"Dr. Johnson and staff are wonderful! Dr. Johnson is very gentle which makesy visits easy. #SupportBlackBusiness"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"This was my first time and the office staff as well as the dentist were very friendly and took great care of me. I definitely recommend this place."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"My first visit was amazing. The woman at the front desk was very professional. Dr. Johnson was very attentive and easy going. He made me feel comfortable. During my deep cleaning treatment he didn't have to numb my mouth which I absolutely dread. Safe to say---- I've found the best dentist around.🤗"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2018)

"My consultation appt regarding future dental wk needed was
What I needed to know. I would rate it excellent
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2018)

"Outstanding dental office. Pleasant, professional and very clean office. The best cleaning of teeth in town. You won’t be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Dr. Johnson is gentle and fast. I always enjoy coming to see him."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"My husband and I have been coming to South Park Dental for years and have always depended on Dr Johnson to handle all of our dental needs;from regular cleanings to cosmetic bonding. EXCELLENT workmanship and ALWAYS pain free. I have told Dr. Johnson he can never retire! The staff, Jackie and Winter are always courteous and accommodating with our busy schedule."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"I love this office. When we arrive there is never a long wait. The staff and dentist are very friendly and knowledgable. They let me know well in advance of potential areas for treatment. They offer my children preventive ways to avoid cavities."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Excellent service every time. Family friendly waiting area, knowledgeable staff. I recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"The office is always clean. The wait time is excited. I’ve nevet waited over 30 mins. The receptionist is very friendly & the dr answer any questions that I have had even concerns about braces for my daughter."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"I am so glad that I found this dentist! The dentist I went to previously said I had 5 cavities. Dr. Hirsch said he didn't see any of that. I truly love his gentle voice and kind mannerisms. South Park Dental is stuck with me!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"appointment was on time, staff was friendly and courteous, and dental work done didn't hurt, too! My smile looks tremendous. Thank you Dr Johnson and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2018)

"Dr. Johnson is amazing! I am terrified of the dentist but his calm, confident,and professional presence really made a difference. Since seeing my husband and then my children, Dr. Johnson had gained our entire family as new patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2018)

"Dr. Johnson is amazing! I am terrified of the dentist but his calm, confident,and professional presence really made a difference. Since seeing my husband and then my children, Dr. Johnson had gained our entire family as new patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2018)

"Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"I love the service here at South Park Dental. Dr. Johnson and the staff is very friendly and personable, making it less stressful in getting dental treatment. Dr. Johnson is very gentle with his treatment, not like some dentists that can be too aggressive which can be quite painful. I used to live in the area so location was quite convenient, and when I moved from South Holland it was my plan to find a dentist closer to home, but I feel it isn't worth giving up good dental service just for a shorter commute."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Excellent service and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"DR. JOHNSON AND HIS TEAM ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I AM NOT WANT THAT LIKES GOING TO THE DENTIST, WHICH IS TRAGIC, BUT THEY MAKE IT A LITTLE EASIER TO GET MY DENTAL WORK DONE. THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. I REALLY APPRECIATE THEM. THANK YOU!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)

"I have been searching for a new dentist as my dentist retired. This was my first visit and I love this office. Dr. Hirsch was so kind and gentle with the exam, x-rays and cleaning. The reception was excellent! She had a great attitude. I think that I have found my new dental home!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Very timely and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Great dentist!!! Dr. Johnson takes excellent care of my daughter!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Service was good and friendly will return and refer my friend"
(4 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Each visit is always efficient and thorough.
Front desk friendly and helpful.
Doctor is honest,knowledgeable, and excellent in his expertise
of care.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"I absolutely love Dr Kenneth Johnson. He is very thorough and professional. I feel comfortable whenever I have an appointment to see the dentist. The staff is very polite. The office is clean and inviting."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"LOVE this dentist! Thisnwas the first time in a long time that I did not feel pain during my tooth repair. He makes sure to explain everything and answer any questions you have."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson for 20yrs. He is a dentist who takes his craft serious. When I say he has the hands of a saint, trust and believe. Professionalism is truly a word that describes Dr. Johnson and his entire staff. Give them a try. You won't regret the experience. Marius....."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"I was referred to Dr. Johnson by a dear friend who was concerned about my seemingly inferior care from another dentist. I am very thankful that Chestine Allen steered me to Dr. Johnson. His office person, Jackie, is very professional, personable and efficient.
Dr.Johnson is to be commended for his professionalism and honesty. He referred me to specialists for some necessary work. After that work is done, I hope that I can become one of Dr. Johnson's patients.
The office is conveniently located with ample parking. The office and examination rooms are clean and well maintained.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"First time at this Dental Office but from the initial front desk greeting to the dental work in the back... Exceptional service...I found my new dental home!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"Dr. Johnson and his staff provide the utmost in professional, courteous and attentive care.
I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking expertise in dental care!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2017)

"Such an awesome team! Everyone always make my visit feel enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"My first time visiting this office & was pleased. Dr. Hirsch was throrough, pleasant & professional. I will definitely go back to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)

"Very lovely and welcoming place"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"My visit went very well didn't have to wait long and Dr took time to answer my questions"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Outstanding service"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Wonderful service as always. Have been seeing Dr. Johnson for a long time and he and his staff always provide excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"The office provide great customer service and Dr. Johnson is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Wonderful experience. Professional environment and a concerned dentist. Will continue my care with this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"The dentist was friendly and professional. Clean environment. The care was effective and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Always timely and professional service"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2016)