"Paul has been my dentist for 20 + years. He and his team are top shelf, A1 in my book..."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"I love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Always so friendly, and very gentle working in my mouth!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Highly recommend Dr. Krause and team. They do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2017)

"I never dread going to the dentist when I see Dr. Krause and Hygienist Jennifer! They make the visit a breeze. Jennifer is THE BEST! Personable and professional, gentle and efficient. I've never felt like Dr. Krause suggests unnecessary work or jumps to conclusions. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"My kids and I have been going to Dr Krause for many years. The staff, the dental hygenist, and Dr Krause are always friendly and through. We have received great care for many years. They explain any issues well and are very reassuring when procedures need to be done. The dental hygenist is very gental and very aware of your needs. She has a light touch making the cleaning completely painless. Thanks for many years of great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"I always get an excellent service. Thank you guys."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"Paul Krause has been my Dentist since 1991 always been top notch dental care for all these years, gums and teeth in great shape and shows when the right dental care is administered and keeping up at home. Nothing is pushed - when a problem comes up it is discussed and if necessary whatever is needed is done. Conservative and thorough and you can have full confidence in Dr. Krause."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Great dentist, great hygienist and great staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Dr. Krause and his staff always provide excellent serivice. I've been going there for a very long time and I get the best dental service offered in Omaha. Everything is always explained in detail including my health and financial responsibilities. I feel welcomed there."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"I have found the people there to be extremely competent and very friendly. They routinely remember conversations from six months prior."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"First time visiting this dental office. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable - a bit busy as one of the computers was down, but they worked through those challenges. My dentist (Dr. Priya Patil-Hoffman) was very good and did not rush through the exam or cleaning process. We talked about previous dental history, any problems, and current situations that may need attention. I believe I will be very satisfied with this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Great professional and personable staff that make you feel at home. Apts. always on time. Office well situated, lots of parking. Entire office very clean and modern."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Great experience! Dr Holden is very personable and did a great job meeting my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"5 Stars....Looking forward to to getting to know staff and receive the long term dental care i need in 2017. The expierence thus far has been excellent. thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"I went in for my routine exam and teeth cleaning. Great experience my teeth feel so clean. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Krause's for many years and have never had a bad experience. His office treats you with the professionalism that you would expect from any professional. He is on time, advises you of the procedure before doing it, explains in great detail what is being done and always follows up to make sure all went well."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)

"Good, friendly service. Never a wait."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Been going here for about 10 years and love it!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"Dr. Krause and his team is the best. They are professional, clean, caring, and with compassion. I would never ever go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Well taken care of from start to finish. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Krause is a skilled dentist who really wants to be sure he gets it right. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Love everyone there, they are super fast, super understanding & breaks down costs of dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"great job as always. on time, thorough and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Dr. Krause does a great job! The hygienist is thorough but quick. Your gums won't bleed and your teeth will be clean. 10/10 would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"Great care ... I had put off my visit for so long and now I am sorry I did. Dental health is a luxury and the team at Krause Dental were great."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Great, excepts I have to have a tooth pulled"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Awesome !!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Straight forward no nonsense dental office. Staff are very nice and knowledgable. Would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Very satisfying visit, as always! Professional service and extremely friendly staff ! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"For our first time visit - everyone was very friendly and approachable. Dr. Krause is easy to talk to and he is very honest which is a great quality in dentistry. My family and I are pleased with our new dentist and we look forward to seeing everyone 2 times a year!"
(4 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Consistently competent, affordable, professional and friendly...what more could you ask for in a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Dr. Krause's office provides outstanding service and personalized care. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I have family members who have moved away from Omaha and they schedule their dental care when they are in town!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Great care ... awareness of specifics from historical visits."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Krause. He smoothed down a rough edge on my tooth and didn't even charge me. The hygienist is the BEST and so gentle. Highly recommend them!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Your entire team is always wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Very personable and knowledgeable."
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"I always feel like I know why somethings being done, and any work or cleaning is always done quickly and efficiently. I was referred and continue to refer friends. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Awesome, on time and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"I have no complaints about my 6 month check up. I received kind friendly efficient service? Thank you for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Quick, painless and always friendly!"
(4 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"i always receive the best care at dr pauls!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Dr. Paul was punctual, efficient and the filling is a perfect fit."
(4 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Thank you for getting me in right away when my crown came off. I couldn't even reach my prior (emphasis on "prior") dentist. I was also able to schedule a cleaning within a week of the visit to have the crown put back on. I think that your hygienist is the best I've seen. I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone in the office."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Dr Krause is the best I ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience getting a checkup from Dr Patil."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I was seen on time and had outstanding care."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Overall good experience."
(4 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I do not have good teeth, but I do have a good dentist! What I really like about Dr.Krause is he gives me great care, and is very patient as I struggle with problems with my teeth. I feel I am lucky to have him as my dentist and the staff is ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. I feel the price for my dental work is reasonable as well."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Dr. Krause and everyone in the office is great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned for the first time in 5 years. The technician was wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"He is great! We have a lot of confidence in him. He is a very caring dentist. I would highly recommend him to any of our friends or family."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Every worker is doing a great job. I am happy to be your patient. I appreciate your professionalism and expertise. Thanks for your warm and friendly environment. My family and I appreciate everything you have done to help us stay healthy. God bless everyone in your office for their kindness."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2016)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"My appointment will almost always start on time. If not, I'm kept informed. The staff is friendly courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Krause and his staff. I have been his patient for several years and have always been completely satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. Dr. Krause does a great job and is a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Dr. Patel Hoffman is very caring, technically proficient, and professional. I always feel well-cared for."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Been going to see Paul Krause for many years he and this team are top shelf."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"I adore Dr. Paul and his staff. So much so, that I recommended him to my adult children."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"My family have been patients of Dr. Krause for 20 years.We are always pleased with the care we receive. Multiple times (including last Saturday) Dr. Krause has see me on an emergency basis."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Dr. Krause has always done a very good job at making the patient feel at ease. He lets you know ahead of time what to expect and follows through after your appointment to make sure everything goes ok. I would recommend Krause dental to anyone who would ask."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"As always good positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)

"always satisfied with the service! Highly recommend Dr. Krause and staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"I had a filling fall out that was put in by another dentist and Dr. K was able to fix it the next day quickly. The staff is always very kind and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Everyone there is always so nice and a breeze to work with. They have flexible hours and it works great with my busy work schedule. I always leave there with a smile and not just because they cleaned and polished my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"The dental hygienist is most professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"I had a problem with my tooth and he got me in to see him the next day. Been going here for 15 yrs and still wouldn't change dentists."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

":)"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Best dentist I've been to in 30 years; may be the best in Omaha."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Very professional in a relaxed atmosphere. Wonderful people! Help you in every way possible. Dr. Paul is an avid golpher, died-in-the-wool,HUSKER fan and supporter.

More than anything,he is superb professional and cares deeply for his patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"Just excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2014)

"I love Dr. Krause! He is very laid back, does great work and always gives me the easy explanation without hiding anything. His prices are reasonable (as Dentisits go) and he even offers payment plans. The front office staff is the best also. Denise especially is easy going and is great about helping with insurance claims and billing. I have even moved my wife & son to Dr. Krause's office for all their future dental work. I would and already have highly recommend Dr. Paul Krause to anyone looking for a good and easy going dentist in the Omaha area.

-MLP
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2014)

"I have been going to Paul since I was a kid. After leaving Omaha for ten years it is so great to have a dentist I know and trust again!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2013)

"Dr. Krause and staff are the best! :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"My husband and I both thought that this was the best and friendliest care we have had at a dentist appointment in a long time. We will be making Dr.Krause and his staff our permanent dentist and will be bringing our kids there as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"Paul and his staff go beyond the call of duty in dental care. They are great at making kids at ease in their first visit to the dentist.I would highly recommend anyone to Dr Krause and his staff.

Larry Cannon
Omaha, Nebraska
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"excellent care at his office, great at following up. friendly staff. highly recommend dr. Krause."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2013)

"The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The dentists provide excellent care and recommend common sense approaches to dental hygiene and preserving healthy teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2013)

"Beyond the usual great service, I like how well they schedule patience. No long waits to get an appointment, not even for a routine exam. Since I don't have to make the appointment so far in advance this is extremely helpful for my busy life.

The staff is great, helpful, professional, etc (just as you would expect to see in a health care provider and to a very high standard). I have been seeing Dr. since I moved here 7 years ago and have not one complaint or negative remark at all.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2013)

"The staff is extremely nice and you never have a long wait before your appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2013)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Krause for 27 years. Dr. Krause has always been professional and very kind to our family. His personalized service is greatly appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2013)

"A very thorough cleaning and examination plus good feed back by doctor about brushing etc."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2013)

"My entire family go to dr. Krause. His office staff and hygenist are awesome. Dr. Krause has always been great to us!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2013)

"Jennie, thank you for cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2013)

"I received care from Dr. Patil twice, once in May and again at the end of July. Both times it was clear that Dr. Patil is an excellent doctor, very detailed, with a clear excellent hygiene and excellent patient doctor manner and service. I would recommend Dr. Patil above any other dentist I have ever seen. Hope this information is useful to you."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2013)

"I have been going here for almost 7 years now and I love it. They know me by name, they have taken care of me and I feel like I am part of thier family."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2013)

"I always get in on time. The staff is friendly and helpful. I am a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist, but I feel so comfortable with Dr. Krause and his staff that I do not have any anxiety going tot he Dentist any more."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)

"Thoroughly pleased with my last cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)

"Dr. Paul Krause and his staff are always professional and welcoming. Dr. Krause has gotten me in on Thanksgiving night for an infected tooth! Always there to help! My family have been with him for 24 years!
Mary
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)

"Friendly, competent and priced better than most."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)

"Dr. Krause is an excellent dentist. He takes his time and makes sure the work he does on his patients is perfect. His office staff is always professional and they will do their best to work you in if there happens to be an emergency situation. I highly recommend Dr Krause. We feel very fortunate that he is our family's dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)