(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Sue is very gentle, kind and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Fantastic dental care provider who cares about the client and your health.

My family has used this practice for 15 years and when it transitioned from the former dentist to Dr. Alexander the care and service only got better.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Good professional job."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Office s very clean and modern. Staff is professional, friendly and courteous and sends reminders when appts are coming up. They are very accommodating in terms of both scheduling and during the visit, ensuring the discomfort level (if any) is kept to a minimum. I trust the doctors and staff. Overall, a very pleasant dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"I had not been to a dentist in 5 years...I have a gag complex and kept putting it off.
One criteria was that I needed nitrous oxide to relax me...NO PROBLEM...done with a smile. And by the way the hygienist has the touch of an angel!!!
Love these guys!
Actually look forward to going back in 6 months...
(BTW, I asked about a whitening procedure and they recommended a very economical system I've never even heard of before)
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"Dr. Alexander and his staff provide a pleasant and welcoming environment. I am so pleased with Dr. Alexander's professionalism and his judgment regarding my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"AS USUAL, PROFESSIONAL JOB WELL DONE. STAFF IS GREAT....."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Professional care, very pleasant people."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Excellent customer service and great staff. Will definitely go back!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Dentist equals Pain....one would think.Not with Dr.Alexander.He and his team are courteous and competent.A great experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit on Monday, October 5, 2015. I was impressed with the remodeling of the waiting room. The staff is friendly and efficient and went out of their way to get my appointment changed to an earlier date. As always, Sue, the hygienist, does an outstanding job and is so pleasant while doing it."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"hygenist Sue is great."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"Dr. Alexander and Staff continue to uphold the best in dentistry experience, technique, equipment and in the warmest of surroundings. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Dr. Alexander and Staff continue to uphold the best in dentistry experience, technique, equipment and in the warmest of surroundings. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"The very best dental office around! I have been going to them for over 30 years ! Highly recommend !"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Very efficient with caring, attentive and knowledgeable service...the staff makes the difference."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"I am glad I stayed with Dr. Alexander after my long-time dentist retired and sold him the practice. I was reluctant because I do not live near the office anymore but now I am glad I decided to make the drive from my Inner Loop home out to West Memorial City Dental. The entire staff is wonderful !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"My first visit to Dr. Alexander was for a checkup since my last dentist visit was 6 years earlier. Compared to what I was used to, the facilities were modern and in great shape, and Dr. Alexander and his staff were extremely competent and gracious. All of the questions I asked, no matter how trivial, were answered. I will recommend them to all that ask."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Dr.Alexander is competent,courteous,friendly and efficient.Being not just a dentist but also a M.D.is a great advantage for total care."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"You can be confident that you will enjoy the best of skilled care from this dental practice. They take pride in using the most modern equipment. The location is very convenient, parking is free. You will be pleased with receiving professional attention to every detail. Our family is delighted to recommend them.
Mary Brogdon
"

(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2015)

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Alexander and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and I didn't have to wait very long to be seen. The day I went in the regular oral hygienist was not in, but the lady that filled in was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Alexander took a lot of time to visit with me and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Alexander to my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2015)

"I'm very pleased with Dr.Alexander and his staff. Tbey are professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2014)

"Couldn't be happier with the entire staff. Greeted with a smile upon entering. Best hygienists in the world. Dr. Alexander is thorough, happy to explain any procedure, very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this office to anyone. They are great."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2014)

"Great professional, courteous and timely service"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2014)

"I am most impressed with the personal attention and genuine care I receive here. Having been a patient of Dr. Neu's for over 20 years I didn't quite know what to expect of Dr. Alexander after Dr. Neu retired. However, after my visit this week I can safely say Dr. Alexander has a soothing reassuring manner that made me feel very much at ease. He took time to answer questions and discuss some issues I had and seemed to be genuinely concerned about my well being.
I particularly like that he stays on the leading edge of technology. In addition to the routine check up he used a cancer detection tool to check for anything abnormal.
His dental hygenist Sue is thoroughly competent and very personable and makes each visit a pleasurable expe...
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2014)

"When a patient has been with her DDS going on thirty years, there is a certain question about going forward with a new physician. However, in the case of Dr. Alexander of West Memorial City Dental, it has been an easy transition and I have complete confidence in him and in his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2014)

"Sue is a professional an does a thorough job while being mindful of those of us who have dental "phobias." I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"I was seen on time and the Dental Hygienist did a wonderful job on my teeth. And the Doctor did not keep us waiting for him. Everyone was very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2014)

"Excellent attention to details, very skilled dentist and dental technicians. Pleasant atmosphere. Easy access to parking. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2014)

"Thank you for working me in quickly when I thought I had broken a tooth! I was able to go on with my work week without wondering if I was going to have a major problem."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2014)

"Dr. Alexander is not only an excellent practitioner but he has added the most up-to-date dental equipment to his practice. I've been more and more impressed with every visit and would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2014)

"Always a pleasant experience going to West Memorial City Dental. Everyone is always so nice and accommodating and I love the new offices."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2014)