"Very friendly, efficient, and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Heather is very good at what she does, patient, kind, understanding. Very through in her work and knowledge. It's a comfortable environment when I come to the dentist office now. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Best overall dental experience I have ever had. Staff were friendly, informative, and at times, entertaining. I actually learned about my particular situation and felt incredibly comfortable the whole time."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"We all know that nobody likes to go to the dentist but they make it as painless as possible . Dr Koenig and Dr barone are both great at their Professional field."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Love the staff! Great people"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"I get the best care here! I don't hate going to the dentist anymore!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Everyone was so nice and kind. The appointment went smoothly and it was nice to have a professional dentist and staff..

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Everyone is always polite and very nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"The best dental care I have ever had!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"I always have a great experience there. My family has had even better experience with major dental procedures. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"I loved the hygienist and the doctor and the front desk staff!! You guys are seriously the BEST! I really appreciated that she checked me for oral cancer. And everyone was so friendly and helpful and awesome."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Everyone at Fox Creek Family Dental is extremely friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long, and can usually make an appointment when I need. My wife has had some extra work completed (beyond cleanings) and she's very satisfied with their work."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Hands-down the best dentist I have ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"I haven't been to the dentist in over ten years,I came in to get a clean and exam and had the best experience. The staff was super nice and took care of my questions and made me feel right at home. I felt that they didn't judge me for not being in for so long but instead encouraged me for coming in and wanting to have better teeth.I couldn't have found a better place than Fox Creek Family Dental. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Loved my last visit! The team at the front desk greeted me with a warm welcome. My hygienist was very friendly and did an amazing job. For the first time, I had my teeth whitened using Zoom. I have to tell you I was a bit nervous. But I am so glad I decided to do it! My teeth are so much whiter, it really made a big difference. There was no pain or sensitivity whatsoever. And finally I love the space at Fox Creek Family Dental. Modern, clean and full of beautiful original art work. It makes visiting the dentist a pleasurable experience. I'll be back in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"From the front desk staff to the assistanrs/hygienists and the dentist everyone is terrific ! I felt very comfortable. A plus !"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Ali was great. Very professional and made my appointment very easy. Always a pleasure and will always come back."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Professional and easy for me.No fear of next appointment. Virginia Morrow"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Caring, low pain, really friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Great job to all the staff. One of the warmest and attentive alll around staffs I have experienced. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Had an emergency, (broken tooth), never been here befit but they worked me in.
Great office staff. The Dentist and dental assistants explain everything before they
do any work, which I really like.

Great place if you need a Dental Office
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Fox Creek Family Dental was a great experience! I needed a new dentist since relocating from NC, and this practice was recommended by a coworker. From the front desk staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist who did some fillings, everyone was very professional and polite. Enjoyed the visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"I recently had to switch away from my old dentist and decided that Fox Creek Family Dental was worth a try. I have been over a year now and it has been a great experience. The office is very comfortable and nice, and the staff is super friendly and good at what they do. My recent visit was with Dr. Russ and Lindsey and they were amazing. As worried as I was to try a new dentist, my dentist and dental hygienist made the change worth while and made me wonder why I didn't go to them sooner! Thank you Fox Creek Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Staff was friendly and professional. Equipment appeared to be new. Greatly appreciated care provided by Sydney and Dr. Barone."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Always super friendly and helpful. They take the time to offer assistance with anything and help to explain things thoroughly."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"The staff at Fox Creek Family Dental is very friendly, efficient, but makes you feel important by taking the time to answer your questions."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"All went well, Ali is awesome and did a great job of cleaning and explaining all she did."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"Kids love it!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"All the staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Explaining everything in detail leaving me with no questions. Me and my boys were all impressed and will make this our forever dental place."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"Love the staff at fox creek. They're always very friendly. My hygienist Ali is the best! She takes her time to attend her patients. I always make my appointments with Ali ❤"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"Always pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"I have been going to Fox Creek Family Dental a few years now and have experienced nothing but exceptional service! The employees here are very friendly (Heather). The dentists here are knowledgeable and don't try to sell you on procedures you don't need which is honest and rare with my previous experiences. The atmosphere is like a nice hotel, so it's easy to feel very comfortable while in the waiting room or during your appointment! Biscotti in the waiting room is a nice touch! Will continue to go here for years to come! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Love everything about this office.they are rockstars."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient, short wait"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)

"This was the best dental experience I have ever had! Everyone was extremely warm and welcoming. I will definitely continue my dental care here! I enjoy seeing everyone from the front desk through to the check out next time."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Best hygienist I have ever had!! Definitely recommend that hygienist to everybody!!! Definitely plan on returning to see that hygienist!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"You guys make going to the dentist smooth and easy. Totally professional and at the same time sensitive to your patients. Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"I took my one and a half year old in for a check up and treatment. The staff was helpful and friendly. We will happily return for routine care."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"I had a good experience. The staff and offices are great."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"From the front desk staff to the hygienists to the dentist ...... top notch, professional and personable staff !"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Great service, patient friendly and responsive to questions and comments."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Love Fox Creek Family Dental! The staff is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Sidney was the hygenest I saw for a cleaning my and initial exam. Sidney was very thorough explaining everything she was doing before doing it. She had a deft hand and performed one of the best cleanings I have had in recent years.
I would highly recommend Fox Creek Family Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"My dental hygienist was awesome!! She was very detial attentive and made my teeth feel awesome !! I want to work with her again!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"I had a very good experience at Fox Creek Family Dental. Everyone was so helpful and patient. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I love how fast they can get me in and out for a cleaning. I never have to wait long and they have tv's to entertain me while they clean! Took me forever to find a dentist I like. They really listen to me there and I really appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"This is a great place! Dr. Barone fixed a broken tooth and I can't even tell. It looks exactly like my real teeth! He's very thorough during my check ups. Katie has done my teeth cleaning a few times. Very sweet lady and does a fantastic job. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I had my teeth cleaned by Allie, who was more gentle than I expected, and I was very satisfied with my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Lindsey has been my guide and shining star since I started at your practice. My teeth are the healthiest that they have been in years. My appointments are simple, efficient, and straightforward.
Thank you!
Chris
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"After going to 3 other dentists in Longmont over the past several years I have found one I absolutely love!! They are kind, caring and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Came in to have a suspected cavity investigated. The service was quick and efficient. The dentist answered my concerns and told me it was a tartar build up and there was nothing to worry about."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Such a wonderful experience. Heather, my hygienist, was gentle, considerate, and thorough. Friendly staff. I am so happy to have discovered Fox Creek Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"I had a great experience at Fox Creek Family Dental in Longmont. I walked in and Martha greeted me by name. My Dental Hygienist, Ali, was very gentle, but thorough and very knowledgeable in what she was doing. You can tell the whole office puts pride into what they do. It's nice to go to a dentist office where you are more than just a number. Overall great experience and would recommend it to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"My experience was awesome, very complete, my hygienist, made great suggestions and set my appointment for my follow up, love this office."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Koenig for Invisalign, and I have been pleased with the process overall. Angela, Dr. Koenig's assistant is amazing. Not only does she make the process easy and painless, but she is a complete delight to work with, and her bedside manner is phenomenal."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr Koenig and the team at Fox Creek Family Dental provide excellent and exceptional dental care and services! Customer service with a personal touch!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Dr Koenig and the team at Fox Creek Family Dental provide excellent and exceptional dental care and services! Customer service with a personal touch!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"They take excellent care of my kids. The staff are friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Excellent service as always. Daniel did a great job with my cleaning, no discomfort or pain at all. Best dental Technician I've had. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Excellent overall experience and appointment right on time so no waiting."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Happy with my experience and love my dental assistant that does the cleaning. She's great with my kids as well!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Fantastic! They were able to help me out the same day which I wasnt expecting. I felt safe with the dentist and the dental assistant was so wonderful. Will continue coming back here for sure!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"This dental office is welcoming and professional. The employees make me feel comfortable and well cared for. They are up-to-date on dental procedures and the office is state of art. I love this business!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Professional. Courteous. Pleasant. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"What an amazing experience I had! I'm usually very nervous when going to the dentist, but from the moment I stepped into this office, I felt very pampered and cared for. First of all, the office is very modern (complete with TVs in each room), and seemed so clean. Then as she cleaned my teeth, my hygienist, Ali, was so gentle and very personable. Then I met Dr. Barone, who really took his time with me. I received a free teeth whitening and a nice little gift which topped off my wonderful experience. I give Fox Creek Family Dential an A+!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"I love the staff at Fox Creek Family Dental. Lindsey is great, and I always look forward to my teeth cleaning with her!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2017)

"I'm a "dentalphobe" and from the moment I sat in the chair I was made to feel safe, secure and relaxed. The hygienist was spectacular. Very informative, gentle and thorough with my xrays and cleaning. The dentist was pleasant and informative. Asked for questions and explained and showed pictures of all areas of needed treatment. I was given a monetary breakdown of any work that might be in my careplan. Excellent care and patient centered service."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"The staff was friendly and attentive, I felt well-cared for and listened to regarding the pain I had been experiencing in my teeth. I'm glad Fox Creek Family Dental is my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)