"Always friendly, welcoming, and great service. No complaints whatsoever."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Being a previous dental assistant myself I have been around a lot of Dentist and staff, Dr. Barone’s office is the best hands down and if I ever move I will travel to his office. The first time I walked into Dr. Barone’s office I got such wonderful and welcome feeling and this feeling happens every time I walk in. I’m no stranger to dental work 7 crowns 2 root canals, countless filling , one extcration and implant. Of all the Doctors I have see Dr. Barone has the gentlest hand and the best bedside manner and great music playing in the office. His staff is just as wonderful to making sure your comfortable and that you understand what’s going on. If your little nervous of the dentist and hate going. Well you shouldn’t your going to love Dr. Barone and his staff I promise they will make you want to smile !!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"I always feel welcome and well cared for. The entire staff is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"This group of Dental Professionals are the best I have encountered in years. Always there to help you and make your smile the nicest that it can be. Dr. Barone, Robbie, Cindy and Patty always have a smile waiting just for you. You guys Rock!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"I have been a Dental patient of Dr. Barone's for the past few years and cannot not express enough the gratitude I have for the entire staff there. They have taken care of my whole family and treated us with the best care possible. I would recommend this Dentist to anybody without hesitation. Great Staff, fantastic dental hygienist and awesome Dentist. I can say most people hate to go to the Dentist, I was one of those. I can honestly say I no longer have fear due to the way I have been treated. Great job Dr. Barone."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"All of the staff is friendly and helpful, I never have to wait in the waiting room for my appointment, and a trip to the dentist is always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"The ladies are always very helpful and polite ,roby patty and lety they are always very courteous.I love being are your office Dr.Barone thank you for the excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"As Always my visit was great!! Thank You All for your kindness. I always feel Welcome and Respected. The office is super clean, that makes me feel comfortable. Until next time, Dr. Barone and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I love how nice and friendly every person is at the office. I’m no longer terrified of going to the dentist. They take care of you and make sure you’re comfortable every step of the way. Dr. Barone is definitely my favorite dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"You have always made me feel comfortable and always greeted with smills and I feel like it's always about the person that comes through the door that you known you have come to the right place. The staff is great there.

Y'all are a blessing each and every one.Thank you for.all you do.....
Linda Thomas
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"I can not stress enough how great Dr. Barone and the rest of the staff are to their patients. They immediately put me at ease and were generally concerned about my comfort level during the entire extraction..I didn’t feel a thing!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2018)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Nice amenities and the wait time is next to nothing."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2018)

"As I expect from your office, you put me at ease while proceeding to perform all services at peak efficiency and professional quality. You see me, the person, not just that mouth full of aging teeth. You explain everything and pay attention to my perception of it. You work with me, as well as my teeth! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"I highly recommend seeing Dr. Barron and staff for dental health. Everyone at Dr. Barron’s office is really sweet and helpful! Everytime I see them it’s like seeing family! Leticia is a wonderful person to talk to and she does a great job when cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2018)

"Leticia and Sarah did a great job on my check up and both of them are the best hygienist. Dr. Barone and staff are very sweet and friendly. If you are looking to find a best dentist in Southeastern New Mexico is Dr. Barone. They do a great job and always. You feel welcome there."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Leticia is a wonderful hygienist, gentle and easy to get along with. Don’t fear this dentist. There’s no pain, or at least very little involved. If there is dental work needed, Dr. Barone explains everything to you in easy to understand language. You also get a price quote up front. In the unlikely event a specialist is needed, the office sets you up with a good one.

I cannot say enough good about Dr. Barone, the hygienists and staff. All are fun, professional and you feel like family.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I have known Dr. Randy Barone for years now. Coming to Dr Barone has developed trust and comfort with his years of experience. The comfort environment where he puts his clients needs and dental health is above expectations. He always finds a way to work with the situation at hand and to get you going on dental health. Thank you to Dr Barone and his staff I wouldn’t go to anyone else to clean my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)

"The friendly and professional (Dentist) & Staff at Dr. Barones' clinic actually make it a pleasure going to the dentist. The workmanship is excellent and staff takes time to explain procedures and make it "personal"."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Dr. Barone and his staff are friendly and welcoming. They know how to make a patient feel comfortable during all procedures. The ladies at the front desk are glad to see me and efficiently schedule my appointments and billings. The assistants are well-trained and efficient, the hygienist is excellent in all aspects of her job, and they every one make one feel comfortable during the whole process. I trust Dr. Barone's recommendations concerning my dental care. He is thoughtful and conservative in his approach and I know that his decisions are all based on what is best for my dental needs. He is concerned for my comfort while he is working on my teeth and frequently checks to be sure that all is well. And we all manage to have some good laughs during the appointment. When I leave, I feel like I have just had a reunion with my "family.""
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Very thorough with preventative and dental health care. Their office is a true team effort and provides me with confidence for current health and future minimal care to be necessary due to the current care."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I am very pleased with the way they they have taken care of me I would not go any other dentist from Dr Barron to Leticia and everybody that works there you guys are the best thank you for everything."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"Very professional and proficient staff! Excellent care in every way!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"I was just recently in Dr. Barone office for my annual cleaning. I have to say I was so pleased with how Leticia took care of my teeth. She has such a genital hand. This is the first time that I can say I left the office without my gums really hurting. I will definitely recommend my friends and colleagues to your office. Everyone is so professional and friendly when you come in."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Very professional and proficient staff! Excellent care in every way!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Always professional courteous and on time. Dr Barone an exceptional human being and a pretty good dentist!! Great Staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"Friendly place, awesome staff! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Went for cleaning and fluoride treatment. Also had gum check. Friendly efficient service as I always expect and receive. All my questions answered, oral hygiene routine reviewed with me when it needs tweaking. Best cleaning procedure ever. Hygienist is thorough but careful with my aging, sensitive mouth. Takes all the anxiety out of visiting the dentist. Dr. Barone's staff makes going to the dentist the closest thing possible to a fun occasion!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Randy,

I can honestly say that I've never felt more comfortable at the Dentist's office. Leti, Cindy, and Patricia are just fantastic. You've done a fantastic job providing a comfortable and calm environment.


Kind Regards,
Royce
"

(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Your staff is always so welcoming, pleasant and kind. Letisha did a super job with my cleaning. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"I had my teeth cleaned by Leticia. She was fabulous. Dr. Barone is an awesome Dentist who really cares about each patient."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"This visit was my biannual teeth cleaning, and my first with a different hygienist. My hygienist this time was Leticia, and I must say she was superb. Friendly, funny and open, she placed me right at ease and was careful to explain what she would be doing and what I could expect.

Leticia was extremely gentle with all she did. I commend her for a job well done.

Overall, I recommend Dr. Barone's practice to anyone who is looking for excellent dental care at a reasonable price. The experience makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"I am always made to feel that I am among friends who truly care about me. I also feel that I am getting excellent dental care by professionals who spend plenty of time with me."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Personal attention to specific unusual needs gives comfort during procedures."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Thanks for being great!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Always enjoy the professional care that I receive. They are good at scheduling so that I get in right on time and not having to wait."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Very friendly staff, and they are so good with the kids. My kiddos love going, and they always look forward to their next appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Always absolutely amazing in the professionalism. Leticia is a keeper, very polite and caring..."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Great experience! Excellent cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I can't say enough praise about their hygienist - she's so personable, caring and, above all does the best cleaning ever. I love going to her!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I have great confidence in the dental care I receive at Dr. Barone's office. I have recommended his practice to others with confidence and will continue to do so. Thanks to all of you for making my trips to the dentist a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"I can't say enough nice things about Dr Barone and his staff. They are always in a good mood. Dr barone's dental skills are excellent as well as his staff. have never experienced pain during any precedure. If you are looking for a good dentist - look no further."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"Great friendly staff. Professional dentistry with latest equipment. Worth the drive from Alto. I highly recommend Dr. Barone and his support staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"My husband and I have been very happy with the service of Dr. Barone and his staff. We have felt like family in the caring attitude we experienced.
Pat Hittle
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Dr. Barone is a first class dentist, caring and competent. His staff makes you feel welcome and at ease. I have confidence in the care I get and would recommend Dr. Barone to all who need dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"All went well"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"Best dentist and staff in New Mexico!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"AS always I had a good cleaning and any questions I may have had were answered :) Thank you Dr. Barone to you and your staff !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"another awesome visit!!! Everyone is so kind and professional I always look forward to the visit. Thanks doc and staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2017)

"If it wasn't for this office and it amazing doctor and staff I would never smile again or felt good about myself! They took such amazing care of me and my family! I would recommend Dr. Barone to everyone!! They gave me back my confidence!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"They answer my questions, carry out every procedure with ease, efficiency and without discomfort, all the while maintaining the highest level of accuracy and perfection in the results that anyone could wish for---I think my childhood terror of the dentist office is almost dissipated!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"I love Dr. Barone and his staff. The statement going beyond customer service gets them a A++ from this patient. My teeth do challenge Dr. Barone and he is great, patient, and understanding. His staff even make the folks waiting on you comfortable and keeps them in touch as to the estimate finish time of the process. So Thank you all for the true meaning of CARING. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Dr Barone's staff are knowledgeable and caring. They go out of their way to make patients comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"thank you for taking care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Leticia was wonderful in taking care of me no pain whatsoever looking forward to my next app with her thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Dr. Barone and his staff has always welcomed me from day one when I reconnect with him after my leave of absence he welcomed me back in like I was a long lost cousin. His staff is equally as friendly and very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Barone's for a number of years. During that time, I have always been impressed with the quality of care I have received and the thorough approach to my dental care. Constantly innovative, Dr. Barone keeps up to date with new equipment and techniques.
One of the things I appreciate about his practice is you are assigned a technician and that technician gets to know you, you get to know them and questions are answered promptly. Not only that, but everyone from Dr. Barone to the receptionists always have a positive outgoing attitude. I feel like I'm walking into a good friend's home with each visit.
While no worthwhile dental care is cheap, Dr. Barone's care is affordable. My wife and I have no dental insurance and we are far from being wealthy, but our charges are what I consider extremely affordable.
If you are looking for great dental care at an affordable price, I recommend Dr. Barone and his clinic.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"This is by far the best dental office I've been to! Dr. Barone is very gentle and professional. The whole staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable during your whole visit! This office is immaculate and clean and very modern. Dr. Barone is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and receive the best dentistry he can offer. Dr. Barone and his staff are very friendly and passionate about their work. I just love my dental Hygienist (Letti) who provides the best cleaning I have ever had. I highly recommend this office as my entire family now are patients of Dr. Barone."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"I am doing great after my dental visit on 2-13-17. Dr. Barone's staff has always done a incredible job with my dental health. It is all due to their professionalism and respect they give there clients and with each other. I will definitely recommend Dr. Barone to anyone who needs a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"My most recent experience in Dr. Barone's office was to have my teeth cleaned and checked. The cleaning was painless, quick and pleasant. Letticia is a jewel...gentle but thorough. Dr. Barone checked my teeth and pronounced me good for another 6 months! This office is such a happy place to visit for dental health! I would recommend Dr. Barone for all dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Dr. Barone is the most caring and precision oriented dentist I have encountered in my 60+ years of being a dentistry patient. Upon entering you walk into a state of the art facility. There is kindness and competence amongst the folks that work there, precision in their care, you feel it in the atmosphere after entering the front door, and upon meeting Dr. Barone you realize where all of this emanates from. He is dentistry at its finest."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Dr Barone's staff is very professional and caring. They make your treatments as comfortable as possible and see to it that you get good
dental advice.
"

(4 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Very professional caring staff. I always feel well taken care of when I leave my appointment. They work hard to fit you in if you have a problem."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Thank you for taking care of my emergency toothache this week - I appreciate the timeliness and efficiency of your whole staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"You all are the best , We would never go any where else.
The staff is great. They always take great care of us, Thanks again
"

(4 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"JUST NEEDED to know if everyone liked the fritters more than donuts. I need this info prior to my next visit. THANKS, jim"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Friendly, professional, thorough and excellent care. The massage chairs are a nice little extra touch. 😉"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"All the staff is so caring and interested in oneself. Any [roceedure that I have had has been quick and painless.
GREAT DENTIST I would not trade.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Dr Barone and his staff are wonderful. Going to the dentist is never on the top of things to do, but they make it friendly and relaxing. Would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"It is great to know when you go to a dentist their personal are very professional, starting at the front desk to the dental hygienist, Dr. And when leaving. Thank you Dr. Barone office for such a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Barone for several years now and we are both very, very happy with the care he and his entire staff provides. They are all very professional and cordial, and so easy to work with. They bend backwards to help meet our needs.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Awesome warm staff. Great work."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"As always, my semi-annual appointment was a positive experience. The staff is friendly and efficient and always well-trained in the latest technology and technique So!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Excellent, thorough and efficient and personable service. Staff always answers my questions and clarifies where necessary. I feel secure in their care."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Dr. Barone and staff, make you visit very pleasant. You are in a professional environment and the Dr. and staff care about pain management and best results.

I am very pleased with my dental care.

Give them a call today.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I love the service I received. Everyone is very friendly and caring and thorough in explaining the care I will receive . I'm glad I picked your company to serve my need and make me better. You are all so awesome. Thank you....
Priscilla Romero
"

(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"Great atmosphere. A real concern
to make you feel comfortable
Everyone there is very helpful
and great attitudes.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Think that it isn't fun to go to the dentist? Think again! Dr. Barone's office is a one-of-a-kind experience, when it comes to going to the dentist. The quality of the service is amazing! The staff is always informed and can help me with any questions that I need, and they are always happy to help. Leticia, my hygienist, is so funny and sweet and is extremely good at her job. Before I went to Dr. Barone's, I had never had my teeth cleaned as good as she is able to get them. Then there's Dr. Barone, he's kind, friendly, fun to talk to, and extremely practical and professional. I trust Dr. Baron's office, and I know that I am going to get excellent care with top quality products when I visit them. All I can say is THANK YOU for changing how I view my dental health, and for giving me a safe and comfortable place to be cared for."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Doing super! I feel better than I have in months. Good job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"I love coming to the office, Dr. Barone and the staff are fantastic friendly and caring, I love all of them and You just feel relax and comfortable. I recommend to everyone who are looking for a best dental service in Roswell is Dr. Barone."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Hands down the best dental office in Roswell. The kids enjoy their dental visits and always look forward to their next one! The dentist and the girls are so friendly and absolutely wonderful people!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"I have been a dental patient with Dr. Barone for one year now and Irate this practice 5 stars. This is the best dental service I have ever received and I just love my dental hygienist Letecia! I HIGHLY recommend this office for the best dental care!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Great service, friendly and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Dr. Barone is the tops!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Truly a great experience. Staff very helpful. I like your "bedside " manner. The explanation of what is needed and why surely helps. Thank!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Never have I been comfortable going to the dentist until going to Dr. Barone's office! Great staff, they really care about what they are doing!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"I'm always very satisfied with my care at Barone's dental clinic.

The new, more aggressive cleaning treatment seemed very effective, and I appreciate your investment in training and equipment.
Thanks.
Joyce McCollaum
"

(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"Let's put it this way ... anyone asks me for a dentist you are it!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Always a great job!! Very nice and courteous staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"Always happy to see the friendly staff at Randy Barone DDS.
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I leave there with a big smile feeling all my dental work is very worth it. They know how to take care of me !!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"It was such a wonderful visit. Everyone was so professional and showed that you cared. Leticia was amazing. Thank you again for being so positive and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS. THEY DON'T TRY TO FIX ANYTHING NEEDLESSLY. KUDOS!!! :)"
(4 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"As a relatively new patient I am very happy with Dr. Barone's
professionalism and caring manner as well as his staff's friendly
helpfulness. I have recommended his practice several times in the short time I've been his patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Loved the new water dental cleaning technology! So comfortable. Dr. Barone and staff have been very patient with me explaining the state of my dental health and needed upcoming procedures. No words to express how important that is! I trust their care, because they've not let me down in the past. When I say, "It's not numb, yet," they LISTEN and make sure it gets numb! Some dentists---per friends' reports---don't. Shame on them."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"They are friendly, caring, and my dental health is a priority to them. I feel I'm involved in the decision making with my health and welfare. Excellent team all around and I would highly recommend them to everyone. They have made me "not afraid to go to the dentist""
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"I would like to tell you how Dr. Barone and his staff have helped me achieve a better smile or dental health, he has made treatment easier and more comfortable, as well as affordable. Dr. Barone and his team truly care about their patients. Because of their professionalism and caring it has made me very happy, due to there friendly team in helping meet my dental needs to better health.

If anyone is looking for a great dentist Dr. Barone and his staff are awesome.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Dear Dr Barone and staff,
Not is your office professional, but truly caring,compassionate and accommodating. There is a great sense of humor all around which can be very healing and relaxing and good music to boot!
Thank you from crown to root-Mady
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"Been a patient of Dr. Barone's since my last dentist retired and I have been very pleased with his knowledge and treatments. Like many people, I don't particularly look forward to going to visit the dentist but Dr. Barone and his staff make it a calming experience. His staff also deserves kudos for their professionalism and treatment of patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"I am always treated like family at Dr. Barone's office. I could not ask for a better dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I really like how nice the staff is and that they always answer any questions I may have as well as explaining what they are going to do before they start."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2016)

"Friendly staff and quick appointment."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Excellent work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"I appreciate how friendly everyone is and how they make you feel so comfortable being at the dentist. Really showing that they care from the moment you walk in the front doors. Glad my friends recommended Dr.Barone to me."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"One word, SUPER ! I appreciate the care that is given by Dr Barone and the staff. Dr Barone takes the time to resolve dental issues with me and I am very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"The dental staff are very caring and professional. They go above and beyond to ensure safety and comfort of their patients."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Great dental care and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I love coming there Dr. Barone is awesome and the whole staff there are very nice and friendly. If anybody is looking for a dentist I recommended him because he really cares about lot of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I love going to Dr Barone's office. The whole staff is nice and friendly. They always make conversation with me. Dr Barone really cares about his patients and he always makes me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr Barone for any dental needs. Thanks Dr Barone and staff for being the best. See you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Dr. Barone and his staff are extremely nice and really care about your teeth and your health. I do not mind going to the dentist because they are very knowledgeable and courteousness."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2016)

"Great place that I trust."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2016)

"Best dentist and staff in town!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Ya'll are just awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Randy Barone is such an awesome dentist! I take all three of my kids there, he is so good with kids! Best dentist I have found in Roswell!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2015)

"Randy an his team have been very awesome great people an make your trip their easy an pleasurable. Randy is very willing to help in any way he can an will take the time to explain things to the best of his knowledge to help you.. The girls are all very polite an funny to be around an will help make you feel comfortable ..."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"The staff is always friendly. my friends are always commenting on how clean and white my teeth are since ive been going with Dr. Barrone"
(4 stars)
by (November 15, 2015)

"Friendly, informative and efficient care. I actually look forward to my dental appointments."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Since '2006, Dr. Barone has been my dentist. I've been extremely
pleased with his dental work. He is very professional, as well as
the rest of his staff. Dr. Barone is very genuine & caring, takes his time to explain specifically the details prior to any dental
procedures. He has always makes sure that I am comfortable during dental procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Barone to anyone who is seeking a trustworthy, excellent dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Friendly professional service"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"So glad I found your office and stopped in for an appointment!!! Everyone is wonderful, helpful and kind. I had some concerns going in but all questions were answered and explained to my satisfaction. Sent my hubby in and he thinks you all are great too. Thanks Doc and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Service is always prompt, professional, thorough, personable. Surroundings are in perfect order and spotless.
You listen to my concerns and take them seriously (ex: if I say I can still feel something, you immediately take care of it---there are dentists who DON'T!).
You concisely answer my questions. By consistently maintaining this level of care over the years, you have earned my trust and confidence. I recommend you without reservation to anyone seeking dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Always a pleasure to come in. I will miss everyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"My kids always enjoy seeing all of the sweet faces at Dr. Barone's office. They are not afraid to go and see Dr. Barone, because he is gentle, very good at what he does and so personable. The ladies in his office are awesome as well. Thank you Dr. Barone and staff for treating us like family!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2015)

"Thanks Dr. Randy and Seresa for staying late to finish up my root canal. You are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"One of the most impressive things about Dr. Barone and the technicians and hygienists is the care they give the whole patient. Inquiries as to medications and physical ailments allow for the best possible dental care as those things definitely impact the health of your teeth.
The teeth cleaning is gentle, as are any procedures such as getting a crown. The prices are quite reasonable as well.
I've been a patient of Dr. Barone's for a number of years now and I don't want anyone else caring for my teeth.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"I feel so lucky that I had friends and co-workers recommended Dr.Barone to me. Every visit to the dentist is one I look forward to, they show that they really care and the staff there is the best, very friendly and helpful. I still got more work to have done but I have no worries knowing I have the best in town working on my smile. 😃"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"The staff and Dr. Barone are caring and very professional. Dr. Barone has the most gentle touch of any dentist I've ever seen in my 60+ years. I have trusted my dental care to this office for many years and have been very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"thanks for thw great care.your all 5 star"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Staff is always friendly & responsive, even the Doctor!!
Always satisfied...
"

(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2015)

"You don't have to hate going to the dentist. All the staff is very friendly and you will get top quality care."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Love the wonderful work I receive at Dr. Barone's office. The BEST staff in any dental office I have been in! Thanks to all of you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"I love coming there The staff does a great job as always and there very friendly Dr. Barone is the best. I recommend to everybody who is looking for a Dentist to see Dr. Barone."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)

"Dental visit and routine cleaning...great as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2015)

"Let's just put it this way ... If anyone asks me what dentist to go to I refer them to Dr. Barone! Dr. Barone and his staff go above and beyond to make your experience as comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"This is the only dentist office that I will visit. I drive two hours just to get to the office and it is worth the drive. They go above and beyond to make sure that every customer is taken care of. They truly care about their customers, very clean establishment and very timely... I NEVER have to wait to be seen. Thank you for the great experience. I recommend everyone go to Dr. Darbone's office."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"w received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)