"I have been a patient of Pine Ridge Dental for over 10 years. Dr.Narr and he associates do exceptional work, I trust my dental care with them. The entire staff is well informed and very knowledgeable, friendly too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Took my 5 yr. old son to Pine Ridge Dental for his first dental visit, he was a little bit nervous. He did such a great job and our dental assistant Jill was fantastic with him, explained everything as she was going along and made him feel very comfortable. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming! Thank you Pine Ridge!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"My daughter had a mishap at school and hit her 2 front teeth super hard, the staff was amazing, they made her feel comfortable and gave me great reassurance. I was absolutely out of my head when I was there, (internally freaking out) and they did not overload me with information, that I would forget because I just wanted to cuddle with my little. This was our first big scare/injury."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Dr Jenny and her entire staff are friendly and welcoming to new patients. I received the best cleaning I have ever gotten at any dental office before. Not only was the cleaning thorough, but also gentle. Dr Jenny addressed my issues and gave me a complete check up. She has a way of explaining dental needs that are easy to understand. I am grateful to have such high quality care right here in town. I highly recommend Pine Ridge Dental to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Would never have believed I would have a good time at the dentist office. The people are all great! Service is great. Wish I had found them years ago.

PS: Be careful how much you say to them about yourself 'cause they never forget a thing. Love it.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Best appointment ever! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Jenny is the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Love it, the staff were wonderful!! This was my first time at the dentist and I was very, very scars, but everyone made me feel at ease and the dentist, Dr. Jenny could not have been more caring. Thanks so much!! I am looking forward to the next timeπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Always a great experience at Pine Ridge Dental! The staff is always so gentle, friendly, and patient with my two kids. I appreciate all that they do to make our trips to the dentist positive!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"I was very impressed by Pine Ridge. Not only did they provide excellent care while I was there for my first appointment, they also made sure I was aware of prices and provided me options that would fit my budget. They also looked at my teeth as a whole, checking my jaw, tmj, asking me health questions and providing a lot of good in site to my health and the health of my teeth and gums. I'll definitely be coming back. Staff was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Had a great visit! I was told what was going on before it happened and I really appreciated that! Staff is so kind and caring and since I have alot of appointments ahead of me, I* really looking forward to them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"This was my first visit to Pine Ridge Dental! I felt welcomed immediately when I walked into the office. The hygienist and dentist made me feel very comfortable. They always explained things so I would understand them! I will definitely be returning. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and welcome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"It's always a pleasant experience at Pine Ridge Dental! Although dental treatment isn't fun, the friendly and caring staff makes it a painless process."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"All of the staff at Pine Ridge are extremely friendly and always make you feel at home. They are flexible with scheduling and take the time to get to know you. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"very pleasant. staff are very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"Friendly staff and very professional service ! I feel very comfortable going there and have referred many friends. Jill does a great job cleaning my teeth twice a year and Dr Jenny is awesome when other work is needed."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Excellent care. Fast service."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"The staff is fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Always the best care I have every received in the dentistry field. A pleasurable experience every time."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Great service. All options of treatment explained thoroughly. Painless😁"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Would recommend going here to anyone. The staff is very polite, prompt, and professional. My old dentist used to make things a pain. Since switching here I have been very happy with everything I've had done braces and nightguard. Give them a chance, you won't regret it"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"I have never enjoyed a dental visit as much as my recent visit to Pine Ridge Dentistry! Everyone was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. My dental cleaning, which is something I have not always enjoyed, was painless and complete. A thorough plan for the future was presented.

I will spread the word about my wonderful experience at Pine Ridge! I actually look forward to my next visit, something I have never said in the past. Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Every experience here is wonderful! From first walking in and being welcomed by Mel and Tracy at the front desk, to Krissy and Jill, that make getting your teeth cleaned such a breeze! And then of course Dr. Jenny...she's so knowledgeable and attentive, she really makes you feel comfortable and that she genuinely cares. I love Pine Ridge Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"My girls LOVE their visit to the dentist, they're always so kind and gentle making the experience a pleasant one, providing us with the best care possible. You are the best ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Staff is very professional, gentle. I'm in & out in a timely manner. Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"I just switched to Pine Ridge Dental from a dental office in Elk River, and can I saw that the experience was terrific. When I first came in till the time I set up my next appointment everyone was friendly professional and extremely nice. My teeth needed special care they recognized this and did a great job getting everything taken care of. I am very happy with the work they did. I will be going back to get more work done on my teeth. I also will be telling friends and family about the great service and quality of care I received."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"I enjoy the staff at Pine Ridge. They make me feel like I'm part of the Pine Ridge family.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Friendly and happy Staff. Caring and professional dental providers."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"A wonderful place with the best professionals in their feilds! Won't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I was scared to death (still am) of the dentist. Hadn't gone in 16+ years. I needed service on a tooth ASAP, and not only did they diagnose the problem, but fixed it right away! Luckily there was a cancelation, but they knew I needed the help the sooner the better! I will refer everyone I know there! The staff and the doctors are incredible!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Love the friendliness of the staff, the convenience, and the incredible knowledge and passion at Pine Ridge. I have nothing but great things to say about my care and the care all of my children received over the years! Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"I had a fabulous experience at Pine Ridge Dental. I have gone to the same dentist for many years until he retired this spring. I decided to stay local in Zimmerman for my new dentist. I was very comfortable and had a lot of fun with my new hygienist, Michelle. She is very easy to talk to and I felt she took extra special care of my concerns and also made a couple of suggestions I wouldn't have even thought of! Dr. Adam is very thorough and it was an eye opening experience to work with a younger dentist (my previous dentist was 65) who has all the new innovative technology and training- what a difference! I could't be more happy with the entire experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"Very impressed with level of customer service and friendliness of entire staff. It appears that dental equipment used is advanced from a technology standpoint (at least in comparison to my previous provider.). They do a very thorough new patient visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"Very nice people would definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Very well organized and informitive!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Dr.Jenny and all the staff at Pineridge are so wonderful. You have made all my children feel so safe. They look forward to go to the dentist to have their teeth cleaned. Thank you for always given us such great experiences."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I would recommend, as I have many times, switching your dental care to Pine Ridge Dental. I promise you will be impressed"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"My first visit was a pleasant experience. The team is helpful and very thorough






























My first visit was a pleasant experience. The team was very thorough and helpful!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"We love this dental office! Everyone is great: warm, professional, personable, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I love it there.."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I've always received excellent care from Pine Ridge Dental."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Pine Ridge Dental provides very professional,high quality care. Everyone there is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend Pine Ridge Dental to anyone. Dr. Jenny and her staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"My appointment went great. You have a fun, friendly office. Everyone is so nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"As always, my experience was exemplary! The whole staff is warm, welcoming and professional; they truly care about you and your oral health!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Everyone was very nice and tried to put me at ease. Thank you. See you on July 7th."
(4 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"They are so good with my kids."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"It was a very comfortable experience. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"This was my 3 year old daughter's first dentist appointment and the appointment went very well. Dr. Jenny and the crew always do a wonderful job for our entire family."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Never did I expect such a thorough new patient experience! I felt like the entire staff at Pine Ridge Dental enthusiastically cared about my oral health & wanted the best for me. I was so impressed with how much time they spent examining not only my teeth & gums, but my bite, my jaw dynamics, my health history & my concerns about my smile. They are the nicest group of professionals who you can tell truly enjoy working together. I felt so welcomed & well communicate with that I can't wait for my next check-up! My family will be life-long patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Never had such a amazing dental team. Very personal office they truly care about the patent I recommend them all the time"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Great experience for my 4 year old son
Very kid friendly
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"I was a person who was basically terrified of going to the dentist due to past experience but the staff at Pine Ridge made me feel so comfortable and really listened to my concerns and fears and did an excellent job taking care of my dental needs! I will definitely go back to them! Thank you so much!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"The staff is always friendly and helpful, I really appreciate how comfortable they make my family feel."
(4 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Best dentist appointment I have ever had. Everyone was so friendly and informative!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"The ladies at this office are amazing!! They are caring, kind, and very helpful. They also have great senses of humor which helped me relax from the tension I have of going to a dentist! I would recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Dr. Jen and all the staff are truly amazing. As my girls put it best, they treat us like friends. Thanks for making us all feel so welcome and cared for. We love you all!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Dr. Jen and all the staff are truly amazing. As my girls put it best, they treat us like friends. Thanks for making us all feel so welcome and cared for. We love you all!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Professional yet fun! As a kid my dentist was horrid and I still had a slight fear of going to the dentist. Until i went to Pine Ridge Dental. They are great, I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Always friendly staff, amazing how they remember details about my children and our life's!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"I was really impressed! Not only was everyone very nice to me but also to each other and it showed! Being a business person, I noticed a lot of little things like melody making some comments on the phone to some customers which was very professional. " i'd like to devote all of my attention to you so could I please give you a call back. " I thought that was very cool! Too many good things to say. A great first experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"I would like to say that this is the Best Dental Office that I have ever gone to. All of the people that work there are very friendly and helpful. And they treat you like a real person not just another number or name. I enjoy everyone that I talk with at the time of my appointment. And DR Jennie is a wonderful caring Dentist who wants you to know what your problems are if any, and what could be done to make things better. I would certainly recommend Pine Ridge Dental to anyone that is needing Dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Awesome. The Best"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"I had a very pleasant first experience at Pine Ridge Dental. A polar opposite to my experience at other offices, hence the reason I chose you. Thank you for your kindness and patience. If you could do one thing better, it would be to let patients know of the expected time of duration of their appointment as I did not anticipate it taking as long as it did. Otherwise no criticism. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"I appreciated that they took the time to explain and show the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Always get amazing service from the staff at Pine Ridge Dental. Friendly atmosphere makes me and my children look forward to our appointments."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"The staff at Pine Ridge are hands down the most friendly and caring I have ever encountered in any business setting. Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and very helpful! The kids actually like going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Jenny's staff does a superb job. The visits are always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Pine Ridge has an amazing staff and they provide awesome service. I couldnt ask for more in our family's dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"I went to Pine Ridge Dental for an exam and cleaning.
The staff was friendly, courteous and professional. The office was clean
and the equipment appeared to be the latest and greatest. Jill - the
dental hygienist explained each procedure and put me at ease immediately.
Dr. Jenny consulted with me on the pros and cons concerning the state of my teeth and what i may need to look out for in the future. So the bottom line is that I had a positive experience and I'll be back next year!

Thanks...SP
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jenny since she opened her practice.
never have I felt more confident in recommending a professional
health care provider.
She and her staff provide the best dental care available and they do so with genuine concern for their patients.
they provide much more than dental care. they can discover and treat other maladies such as head ache pain due to TMJ and other causes.
in my opinion there is no better choice for your dental care than Pine Ridge Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jenny since she opened her practice.
never have I felt more confident in recommending a professional
health care provider.
She and her staff provide the best dental care available and they do so with genuine concern for their patients.
they provide much more than dental care. they can discover and treat other maladies such as head ache pain due to TMJ and other causes.
in my opinion there is no better choice for your dental care than Pine Ridge Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"All was a good experience. You become at ease right away with the dentist and hygienist. The dentist doesn't push future appointments or dental needs on you. The individual who does the billings is very thorough and looks at all ways to save you money if possible. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"It really couldn't have been a better experience to go to the dentist. I had a thorough cleaning and the lady who performed it was spectacular. 10 out of 10. The office staff was very cheerful and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Fantastic procedure performed by Dr Jenni and her staff. Very professional, talented, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"I couldn't be happier with the service I get at pine ridge dental. Everyone there is so nice and Dr Jenny is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)