"It was great, I like how the whole office knows you and professional the staff are to you"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"After my recent dental appointment, I must offer sincere thanks to the administrative assistants (Nadine and colleague), dental assistant (Alissa) and dentist. The dental exam along with x-rays was talented and the administrative assistants certainly coordinate patients' visits so well."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Dr. Patel did a great job. No pain. (I'm a big chicken)
Staff great as always
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Very pleasant experience. Ladies at the Quakertown office were very professional and efficient. Jennifer the DH was very good. Considering it was a dentist appointment it was as good as it could be."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)

"I love Quakertown Dental. They are all friendly, professional and ready to help in any way possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"Friendly and efficient staff. They do a thorough job and always interested in their patients.
I would highly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Professional and courteous as always."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Quakertown Dental Office is the best dental office, beautiful surrounding, wonderful staff, in GREAT!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"I am always pleased after an appointment at Quakertown Dental Office. They are professional. The staff is extremely nice, every single time. I have the utmost confidence that my teeth receive the best care."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Great staff. Always good feedback on my dental care - my daily habits have definitely improved since I started going to Q-town Dental. Love the new office."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"The staff is always friendly and honest. They take the time to explain your options. Great with kids!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"We are always impressed by the team at Qtown Dental and have not found a practice near or far that treats us like a part of the team/family like Quakertown Dental. A specific high-five to Vivian, Nadine, Jen H., Sam and Dr. Patel. Thank you for taking care of us and our smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"We love it at Quakertown Dental. They are like our family. Dr. Bonomo does really great with my children who are "nervous" patients."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Iā€™m very pleased with the dental care I receive at Quakertown Dental Office."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2018)

"It's always a good experience to visit Quakertown Dental. The new office is great. I never have to wait, and office staff are friendly and efficient. Hygienist (I think her name is Kelly?) is thorough and does a fantastic job. Dr. Bonono, whom I've been seeing for 12 years, explains everything; asks questions and answers them. He never seems rushed. All in all, I highly recommend Quakertown Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE FROM A FRIENDLY STAFF
THANK YOU
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"love the new office. staff is great.doctor is wonderful. i always feel very comfortable. they always make me feel relaxed. ty."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"I've been getting dental care for over 70 years and Dr. Bonomo's practice is the most professional and most pleasant experience of all. From the hygienists to the good doctor himself, I feel that my dental needs are met with respect and expert knowledge. My teeth have never been in such good shape, thanks to their guidance and great care."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"During my ONE HOUR commute to this office, I decided that it would be my last time and I would find a dentist closer to home/work. The I got to the office, I was greeted pleasantly, taken back in a timely manner, and the heigentists were thorough and respectful. Dr. B was his usual pleasant and friendly self and went out of his way to accommodate my needs even though they were very busy. Needless to say, I have no plans to change dentists. Hopefully 309 and 313 will be less crowded."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"Welcoming and competent practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Very pain free visit and stress free . Thank You so much"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Alisa always does a fantastic job in examining my teeth, xraying when necessary, and cleaning my teeth. She is very cooperative, pleasant and I look forward to her helping me."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"This was my second visit to this office. My first was an emergency because my dentist was on vacation. I was treated by very friendly & caring staff & was very happy with my results.
I am now a regular patient & cannot be happier.
Dr. Patel, his staff & their receptionists go out of their way to make you feel at ease.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Awesome as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"What can I say but Quakertown Dental Office IS WONDERFUL While a dental visit not my favorite thing, I don't dread going there because I know I will get wonderful care from a very clean, efficient and friendly office."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)

"Our family has been coming to Quakertown Dental for years - just realized it's been 14 years!!! Nadine and Vivienne are the best - always very helpful. Jennifer is the best hygienist and keeps me laughing - which might not be so good when you have sharp things stuck in your mouth... LOL:) But she's great at explaining and suggesting. Exams are thorough and comprehensive. Dr Patel is really nice. Never once felt like they were trying to sell me extra treatments. Hardly any staff turn over in all those years - that says a lot too.

We used to live right down the road from the office. We moved 6 years ago but still drive over 45 minutes one way just to come here as they are so good.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"I dread going to the dentist, but I always leave feeling great! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable from the moment you walk in the door! Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"As usual the group dies a great job. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"EXCELLENT!!!
Why go anywhere else???
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Excellent place....great people work there and it shows."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"This dental care practice is fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"While nobody likes going to the dentist, Nadine and Jennifer make the experience at Quakertown Dental the best! Nadine's cheerful demeanor makes the sun shine even on a rainy day. And Jennifer takes such care with her cleaning and instructions that you feel guilty for not doing a better job yourself! I highly recommend Quakertown Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Our boys, Ethan and Ben, were at the office for their 6 month check up on Monday and your team was just great! They explained to the boys (11 and 14) what they were doing and how to better care for their teeth. The dentist answered our question about possible orthodontics for Ben and gave us some options. We have only been with your office for about a year, but our transition has been great!

-Stefanie and Scott Bauman
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"The best! Great care, great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"very good and friendship people , I love to can for check up ."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Fun at the dentist believe it or not."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"My son and I love your office. The staff is great. Jennifer is the best hygienist we have so much fun. She puts me at ease with the fear of the dentist office. Doctor B. Is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Very caring thorough work"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Absolutely love everyone that has worked with me at Quakertown Dental Office. Very welcoming, positive environment! As a person who hates the dentist they do a fabulous job of making sure you are comfortable through all procedures and cleanings! I have recommended this office to others and only received positive feedback from their visits as well!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Very happy with the treatment. Pain free and was talked through the whole process. Thanks to the team at Quakertown Dental Office."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Very good serves. Excellent job! Very informative about my dental health and what I can do to improve it!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Great experience, very friendly staff. Dr Bonomo is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"A great dentist office staff.....thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)

"Been a patient for many years. Always treated right."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Exceptional service; warm and highly competent staff; and a clean, comfortable office. Great dental care for the whole family."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"We came in for a "Dental Mishap" and were seen right away. The tooth was x-rayed and repaired. Everyone is so nice."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2016)

"Jen Prozzillo is the only reason I go to this office. She's fast, professional and does an amazing job. My teeth always sparkle by the time she's done!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Friendly, competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Great office staff and Jen the hygienist Iis a pleasure. Dr. Patel took care of a problem and always takes time to explain procedures."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Courteous, prompt and gentle. A feeling of trust and well being."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"So far I am thrilled to be a part of your dental practice....trust me, I will be easier to work with as time goes one....lol Everyone is so kind. Thank you for taking care of me.

Virginia Finlay
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Quakertown Dental has become like family to us! We have been going to them for years. Our kids are so comfortable and well taken care of there. The dental hygentist (our family sees Jennifer) are kind and amazing at their job! We recommend Quakertown Dental to all our friends in the community. And a bonus- they use texts and email to remind you of your appointments- this is great for a busy family like ours!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"staff is great. Jennifer is the best. makes me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Careful, thoughtful and caring experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"The office staff is first rate. they know their stuff when it comes to dealing with insurance and they are so efficient. My hygienist Jenn is like visiting an old friend. I have been going there for years. I can't say I really know any of the actual dentists. Their OK too. I just mostly deal with the office staff and the hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"The dental hygienist is very familiar with my dental problems and able to adapt to make my cleaning process a lot more nicer . šŸ™‚"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Sometimes individuals don't like to visit a dentist, especially if they're youngsters. Since I've been visiting Quakertown Dental, it's been helpful, relaxing, and the hygienist and dentists have been very good."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"The best service in the Bucks County area."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Great as always."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Pleasant and professional, knowledgable and caring. First rate cleaning by the hygienist. Dr. Bonomo does a thorough exam and gives excellent feedback and advice."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Re: My 6/17/16 checkup and cleaning appointment/visit.
Everything was excellent as it always is.
Absolutely would recommend the Quakertown Dental Office to anyone looking for a highly qualified and caring dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Quakertown Dental has the nicest staff! Everyone greets you with a smile every time. They are extremely professional and efficient, and help to make your appointment as quick and painless as possible. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Have NEVER been disappoiinted, Staff always friendly even the Dentist !
Just don't know what the aversion to the donut holes I bring in for those early AM appointments? Somebody said they prefer margaritas? Bit there aren't any State stores open that early.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"I always feel welcomed by the staff and am treated with respect each and every visit. My Hygienist is the very best! Always enjoy the visit and exam from Dr. B as well. Thank you all for being so patient with this scaredy cat."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Dr. Bonomo and his staff are the best. I've been to several different dental offices and never was I treated with such professional and attentive care. I highly recommend Quakertown Dental Office."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Great as always and...no cavities!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and funny. That hygentisit Jennifer is a hoot. And very thorough. Dr.Patel is professional and very kind. Dr. B did a fabulous job repairing a cracked tooth. What else could you ask from your dentist?! I can barely wait 6 months to go back! :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"As always my dental work was professionally done . My tooth restoration was completed painlessly without a shot to reduce pain prior to the procedure. I always feel very relaxed whenever Dr. Bonomo completes
any procedure or check up with me, knowing that, literately, I'm always in good hands! In addition, Dr.
Bonomo, as well as all his assistants and office personnel, posses excellent "bedside(chairside?)
manners" whenever I have an office visit. Everyone is always friendly, courteous, and helpful.I was very
pleased with everyone and everything during my visit! Unlike some people who do not enjoy dental
appointments, I always look forward to my next visit!!
Sincerely,
John Endy
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)

"I always have a great visit with Dr. Bonomo. The whole team makes me feel at ease. Thank you for all you do."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"I am so glad I found your office for my dental needs. Thank you for always being on your best! A great team is hard to find and I think your office is successful in accomplishing that feel. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2016)

"Quakertown Dental has been a wonderful experience for my entire family. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. My kids love to go to the dentist- they feel comfortable there and look at the dentist as a fun experience! We are very happy overall with Quakertown Dental- we recommend them to everyone we know in town!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)