since I have met Angel. Having my teeth cleaned has become something I now look forward to."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"As a person who was always very afraid of, and dreaded, dentistry of any sort, I have found working with Dr. Gadeken and his staff to be a great relief! This is an excellent group. The Dr. as well as his staff are all very caring and kind people. They are considerate and will go the extra mile for your comfort and care.

They do good work with a professional attitude and have given very good advice. I have been pleased with cleanings, fillings, crowns, and they make referrals to good professionals for implants. I can easily recommend this office for anyone needing dental care. From the front desk to the Dr. himself, you can't go wrong going to Dr. Gadeken.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"My visit was wonderful and Carolina did a fantastic job. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"I recently chipped a tooth and the Dr. got me in the same day to fix it. It looks good as new! Then I had my regular cleaning two days later and Angel did her usual amazing job. Thank to everyone at Dr. Gadeken's for taking such good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"love working with Cat...always so easy with the procedures and she is personable.
front office staff friendly and engaging.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Thanks for taking such good care of Sharon and I. You all do a great job.
Charlie Orr
"

(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"I have never been a fan of dental visits due to painful situations in the past. However, Dr. Gadeken and his staff have consistently provided very pleasant visits and satisfactory results. They are friendly, considerate, and do their best to tend to your needs. They have even gone out of their way to provide care and make sure any issues are completely dealt with. I am impressed with Dr. Gadeken and his staff and easily recommend his office to anyone I talk to."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"As always my last visit was on time, friendly, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Always a pleasure to visit your offices. Angel is an Angel -- is very gentle, and efficient, and has such a friendly demeanor. Nice to see you, too, Dr. Gadeken and know that my teeth are "perfect." Thanks to you and your staff for a wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"You guys are the best! Always friendly and you always take excellent care of me."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"every time the visits are pleasent and Cat is grest at cleanings.
dental care is easy with the team you have.
of course cheaper would be better
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Always a great experience. Friendly and efficient doing top notch work. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Great, as usual!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Dr. Gadeken & staff make up the very BEST dental office in Mesa county!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"The people are awesome from front desk, to hygienists, to Dr. G.!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"It is always a pleasure to go to the Dentist! From the front desk person, my lovely hygienist -- every part of the experience is friendly and relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2015)

"Most Awesome Dentist in town!!!

I used to hate going to the dentist, now I look forward to it…..

The staff goes up and beyond when it comes to patient care and comfort.

I don't like anything and never give a good review because I am so difficult to please; these guys rate an 11 out of 10, in other words there off the chart!

Good Job!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Every one in your office treats Sharon and I like gold........this includes Dr Gadeken and most of all Catalina.
Charlie
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2015)

"all was good, as usual."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"Love this office--Dr. Gadeken is top-notch as are his employees!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"Dr. Gadeken has done an excellent job tending to the care of our teeth. He listens to our concerns and explains what needs to be done and why. My whole family has been very pleased with his service.

His staff is also outstanding, they are friendly, considerate, and very professional. We easily refer others to his office.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2015)

"Dr. Gadeken and the staff are the only friends I would pay to go see! Great people who do great work."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"Excellent staff. Very professional and always friendly. Dr. Gadeken is great. Highly recommend this practice if you are looking for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"My recent vist was most positive . On time . The staff were pleasent and professional . Necessary future care was clearly explained to me . Thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"Always a pleasure to come for my six month checkup!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Amazing service and excellent staff. Dr Gadeken goes up and beyond providing an environment that is both friendly and relaxing.

I was once afraid of going to the dentist, now I actually look forward to going.

Thanks Dr Gadeken!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"My dentist and hygenist are tthe best, Thank you Angel you are the best"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2014)

"Love everyone there! Great work"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"Dr. Gadeken truly listens to what you need, he is professional and caring. All of his staff are friendly and upbeat. The front desk is prompt when you call in and take the time to address all your concerns. This is a truly caring office."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2014)

"As always, a wonderful experience where friendly and genuine service were provided. Thanks again for finding a new appointment that would better fit my schedule.
Best regards,
Terry Tifft
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2014)

"The cleaning was done in a friendly and competent manner. On the previous visit repairs (fillings) were done in a professional and comfortable manner."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"The Doc and Staff are really great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"Carolina is wonderful and very attentive. She is thorough and helps keep me aware of the best ways to maintain my oral health. Dr. Gadeken is kind and prides himself in addressing my oral health needs. Thank you for your great service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"Thank you for great service"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"I have never been so comfortable in a Dentist's office as I am here. The staff are all super friendly and Dr. Gadeken has always been very professional and nice. I recommend this office every chance I get!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2012)

"Always professional and friendly. I trust the office as a whole to provide the best experience possible under any circumstance. Thanks...this is a rare combination in this day and age....a truly user friendly environment. I am grateful that my friend gave me Dr. Gadeken's name when I needed a dentist. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"I love this dentist! Everyone is friendly and treats you like you are family. The office is clean and I never have to wait long."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"I actually like coming to the denist now. It's pleasure to work with Dr. Gadeken and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"I have seen Dr. Gadeken for years,Him and his staff make you feel like your part of their family. He has a very warm and friendly office and he is a excellent dentist. He now takes care of my grand children. "
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"I have always been given such excellent care from all those who work in Dr. Gadekin's office. I have special needs because of radiation therapy which I received alost 13 years ago and those needs are never a problem when I go to get my teeth worked on."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"My family has consistantly received excellent care at Dr. Gadeken's office. He and his staff are caring, patient, and take the time to make each of us feel welcomed and at ease."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"The staff is very friendly and always gentle with my children."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2012)

"They are always friendly - do the best to make you comfortable. Are great about reminding you about appts. Dr. Gadeken does excellent work. I have been going there over 5 years and I have never had a problem."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2012)

"YOU GUYS ARE ALL AWESOME! VERY COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT AND YOU REALLY CARE ABOUT MY TREATMENT AND WORKING WITH ME FINANCIALLY AS WELL. THE DR. IS ONE OF THE FEW DENTIST'S THAT I ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING!. "
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2011)