"NOT ONLY DID IT IMPROE MY DENTAL HEALTH, BUT EVERYONE WAS FUN AND FRIENDLY, TOO."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2016)

"Great service...friendly staff...my hygienist was great—went to great lengths to find a solution on how to clean my very sensitive teeth without causing pain!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"As usual, everyone was friendly and did a excellent job. I have been coming to you for over 15 years and won't think about going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Long time patient for a number of reasons; friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Leong is excellent in his diagnosis and efficiency in his work. Location."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Always professional quality care. Dr. Leong is the finest dentist I've found. His work is exact and his team performs to the highest standards. I wouldn't go to any other."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Efficient, friendly and effective. Every visit is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"I always receive excellent care from Bear Canyon Dentistry. I am glad to see that they are finally taking appointments on some Fridays! As a Raytheon employee who gets off every other Friday, the first thing co-workers ask me when they are looking for a recommendation for a doctor or a dentist is, "Are they open on Fridays?""
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"5 stars for great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"Dental hygiene session was most professional and gave an excellent result"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Our family has been seeing Dr. Leon for 17 years. Always courteous staff, and excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Dr. Leong and his staff at Bear Canyon Dentistry are the best! Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They all show that they genuinely care about me and my family. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. How many people can say that?"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"Super friendly and competent professionals."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"A pleasant experience every time I visit you guys. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"Great, aside from the initial mixup about which aligner I was on. The overall experience has been excellent and I would recommend it. Looking forward to finishing up in a couple more months."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"Dr. Leong is an excellent dentist. Things are always done right. Sandy always does a great job with my teeth cleaning. Been with Bear Canyon Dentistry for over 15 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"My guard is working fine!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"As usual, pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"The most friendly staff and doctor. Couldn't ask for anything more!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating to my crazy work schedule. Have always received impeccable care at a fair price."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Over the years I have always receive excellent care. This visit for a routine cleaning was no exception! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Best Dentist and staff I have ever been to. The team keeps up to date on every new thing that comes out. All are very friendly and easy to deal with. They are not the cheapest game in town though, especially if you don't have dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Both the office staff, and Hygienist are friendly and superb in their tasks, the Doctor is thorough and caring. Thank you for making my visits a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"We were impressed at the flexibility of the dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"The folks at Bear Canyon are all professional, friendly and extremely competent. I felt that I was in very good hands:) Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"Professional, competent, efficient, honest, clean and kind.
A terrific practice in every way.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"Had a good time and learn more ways to take care of my teeth. Please keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2015)

"Very polite and courteous office personnel."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)

"You always feel welcome, great people, They listen, they understand, they help, they provide a great service. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"The Bear Canyon Dentistry crew is the best! Everyone makes you feel like family and treats you with the utmost care and professionalism. Dr. Leong is at the forefront of latest and best practices and continues to seek new knowledge in dental care. It's always a pleasure to be welcomed back when you walk in the door!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"my prophylaxis on Wednesday, march 25, was very satisfactory. wendy is quite thorough. I have recommended bear canyon dentistry numerous times to residents at bear canyon apartments. sincerely, tim hicks"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"Dr Leong is very skilled and a real perfectionist-if it's not good enough for him, it's not good enough for you. The staff does excellent work-they're helpful, friendly, professional, and always a pleasure to deal with."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)

"Pleasant ladies up front, nice environment, excellent dental staff. I actually enjoy my visits. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"Great team! State of the art practice. Extremely thorough and very patient focused. Over 8 years with them and still extremely satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2015)

"This is an outstanding Dental office. Dr. Leong is a caring professional who has surrounded himself with a professional staff. A five star rating is not enough, it should be ten stars..."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"Dr Leong and the entire staff are professional and super qualified. Both the Dr and the technicians take classes to update their technology and technique. I have been with them for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in the care of my teeth, whether it is a cleaning, crown or cavity. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"I love this office! The whole crew is wonderful! And I truly don't feel like they are trying to over charge or take me for every penny I have! They honestly care about my teeth and tell me truthfully what really needs to be done and what doesn't."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2014)

"On time, pleasant staff, excellent treatment. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Always receive excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Professional and friendly as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2014)

"Dr. Leong is a perfectionist surrounded by a competent, professional and genuinely caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"Excellent, friendly and painless"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2014)

"Dr. Leong and his friendly and efficient staff have taken excellent care of me and my family over the years. I would say that Dr. Leong is the best dentist I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Outstanding professionals all!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Always friendly and professional - I get great care."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2014)

"Very professional. The best dental care I have had in quite some time."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2014)

"Excellent work by the Doctor, Staff is friendly and very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"The Bear Canyon dental team provides professional and thorough dental care. The Doctor and his staff are kind and caring individuals who provide exemplary dental service. They are trustworthy and gentle during all procedures. They are dental team I can always count on in every way."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2014)

"A dentist who insist on his work being perfect; friendly staff, very competent and professional. I have complete confidence that my needs are being met."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"I am more than pleased by the service and expertise at many levels in this practice. Dr. Leong is thoughtful and cutting edge in his dental knowledge and techniques, while the staff is always pleasant and helpful regardless of my needs. As a dentist myself, I would recommend this practice to any and all."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"As always, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2014)

"Bear Canyon Dentistry provides thorough and careful dental care. I know that whatever dental work Dr. Leong provides will be done perfectly."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2014)

"The staff at Bear Canyon Dentistry is always pleasant and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2014)