"Very Happy with Dr. Compton and her team. Great caring service."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"We always feel like family!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Having Dr. Compton do the cleaning was the best experience for this procedure. I would not want to return to the scrape cleaning method. Her gentleness and thoroughness are the reason I will continue to be a client."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Dr. Compton and her staff are all amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Great dentist! Would recommend her through comprehensive exam. She goes over more things then just checking for cavities."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"I give every one in the office FIVE STARS

It is the same great service I came to expect with Dr Beavers!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"I just wanted to say that I appreciate so very much all the fine work that Lindsay and: "The Crew" have done for me and my family! The special focus on my challenging dental issues, and the great work on the other 6 in the "Clan" have been so very much appreciated!

Thanks so very much!

Patrick & family
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"awesome.If I had 4 more stars, then i would be closer to true rating.!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"EXCELLENT CARE!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Everything is going well. I learned early-on that no matter how many times you try, you cannon put the (permanent) retainer in upside down.

Otherwise - no worries.

pw
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"All in the office were caring and concerned. Great group."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Great as usual, Joy is family and we need to catch up with each other! I have only seen Dr Compton a bit, but sure like her and her work. Love you gals....and the puppy!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"I adore all of you! I have been to a lot of dentists in this country and others and I will return to Colorado if I can just to have your care. You are kind, humorous, professional, conscientious and gentle dentistry. I'll be back in the US soon and look forward to seeing you 😚"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)