(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"The care and attention paid to each and every patient is unseen in today's dental society. My husband and I drive almost 2 hours to stay with Dr. Perkins and his team of excellent hygienists because we truly believe this is the best dentist in Texas."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Let me tell ya, I have had allot of dental work, allot of different dentists so not really a fan. But Dr Perkins is the BEST! He and his staff are out of this world. They make your visits personable, not like a herd of cattle going threw. I love Dr Perkins and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Dr. Perkins and his entire staff are professional and very courteous. My family has been going to him for over 20 years and have been very satisfied with the entire experience through the years.

Robbie and Ashley and everyone there does a great job and I'd highly recommend his practice to anyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Dr. Perkins takes genuine interest in your dental well being-very friendly and skilled. Staff is great. Had two wisdom teeth pulled and it was a piece of cake. No residual effects whatsoever."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"The BEST service. Dr. Perkins is my favorite!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"GREAT DENTIST..... GREAT STAFF....... NUMBER1....."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Great experience at Dr.. Perkins office, he and his staff are efficient and you receive quality care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Perkin's if you are looking for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"I always receive a professional, yet very friendly, greeting as I enter Dr. Perkins office. I love hearing the music that is being played. As far as dental care, I know I receive the best dental care and recommendations for further care for my challenging dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Dr. Perkins is truly a caring dentist. Our family loves him. The staff is so friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Staff are super friendly and competent. Dental hygienist was very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"I had a wonderful experience here, the entire staff was so friendly and welcoming it was a very comfortable experience. There right off of Kingwood Dr. I partially choose this place because it looked and is in fact a nice safe area, in comparison to some other sketchy looking placed right off the highway or in some run down strip mall or what not. Also there was almost no wait time which can be a big issue in this area. They were ready for me within minutes of walking it. Upon making my appointment not only did I give them the wrong insurance but also the wrong name as I primarily go by my middle name, upon calling me back they were so friendly and nice. Not the attitude or you sometimes get when you make an ass of yourself in public. This was my first visit and i will definitely be back. The first visit was just for x rays and the second for a simple cleaning. I expected cleaning and nothing else. But what I got was a gum exam to check for any gum disease, the actual cleaning, then th"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Staff is fantastic. We love Dr Perkins!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"I appreciate that seldom do you ever have a long wait to be seen. I always feel all are interested in me as a person and not just a patient. Dr. Perkins and his staff are always very kind and very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I always leave feeling like I have well taken care of as a patient but also visited with a friend. Job well done!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Always a great experience at Dr. Perkins office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Quick & painless procedure! Dr. Perkins & his staff always make sure I am at ease & work quickly to get the job done right!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"While going to the dentist may not be my favorite thing in the world, Dr. Perkins and his staff make it as enjoyable an experience as possible. :) The hygienists are very thorough, the reception ladies are wonderful, and Dr. Perkins is very friendly and caring. I've always had excellent dental care in the years I've been going to see him."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Always a great visit to Perkins Dentistry.
Everything is always first class and the staff is nice and helpful.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Great visit. Had a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"What a wonderful experience ‼️
Especially dice six moths ago I went to another dentist and had a very bad experience ‼️
I would highly recommend this Doctor and staff.
Very kind, and made you feel comfortable 😀😀‼️
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Dr. Perkins, DDS practice is so welcoming and the hygenists that work with me are always so friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this practice due to their friendliness and efficiency!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Once again, not only am I in and out in such a timely manner, but the service from all is great! I appreciate Dr. Perkins and his staff keeping an on time schedule that I can trust I will never sit in his waiting room for much more than 5 minutes.

That's a well run office!

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2016)

"Absolutely great experience! From the office setup and ambiance all the way to paying for my services Dr. Perkins and his staff provided an excellent experience. They were kind, friendly, organized, and on point. Dr. Perkins and his staff are very knowledgeable and provided great consultations and services. My family will definitely continue to utilize Dr. Perkins and we would confidently recommend him. True blessing to have found his practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Amazing Christian dentist and staff. We have been seeing Dr. Perkins since our children were young. They actually insisted we go to him. Very personalable and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Professional front to back,latest technology,friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"The service was excellent and the atmosphere was superb. Everything was great from start to finish. The wife and I have already started with telling our friends and family. I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Let me start by saying I have a high level of anxiety associated with dental treatments. I have periodontal disease and have neglected to care for it properly.
Dr.Perkins and all his staff are, by far, the best I have ever encountered! I feel that I have been given more than 5 star treatment, but can only speak of a better rating.
My experience began with the professionalism and kind-hearted personalities of all those I spoke with over the phone. It then grew to a wholesome, warm, caring, family atmosphere when I arrived for my check-up appointment. The electronic new-patient forms made my appointment a breeze, as I had nothing to do but sign the forms. The office and procedure rooms were immaculate, presenting an atmosphere of excellence.
Then things blossomed, with Dr.Perkins and all his staff proving themselves to be caring and compassionate, possessing a desire to improve not just my dental health, but respectively, my overall health. I was educated in an easily understood m
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Always a good experience each time I've had an appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"I loved Dr. Perkins and his staff. I was very nervous and they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Starting my treatments and actually excited to go back."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Worth the drive from Lufkin!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Lynn did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is the best. She is friendly and patience. It was a very good dental visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I was very pleased with Dr. Perkins professionalism, as well as his staff.
I will be recommending Dr. Perkins to my family and peers.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Dr. Chris has been my dentist since 2002. He has the latest state of the art equipment and a great staff. He has made my on-lays in house. Both he and his staff are outstanding. I have referred several of my friends to him and they all had wished they had found him sooner. Imagine no Novocain shots for a filling because he uses a laser. No waiting on crowns because he make them while you are there. Awesome dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Always a great experience. Thankful for everyone in the office."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The most excellent care!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"I've been a patient for about 3 years now, and I think Dr. Perkins is a wonderful dentist. I don't plan to quit going to him anytime soon. He tells you like it is...good or bad. Always try to take care of your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"She was quite good in cleaning my teeth and discovered a problem that I did not know that I d"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"Always pleased with the way I'm treated with care and professionalism. Dr. PERKINS and his staff are exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Very good. Everyone makes you feel that you are important."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Dr. Perkins is awesome and cares for each of his patients! Lovely staff too!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Doctor Perkins and his staff are second to none!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Everything was great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. Perkins & his staff are always very caring. I know I am receiving excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"This staff here makes you so welcomed and comfortable as your own family or friend. Enough to where your 4 year old can go have his teeth cleaned by himself while I'm in the waiting room. Beyond any ordinary dental office that's for sure! We will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dental office that knows how to to treat their patient begingin from the youngest ones!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Wonderful office staff. Couldn't ask from a better environment from a dental office. From their front staff to dental hygienist and the Denist himself!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Dr. Perkins and his staff are wonderful to work with!
All 5 of us have had several different dental issues.
Kind,compassionate,knowledgeable and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Great visit! All the staff is very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"The entire staff worked together to surround me in a kind and caring atmosphere. They calmed my fears and gave me the best care in my stressful situation."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"I appreciate the professional performance of the staff I enjoy the work they do the recordkeeping they have in the work they do thank you ."
(4 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Always on time and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Dr. Chris Perkins, has been a great dentist for me for over 10 years. He is the first dentist that made me feel like he wasn't mining for gold in my mouth. He always tries to use the most cost effective method. Dr. Perkins and his staff are always courteous and professional. I would recommend him to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"I just love Dr. Perkins and his staff.They are always professional, friendly and very caring. I actually look foward to going to the dentist. Definitely 5 ☆'s."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Awesome service"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Alway a great experience. Very professional in every way.
Dr. Perkins is the best dentist I have ever had and has become a good friend over the last 10 years.
Thanks to everyone that takes such good care of our teeth.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Very smooth experience. I've been seeing Dr Perkins for over 20 years. I had a new hygienist that was sweet and gentle...overall good vist"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Great visit"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"My experience with Dr. Perkins and his staff has been excellent. Not only have I been provided with great maintenance on my teeth, but have first hand knowledge of Dr. Perkin's superior expertise, and artistry in the field of implantology. He navigates this procedure in a through, methodical way. There is no cookie cutter approach to his work. My result was beautiful, natural looking teeth that enhance my smile and facial features. The implant process left me with a genuine respect for Dr. Perkin's talent and perfectionism. I highly recommend him. I am very happy when I look in the mirror!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"We adore Dr. Perkins and especially his amazing team. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and prompt. We have been patients for well over a decade and continue to receive the best dental care in Houston. Dr. Perkins involves himself in continuing education and dental/implant developments, therefore offering the most advanced, well-researched instruments and equipment.

Kathy and Keyana are two of the coolest gals ever, and make my entire family feel at home. Lynn, Rita, Courtney are thorough, patient and gentle with my kids, and so good to all of us. We are grateful! I highly recommend this team for any and all dental/oral services....worth the travel time and investment.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"This system might work if all of the teachers looked at it regularly. Most the time my questions or notes go unanswered and I have to call, email, or ask someone else."
(2 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"EXCELLENT"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Yay, no cavities!!!!!
Everyone is so nice I'm not scared to go to the dentist.
They're great.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Worst dentist visit ever. First added me in as a emergency when it wasn't. Then failed to tell me my insurance wasn't accepted because someone entered out wrong there. Charged me money for the dentist to look at a tooth that wasn't even hurting just sensitive. They entered my info wrong and I was punished. It's ridiculous!"
(1 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"Every thing is great Dr Perkins is the best I would never go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2015)

"This system might work if all of the teachers looked at it regularly. Most the time my questions or notes go unanswered and I have to call, email, or ask someone else."
(2 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"When I first moved to the Kingwood area a year ago, a bridge in the front of my mouth broke and I panicked. Thanks to Dr. Perkins he immediately worked me in to see him, and the rest is "History". He was able to fix me up and my new bridge looks perfect! Dr. Perkins and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I had a crown removed because there was a cavity underneath it and it had to be replaced. He gave me a shot to deaden the area and I didn't really even feel it. I would highly recommend Dr. Perkins as your dentist. He is excellent in my book, and I just love everyone on his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Always friendly and encouraging staff! Very professional and concerned for my best care possible. Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"I was in for cleaning. Everything went very well, the procedure started on time and was uneventful. The dental assistant was, as always, very professional and courteous. Dr Perkins was away today and the office was running smoothly in his absence."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"From the moment I called to schedule an appointment, the staff was very professional and friendly. We when arrived for our appointment the very next day, they were helpful and courteous from the beginning. Dr. Perkins explained the issues about my toothache very thoroughly and what possible treatment could be done. However, being pregnant we were limited in our options. He was compassionate and understanding. Definitely would recommend Dr. Perkins to all my family and friends!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"Dr.Perkins and his staff are the best. I give them my highest rating."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"Your staff is efficient and professional. Good work!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"Very good experience - dental hygienist was very thorough & pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"After being disappointed with my dental care for years, I found Dr. Perkins & all that changed! After only 7 months my teeth are happy & healthy, and I know they will stay that way because my new dentist is Awesome! They provide the best care I have every received. I hope he can take care of my family for a long, long, time."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"Dr. Perkins and his staff are an excellent team. I would recommend him to anyone. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"In office experience is always friendly and professional. The number of reminders, calls, texts, emails is an extreme nuisance- taken way too far!"
(3 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Love going to see Dr Perkins."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Lynn always does a nice job of cleaning my teeth. Painless as possible!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"They were ahead of schedule and took me early. Very thorough. Caring about my physical well being. Always friendly and professionall."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Everyone was kind and helpful. Excellent & professional care was given"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"The service is great and the office is wonderful! But the daily text message appointment reminders coupled with the repeated phone calls get a little annoying. I would prefer one or the other but both makes me want to no show."
(4 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Planning, job execution and follow up exhibited thorough planning and execution. Well done."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Dr. Chris Perkins is the best dentist I have ever used. He is kind, gentle, and very professional. He has taken a real interest in my life and our family over everything he last 9 years we have lived in Humble. He is more than our dentist. He is a great friend."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Dr. Chris Perkins is the best dentist I have ever used. He is kind, gentle, and very professional. He has taken a real interest in my life and our family over everything he last 9 years we have lived in Humble. He is more than our dentist. He is a great friend."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"The front office people are always welcoming and friendly. The Christian music provides a claiming atmosphere while waiting for your appointment. It is a delight to receive my dental care from Dr. Chris Perkins and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"For someone who had past experiences that left me with a terrible fear of dentist I could not have chosen better Dr Perkins and his staff make every effort to insure their patients are well informed and as comfortable as possible throughout the process"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"It was like i want even there. I had three fillings done and didn't feel a thing."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"All of the staff are incredibly personal and professional. They do a wonderful job caring for me and my family!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"I am a long time patient of Dr Perkins and that is because of the excellent care I receive. Everyone from Dr Perkins to the women that check me out show utmost respect, care, concern and professionalism for me. I trust all of them."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Been going to Chris for years and years. His staff is very friendly. Hygienists are wonderful. He is a great dentist and a wonderful man!"
(4 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"No waiting, friendly and caring staff, excellent cleaning. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)

"Fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Never thought the dentist would be among my favorite places to be - but the ladies and dentist at Chris Perkins' office certainly make it so!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Chelsea was terrific"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"*****"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)