"They are so good about cleaning your teeth without hurting you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"I cannot complaint about a single thing. Dr. Young is awesome in all aspects. Everyone is very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"I love this place! Came here for a second opinion after being told by another dentist I needed a 5,000 dental implant. Dr. Young recemented my crown had and had me on my way in minutes. Saved me thousands. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care for honest patient care. Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Very satisfied with care received."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2019)

"Very short wait. Dental hygienist was personable and efficient, did a great cleaning. Dr. Young is likewise personable and caring. Was in and out within a half hour. I recommend this dental practice"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"New asst. - professional- personable - seemed technically competent. Good visit."
(4 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Excellent experience. I never had such a smooth dental cleaning specially considering it was a deep one."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Best dental hygienist in the area and dr young was wonderful as always"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Great experience in Dr. Yang's dental office as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"I was taken in because of an emergency situation and was most grateful. I called this morning to thank Beverly for all her help and was able to get appt Thursday with specialist. Thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2019)

"Dr Young and his staff make going to the dentist as pleasant and painless as possible. Everyone in the office is friendly, patient, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"The place is spotless & the people friendly & helpful."
(4 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Chris Young is an excellent dentist. He is very courteous and the procedure was virtually painless. I highly recommend him. He has a great staff as well."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"The staff was ver friendly and supportive. Dr. Young was awesome and made me feel comfortable. This is my new dentist office for life."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Absolutely loved the new dental hygienist and best personable receptionist ever ! Love Chris and the reason why I am still driving 40 minutes for a cleaning and a client since 2002!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Elizabeth was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"I always have a great experience at Dr. Young’s office from the front desk to seeing Dr. Young.. Now the hygienist uses a gentle water pick like system instead of the metal tools to remove plaque. I am not sure if it’s for everyone or not, but I really love it. It is very gentle."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"Very happy with this office! Very friendly staff and efficient appointments. Haven’t had to wait long."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Dr. Young and his office staff are very friendly and competent. They all make you feel comfortable and calm."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Have been going to Dr Young for many years. He and staff are great."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Excellent experience. Even learned about some dental procedures that were used in the prior century. Was very interesting."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Been going here for years. Dr. Young and his staff are amazing. No high pressure for unnecessary work, just good honest dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Excellent service and personal touch."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Very productive initial visit. Helpful and friendly doctor and staff. Gentle and caring hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"It was weird seeing an entirely different staff then what I’ve been used o for the past few years. But the front desk had my familiar face which made me feel good. Elizabeth did my cleaning and she was very engaging and friendly. She is a great addition to the staff. Sad to see the others aren’t there but Elizabeth helped make me feel the comfort that I am used to."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Gentle care and professional, that’s all I want from a dentist and they delivered."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Staff is amazing! This is the only place I will go. I’ve moved away and still come back. Usually, my blood pressure goes up but at this place I am so relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2018)

"Elizabeth, Dr. Young's new hygienist is great!! I'm glad he found her. I've been going to Dr. Young for 18 years and have enjoyed the convenience of his practice being so close to my house. Kris the office manager is also great to work with."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Amazing and friendly staff. They get you in and out feeling a fresh and clean teeth"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"Thank you to all the staff that took care of both of my girls I truly appreciate the compassionate care that was given to both my kids and also thank you Dr.Young for all the advice"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Thie practice was very professional . I took both of my daughters there and to know as a single mom to be able to get care for my little ones is was a rock lifted . I’m glad for their financing options they have in the practice I can say my little one can start their care as soon as possible . Thank you Dr young’s staff for making my daughters comfortable at all times ."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"The new Hygenist is amazing. I like her better than the one before"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Dr Young is simply the best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"I feel so blessed that Dr. Young is my dentist. After being with the same dentist for almost 40 years I spent a lot of time researching to find the right dentist. I have 100% confidence in Dr. Young and his professional expertise, skill and advice. He never recommends a procedure that is unnecessary. He takes time patiently answering my myriad of questions. His office staff are warm, welcoming and personal. I appreciate all the help from Christine in maneuvering insurance issues and in scheduling appointments to compliment my work schedule. Visiting a dentist by nature is not meant to be pleasant but Dr. Young and his team break that myth. They are the BEST!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Dr. Young and his staff are always polite and on time. They treat our entire family with the upmost patience and care. We would never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Young!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Luis and Dr. Young were 5 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"The new hygienist was great with me. Despite his size I thought I was going to get a rough cleaning however he was surprisingly gentle. He was knowledgeable and checked my teeth.
I hope he continues to treat other patients the same way.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Great dentist and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Very pleased with their attention and care"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"I'm not a fan of dentists so hadn't been in awhile. Everyone was very friendly and my cleaning was as pleasant as something like that can be. I had previously been told I needed to replace some fillings with caps and had the feeling I was being up sold. I didn't mention this because I wanted to see what they said. All I need are two small fillings. Mission accomplished, I've already made my 6 month appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2014)

"Nice staff. Everyone friendly and helpful."
(4 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I have not been using Advanced Dental Care for very Long. But, so far they have been a wonderful team to work with on my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Always treated in a professional, friendly and timely fashion at Advanced Dental. Would highly recommend them to any friends or family needing dental work."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"I am usually always able to make an appointment early in the morning that requires my not having to take time off of work or come in during my lunch hour. The staff are courteous and professional and doesn't constantly attempt the "up-sell" that a lot of other practices do."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"On time, personable and professional !!!

Thank you!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Always gentle,thorough,very professional and take their time to explain process n procedures.
The best dentist office I've ever been!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"I found the entire staff , Dr Young, Kim and the lady at the front desk to be friendly, patient, compassionate, and competent. I believe that I was given 110% of themselves to make me feel comfortable and do their best work for me I recommend this office."
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Very accommodating for early appointments, appointments start on time, staff is friendly and professional, and not the constant upsell other practices constantly employ."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Staff very efficient and friendly. I would rate them 5 star for service, etc. Location is the only reason they have a 4 star from me. In the busy shopping center and sometimes difficult to park."
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"It is obvious that everyone loves what they do...
I am not an easy patient but they understand and make each visit a pleasant experience.
Thank you Dr. Young for being you and having staff you can be proud of.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2014)

"Excellent, pain-free cleaning. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2014)

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am pleased with making the move to Advanced. Thanks, GlenB"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Great job as always ;-)"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"Everyone was very personable & helpful, I will recommend this office/dentist to everyone looking for one, it was a pleasant change for me because of the not-so pleasant experiences of my previous two (2) dental appointments."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2014)

"Excellent staff. Very professional. Very kind and caring. The office is VERY CLEAN - which is very important. I highly recommend them from office staff to hygienist to dentist. I have come here for years and love them l."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Dr Young and his staff are friendly, gentle and knowledgeable and always waiting for me to arrive for my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2014)

"Dr Young and team are forever professional and always make the experience easy with fine results."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2014)

"Very nice office staff and Technician. Holly was excellent and very accommodating. Office is easy to find. It is an older building, but well kept.
I would highly recommend this office.
"

(4 stars)
by (January 22, 2014)

"Very professional office. Atmosphere is clean, the staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have been a patient 4 years so far and will continue to be in the future."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2013)

"The office staff is very friendly. I was seen on time. Dr. Young is pleasant and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2013)

"The Hygienist I had for my cleaning on Monday was the best. I told her I needed numbing gel for my sensitive roots and I ended up not feeling a thing. One of the most pleasant Dental experiences I've ever had in my life. I'm so glad I found your practice as I can rest comfortably you'll be there for me providing the best dental care when/if needed. God Bless You All and Happy Thanksgiving! :)

Kevin Friend
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2013)

"Very satisfied with my recent visit to your office."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"Appointment was on-time, staff was courteous, and was able to get both check-ups completed and get the boys off to school."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2013)

"Has outstanding employee's."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2013)

"They are very professional and caring. They took excellent care of me when I had an emergency and continued to do so during my regular check-ups."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2013)

"Totally satisfied with experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2013)

"It was a pleasure to work with the doctor and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2013)

"Office was very clean and attractive. Your equipment was current and up-to-date. Your staff was pleasent, professional and very helpful. Christopher is a little rough around the edges but the girls are very pretty. :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"The staff at Dr. Youngs office are very friendly
and made me feel very confortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2013)

"Going to Advanced Dental Care is always a positive experience. Your friendly and welcoming staff is a pleasure. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone seeking for a reputable dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2013)

"Dr. Young and his Staff have provided dental care for my family of four since he took over the Advanced Dental Care practice. During this time I have seen very little staff turnover - that tells you something right there!
We all appreciate how diligent they are in reminding us of our bi-annual cleanings and appointments. They utilize the latest technology; in a pinch I can even send a text!
In the past few years I have needed rather extensive dental work. The specialists Dr. Young referred me to have been excellent, and they've had high opinions of him as well. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2013)

"prompt appointments and excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2013)

"I have very sensitive gums with a lot of exposed roots etc. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth did the best job ever of making my teeth cleaning as pleasant as possible. I came to your practice because of the great prices on crowns, but I'm staying because of your professional, courteous, and caring staff. I would definitely recommend your practice to all my family and friends.
Kevin F.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"Teeth were cleaned. Although the equipment used previously was simple and pleasant when getting your teeth cleaned, a new hygienist who came with new updated technology makingteeth cleaning even faster than before. It also seemed more gentle on the gums. This girl made the experience as nice as all the others do."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2013)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2013)

"Everyone in Dr. Young's office is very responsive to situations that come up. I have had several unusual problems with my teeth and I always get assistance promptly. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office,"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2013)

"The dental hygienist is fantastic. She's great with teenagers. My kids don't mind going."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2013)

"Awesome care. Thanks for making my smile much better!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2013)

"I have been going to Dr Young's office for the last 11 years. Manager of the office Kristina always with a smile on her face and very professional. She always goes the extra mile for the patient. Sherry Dental Hygenist is marvelous in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Young is very good with his patients. I would recommend this office to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2013)

"Excellent service and always nice staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2012)

"I did not see the doctor today, but the hygienist and office staff were very kind and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2012)

"Sherri is always so nice and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2012)

"I had a broken tooth fitted with a crown today and it was so nice that the whole process was completed in a couple of hours since Advanced Dental Care has a machine to make the permanent crowns at their office. Everyone I encountered at the office was so friendly, personable, and helpful in explaining what was happening each step of the way. I was so pleased to get an appointment right away, too. Of course, I never look forward to going to the dentist for restorative care, but this was an extraordinarily good experience. I felt well cared for as a patient and a person."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2012)

"always pleased with the office!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"I feel that the office is very "up to date" with technology, including the appointment reminders. Coming in from a different state, and having a previous dentist for a very long time, I have to say it was a very positive experience. I hope to continue this relationship."
(4 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"I would recommend Dr. Young."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"Hygienist was excellent and made recommendations which will help me continue to keep my teeth and gums healthy. In particular, she recommended using a total care mouthwash, obtaining a waterpik and an Oral B electric toothbrush. These suggestions were in direct correlation to my specific dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"AS ALWAYS, my dental experience with you was great. Sherry is a wonderful hygienist, and Dr. Young is personable and explained to me what my next step is. The whole office staff is professional and very accomodating I used to HATE going to the dentist - now it's a piece of cake!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"My first experience was great. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor work according to my provider and did not charge extra. Dr. Young was very patient, comforting and understanding. I wish I would have known about this office prior. I would definitely recommend Dr. Young and his staff to my friends and family members. That said, create yourselves a wonderful day.

Nancy
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"The tech who did my cleaning was did a great job, was very friendly and performed painless work. Very appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"The staff is always nice and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work..."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"Thank you!"
(4 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"I'm very glad I switched to your office. The dentist was gentle when drilling to take put the old filling. Also, I was impresses with the technology of same visit for making and fitting my cap. Very friendly staff. O already recommended our daughter and her family. Joann m."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"Great Staff, Very friendly, always willing to to anything they can to make your visit a pleasent experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"As always the same GREAT service-- Thanks !!"
(4 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"Dr Christopher Young is a superb dentist, has a wonderful staff and is very affordable. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"Same great/friendly service (every time), at reasonable prices!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2010)