"Piskorski Dental is a wonderful place that provides professional services and personal care. Every employee welcomes you with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"The doctor and staff do a terrific job at Piskorski Dental. I really have nothing negative to say at all!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"I've always been terrified of the dentist! I have very sensitive teeth and haven't been able to maintain my dental health they way I should have in years past. When I went to this dentist office, I was in so much pain from neglecting my teeth I'd almost have anxiety attacks just thinking about the painful process of restoring my teeth to health! They made it so comforting and manageable it was phenomenal! The kids love the staff and they always greet us with an outstanding service! I even got my husband to make an appointment for his self! We'll never switch dentists again! Thanks for always being so great to our family!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Sydney McKenney did a very thorough and professional cleaning, I would recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Always great job"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Always have a great experience every time I walk in. Everyone Is very friendly and greets me with a smile. Doctor will call to check up on me and see if I'm feeling ok if I'm hesitant about the procedure that day."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"As always it was a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"The staff is so great! Everyone is very kind and our kids love Dr Noah!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Professional. Timely but painful. Don't like DDS no one likes going to them. But they did a good job."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Fantastic experience"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"Such a warm and caring facility all staff take care of the patients with a smile on their face"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"My teeth feel great after my cleaning! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"A great dental experience as always! Hygienist Sydney does a thorough job, and Dr Piskorski is always polite and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Love Dr Piskorski and his staff!! Very professional, friendly, and thorough. Always a delight going there. I no longer dread going to the dentist office. Thank you for always making my smile brighter!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"We had a great appointment! Everyone was so pleasant. I look forward to having Dr. Piskorki and his staff take care of our teeth for years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"You guys are awesome! We love coming to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Top of the line service as always! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"This is a wonderful dental office. Everyone seems very caring and the dentist is awesome. Glad I found this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2017)

"If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend Piskorski Dental. Dr. Noah and his team are excellent. They make you feel very welcome and are all very good at what they do. They make going to the dentist easy."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"All employees are exceptionally professional and accommodating. Since I've been a patient at Piskorski Dental, I have been very pleased with the work that has been done, including cleanings and fillings."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Every part of my experience was great. From scheduling, to cleaning to exam. Very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"I was nervous going in but it was so painless. Great staff. Made me laugh and relaxed me. I owe them a Diet Coke!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"The receptionist was friendly. I was very quickly taken in for my appointment. The Hygienist was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Piskorski was also very friendly, professional, and courteous. I cannot imagine a friendly, efficient, uncomplicated dental visit with not a hint of pain!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Fast, friendly, efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"As a mom of 4 little ones it is hard making appointments for all of them at the same time and day. Piskorski Dental was great with scheduling and care they all provided to the kids. Everyone who seen the kids that day did an amazing job! I was always informed of what they planned to do. I appreciate the fact that they were on time and all 4 kids were done and out of the office in under 1 hour! Staff was caring and great to be around. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Kids love it here! Creed used his"timer" to to brush this morning!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Staff at Piskorski Dental are all professional and polite. Atmosphere is relaxing and very positive."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2017)

"Great people"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Sydney was very good!!"
(4 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Great care and explained everything very well!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Always a great job."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Good and fast service as always, very welcoming and friendly staff. Always looking out for what's best for the patients all the around. Sure hope I never have to find a different office."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"No waiting with my very young children! Both the dentist and hygienist/assistant were very patient and gentle with my two year old! Great care and very respectful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Great Dentist. Very nice and friendly staff. Very pleased with the young lady who took care of Walker and I."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Went in for a new tooth. It was fast and painless! They all do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Excellent dental care!!! Highly recommended, expert in the field of dentistry! Staff are friendly and welcoming! I would give it a five star rating every time."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Great experience at Piskorski dental. Sydney did a great job. She was very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"I had another great visit at Piskorski Dental. The staff was very pleasant and helpful in explaining all of my questions. Thanks for all of your help with my health needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Staff is very polite and respectful. Dr Piskorski himself is very kind and caring in all his work. He talks to you as he works to see how your doing and is reassuring. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Great customer service! I love how they ask your preference for music or tv!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Great visit would recommend to anyone needing good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"A great group of friendly and helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Dr. Piskorski and staff are always so welcoming and make me feel very comfortable when the "dentist" visit always causes anxieties. I really appreciate that Dr. Piskorski is very honest with how he feels treatment plans need to be."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Very friendly staff and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Very friendly and accommodating. Reasonably priced."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Very professional - was able to get me in right away due to a tooth problem"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Rachel was super. Explained everything as she went. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Listened to my request, and was very thorough. Noah did a great job recommending a next step to consider without being pushy or intrusive."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Noah is an excellent dentist. Staff is courteous. Freindly"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Very Pleasant !"
(4 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Very pleased with the care and procedure for the tooth repair,also the explanation for options available going forward.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Excellent experience. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Very satisfied. Happy to have everything explained well as they were examining my teeth etc. Staff is very friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Everyone was kind and caring. They even called to check on me before they closed. Not every dentist's office is that caring."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Nice atmosphere, nice people, excellent work. Will continue to be a customer. Love the txt reminders."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Great, just great. My toddler is not traumatized and he has clean teeth, who would have thought?"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Just wonderful! They are such a kind staff and made me feel safe and taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"I always have a little anxiety going to the dentist and this being my first time coming here, I was nervous. I was impressed. Very friendly and gentle. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Highly recommended to others! Dr. Piskorski does a fantastic job with Invisalign!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Our family gets the best dental care at Piskorski Dental! The staff is so down to Earth and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"At 62 I've seen a few Dentists. When I met
Dr. Piskorski two things jumped out at me. First, He loves what he does and second He takes great pride in his work. He's the only Dentist I would recommend. His work and dedication is second to none. We are fortunate to have him in the area. Thanks Doc!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Very good and knowledgeable staff! Got me in and out in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Great appointment and very well informed by all staff !"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"I recently switched practices to Dr Piskorski and I could bot be more pleased with the results. Whereas I felt my previous dentist rushed and hurried through my appointment, sometimes leaving mistakes (e.g., unfinished rough cement surfaces from fillings), I was thrilled how Dr. Piskorski and his staff took their time to get everything right and explained things fully to me."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Love the new hygienist Rachel, she was very gentle on my mouth and I appreciate the!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"All three of our kids had appointments yesterday! You guys are always great with them! Will never go to anyone else! Thanks for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"First dental appointment that was actually pretty pain free. Knowledgeable staff made me feel comfortable. Definitely will be back."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"I have had so many negative experiences with dentists, that it was a surprise to have such a positive experience. The staff was so kind and understanding of my anxieties and they did a wonderful job of calming my nerves. I had a lot of work done in one visit that would normally have been so painful I wouldn't want to go back. However there was almost no pain and I am now looking forward to going back and working with them to fix my teeth. I never thought I would say this but, I LOVE MY DENTIST OFFICE!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"sooooo nice and caring!! Can't wait to go back."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Have always received great care here."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"I'd rate it 6 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Very carefull and considerate in every way."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Always feel welcomed when you step into the office. Very professional staff. Clean environment, TV in room for distraction is great! New cleaning tools make it fast and more efficient. Doctor Piskorski always friendly and not hurried. Thanks Everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"They stay on top of my son dental work and take of what needs to be done and get in as soon as possible to get it done and taken care."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Excellent quality and professional care. Very expert care with Invisalign. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Amazing treatment, very gentle. Definitely recommend to family and friends!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Dr Piskorski and his Staff were very Professional and made me feel welcome! I appreciated their personalized service. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"Excellent service!! Thank you for getting me right in."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"I received professional service for my checkup at Piskorski Dental, from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Piskorski. The staff is kind and caring and makes sure all my questions are answered."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Friendly, satisfied"
(4 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"They take great care and go above and betond"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Always professional and they do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Aiden has always enjoyed going to see Noah for his dental check-ups. Even when he got his first filling, Noah was able to keep him calm and relaxed, and Aiden had zero complaints!
This was the first time my 3 year old, Lanae, has seen Noah, and I could not have imagined a better visit! She was able (for the first time) to sit in the chair by herself, not requiring me to hold her in place (which typically does not make for a willing toddler). She spoke to her perfectly, making the process fun and not at all scary. I'm not sure what I was more impressed with, his way of handling my children, or the way my children took to him and his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Great experience. Noah is so polite and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Great experience. Noah is so polite and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Great staff ! Great visit !! Comfortable atmosphere. Dr has great energy and I left happy with clean teeth! He gave me an A!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Very impressed and pleased with the care I received. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Would recommend Dr.Piskorski to anyone!!! He does an awesome job and is wonderful with my kids."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Very friendly, and welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"My daughter is 4 and she felt so comfortable with the staff that I stayed in the lobby. I could hear in the room and the staff was great with her. I heard calm voices and explaining what they were doing. She was so excited when she came out and was such a good girl she got to go to their prize drawer. Thank you for a great experience for my daughter."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Staff was amazing!! I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but they made me feel relaxed and not as nervous."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)