"Dr Joe and the staff are always courteous and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"Always a good time even if it's not a good time for your sore tooth.
Dr.Joe and his top notch staff are always updating their skills and equipment. They will get your teeth back into tip top shape in a flash. Thank you Lakeland Hills Dental for many years of fantastic service.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Great professionals. Very people oriented. They go out of the way to make your visit a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Quick, efficient and cheerful. What more can you ask from
a dentist appointment!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Great service, very friendly staff, no waiting! Highly recommend Lakeland Hills to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Thanks Joe and girls. It did hurt while you worked on me, but i think thats to be expected."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Everything was A-OK. Wait time, the cleaning, all went well. :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Your office is by far the best I've been to. I have a great experience every time I come see everyone at Lakeland Hills Dental. The staff is exceptional and Joe always has nice things to say. I recommend your office and tell all my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Excellent care. Lakeland Hills Dental actually will make you feel as if they really care not just about your teeth, but you as a person. The staff is great and Dr. Joe is wonderful. (I'm sure his head just increased a few centimeters)"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"The office did the 'CSC' they consulted me, did the surgery and Dr. JA Called late that night to check on me! My partner was impressed!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"I am so thankful for a dentist whom cares for his patients. He 'proved' to me that he cares , by calling the evening after oral surgery to personally check on my welfare. Lakeland Hills is a 5 Star organization."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Excellent treatment but the price was unexpectedly very high"
(4 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"I've been coming here for a couple of years now and I've always had a positive experience. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly they seem very knowledgeable and are very professional.
I would recommend Lakeland Hills Dental to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"I am glad to discover the problem that I did not realized before."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"I missed my girls!! Fieve Stars!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Service is very nice and almost immediate. Everybody is pleasant and personable"
(4 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"cavity filled, easy peasy!! Thanks, Doc. Joe!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Great office, great people, my teefs are sups clean, like, you know, clean with a "K"<-That's a capital "K"."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Excellent work always leave with a smile"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Awesome dental team! Every visit is efficient, professional and with a personal touch. The Lakeland Dental team interacts with you, which makes you relax. The dental treatment is the best! Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Your team makes it a good experience visiting the dentist. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"The clinic of Dr. Jankowski and his world class team is not the cheapest dental office visit, yet highly professional, personable, positive and very accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience at Lakeland Hills Dental.
Dr.Joe, a team leader bringing the latest technology in the field of dentistry into his practice. Dr.Joe is richly blessed with a patient friendly and highly skilled professional dental staff.
Go experience this remarkable team..............
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"Dr. Joe and Co. Have been taking great care of me and my son for years. Dr Joe can take care of any problem from wisdom teeth to the appliance that keeps me from snoring. Thanks guys!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"You guys are awesome"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)

"Service was good and hygienist was friendly/social."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2016)

"The staff is friendly and treats their patients with the utmost professionalism, courtesy and respect. The services I received were painlessly and efficiently performed. Amy took me on my scheduled appointment time.

Lakeland Hills Dental is second to none.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"I've been to many dentists in various states and Dr. J is by far the best I've seen. The fact that, when i'm having work done, he actually stops if I'm feeling pain and does what he can to alleviate it speaks volumes.
He knows his stuff and doesn't up-sell you on anything you're not interested in.
Also, he's always conscious of insurance problems that may arise and ensures that work is either covered or that you're aware of the cost ahead of time.

YAY!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Always gets me in on time. Gentle and good quality cleaning. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Love you Guys! You make us feel like family! Dr. Joe and Staff, you take great care of us, we wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"No problems that I can detect. (so far, so good)"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"This was my first time at Lakeland. If you're anything like me, having to change doctors/dentist is tough. Not here. I was greeted with beautiful smiling faces. The staff is absolutely amazing. The office is clean and modern. Dr Jankowski completely exceeded any dentist I've been to. He was informative, polite, and funny. Him and his staff made me feel like I made the perfect decision by coming and I appreciate that. The view of the lake is also a plus :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"It's all good."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Excellent..I love Dr. Joe and his staff. I feel comfortable everytime I go to him...I would recommend him to anybody...Great team, keep up the good work"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"As always, my visit was top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"I had an emergency and Lakeland got me in very quickly. Joe and his staff are very good and I'm glad I found them. He has been my dentist for a couple years now."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"The staff is extremely nice. Dr. Joe is very capable and friendly. I recommend him to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"You guess know how we feel about you- You are all wonderful, dedicated people. Thanks for getting me in right away- an emergency root canal wasn't what I had planned for the day- but. . . Dr. Joe, it's great going in and seeing your smiling face and knowing that you not only love your work, but you care about your patients, you just don't find that much anymore. Keep up the GREAT work! ! !"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"Great! Although going to the dentist is not one of my top 5 favorites Dr. Joe and staff make a six month check up OK!!!! Genuinely caring atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Awesome visit - the staff is always so professional and friendly!

Thank you for your kindness!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Awesome visit - the staff is always so professional and friendly!

Thank you for your kindness!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"My experience with Dr.Joe has been for about 10 years now, from day 1 I thought I had picked the right dentist. I have always felt that he gave me the best options, for my teeth. My goal is to keep as many as I can. Thanks for caring Dr Joe, you are one of the best. Your client, Tammy Thompson."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Awesome experience as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2015)

"I actually enjoy laughing and talking with
all the staff. They are friendly and very caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"I love this office. I would recommend this office to everyone😀"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"Wonderful office! Dr. Jankowski and staff are great!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"Always a good experience,knowledgeable staff are first rate.
Thank you Lakeland Hills Dental Team for the warm caring and professional touches.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"Great group of professionals - I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Always on time and professional, with great customer service skills."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"My visit was painless. thank you"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"My experience was very good. It was on time and the hygienist was friendly and always does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Great Service, Great Team"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2015)

"They always make us feel like family when we come in! Fun staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Great dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Fast service. Less than 10 min in waiting room and best of all NO PAIN. It is the best dental service I have ever gone to. Every one is nice and they do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"Great job Amy, Dr. Joe and Lakeland Hills Team! Thanks for "spoiling" me on visit after visit.

Hope you all have a wonderful summer and enjoy some well deserved time off.

Most Sincerely and Appreciatively,

Steve
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"Excellent as always. The doctor and his staff are very compassionate and care about the total package, not just your teeth. Not only are the staff like family to one another, the patients are treated like family as well. Two thumbs and two big toes up!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2015)

"Excellent as always. The doctor and his staff are very compassionate and care about the total package, not just your teeth. Not only are the staff like family to one another, the patients are treated like family as well. Two thumbs and two big toes up!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2015)

"Lakeland has the most caring and sensitive group of folks of any Dental office I have ever gone too. They sincerely care about you and your well being. The quality of the work performed is outstanding. It's not just a business they actually talk to you."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"Very friendly and timely check-up! Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"Always on time...always friendly and professional. Actually makes trips to dentist enjoyable!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"I love the ladies in the office they're always kind and make sure I'm well taken care of. Dr. Joe is awesome and vet funny!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Appointment time was met. I was able to get out on schedule and meet my work appointments without delay."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)

"Amy was awesome as usual."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"Great Team.."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Pleasnt experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"My last experience was great. The hygienist, Ann, is always great. She does an outstanding job. Dr. Jankowski is equally great. They also make you feel like you just saw them yesterday, when it's been six months. Keep up the great work.

Thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"I have been going to Lakeland dental for quite a few years and have always felt very well taken care of. Dr Joe and his staff are kind, considerate and always helpful. I always walk away with my teeth feeling fresh. This is a very professional and friendly office! 😬"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"If you have to have a tooth pulled there is no other place to go !!!! Thank you for being so generous with the anesthetics and the always fun and positive attitude. The experience of having a tooth pulled will never be even one star...it's how it's accomplished that counts. Thanks Joe and all your great gals!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"I love Lakeland Hills Dental! They are the Best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"Despite my need to have cavities tended to, Dr. Jankowski and his team took superb care of me and made the entire process go by fast."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"Always a great experience. From scheduling, to reception, to cleanings, to exams and dental work your team is #1 every time. I wouldn't have my Family go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2015)

"Always the upmost respect for the staff. They ladies do one helluva job managing Dr. Joe and ensuring he stays on time. The customer service is second to none. Service with a smile. I would recommend Lakeland Hills Dental to anyone! Always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Friendly service, great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Always on time, Always professional. I continue to be extremely satisfied and happy with the services that Dr. Joe And his staff deliver as my near ten year dental provider."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2015)

"Love this office and staff. When emergency comes up they always find the time to get you in and resolve the problem. I would highly recommend Dr.Joe. the staff is always very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2014)