(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Dr. Ku and his staff are outstanding! They are patient and kind, especially with wimps like me, lol! I've had some issues with a tooth on and off for a couple of years, it has caused grief for me and for Dr. Ku and his staff. Any time it hurts, they promptly work me in. Dr. Ku understands my reluctancy to just "pull it" and continues to work with me to find a resolution. I wouldn't consider another dentist! Thank you for your dedicated service."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Excellent dental service. From start to finish, everything was efficient, thorough and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a top-notch dentist. Thank you Dr. Ku and staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Would not go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"Awesome experience! Stephanie is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Good cleaning....very thorough. They take good care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"I had such a great experience at the office. The staff were all accommodating, and I loved that Dr.Ku took time to actually explain the science and details of my X rays and pictures of my teeth so I understood what was going on and what treatment is necessary."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2016)

"I absolutely love coming here! I have been coming to H. Peter Ku for as long as I can remember. I have never once had a problem at this dentist. This is absolutely the only dental place I trust coming to. The waiting time is never long at all! The most I probably wait to be called is like 5 minutes. Dr.Ku and the hygienists do a great job. Even the receptionist do great. They are always on top of their work. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come to H. Peter Ku."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Dr. Ku was great, as always! The cleaning and two replacement fillings were done fast, painless and I was back to 100% within 24 hours like nothing happened. I drive from Dallas to see Dr. Ku and his staff, and it's totally worth the trip!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"The staff is always courteous and helpful with any questions or concerns I have. I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Dr. Ku and his team are the best. I've always had a good experience there. The office and waiting area is always so clean and comfortable. Stephanie is so caring and efficient. You should give them a try."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Excellent dentist. Also, new hygienist is fabulous. Always do the early appointments for 7:00 and get to work in time (unless fillings or crown work). Insurance coverage for FWISD educators."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Dr. Ku's office is the best."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Thank you for your support and squeezing me in on such short notice
I appreciate all yall do!
Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"New patient. Very impressed. Seen on time. Office was very efficient. Worked with my Insurance Company while I was in decision mode. Dr Ku spent a lot of time discussing my situation with me. He never pushed the most expensive solution but rather focused on the course of action that best fit my situation."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Love this dentist! Always have a great experience and the staff is so lovely. They always have a great attitude and know what they're doing!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Perfect visit - speedy and painless cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Dr Peter Ku"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ku for a decade. Great doctor. Great office staff. Never have to wait long for my appointment. Convenient scheduling times. Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Great personal attention
Optimal advice
Committed team
Excellent practice
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"I have VERY sensitive teeth and the hygienist chose a cleaning method that was perfect for me. She also listened to my concern about using cold water and air, and chose an alternate way for me to rinse my mouth. That is what you want in a hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Dr. Ku and staff are very friendly and courteous. Kelly is always very helpful with scheduling and billing and Stephanie always does an amazing job with cleanings etc. They always explain all of the procedures with you and let you see the cost upfront which I greatly appreciate. True professionals all around."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Excellent as always! Stephanie is the best!! Thank you Dr. Ku!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"From the moment I made my appointment through my thorough cleaning every person in the office is so professional and polite. Very detailed during the evaluation. Very clean office and exam rooms. I would highly recommend Dr. Ku and his excellent team!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Dr.Ku & his staff are more than excellent & Professional, they care about you, your comfort, your understanding & well-being..Over the 20 plus years I have been going, they are family. You can't get better care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2016)

"Excellent experience as always. Friendly staff. Great care. On time appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Have been with Dr. Ju for many years and he is the best. He just helped with two cavities and all went seamless. Great staff and friendly. Stephanie is the best best dental technician there is..."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"This was the best visit yet. Dr. Ku was very informative; explaining my procedure as well as options for a future visit I have scheduled. All office staff were very professional and friendly. My wait time was minimal in their well appointed waiting room."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Great people and great service. I went in for my 6 month cleaning. They were fast and very friendly. Dr. Ku is efficient but certainly not rushing through. I would certainly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"everything is good , no problems."
(4 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Great dentist! Friendly efficient staff. Love the fact that Dr. Ku is a Christ centered individual, whom interacts with his patients with humility and gentleness."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Care is excellent. I recommend the practice to all."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"I have been Dr. Ku's patient for five years. The office staff are wonderful as is the general environment of the office. The care I receive is excellent. Thr most significant aspect of Dr. Ku's care is the trust I have in his recommendations. My dental health has greatly improved in the past five years. He is focused on maintenance for continued health and is conservative in his recommendations for treatment. As a patient I am in partnership with he and his staff to make the best decisions on treatment. I highly recommend dentist Dr. Ku and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Dr Ku is fantastic. His care and staff are excellent. I feel at home on all my visits and they treat my little brother the same way."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"The hygienist was very nice and cleaned my teeth pretty well. I'm not sure if she could have gone more in depth or not. The wait however was very long, from the time my appointment was scheduled to start until I left was two hours. The receptionist apologized and gave me a Starbucks gift card, which was very thoughtful. Overall, great customer service and good education to me on how to take care of my teeth."
(4 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Nice staff.
Dr. Ku Always apologize during and after painful procedures.
Very kind!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"I love Stephanie!! She is always friendly, thorough and informative. Dr. Ku is very conscientious regarding your comfort during procedures and his work is always dependable. I would highly recommend Dr. Ku and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Great staff!! Dr. Ku is fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Great dental work, extremely competent and effective. I highly recommend Dr. Ku to anyone considering him for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)

"It was early in the morning on a rainy & cold day
But for real I did have a early appointment and Doc KU & team ku treatment was extremely nice with service was off the chain or showed concerns an answered all questions on what's about to take place so please keep your customer service 100%
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"During my fisrt visit, I had a challenging dental procedure, but the care and professionalism I received from Dr.'s Ku and Denson, as well as their caring staff. They all made me feel incredibly special. It's sometimes tough to find that right combination of professionalism and sensitivity in a provider, they have proven to me that they are truly an exception. I highly recommend them.

Sincerely,
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"I didnt have to wait long. Thorough discuss of problem, treatment options and took part in my plan of care."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"The friendliest staff! Our whole family has always received personal and professional care from Dr. Ku."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"The dental hygienist, Kelby and Stephanie, are amazing! They are super personable and friendly. They listen to your concerns and answer any questions. They use care when cleaning your teeth and always make your experience a pleasurable one!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"I can't rave enough about Dr. Ku and his staff. Each time I go for a visit I'm amazed by the quality of care I receive. Dr. Ku, Kelly and Stephanie are very personable and compassionate, as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"The Dr. Ku dentistry is the best! Everyone is professional and helpfull.. I have never had to spend an inordinate amount of time in the waiting room. Stephanie does an excellent job of getting it thru my thick skull that flossing is important."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Friendly staff, very thorough and detailed. Very pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)