"Have always hated visiting the dentist, but since coming to Sterling Point the experience has changed for the better. The entire staff is warm and inviting in a comfortable atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"CARING FRIENDLY STAFF.VERY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Professional service and friendly staff. Thanks for taking good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"great"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Another excellent, impressive oral care visit. Your professionalism is only outdone by your warmth and caring attitudes. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"Dr. Nawabi and his staff are amazing with children! Both of my kids (9 and 3) started out terrified of going to the dentist. They are patient and not afraid to be silly if that's what it takes to get a kiddo to feel comfortable. They are always helpful when I call with questions regarding insurance etc. and I'm always able to get appointments within a reasonable time. I can't say enough good things about Sterling Family Dentistry, my whole family goes and I recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"The whole office is great! Dr. Nawabi is sensitive to my comfort level, he does great work, and he and his staff work well together. They are friendly, professional people."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Hard job - good work."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Dr Nawabi and his staff do an excellent job of caring for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"Everything was fine. Great Hygienist. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"My experience with Sterling Pointe Family Dentistry is always 5 stars. Everyone there works with integrity as to your needs, beginning from the time you walk through door always greeted with smiling faces truly concerned with how your doing, to the service being performed always checking to make sure your comfortable and keeping you smiling with their antics and then to the end never leaving without something in your hands, including ice cream depending on your service of course. The attention to detail in everything they do is top notch!!!
I would recommend this Dentist to everyone and have many times and everyone I've recommended has been very appreciative for it.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"I am always impressed with the efficiency of this office. I had an emergency session recently and all was handled well. There was no attempt to "sell" me on additional services, the object has always been to preserve my teeth to the best of their ability. I really appreciate the care I received from all personnel."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"I love Sterling Pointe Family Dentistry, even though it's quite out of my way. It's about a 30- to 45-minute drive (depending on whether I'm coming from my home or work), but I would rather make the trip to Lincoln than go to any other dentist. I've tried others, and they were fine, but Dr. Nawabi and his staff are outstanding in both their technical skills and their people skills. They're the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"The best dentist and staff I've ever had! There is not one person there who has not exceeded my expectations and I'm a dental phobic person! Dr Nawabi is a wonderful person and a brilliant dentist! Gina is the best hygentist I've ever had. Thank you all for being so patient and wonderful with me!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Dr. Nawabi and staff are the greatest. Always professional and makes me feel at ease. Also, Dr. Nawabi takes time to explain what his treatment plan will be and why. And, he answers all my questions with respect."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"If you are looking for the very best in dental care, Dr. Nawabi and his staff are absolutely the greatest.
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and considerate are just a few words I would use to describe both the Dr. and his entire staff. They have taken the fear out of going to the dentist.
You can always count on the Dr.'s sense of humor to put you at ease during your visit and sometimes you might be lucky enough to have him sing along with the great music they have playing.
Both my husband and I feel so fortunate to be patients of Dr. Nawabi. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have the absolute best in dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)

"Good people who know what they're doing😃"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"You really helped me to get a last minute appointment when I had an urgent need."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"I really like the gal that cleaned my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Love the doctor. Miss Janie and Gina!!!!!
My cleaning was a little rough for the first time.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"It is always reassuring that I have turned my former dental practice over to a true professional. Now as a patient, I am able to experience dental care as I always hoped my patients perceived. First rate service, care and compassion."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"I had a great 1st time experience with Dr. Nawabi and his entire staff. Very friendly. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Recommend the Gentle teeth cleaning! During the cleaning, I Like that Doctor came in and made a quick check of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"I'm a new patient recently relocated from Southern California and I am very glad that we found Sterling Pointe Family Dentistry. They are a small but well operate family business. Dr. Nawabi and his staff are very friendly and caring and makes you feel welcome.I'm also grateful that they give discounts for all of us that do not have insurance. I will recommend them to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"I went in with low expectations because I haven't seen a dentist in years. I was treated with patience, hospitality I'd expect from a hotel, and felt like my business and choice to visit their office wasn't taken for granted. I was engaged in the treatments and taught things about my teeth and it didn't feel like a chore, it was interesting.They really earned my vote of confidence. Care was gentle and my needs and comfort were a true concern. Kind of looking forward to my next already scheduled appointment... It's the dentist though, so I feel kinda weird about that. Oh well, thanks for the great experience. :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Gret care and treatment by the team at Sterling Point, especially Gina and Tara. Dr. Nawabi isn't bad either...just kidding. I feel I am well served as a patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"All went well.

My Blood Thinner is called Brilinta
"

(4 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"I have worked with Dr Nawabi for years in the hospital setting and respected his work and dedication to his patients. I looked forward to the purchasing of his own business and left my dentist when he opened. I have been pleased with his work. I've had regular check ups, cleanings and some cosmetic work done, a chipped front tooth that had been repaired poorly twice before. It now looks fantastic and the quality fantastic. My 3 children and husband also see Dr Nawabi and we are pleased with his work and his hygienists. He holds his work to the highest standard and provides the best and most thorough care to his patients. After having gone from a run of the mill dentist that gives a mediocre exam and cleaning I'm happy to be the patient of a respectable and former Air Force officer who not only is dedicated to his patients but also his country."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Greeting was very polite and pleasant. The hygenist was absolutely great. She listened and didn't hurt me at all. Thank you to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Dr Nawabi and his team do an excellent job taking care of my dental needs. I have had a lot of dental work done in the last few years. They are sensitive to my needs and answer all my questions. They are very good at explaining what they are doing and why. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Very pleased with quality of work done on my two front teeth. Much more done by Dentist than
I expected, and I'm very appreciative.
"

(4 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Excellent service! Everyone is so friendly and they really put their customers first. They were very informative with every step of my treatment. They actually made eye contact and listened to all of my concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. One of my co-workers use this dentist too and she feels the same way I do."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned by Megan!!! She is a true professional and did an excellent
job!!!
I have the utmost confidence and respect for Dr Nawabi and Sterling Pointe Family Dentistry!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"This practice has impressed me from day one. Dr. Nawabi and his team go to great lengths to make sure I am comfortable. They deliver painless dentistry. I have never had an extraction without pain!

I am delighted to have found this practice! Dr. Nawabi has a very impressive background and training in his field. His bedside manners are unparalleled. It is rare to find a dental practice where honest, affordable and painless dentistry is provided. Dr. Nawabi has a very good sense of humor as well which puts me at ease. For example when he was finished with extracting my tooth he turned to me and stated, "not bad for my first extraction ever huh?". I knew he had been in practice for over a decade LOL
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"The Best!!! Not the average dentist....Dr. Nawabi is very knowledgeable in all areas of dentistry. He and his team are caring, respectful, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Very professional and easily understood explain actions on procedure and follow up."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"By far the best dentist I've ever been to. A plan was set up to fit my needs and make me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)