"I have experienced dentistry ranging from its worst to its best. My experience at Dr Whipples office rates as one of my best. Thank you Dr Whipple and all your staff for your compassion and professionalism!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Always a great cleaning by Lisa
The staff is always friendly and fun!
Very welcoming.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Good experience as always"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Think everyone in the office is great and Hillary gave me the easiest novocaine injection I've ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Everyone is fantastic at Hillary Whipple’s office! Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Great visit, as usual.... Dr a Whipple and her staff and friendly , helpful, and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple and her entire office rescued me from a paralyzing fear of dentists.The kindness and professionalism with which I was treated us unparalleled in my 57 years. I left knowing I have future dental work to do, but I left without fear, knowing I am in competent and compassionate hands. My mother and brother had given similar reviews of the office- so I took a deep breath and went for my first cleaning in three years. I left with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Lisa, the dental hygienist assigned to us was “the bomb”. Professional, thorough and pleasant. It was really the most comprehensive 6 month check-up I’ve ever had. Highly recommend the practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Love Shannon and Dr Whipple. They were great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"I was seen exactly on time. Shandon does great work. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"The best a check-up could ever be!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"I do not want to be notified by this method. Your response comes to me via Facebook or/and
Another text group that charges $.25 for each use. Crazy!!!
"

(3 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Fantastic! I felt so comfortable at the dental clinic yesterday. Thank you for the good care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"I am always happy with my appointments. Everyone in the office is very professional and yet always very friendly on top of that they all know what they're doing and that's a wonderful thing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Shannon is the best! She’s very thorough, knowledgeable, professional, personable and has a great sense of humor! Everything you could want in a hygienist! It’s the only time I’ve had fun at a dentist’s office. It’s actually a pleasure having my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Fabulous service from a warm, friendly and engaging staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"They are good"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Super nice staff and always on time"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Lisa is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Everyone is very friendly, compassionate and accommodating. They were able to get me in and out of my appointment at the last minute. And Dr. Whipple called the next day to follow-up. I would highly recommend her office! Thanks again!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"From the friendly smiling service at the front desk to the great hygienist who never makes you feel terrible for not flossing daily! The entire staff at Dr.Whipple's office is awesome! Even my 5 year gets excited about going to the dentist. Great job ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple was great. She found the problem and fixed it. It was a quick, easy, and painless procedure. Our family will be switching dentists.

Everyone there is great. Paweena is helpful and friendly, and Marrianna listens and then is able to explain things well. Dr. Whipple was understanding and she wasn’t in a rush to get me out of there. She took her time and made sure everything was covered fully.

Thank you, all for the great experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"great appointment, as always! .........no waiting, good communication and all my questions answered....thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Best dentist I've been to yet. Professional but also personable. Staff was amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Whipple, I've been telling friends and co-workers to visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"The best ! What an amazing experience every time ! From check in to check it out!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Always professional and friendly staff! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple and her staff strike the perfect balance between professionalism and friendliness - you know you're in good hands when you enter the office and will receive the best care, yet you feel as though you're at a gathering of wonderful friends who enjoy spending time with each other! Makes going to the dentist truly enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple is kind, gentle and very thorough. My tooth feels better than it has in months!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"You gals are great. No more to add."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"You gals are great. No more to add."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2018)

"Very professional while also being fun! Not scared of the dentist any more!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Always a pleasures to deal with Dr. Whippel,Shannon, Paweena and staff. I hate dealing with any dentist.... but..this office isn't just any dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"A caring dental practice that provides personal and excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"We love Shannon- she makes our kids feel so comfortable. Pawina is awesome at keeping track of insurance info and payments. Also, I don’t usually feel like I am being “sold” a bunch of ancillary unnecessary services here, which I appreciate! Dr Whipple seems both competent and kind, but our family’s teeth have not been that complicated."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"I highly recommend this office! Dr. Whipple and all of her staff are excellent with bedside manner, prompt and gentle but thorough dental care. Just what you look for in the perfect practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"Dr. Hillary and staff thumbs up"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"What a great dentist with great people around her.I highly recommend. So thorough and quick but with a soft touch. Is always a good dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"For a first time appointment, it could not have gone better! Ever single staff member was gracious and kind. The dental Hygienist was amazing with my son. He actually said he had fun and there is zero fear of going to the dentist anymore! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Professional and personal."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Dr. Whipple was very thorough and competent. It has been a smooth transition from De. McIlveen to Dr. Whipple. She listens and is attentive."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"great visit, as usual.... friendly staff and excellent care......"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"The friendliest, most comfortable dentist experience we've all had together in one space. 5 stars from all 5 of us."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"I was very anxious about having my teeth worked on but everyone in the office was so mind and supportive, I was completely at ease!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Very personable and professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Shannon is the best! She has been taking care of my teeth for 15 years and I cannot image going to anyone else. Thank you Shannon."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Excellent dentistry. Superb staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Love the entire staff at Dr. Whipple's office. Always get professional care and the staff is always happy and treats you like family. Can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Love ALL of you gals!!! 5 STARS !!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Shannon is to dental hygienists what Jimi Hendrix is to guitarists."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Shannon is the best! Always makes my appointment great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient and professional care at every level.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Dr. Whipple is highly professional and explains all procedures completely. I value both of those qualities highly."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I had a dental cleaning with Shannon. She is so wonderful and professional. I love your whole dental office."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Whipple"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Fast and painless!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Dr.Whipple and her staff are amazing! Very comfortable atmosphere, pleasant and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 😀😀😀"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Love hygienist Shannon! Dr. Whipple is friendly and professional. I appreciate that this practice doesn't oversell services (x-rays, whitening, other cosmetic work). They are also willing g to use the techniques that work best for patients. Ultrasonic scaling is uncomfortable for me so the hygienist will hand scale."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"great visit as usual..... Dr Whipple and her staff are friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Always informative, thorough, on time and an excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Teeth & gum cleaning with Shannon who always does a terrific job😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Just a teeth cleaning today. As always, a great experience. Thorough, professional, and entertaining."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Dr whipple great dental Doctor . With a excellent staff ."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Dr. Whipple is knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"It was just a routine cleaning and it was as great as a dental cleaning can be"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)