(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"my first visit to Huguenin Dental was quite pleasant and I was welcomed by a very friendly staff. I was a little skeptical with starting with a new dentist as my previous and wonderful dentist retired. The visit was very thorough and informative and Dr.Patel took sufficient time to explain my future needs. I highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)

"My 2 1/2 year-old had her first visit to the dentist. They were excellent with her, and I also had a cleaning. We will definitely be back! I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"At the front desk I’m always greeted with a warm welcome. The hygienist is gentle, thorough and very considerate. Dr. Huguenin, a true professional, has made sure my smile reflects his best work. Thank you Huguenin Team."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2018)

"The people there are really friendly.Snd service is on point"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Very good service on time and quick
5 star rating
"

(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Very good service on time and quick
5 star rating
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"Amazing job with my daughter and her having to get 5 teeth pulled!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"Professional, friendly, outstanding expertise and service. I always feel welcome, comfortable, and cared for. Leave feeling great about my teeth and their care."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)

"I received excellent patient care from all ends of my visit. Not to mention the quick availability for an appointment! Lovely people, and lovely service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Dentist is great - love him like a brother."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Staff is so friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Always a good experience at Huguenin Dental. Renee is amazing, very friendly. I seen Dr. Patel she is very nice. I recommend this dental office 100%."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I always have excellent service at Huguenin Dental. The staff is always very friendly, accommodating and very friendly. Rarely do I have to wait any longer than 5 minutes in their lobby area. They have great office hours for folks who have to work later. Not many dentists offer after 5pm appointments. When I have a dental emergency (a small chip to the tooth) so far I have been able to get in same day. The dentist and the hygienist don’t try to over sell me on services. The dental hygienist Renee is absolutely awesome. Very gentle, friendly, professional and thorough with cleaning and providing advice on proper care of my teeth. She is one of my favorite hygienists and probably the BEST hygienist I have ever had in all my years of going to the dentist. Even when she is performing the x-rays she is gentle and conversational. Dr. Huguenin spends quality time reviewing the results of the cleaning and is very communicative. There’ are so many positive things I could say about this prac"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Renee was very kind, energetic, and patient with my 5 year old daughter!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"Our first visit and OMGOODNESS can I say more, they were so nice, made my 7 year old feel comfortable, and can't wait to refer to friends. Thank you so much"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Always friendly, caring and compassionate with me and my children.I was referred to them by my brother and I have no regrets!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"My dental experience with Dr Huguenun is always pleasant. He and his Hygentists are always friendly and very gentle. I feel very comfortable throughout my exam. I don’t feel rushed when I am getting examed and my teeth cleaned. I love my appointments with Dr Huguenun."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"The staff is great and I had a good time catching up. My teeth look and feel great too."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Took me early. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"I love this dentist office the staff is very helpful and polite and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"Wonderful experience as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"Great experience ... Bea did a great job on my cleaning ... Absolutely no pain ..."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2018)

"Always courteous and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"I was treated very well and was happy withm the doctor's knowlwdge and treatment to my problem. I will certainly come back with any dental issues I have"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"This was my first visit to your office. My hygienist, Bea, was friendly and took time to answer my questions. Dr. Huguenin, too, was pleasant and thorough. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Kind, welcoming, and professional staff from start to finish!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Always friendly, honest and appointments are on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"My three-year-old had his first dentist appointment and everyone was incredibly friendly and upbeat. He was a little nervous, but was quickly reassured and did a great job. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Great experience. Was my first visit, very welcoming and friendly. Renee is very thorough and professional. Would totally recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"They never make me feel guilty about being bad at remembering to floss. Or that I had a lapse of insurance between two jobs and it had been almost a year since my last cleaning. They were nice and professional. The hygienist was personable without being annoyingly friendly/talkative. She took her time to make sure I was comfortable but also was very thourough in her work. My teeth feel wonderfully clean. Dr Huguenen was nice, as always, and gentle while examining my teeth. The staff I dealt with in making my appointment and getting my paperwork for my new insurance were focused and competent. I didn’t have to spend a ton of time on paperwork to get my new insurance set up there. They did everything, I didn’t have to fill out one form. It was great. They take the time to make sure you are getting individual attention without making other patience feel neglected. I’m very happy with this dentist, have used them for years, and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"I've had a lot of dentists and hygienists over the years, but this place is hands-down the best! Friendly, accommodating, professional, and excellent at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"My procedure & appointment went extremely well. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Great experience. The staff is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"First visit and I was impressed by their professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Always an excellent experience! My dental hygienist Renee is so nice and always happy to see me !"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Very professional, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Huguenin Dental is always a pleasant office to visit. Dr. Huguenin is a very gentle and patient dentist. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"I feel comfortable and secure in the appointments I have had at Huguenin Dental. They seem to have my best interests at heart.

I feel good about their professional ability and their care about me personally.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2018)

"Dentist,hygienist,and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and skilled. It is a joy to go there, and I feel assured I am receiving the best possible care."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Renee and Dr. H are very compassionate and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Great service, great staff, highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Dr. Huguenin and his staff are the absolute best! My daughter always struggled with dental visits until we found Dr. Huguenin. He and his staff have super bedside manners and make her feel relaxed and comfortable. It is very evident they care about their patients. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Cleaning was very gentle. Everything explained clearly."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Excellent service and wonderful staff; I always recommend you to others."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I had an amazing experience at my first appointment . They are amazing !"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I called about a problem and was able to get in within 2 hours. Tina and Renee are warm and competent. Dr Huguenin is very professional and I trust his judgement. I could not ask for a better experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Staff was exceptional and put my kids at ease. Great family dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Wonderful professional staff providing
Expert care.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"I just wanted to say thank you so much to the entire staff at Huguenin Dental. From the front desk to the dental hygienist and to Dr. Huguenin himself, everyone was amazing. Both of my younger children were seen here and I can't express enough how wonderful our hygienist was. She explained everything to them in kid terms and I'm ways that would make the kids excited to have their teeth cleaned... and so much patience! Thank you, again."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Timely, pleasant,polite, professional and informative. Showed genuine concern for my comfort."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"This was my first appointment and they were great!! Bee did a great job on my cleaning and xrays didn’t even bother me. Dr. Chad was very nice and took his time to explain things. I would recommend them and have already. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Very attentive and friendly staff. Excellent dental hygienist. The dentist was very friendly as well and seems to care very much about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"They always do an amazing job. Love this office and their great team!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Very professional, very friendly!! I felt relaxed from start to finish!! 😁"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable , clean facility, and overall great experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"This was my first visit to Hueguenin Dental and I am very pleased. I had an emergency and Lisa, the very friendly receptionist, was able to get me in on the same day. The rest of the staff was personable, professionsl and efficient. Dr. Hueguenin explained what needed to be done and took care of my problem. The atmosphere of the office is pleasant and the staff are kind to one another and respectful of one another."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Nice People"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Great staff and great dentist! The care about you as a patient and a person. Would recommend Dr. Huguenin to anyone and everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Very professional staff and satisfied with service provided."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Quick and professional visit. Great people to talk to during your visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"The staff is very friendly. The wait time is always brief. The work performed is always well done, efficiently done. I like working with Dr Huguenin and Rene."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"My kids actually love going to the dentist! Dr. Huguenin and his team are professional, friendly, and put us all at ease. My family has been going to Huguenin Dental for years, and they always take exceptional care of us and treat us very well. I would enthusiastically recommend Huguenin Dental to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Renee is awesome! Very personable and always makes the visits for my 3year old nephew a positive experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Always on time. The staff is exceptional and Dr Chad always puts me at ease. Outstanding!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"My experiences with Huguenin Dental have been great so far. I needed a new dentist after moving to the area. I found them through a search on my insurance’s website. Customer service can sometimes be lost when it comes to medical facilities but it’s very important to me. This office has not let me down so far. In fact every staff member has been so kind, patient and knowledgable. They communicate every procedure and out of pocket cost so you’re prepared and as comfortable as possible. My favorite dentist is back home and he’s so good I was willing to drive a few hours if I couldn’t find someone comparable. So glad I don’t have to do that since Dr. Huguenin and his staff are doing such a wonderful job! I also love that they give you very nice welcome gifts (one of my favs is the chapstick it’s really awesome- they could sell it and I would buy); also they have text/email appointment notifications and reminders, give you a nice fridge magnet and there is hardly any wait time. Keep up t"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Bea was very understanding about my previous experience with a temporary hygienist and noted my preference for the same hygienist each visit ... She cleaned my teeth very well and with no pain ... Dr. Hueguenin gave me a thorough exam and offered good advice on future treatments ... Very good visit!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"I had to leave Dr Huguenin in 2011 reason was no longer excepting my insurance I was so sad he's a great Doctor and the staff represent him very well.
For years I've been check if he's started taking my insurance again after all this time I've wanted to come back.I called and yes they started excepting my insurance I'm back and pray I don't have to leave. He's the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Friendly staff, clean office, and an overall great experience.

My husband's occupation moves us around every few years, so it's always nerve wracking when you have an appointment with a new dentist. Everyone was great!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Renee was wonderful! She's gentle, always watches out for my comfort and let's me know what is happening throughout the appointment. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"I chipped a tooth and they got me right in. The people who work here are so nice and make you feel important. They fixed my tooth and made sure I was happy with the results."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Staff is very friendly and appointment times are kept as scheduled. They are great with our kids. Dr. Huguenin is kind and always very positive and reassuring."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Didn't see my dental tech; had a substitute who was told I had a sensitive tooth,yet she continued to be rough ... Touched the sensitive area more than once causing pain ... Her response was that it had tartar on it that needed to come off or it would be more sensitive ... Dr. was also sub and looked at sensitive tooth and poked around until he hit the sore spot, too ... He never did the post cleaning check ... I would have liked to have known if neither my dental tech or doctor were going to be there for my appointment so I could have rescheduled ..."
(1 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"Great service. Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Everyone is always nice, efficient, and helpful. My teeth feel great after my cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Our experience was absolutely wonderful. Having had years of experience managing offices and working in customer service as a nurse, I was blown away from the moment we walked in. From the receptionist's warm welcome to the laid-back, yet professional demeanor of the dental hygienists (which in turn created a comfortable atmosphere for my kids), we know we were lucky to have found a wonderful dentist and staff to provide all of our dental needs in the future. Your staff should be commended for the awesome customer service they provide because it is rare these days to find. Noah and Abby walked out of the office yesterday talking about how positive both their experiences were and I think that says it all because as we all know, most kids don't look forward to those appointments. Thank you so much for the positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"I have a fear of going to the dentist and I have never been open to telling anyone about it, until now. As a new patient at Huguenin Dental, I am happy to give them a five out of five star rating. From the moment I walked into the door, I felt comfortable with the staff. The receptionist was training a nice young woman on her first day of work. As I sat and filled out my paperwork in the lobby, I could hear the receptionist patiently, yet effectively speaking to the trainee. I admired this. My wait was not long before the dental hygienist Renee came to retrieve me from the lobby. Renee was professional as she performed her job. She also went above and beyond as to be as kind as she was in informing me in detail, everything she was doing and catered to my need of anxiety with nitrous oxide. Dr. Huguenin introduced himself and informed me of the findings on my X-rays. He was kind, professional, and I felt as though he truly cares about my health. Finding some dental issues that required "
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient, and great to have "laughing gas" when treating children."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Excellent care, very professional and customer friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Nice visit. Very fast and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Very little waiting time. 6-month cleaning and check up is always pleasant and painless. Waiting and treatment rooms are always clean.
Staff and dentist are well groomed and efficient and very professional.
Convenient location in Pickerington and parking near the front door.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"The staff was so friendly. I loved my hygienist who was gentle and did a thorough cleaning. Dr. Hueginin was professional and knowledgeable. I have found my new dental home😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"My first visit was amazing. Very attentive staff. Explanations were thorough. Very pleased to be a new patient."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Thank you for making me not afraid Iof the dentist anymore!!! My experience was over the top the best I've ever had. I was traumatized as a child by the dentist. Thank you for taking the time to listen to me and hear me out, and most of all... thank you for changing the way I now think about going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"Loved my visit , such nice people , great care in what they do ! I came out feeling great about my smile and dental plan :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Everything was done in efficient, friendly, and professional manner. Everyone makes you feel like a valued customer & friend."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"I'm a new patient and, shamefully, hadn't visited a dentist for several years. Thankfully, no cavities or otherwise were detected. Renee made the initial assessment and cleaning. She is very pleasant to speak with, gentle, and thoroughly explained every procedure before beginning."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Staff all friendly and well informed."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Very pleased with my dental visit. Didn't wait long and very professional service."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"For this being my first visit. I was highly impressed. I felt that knowledgeable information was shared. The office was homely and inviting. The receptionist was an absolute delight. The overal visit makes me look forward to my following visits to come."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Everyone is always so friendly and does an amazing job at getting the job done! I can honestly say since I started going here, I enjoy going to the dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"The team is very professional and thorough. They are thoughtful with my needs concerning any discomfort I may have. Their cost is very affordable. The treatment rooms are very clean and sterile. They ask many questions concerning my health and wellbeing. Getting an appointment is iconvenient and reliable. They practice very good time management."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"Everyone is very happy, pleasant, helpful, professional, and caring. My appointment was a positive experience. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Dr. Hueguinn has a great personality and chair side manner. The administrative staff are smart and fast and the dental hygienists are so friendly and thorough. This is definitely my new dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Perfect! They are always on time and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"I got in and out very quickly. Everyone is always very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Always top notch service! On time, great service, great staff and I look forward to next time."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"Very professional, nice, honest, straightforward. We have been with them since 2009 and still very happy with the services provided during each visit"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Such a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"my appointment was very professional, on time, she did a real good job cleaning my teeth. so I was very pleased with my visit. thank you so very much"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Simply awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Great dentist and staff! Fast, professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"My experience was good. Everyone was nice, personal, and professional. Looking forward to continue my dental care with you. Thanks for the gift bag I received as a new client also."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"The staff is so friendly! I have anxiety about going to the dentist, however everyone from the receptionist, the hygienists, to Dr Huguenin have made going to my appointment tolerable. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Literally the best dental office I've ever been too. The staff is super sweet and courteous to all their patients, they make the process simple and smooth. You will know what to expect throughout your appointments with the easy to follow care plans.
I know I'll be recommending them to others.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Going for my first visit, I was pretty nervous, but it quickly dissolved. My dental hygienist was amazing! She strived to make me feel comfortable by providing me with individual care. She was conscious of the fact that patients may need a break and was super quick on taking the x-rays which I dread. The practice is definitely up-to-date on new technology which made the appointment go even smoother. I highly recommend the practice to anyone who is looking for great care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"My son and I had a wonderful experience with Renee. She was informative, friendly and good at what she does."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Love you all!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Hygienists are AWESOME...Dr. Hugenin is FANTASTIC!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Everyone was very friendly, efficient, and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Very professional - very caring - very friendly. Highly satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Love the Dentist atmosphere and the Renee and the rest of the workers were extremely nice and helpful to me and the Dentist was wonderful.they made feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Excellent dentistry 😊👍"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"The hygienist is very nice and does a great job at explaining what she is doing and what she finds she is very gentle. The doctor is also very nice and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"Got in on time everyone was very professional and office was very nice and neat....great dentist...."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Very professional, clean, friendly environment. My whole family is always pleased with the services."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"I always receive the highest level of care and concern regarding my oral health! The efficiency always allows for me to maintain my scheduled day as I am in and out as planned."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"The most gentle & patient friendly dentist you could hope to have. Entire staff emulates Dr Huguenin."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"All staff were exceptional. I appreciate the great customer service. My only complaint is that the red x-ray bite piece looked like it had been chewed on."
(4 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Excellent and quick service! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"The staff is friendly and the treatment plan makes it easy to make decisions.I have faith that I am being treated fairly and properly."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Timely and professional staff. Courteous before, during and after the exam. All future treatments were outlined clearly and reason for said treatments were given in terms i could follow."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Pleasant experience. Everyone nice and professional. Had a cleaning and found a small cavity starting. They had time and we took care of it that day. They informed me of the cost before they did anything. No one is ever thrilled to go to the dentist but they made it a nice experience. This was my second visit since I moved into the area and they are now my regular dentist. Highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Great experience. It was my 3 year old daughter's first time and they were very good with her. They were also very informative with the procedure my son will have and they made sure I had no questions. The receptionist was very nice and helped me with my insurance whenever I needed. The first person you meet walking into a drs office can really affect the rest of your visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"My experience was superb. Everyone was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable and most skilled. I left feeling welcomed and relaxed knowing I received the best of care. I am happy that our family has found a new dental home, and I look forward to future visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Very professional staff, efficient patient handling, great customer focus"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Great staff great care"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I arrived on time and they were ready for me right away. The staff is always so nice and Dr. Huguenin is great. They are also great with my kids. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Everyone at Huguenin Dental (from the first contact I made by phone with the receptionist, to the last minutes of my appointment with the hygienist and Dr. Huguenin) provided me with the most courteous and professional service one could expect. I am so glad my son recommended Huguenin Dental to me and look forward to having quality dental health from an expert team. Thank you Dr. Huguenin and staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Hygienist is always on time. Thorough and professional. No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Great service! Friendly employees! Wonderful place!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"I have always enjoyed Dr. Huguenin as a dentist and the rest of his staff. The dental hygienists are always friendly and always strive to make their patients comfortable and relaxed. The overall atmosphere of the office is calming. I know a lot of people are not thrilled to go to the dentist, however, Dr. Huguenin is the best dentist I have ever been to and it is obvious he is passionate about his job and the overall health of his patients. The only negative thing I could say about the office is the receptionist comes off as a bit rude, but I'm sure it can be a stressful job and I'm not sure I could do it myself!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"All staff always take care of my kids. They go above & beyond every time. Thank u!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"The staff was absolutely amazing. I was supposed to only have a routine cleaning, but it turned out I needed 2 fillings. The office was able to get me in that same day! I have had some very bad experiences with anesthesia not working entirely for fillings in previous dentist offices. I voiced my concerns, and everyone was so supportive to help me through my concerns. Dr. H and Jennifer were great at telling me exactly what they were about to do, which kept me calm. The extra anesthetic worked like a champ and I felt NO pain. This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Renee showed me the high tech aspects to my teeth cleaning which I enjoyed very much. It was neat to see my x-rays and photos of my "troubled" teeth. Thank you Dr. H, Renee, and Jennifer. I appreciate everything you did for me.

Berneice Graber
"

(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Dr. Huguenine was, as always, gentle and very knowledgeable about my problem. He's the only dentist I've ever felt comfortable with. He's done fillings, crowns and pulled teeth with me and I've always felt completely calm and at ease with him. This is after years of horrible experiences with other dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I have a great experience everytime, from the minute I walk in to the minute I walk out. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Renee, the hygienist, is wonderful! She answered all if my questions and she was gentile yet thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Very friendly! They do an awesome job on cleaning! I have been going there for eight years and my sons now go. I highly recommend for all the family!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Very good service and enjoyable office staff....always a good job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Dr. Huguenin and his whole staff are always so nice and take great care of their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"A Wonderful staff, from the friendly receptionist to the professional staff, who clean and examine your teeth with gentle care. Our family Dentist is a kind and patient gentleman which makes our bi-annual visits all the more worthwhile.

Thanks to the entire staff for a pleasant dental experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Very good service and enjoyable office staff....always a good job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Loved our visit as always. Our family of four was in and out with checkups in about 90 minutes = fast! Incredible staff, great environment, obviously telling our friends. Thanks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Everybody there was great. It actually makes me want to come back as soon as possible. Looking forward to having a great smile."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Great friendly staff. They treat every patient as if you are the only the only patient in the building. They deliver a positive experience to the patients making you want to return."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Continues to exceed expectations. Dr H and staff are always punctual, so friendly, and only perform services that are necessary. I will continue to be a long time client."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"I have been a patient for 8 years. Dr Huguenin has been able to maintain a practice that consistently provides me with service and care that is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Let me start by saying, I hate going to the dentist, but the staff at Huguenin have made this a lot easier for me to come in. everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistant to Dr Huguenin are amazing. I actually look forward to my cleanings now. Give them a chance to earn your business and you won't be let down.👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Excellent service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Always kind and accommodating. I can always count on Dr. Huguenin to provide quality affordable dental services."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"It was my first visit and everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"The facility was clean and comfortable with ample equipment. The staff was nice, curtious and informative. Easy to find. Close to everything. Ample parking. Would I go again. Absolutely. Would I recommend them, already have."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Great service from start to finish. Knowledgeable friendly staff with great extras like teeth whitening and other offers!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Dentist was excellent and accommodating, his assistant did an EXCELLENT job with my front tooth filling. Very pleased!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Dr. Hugenin and his staff are so friendly and efficient. From the front desk to the dental hygienist and the dentist. This was my second visit and it was as comfortable as the first. I would highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"They got me in on short notice because of a toothache. Turned out that I needed a root canal. They did it immediately to accommodate my schedule. A+. Dr. Huguenin and his staff are very caring and professional. I do highly recommend his office for all of your dental needs. Thanks again for your great service."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I had a great experience here! I've been to many dentists and this office was a cut above the rest. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and explain everything they do. I'm so glad I now have a place to go that I love."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Love this practice so much! Nicest people, very clean place, very intelligent people. I seriously have no complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"I had a crown put on one of my teeth. The entire process went very smoothly and all personnel were very professional and friendly. Great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Mandy was awesome."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"The service was great. There was barely any wait time. I liked the fact that everything was explained to me in layman's terms as to what the problem was and the best way to fix it and why a particular method is used versus another. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."
(4 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Very good gentle cleaning and pleasant conversation. Dr. Hugenin is thorough in his exam and even showed me photos of the problem areas , not just the X-rays. He is very professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Awesome experience! Fast and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"I will never go back to Aspen Dental, that's for sure. Dr. Huguenin was helpful and did an excellent job explaining what was going on in my mouth. Renee the hygienist was very gentle and thoughtful. Also, they did a great job of explaining what was the most important to do right away and what my insurance would likely cover. I'm definitely going back."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience. Professional and happy staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)