(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Highly recommend Dr. Stirneman=efficient, on time, compassionate and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"My visits to Bellaire Family Dentistry are always a pleasure. I am confident that over the nearly 30 years that I have been a patient with this team, I have been consistently receiving the best dental care available. The team is professional, friendly and devoted to the wellbeing of their patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Fast and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Everyone is professional plus kind and caring. Lee is the best dental hygienist.....gentle yet thorough. Dr. Stirneman is a worthy successor to Dr. Brook, from whom he bought the practice years ago. The new offices are lovely and easily accessible."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Easy, nice and a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"A Big City Dentist with a Small Town Feel. Dr. Jordan Stirneman and his staff provide what many of us are looking for; caring, personal and attentive service, but with all of the modern dentistry techniques and equipment available in a large metropolitan area. I have been Dr. Stirneman's patient for approximately eleven years, and I feel like he has been my family dentist for life. For many, visiting the dentist is an unwelcome and even dreaded necessity. However, visiting Bellaire Family Dentistry is as pleasurable experience as one could ever hope for in dental care. It is evident that Dr. Stirneman cares deeply about his patient's well being, and that fact is continually reinforced throughout each visit. I'm never uncomfortable when getting my dental work done, as his professionalism and experience is only matched by his warm and calming demeanor. Dr. Stirneman and his entire staff are among the very best and most enjoyable medical professionals I've ever had the pleasure of dealing"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Amazing experience and professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Great as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"Great practice for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Always a wonderful experience. A very nice and knowledgeable staff. I will always recommend them to friends and colleagues."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Very quick and flexible service to fix a broken tooth."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2019)

"outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Always friendly staff who get the job done in a way that makes dentist visits unusually pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"I'm always impressed by Dr. Stirneman's manner and expertise."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Wonderful, friendly staff, always welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"Outstanding operation. Love the new office too! Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2019)

"Nicki and Lee are always wonderful. So thorough and personable. And Dr. Stirneman is so patient and helpful. His expertise is very much appreciated. Laura and the front office folks are fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"How many people can say it is a delight to go to the dentist? I enjoy going to the Bellaire Family Dentistry. Dr. Stirneman, Leigh, who is my dental hygienist, and the entire office staff are professional, compassionate, friendly and personable. Anyone who has anxiety or fear regarding going to the dentist should schedule an appointment with Dr. Stirenman and his team for excellent, pleasant and professional dental service. I give the team a 5-Star rating."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"This was my second visit and it was excellent. The staff and and Dr. Stirneman are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I give the visit and Bellaire Family Dentistry my highest rating!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"I have been coming here a long time. Even when Dr Brook was my dentist
Everybody is so nice and friendly.

Sincerely,
Kyle Johnson
"

(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"I cannot say enough good things about Belliee Damily Dentistry. It has a true family feel to it, everyone is genuinely friendly and knows you personaly. Nothing is any trouble and if you have a dental problem it is recitified quickly and professionally.
First class people and service
"

(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2018)

"Best Dentist office I’ve ever been to. Always pleasant, on time and honest.
I feel blessed to know them and trust them with all my dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"The hygienist´s service is always excellent.
This last Friday I was late because of the
unexpected heavy traffic and they very kindly
waited for me.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2018)

"Niki was energetic, personable, competent and quick. One of the best dental appointments I’ve had!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"Even though I was late, I was treated quickly and efficiently. Both doctor and nurse performed well."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"An absolutely 'First Rate' operation!
I can't imagine having any other dentist for my general dentistry needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Always a wonderful experience at Bellaire Family Dentistry. I've been seeing Lee since I was a child and now bring my son. And the new offices are very nice and convenient."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"What a great experience. It’s a great feeling to see a knowledgeable, caring dentist, who is looking out for his patience. I will be back, and telling all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Staff at Bellaire Family Dentistry are caring and experienced professionals. They create a sense of trust in the patient. Doctor explains clearly the options that I may have, and helps me to decide what needs to be done. There is hardly any waiting time when I arrive their offices."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2018)

"All the employees at the Bellaire Dentistry are professional, friendly and very thorough when to all phases of dental work."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"I had a wisdom tooth removed during my last appointment. I had little or no pain to speak of. Dr. Stirnemin did a top notch job as always! Dr. Stirnemin has a great staff working for him. I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"I loved the dentist And appreciated his honesty. I had a great experience and I’m no walk in the park.
It was my first time and I will continue my dental care here from now on.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"I've been going to Bellaire Family Dentistry for years and I have the best dental hygienist in town; can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2018)

"I used to have a tremendous anxiety about going to the dentist. Then, my husband and I found Dr. Stirneman at Bellaire Family Dentistry. I appreciate the wonderful attention and care that everyone in the office provides. This is a friendly and professional office. Dr. Stirneman immediately puts you at ease. He is kind and attentive and a great dentist. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Stirneman."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2018)

"As always, the care provided by Lee Schultz, Dr. Stirneman and the whole Bellaire Family Dentistry team was excellent in every way. I recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Professional,curteous,and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2018)

"We recently moved from out of state and our daughter recommended this practice. Everyone was friendly and professional. We were quite pleased with our care and will certainly return."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"Love the dentist and staff. Always very patient and caring. Glad to have found this office for my nervous children."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"Lee is wonderful for cleaning .they all do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Love the people here. All are very friendly and helpful. I've been coming here for 10+ years. They have taken very good care of me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"First class modern dentistry services by pleasant people."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Leigh is the BEST hygienist in Houston! She takes an interest in her patients and is always willing to help with suggestions that support her expert work. I will see no other hygienist at the office even if I have to wait a month for an appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"Do you offer 6 stars for such great service -- and painless service at that!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Always a great experience staff is so friendly always love going to our appointments. We think they are already the best in Houston."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Fast and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"This is a great practice. I really appreciate that they are on time and get through the appointment in a reasonable time frame."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"As usual, I am so impressed by how professional everyone is. I have referred friends to this office and they have referred family members, because, like me they are very pleased with the care. Thanks to the whole team."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2018)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Great Dental care at Dr.Stirneman dds and staff very caring and down to earth, and take time with you. could not ask for any better, real happy that Dr Brooks chose Dr. Stirneman to take over for him when he retired. really great dentist and staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"I arrived on time and did not have to wait to see Dr. Stirneman. Both he and his assistant worked quickly and effectively. Everyone in the office was friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"I received the best care at Bellaire Family Dentistry! And the office is always on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Lee did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth and appreciated her suggestions for flossing and brushing. A+.

Thanks also to Dr. Stirneman for getting me prepared for a cap on the broken tooth.

This team does a wonderful job, from coming in the front door to leaving.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Exceptional visit as usual. The new dental hygienist did a great job, and I'd almost say I could get my teeth cleaned more than the bi-yearly that's covered by insurance. Will definitely return, and would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2018)

"They are always nice, polite, and professional. A pleasant experience every time."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Always courteous, short wait, lovely staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Dr. Stirneman and his team are great. They're attentive, kind, and really good at what they do. Dr. Stirneman just did a crown for me and it was a completely painless procedure due to his patience and professionalism: he took time to figure out that I had two nerves that needed to be deadened rather than one, and that made a huge difference. It is also a well-run practice. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes beyond my appointment time, and usually I don't have to wait at all. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2018)

"I had my annual teeth cleaning and x-rays. Very pleasant experience and a thorough cleaning. Then Dr. Stirneman came in and checked my teeth and my x-rays. Everything was right as rain."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"The new hygienist, Nikki, is a wonderful addition to the team.
It is always pleasurable to interact with the folks in in the clinic.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Great service. Very professional and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Love these guys ♥️"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"I love this office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. No waiting!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Great. I missed my appointment and the office put me on a wait list and called me soon after. Lee did her usual exemplary job and Dr. Stirneman was efficient, fair and had my best interests at heart. He could have performed a procedure, but choose to wait and see how the issue progressed. Some dentist would have pulled out the drill and start drilling."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2018)

"My appointment was started right on time giving my needs attention and opportunity to discuss the issues. The dental Hygiene, Lee, was highly professional, knowledgeable, and treated my teeth and gums just smoothly as can be.
I have no hesitation to highly recommend this dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"My husband has been going to Bellaire Family Dentistry for over 10 years. i started going 3 years ago. I really like the dentist and hygienist. It is so refreshing that they do not try to upsell you expensive treatments. My teeth are in great shape now. I highly recommend Bellaire Family Dentistry if you are looking for competent, honest dental work and maintenance."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Dental Hygienist was extremely nice and did a fantastic job on my teeth. Dr. Stirneman is an amazing dentist. He is gentle and thoughtful. I am sorry that I do not know the name of the lady at the desk but she is also so very nice and helpful. The entire office is professional yet they put you at ease and our very considerate of your time and your conerns."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"As always, my visits at Bellaire Family Dentistry are pleasant. I've had the same dental hygienist for over 25 years and she's the BEST!! I've referred several friends and they are also pleased with the services provided by Bellaire Family Dentistry. I can't imagine anyone else handling my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"It is always a great experience. You guys are the best. Thank you.

Bill Betzler
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2018)

"Nice facility, friendly staff and great location. Recommend Bellaire Family Dentistry."
(4 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Lee & Dr Stirneman and Laura and everyone at Bellaire Family Dentistry are the greatest! Very accommodating and thorough - teeth have never been healthier."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"We love coming to see Ms Lee and Dr Jordan! My kids love them too!! Always wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Thanks to Lee and Dr. Stirneman for their excellent job!!
TC
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Wonderful dental practice with caring a caring, professional staff. Appointment times are respected. Highly recommend Bellaire Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Very caring and professional staff. Have had a lot of dental work done through the years and would not trust my dental health to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Wonderful, as always: the most gentle teeth cleaning in Houston."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"My recent experience at Bellaire Family Dentistry was very pleasant as it typically has been and the treatment I received there gave me confidence that I was benefiting from the knowledge, skills, and concern for patient comfort that aligns with the highest standards of dental care.

This has been my consistent experience during the approximately 30 years that I have been a patient of Dr. Stirneman (and Dr. Brook).
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Great dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"The staff is always caring and friendly. The practice runs on time and makes billing very easy with my insurance company. They have gone out of their way to advocate for me with my insurer, when needed."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"Great experience. Professional and friendly team."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"I was very impressed with previous work Dr. Stirneman had done to repair a significant chip in one of the front teeth of my son. During a recent visit to Houston, Dr. Stirneman was kind enough to work me in to repair a damaged tooth. I was more than pleased with the result. The office staff is courteous and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"When dentistry is done right, it's just not a big deal to go for a few fillings or repairs. That's what I get at BFD."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Great place! Great people! :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Thorough cleaning. Took the time to answer all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"I found Dr. Steineman to be very personable, professional and thorough. It was my first visit and I am happy with switching to Dr. S."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Wowzerssss! Talk about an extremely exquisite experience! I walked into Bellaire Family Dentistry with teeth looking like Stonehenge and left with a dazzling smile better than Denzel Washington's. My dental wizard was Lee and she is amazing! She treated my mouth like it was a box of new born kittens, gently and with lots of TLC. Dr. Stirneman has an exceptional crew that take the time to know and truly care about their patients. They make sure to pay attention to detail and always have the spit vacuums at the ready to ensure you do not choke. All caps and crowns off to this gang! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"As always, I was impressed by the competency and efficiency of both the doctor and his assistant. I recommend this dentistry highly and without qualification."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"The staff is courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"Dr. Stirneman and his whole staff are fabulous. Lee has been my dental hygienist for over a decade, she's great! Dr. Stirneman really cares about his patients and isn't all about cosmetic enhancement. Even though my teeth aren't dazzling white or perfectly straight he always tells me my teeth are fine just the way they are and I have a lovely smile."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Like most people, I don't enjoy going to the dentist. However, everyone at Bellaire Family Dentistry make me feel at ease and takes care of me so well! They don't just jump right into my teeth, but always asks me how I am doing and relaxes me by talking a bit, which also makes me feel like they care about me as a person. I always feel like they are thorough and suggest great daily oral hygiene products that works great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Dr. Stirneman is a great dentist. Visits are pleasant without a long wait time."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"I appreciate the check up appointment with Dr. Stirneman. The staff members that I met were professional and friendly. Dr. Stirneman was great!
the polishing of my bad tooth certainly helped and have had not trouble, today it was a bit tender but feeling better now.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"I have received excellent dental care here for over 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Your service, on my many visits and the last one too this week, can be described as:
Courteous, prompt and highly satisfying from my point of view as a suffering dental patient.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"As usual, the friendly staff makes going to the dentist that much easier! Have been going here for a few years, and I'll miss the prompt and quality service when my family moves away for work. Nonetheless, I've recommended to coworkers and would to anyone else looking for a good dentist in the Houston area."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"I truly believe that you got a great team and you are doing a great job, PROFECIONALY. Thank you all.
With Respect,
Cyrus Kabiri
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Great practice! Love Dr. Sterniman. Staff is very friendly and will help with insurance questions."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)

"Excellent service. On time and very competent. Thanks and look forward to seeing you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Great service. Very friendly and efficient people. Very happy with them!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2017)

"Excellent job by Jen and nice follow-up by Dr. Stirneman."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"I had a really nice experience at my dental cleaning. The hygienist was really sweet and very gentle. She was also quick! (I forgot her name but she is a petite woman and her office is at the end of the hall if you take a left from the door you enter). Dr Stirneman was there as soon as my cleaning was done. I love how he does not try to push products but will also be very thorough in answering my questions. Thank you guys for doing such a great job."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"My teeth end up clean and they're generally chill about scheduling"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Truly the best dentist and staff in the entire area. My entire family has been going there for as long as I can remember and they truly are rock stars!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Nicest dentist and office staff! Great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Great job from Lee as always, keep up the good work. Thanks to Dr. Jordan.
Grace & TC
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"FIVE GOLD STARS FROM MY FIRST ENCOUNTER WITH BELLAIRE FAMILY DENTISTRY! I highly recommend everyone to visit DR. Stirneman and his devoted staff members.

What a relief for me - having arrived from Miami to Houston in 2012, at age 68! and being referred to you, has been a blessing indeed.

Appreciatively I will remain, forever.

Vicky M. Ebro
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I appreciate the great patient service in setting up appointments in advance, communicating directly with patient insurance company, sending text reminders of appointments, providing wonderful and high-quality in-office dental care, terrific in-office patient dental hygienist skills, and unmatched patient rapport. I am happy to recommend the office to friends and colleagues as I have already done before."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Fabulous teeth-cleaning experience. The gentlest ever...always."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Quick and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"I appreciate the wonderful care that I get every time that I go to see Dr. Stineman and Bellaire Family Dentistry. Every one is so kind and puts me instantly at ease. I was one of those "nervous" patients....but no more.
I have full confidence in the care that I now receive.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"Personable and quality dental care. There is never confusion and everything always runs smoothly."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"It was completely painless and successful ...what more do you want from a dentist visit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"Once again Thanks again!, your office staff was top notch. I appreciate the soft toothbrush provided after my cleaning and hope you'll save another one for me next time, since I can't find them in the stores!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"Dr Stirneman has been my dentist since mid 2012. He is possibly the only dentist in 30 years that hasn't filled a cavity or crowned a tooth every visit. In 2012, after 6 years without a dental visit, he filled a cavity, and applied a crown and I haven't required any procedures since. I have always been very careful about dental hygiene, but two previous dentists required a filling or crown every visit. Dr Stirneman has had to re-cement their past crowns. I now live and office 60 miles away, and do not have insurance that he accepts, but he is cheaper and more trustworthy than past dentists, and worth the drive and peace of mind."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"I'm very happy about my first visit with Dr Stirneman; he and all his staff were very pleasant and set a nice atmosphere. I appreciate having found him and look forward to his care in the future."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"My crown fell off, but the Dentist was able to re-shape the crown in order to re-attach it. He saved me the cost of ordering another crown and several more visits away from work. He stands by his work and works to your satisfaction."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I weent in for my six-month check-up. Everyone in the office was cordial. My teeth were quickly and efficiently cleaned and then inspected. I am always impressed by my experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Dr. Stirneman's office is well run. Leah is a great hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"If I had a way I would put 10 stars as my rating I would. I love this dental group employees, willingness to listen and understand some people fall on hard times. Bellaire Family dental always have immediate openings in case of dental emergencies and always follow up with me to see how I'm doing. I love my dental office!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Favorite hygienist and dentist! Been a patient for several years now. Awesome staff, and I highly recommend this practice"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"I had a good experience. Have not had a bad experience. Everyone is very nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"I have always had the best care every time I have had an appointment with you guys. Everyone is friendly and kind. You guys always remember little things we talked about during my last visit and you ask about them. I'm always so impressed with your memory.
I have referred a few people to your office and I will continue to give your name out when people ask me for a dentist. You guys are great! I appreciate everything!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Friendliest and most experienced dental staff in Houston! Free parking and no surprise charges."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Lee is the best dental hygienist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)

"Dr. Stirneman is a chief. Really intelligent and serene dude. The dental techs were great as well. They took some great X-rays and cleaned my teeth like champs. They've also got a smoking fox working at the front desk. I will definitely continue to get my teeth checked out at this jaw-dropping oral establishment."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Staff is terrific. Very friendly and professional. Accommodating with appointments. I have recommended this office without reservations."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"The hygienist is great."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"Great dentist and nice office staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Leigh is terrific and so are Dr. Stirneman and Laura."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"I have been a patient of this office for more than three decades. The staff is efficient, skilled and kind. You could not ask for better care."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"It's a pleasure to go to the Dentist's office. The staff are personable, professional, friendly and helpful. It's not always fun to have the plaque removed, and yet it's important for my overall health. I know emergencies come up and some patient visits may take longer than expected, I would like my appointments to start on time. Thanks."
(4 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Teeth end up clean."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"Always a great experience. I would not trust my dental care to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"Dr. Stirneman and his staff are all so friendly and treat me very well. The dentist and assistant are always so gentle and courteous. The office is very clean and the wait time is very minimal. Great service is hard to come by that is why I continue to drive from Cypress to Belliare to visit Dr. Stirneman and his staff at Bellaire Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"A great visit, as usual. Everyone is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"My favorite Dentist office to date. Staff is friendly and the Dentist is professional and fair. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone and I can guarantee you will love them."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2017)

"Best dental hygienist in the City (Lee)!! Dr. Stirneman's a great dentist and everyone in the practice is a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Great staff, professional and friendly, values their patients"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"As always, a flawless visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"I have to say this is the most compassionate and understanding Dentist I have been to. I have a anxiety of having dental work done at the dentist here took his time and gave me time to adjust, informing me of every procedure and everything that he was doing while he was working on my teeth to keep me calm. His office staff is so compassionate, from the dental assistant was very compassionate and gentle through my procedure. On my way to check out the receptionist greeted me with a smile to give me that comfort that everything was all right. Laura Office staff has stayed in touch with me on several occasions to make sure that I'm still comfortable and doing OK. Such outstanding service ! I would never go any other place, life long patient they have now."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Lee is the best dental hygienist ever! She has been taking care of my pearly whites and gums for over 30 years and I appreciate her and Dr. Stirneman so much for the wonderful care that I have received. I highly recommend and commend all of the staff for the terrific job they all do for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Very professional, friendly staff. Competent dentist, and highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"We are very pleased with Lee's hygiene practice and Dr. Stirneman's examination."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)