"The team at Premier Smiles of Charlotte is first-rate, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous,, and courteous. They are deft in handling your teeth and dental issues do that your trip to the dentist will not be not be a thing of dread but something you actually look forward to. At least I’m never disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Good morning, I'm pleased and honor to be able to make comments about a great group of people. Everyone of the staff takes great care in making you welcome, safe,appreciated and professional cared for. I have never before felt,going to the dentist as a pleasure and a wonderful care.Thank you,thank you, and be blessed! Eric"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Better than I expected"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Very professional, patient, and continually checked in to inform the patient (and staff) what they were doing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Excellent services"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2019)

"Awesome Dentist and staff, I am extremely impressed and satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"I enjoy being there. They are very friendly and helpful to my family. My son enjoys going to the dentist now..."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2019)

"Oh let’s see where to begin all of the ladies in the office are wonderful they have a Beautiful spirit very friendly and the atmosphere is wonderful they greet you soon as you walk thru the door with a Beautiful smile address you by name talk you thru you’re concerns an the new dentist Dr.Jean wow great personality the whole office staff if phenomenal but Ms.Sara has the sweetest soul ever I just love her so please give them a try you want be disappointed"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"My first visit. I was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and the hygienist made me feel totally comfortable. She did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and the dentist was pleasantly personable. I will definitely recommend Premier Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Thanking God for the wonderful experience at Premier Smiles. Dr. Jean and his staff provided excellent care in a professional manner. They were very polite, efficient. It was a pretty busy day so timing was a bit slow, but it was ok because they were all working."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"I love this place & more importantly ...the Staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2019)

"Excellent experience and received great attention by the staff. One of the best cleanings ever."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2019)

"The take really care of you and explain what going to be done and assure you that everything will be okay 👌"
(4 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"They are great!!! I am definitely going back."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"The staff at this office was very kind and patient and explains every procedure to me thank you so much for a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"The dental assistant had alot of information to share with me when it came down to having other options about my situation, the staff there is very helpful to include the lady who was working the front desk. My dentist jean, made me feel relax and over all confident about how my care was gonna go and also made sure that the atmosphere was calming and as soothing as it can be. Previous dental visits not so much the best experience at other locations, but at premier smiles sorta kinda makes you feel at home and confident knowing that your in great hands and that the information given before and after the process is done is precise and to the point. Thank you staff at premier smiles."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"I had to take my father here and he was very nervous. Once we arrived, the customer service was supurb! The staff was very inviting and most importantly, they made my father feel right at home! I recommend this establishment to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Great dentist office with awesome customer service."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Awesome staff! Laidback atmosphere. I was patiently guided through the whole registration process. Each of my children was treated like royalty. Dr Marcus Jean is the best specialist
in town! A scholar combined with attentive skills, he makes you feel being number one. Pay him a visit and you won’t regret it. I highly recommend him!
Let Premier Smiles bring back your most beautiful smile!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Everyone was very kind and informative. They explained everything they did and walked me through my options. I'll definitely continue visiting!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"It was an excellent experience. The staff is professional, helpful, and caring. The hygienist was thorough, explained everything to my understanding throughout everything she did, xrays, exam, cleaning. The dentist was professional, thorough, and caring. He made sure I understood about
my oral care and follow-up. I am totally pleased with all the service from the walking in through the walking out.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"My experience was great, everyone was so caring and the Doctor was great."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Great service and Great people makes you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"I have a great experience and loved the option to go on a Sunday
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"I love the the doctor and the staff. They are always happy and friendly . They go out of their way to make sure you feel happy and comfortable. They are also very patient ! Love going there and seeing them."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Love this office! They have new ownership and nice upgrades. Staff is friendly and my appointment was quick. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Great Service!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"I enjoyed my visit.Everyoneveryone was nice,and patient."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Had a great visit."
(4 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Great Services and affordable price"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken back on time and made extremely comfortable through my whole appointment. Dr. Marcus is outstanding!!! I will be going to Premier Smiles as long as I’m in Charlotte."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"I like this place alot. love going here.premier smiles have changed a lot the inside is so different everything has change. but it looks so beautiful inside and unique the staff is very nice so sweet. I really miss Dr. Edwards"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"The dentist listened to me when I complained about tooth sensitivity and the staff are always very friendly and funny."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Where to begin, I walked in an the two receptionist(s) were so sweet greeted me as I had been there before an I felt like I was at home with them an then I met the other staff just as friendly oh my where has this office been great staff an Dr.B is great him self if you’re looking for a great dentist try them out you want be disappointed"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"This was actually the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I hadn’t been seen in 5 years and they worked diligently to squeeze in my cleaning inthe same appointment for me vs having to waste more time off of work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Dr. Henderson and her staff are Awesome!!! I've never liked going to the dentist. BUT Dr. Henderson is sweet and gentle and explains what needs to be done.She will work with you. I ABSOLUTELY love Premire Smiles!! Try her you will not be disappointed!☺"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Everyone is so pleasant to talk to!!! But most of all, they care about you and the care that you may need!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"My 14 year old son saw Dr. Regina Henderson yesterday Thur. July 19, 2018. He had an amazing experience. Everyone in office were extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend Premier Smiles of Charlotte."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"New dentist and staff were nice"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"I went to the office for the first time for an emergency. The entire staff made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. Dr Henderson is a great dentist and would definitely recommend her to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Very friendly service and understanding"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"The staff is friendly and professional! I will recommend this place to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"It was my first visit.Everyone was warm,welcoming an professional.I'm. So glad I found this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Love the staff! So friendly and making several updates to office. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Did a good job on the crown buildup. I have no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)