"Dr Zick and his staff actually make you look forward to your dental appointments. They are all very knowledgeable in their field and a pleasure to be around. The 5 Stars mean as much to me as I'm sure it does to them. Thanks for all you do for me! Steve"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Love Bianca and Dr Zick!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"I love going to Oakhill! All of the staff is always friendly and they make it so I enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"The staff at Oakhill Dental are caring professionals. As a longt time patient of the practice, I always appreciate the great dental care I receive in an efficient, friendly manner. The staff go out of their way to keep me comfortable while they work. Thank you all for taking such good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Dr Zick and his staff are great! I would recommend them to a friend or family member"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Everyone and everything was great - as always!! I have been coming to this practice for 40 years (starting with Dr. Heeke) and couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Dr. Zick & staff are the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Treatment was prompt and thorough. Personnel were kind and effective. We look forward to future appointments."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"AS Always the staff was fast and effective in cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"I've been coming here since 1979.I just love Cammie who cleans my teeth. She makes coming here more fun.I have seen alot of people come and retire over the years but I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Great check-up. Thorough and timely!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2016)

"Nice experience. Clean, modern facilities. Everyone in the staff friendly, helpful and supportive."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"I have been going to Oakhill for over 16 years. They have taken good care of my teeth. They have provided me with two permanent bridges, Capped my 4 front teeth and made a custom mouth guard. Everyone is friendly and they are experienced professionals."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"My experiences at Oakhill Dental Associates have always been great. The staff is very courteous, friendly and professional.

Both the Dental Hygienist and the Doctor do a very thorough job of examining, and explaining all related issues, if any.

I would recommend Oakhill to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Great as always, friendly associates,proffesional attitudes and great handling."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I had a great experience as usual. Bianca is very friendly and proficient. She takes her time and does an awesome job. All staff and very friendly and engaging. I have never had a bad experience or any below great from my very first appointment and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"I had a great experience as usual. Bianca is very friendly and proficient. She takes her time and does an awesome job. All staff and very friendly and engaging. I have never had a bad experience or any below great from my very first appointment and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Another excellent experience at Oakhill. Friendly people, quality dental work. That is why I am a loyal customer."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"I have been having my teeth taken care of through this dental office for almost 50 years. I am very happy with the care and the personal that work in this office. The staff take very good care of you,it's like walking in to a office with family. My son's were also patients with them also."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"My visit was wonderful and loved that they could squeeze me in for
my emergency
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"I have been coming here since I was a kid. They are really nice and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"I always enjoy my visits, the staff makes me feel like family, and Doctor Zick always finishes with a warm check up to close the visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"I always enjoy my visits, the staff makes me feel like family, and Doctor Zick always finishes with a warm check up to close the visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Great experience, as always. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Oakhill is amazing, thank you :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"I have always had apprehension when going to the Dentist. Once started seeing Dr. Zick and the wonderful staff they put my anxiety to rest.
Thank you all!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"The entire staff is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Had a routine teeth cleaning this week, it went very well. You can tell that patient care is a top priority at this practice. They do all they can to make you comfortable. Cammy is awesome! :-)"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"My teeth cleaning went well as usual. Dr. Zick provides excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"No comment"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"The treatment I receive is excellent. I will know, however, not to schedule anything on a Monday!!

Thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"I received a thorough and gentle cleaning in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Bianca was wonderful, and Dr Zick was informative and caring. Cyndi at the front desk was pleasant and helpful like always. Love Amber too!! Great experience and wonderful staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"All went very well, as usual."
(4 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Dental cleaning and checkup. Good visit. Facilities very clean and equipped with 21st Century hardware. Bonuses are comfortable waiting room, good lighting, large exam room windows with views of nature and wi-fi access. Staff friendly, cheerful, personable, efficient, careful and very knowledgeable. Its where I go for all my dental needs and work."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"Everything went better than I imagined being I had to use a wheelchair for the first time to visit. Things went well & everyone was very pleasant & patient. I didn't feel hurried or in anyone's way, which is quite common daily."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Originally recommended to me by other dental professionals. You can't get better: caring staff, comfortable surroundings, and the highest degree of professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"I am very happy so far with the treatment plan Everyone was very kind an informative. I thought it was a very thoural exam."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Not many can say they enjoyed their trip to the dentist but I sure can. My visit started out with a paraffin hand wax and I was offered a blanket and pillow. More like a spa day then a dental visit! The staff there is great! The dental hygienist I had, Bianca, was very friendly and very gentle while cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"No comment"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"I have been going to this dental facility since I have been a kid. Love this place and the people that work here."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Bianca is the best! She's very patient with all of my questions and does a great job on my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Enjoy how easy and relax you make me feel for the time that I'm there 😃👍"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"My cleaning went smoothly. I especially liked taking the time to go over my pan X-ray with me."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"This office is full of wonderful staff.. They are kind and warm and make you feel like a part of their family instead of just another client.

I've been coming here for over ten years and have never had a bad visit. Dr Zick is very knowledgeable and his care of his patients is top notch. The ladies working with him are funny, genuine and have longevity with the office, which tells me they are treated well also.

The dental experience while potentially scary, is much less so with this team. Highly recommended!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"The best of the best! We love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"The staff is very friendly and most important, they do a great job of taking care of my teeth. I have been going there since they opened in there existing location."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Wonderful! ! Thanks Bianca and cami"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Had a great experience. Cammie is a first-rate hygienist. The cleaning went smoothly with a minimum of discomfort. She spoiled me by providing me with a blanket so I wouldn't get cold sitting next to the big window that is great to look out of but can pull the heat right out of you while you're sitting in the chair, and she gave me the great idea to plug into my phone with the Oakhill headphones instead of the radio the practice provides, so while my teeth were being cleaned I was able to listen to a great seminar I had saved on my phone. When I admitted that I had been kind of a stinker since my last visit, in terms of dental care (I hadn't been brushing or flossing my teeth as much as I should--what a surprise), Cammie didn't scold me but instead simply encouraged me to do better, and gave me some tips on how to do better. My appointment was finished a few minutes early and I was able to get back to work in plenty of time. Great all-around experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"The best dental office to go to!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Cammie goes above and beyond cleaning. She always reaches me a new way of taking better care of my teeth and gives me the tools to do it. She has a great attitude. It is the culture that Dr. Zick has created. Love this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"As always, the people were friendly and did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Everybody at OakHill Dental is great and dose a great job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2015)

"The hygienists at Oak Hill have always been wonderful and Bianca is no exception. Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and painless. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and can rely on Dr. Zick provide excellent care and advise."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"The hygienists at Oak Hill have always been wonderful and Bianca is no exception. Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and painless. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and can rely on Dr. Zick provide excellent care and advise."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Oakhill Dental is the best!! The staff is excellent! The dentistry is top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"Excellant appointment, on time, very good care."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Broken tooth... never fun! But like all my visits to Oakhill Dental, the staff was fun and professional. Now, two days out and I have a rebuilt tooth with no discomfort at all! Thanks to you all... again."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"I had my cleaning done, and you do a wonderful job and I am so comfortable. I like everyone that works there and they all do their best to make me feel relaxed. This place is wonderful and don't change a thing."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2015)

"Felt confident that I was in good hands"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Enjoyable experience. All my questions were asked."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"They always do a wonderful job and are very understanding."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Always prompt and pleasant. Very informative when making suggestions in how to improve oral hygiene"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"The staff at Oakhill dental treats you like family.That makes for a relaxing atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"I have been going to Oakhill since before it was Oakhill! I started going in around 1975. My son, now 33, has been going there since I was pregnant with him! My husband has gone there and consulted about his daughter. My dad, who was over 100, was treated by Dr. Heeke at Oakhill. We moved away to Maine and live in Maine half the year but I have arranged to have my teeth checked when I'm in Michigan. Why? Oakhill Dental Associates are like family to me! They know me, they care, they're patient and they have never, ever been wrong in their care. I remember that one time I was in pain from what turned out to be a need for root canal work. I was taken in immediately by Dr. Heeke and he said, "I promise you that by the end of today you will..."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"Always prompt and pleasant. Very informative when making suggestions in how to improve oral hygiene"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"I have been going to this office for years and I sincerely feel that I have the most up-to-date dental care and procedures."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"The Dental Hygienist (Linda) and Dr. Zick were very helpful in helping with a hyper-sensitive tooth issue I was having. Linda also gave me several samples to try as well as a list of other topicals to try if those didn't work. And best of all, I got to see Dr. Zick's adorable new puppy! What could be better when visiting the dentist but to see puppy pictures!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"What more need be said?"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"I have been a dental patient for about 15 years and everyone that works there does a great job. I enjoy the fact that a number of employees have worked there a long time so this allowed me to establish a good patient relationship with everyone. Also this shows that this office is a good place to work and the employees are happy working there."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)