"Great visit for a dentist. Lol"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Everyone is very friendly and there’s never a long wait."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Great dentist. Professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Always does a great job. I never have to wait long to see dr. Boyd and everyone is so nice. I especially love the Christian music playing every time I go ☺️"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Thank you for getting me in so quick. Y’all have the sweetest staff and Dr. Boyd is the best. I appreciate it! I will be coming there from now on it’s very convenient for myself and my son. God bless!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd and his team are the best! Thanks for help."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"I am petrified to go see the dentist. But Dr. Boyd made my appointment so comfortable and painless. I will going back in the very near future."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"Great visit as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"I love how everyone takes the time to answer any questions and explain everything to you."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Great Christian people, love the environment, dr. Boyd is a great dentist"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Thank everyone involved in the care of our teeth.Recommend you to e eryone."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"I would happily recommend Dr Boyd and his staff to anyone seeking a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"Very nice people and very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I appreciate the courteous and professional care provided by all the staff. I also appreciate being seen so quickly."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Thank you for your kindness"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"First time going to see Dr Boyd. I felt welcomed from the minute I walked through the door. My concerns were addressed and solutions we're presented and easy to understand. Also a price sheet was giving so I would know what to expect. Can't wait to have my issues resolved. This dentist came highly recommended by my friend and I was not disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"The staff is so kind and puts you at ease. Kimberley was awesome. She explained every step and checked on me often. As always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Very satisfied with my teeth whitening!! Very professional and courteous!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"Everyone did an excellent job. Very pleased with all of you."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"Everything went really well on my visit thank you so much for working me in as a new patient"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Great doctor, and care team. Get you right in no waiting. Best of all no pain!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Extremely friendly and professional staff. Never have to wait long, and always leave satisfied! The dentist is great and his assistants and very good at their jobs!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Theresa and Casey were both great. Theresa took a lot of time to explain better brushing techniques to my daughter, that was very nice of her. Ms Julie is just the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I always appreciate the pleasant, comfortable setting of Dr. Boyd's office. I had almost no waiting time after I arrived. The technicians and hygenists are welcoming and courteous as they engage in their professional examinations. Office staff follows up with polite questions about the visit and arranging the next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Fast in fast out."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Everyone was great! They got me right back and took great care of me. I love the Christian atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Great people give excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"I was very pleased with Dr. Boyd, he did the work my daughters needed done, without me having to come back again and again. Friendly staff and very clean."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Love Dr Boyd and his staff they are awesome !!❤"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Great atmosphere, great staff, super service."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"I love Dr. David!! And his office is always quick to get you back! Plus the front desk lady, Mrs. Julie, is always so cheerful'"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Ms Julie is Amazing! The staff were great! And professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Dr.Boyd and his team are top notch. Professionalism with a capital P."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Everyone at Dr. Boyd's office is so nice and wonderful to be around! I enjoy my visits when I go! It's always an all around great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Friendly service. Careful cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"I always have a great experience when going to doctor Boyd and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"I lost an old filling. Dr. Boyd and his staff was able to work me in with no troubles. All the staff was friendly and knew what they were doing. And no pain... Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"Very nice people and very efficient. Everyone kept me inform of what was going on and I felt very comfortable with what Dr Boyd was telling me about what needed to be done."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"Very professional and pleasant environment! Just almost makes going to the dentist a happy occurrence! 😊"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"As always great visit efficient friendly and Klove on the radio what more could a patient ask for!! Thanks for your service and kindness to me and our community !"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Love the people and the Christian attitude and friendly conversations. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Good service"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Dr. Boyd and his team have always given excellent professional care to me and my family. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Dr. Boyd and his entire staff are great. I have nothing but the highest praise for them"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"It was wonderful and I've already told people that very thing!

Thanks for a great experience!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Called with a broke tooth. The office was able to get me in right away and fixed the tooth that day!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Dr Boyd and his staff are always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Good as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"It was awesome"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Great! Friendly, helpfully quick, and met all my needs. Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Great!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Great service. Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Staff very informative and friendly. Everyone was very professional. Overall excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Well done"
(4 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Friendly, fast, and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2016)

"I've always received #1 services with Dr. Boyd and his team. He and Ms. Julie are two of the finest and most dedicated individuals in the entire southeast Missouri area.
Thank you Dr. & Julie Boyd and ur team for all u do and the professional way u do it !!! 😀
"

(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"Great people It's always a good experience 😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Very professional experience with no waiting.I would highly recommend this service."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Had a great cleaning. Teresa was very quick and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"It's the best that y I use ya"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Everyone was great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Everyone is always very sweet."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Always professional but also the most friendly place to go. I am never nervous going to the dentist there, the staff always lets you know what they are doing and makes sure you are feeling fine."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Totally the best experience I have ever had! Girls were amazing Mrs. Julie and Dr. Boyd' were so great !"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"I was visiting from out of town and had a very bad tooth ache, Dr. Boyd got me right in. Found out that I had an infection,and administered an antibiotic for 10 days. I was terrified of having any tooth work done. I strongly dislike dentists. The staff was so reassuring and calming. They told me it wouldn't hurt, no matter what he did today. Then, painlessly he pulled the tooth and I never even felt it. And I 100% mean I didn't fell it. Unbelievable how good this dentist is. Sincere thanks goes out to this man."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Always friendly and professional. Appreciate the staff and Dr Boyd for all they have done for my family."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"It was awesome! They are wonderful people!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"I love going to Dr. Boyd's. Everyone that works here is so nice! I also love the text reminders about my appointments. It makes it so much easier to remember!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Wonderful visit! Very caring individuals!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"I was kept informed at all times and I felt like they did everything they could to reduce anxiety."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"I was in pain and tried to find a dentist that could get me in right away. I called several before I found Dr. Boyd. They got me in quickly. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Thank you Dr. Boyd!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"See u in October!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Very friendly service and very helpful. Everything was on point. Thanks for taking me in, In such a short notice."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Great with my kiddos as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Kindness and K-Love radio...what more on earth could you ask for?!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"awesome as always. Quick and always does what's best for the patient. Always smiling too. Can't beat it"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Quick found the problem right away"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Always have a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"Everyone was very polite and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"Great. I drive 1 1/2 hours to come to Dr Boyd. Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Equipment up to date. Prices beat anything in Jackson, TN."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Nice, clean space, friendly service, timely matter, job well done!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Fixed a chipped tooth. Everyone very professional!"
(4 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Every is friendly and helpful !! Dr. You are the Best !!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"I have no complaint. I'm thankful we have a good dentist this close and not have to travel l00 miles for dental work. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"I love my dentist and his fabulous staff!! Xoxo"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"The friendly people I have had the pleasure to visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Boyd was gentle and I love my new smile!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"Love Dr Boyd and his staff they take great care of me and my whole family!! Thank you Dr. Boyd and your staff you all are awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Wonderful staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Boyd was very concerned when procedure ended up being harder than he thought. Love the Christian music as well."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"A+ all the way. Dr. Boyd and his team are the best."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"They are always so kind and loving. Very good people who work there"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Very courteous staff,pleasant atmosphere. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Very nice & friendly people! It was my first visit & they treated me like they knew me! Definitely recommend to others!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Good job. Not too painful."
(4 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Yall were awesome"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"As always Dr Boyd and his Wonderful Staff did a Great job. They are all so efficient and they care about their patients and it shows through their work!! Also I Live listening to K-love while there!!! Thanks for all You do and keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Awesome job from all I seen. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"I had a beautiful experience with the staff and the office waiting room was clean, comfortable,relaxing and welcoming.The staff was very professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Did great job, I broke a tooth at work and they got me right in and got me fixed right up. People very nice and professional , just plain good people and service. Would recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are top notch. They are very professional and very caring. I would recommend them to anyone. I give them 5 stars."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Friendly staff! Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"Staff are patient focused. Love the Chistian atmosphere!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"Always a pleasant visit! Love the Boyds!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Enjoyed the fast an professional work thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"It was just as good as always, the staff is always so nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Dr.Boyd & his staff are wonderful, thanks"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Was quick and efficient"
(4 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Yall are amazing and so caring"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"My visit was great! I was in and out with very little wait time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Hello, my recent visit was very pleasant. The staff is great. They are genuinely caring. You will not be made to feel ashamed of your current condition, they will kindly explain your options to you and then let you choose the option that's best for you. For anyone who has a fear of or who does not like going to get your teeth cleaned, just ask for Teresa. She is so kind and gentle. Dr. Boyd has been our family dentist for years and we love the serenity and peacefulness that is present in his office. AWESOME!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"I have a huge fear of the dentist. Here everyone greets you with a smile and made me feel comfortable. The billing clerk helped find the best plan for my financial needs. I was very pleased with the visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Had a difficult extraction done, but staff
And Dr. Boyd made it bearable. He talked
Me through the procedure, making me feel
At ease and calmer.
Thanks for the great job.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"I have always received excellent care. The staff is always extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Boyd is excellent with his patients. We are very fortunate that he has an office in Caruthersville."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"I didn't have to wait to long. The Staff is good and I love their attitude. The service is great."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Dr. Boyd has the most kind and helpful staff. My daughter felt very safe and comfortable with everyone who helped her during her visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"The ladies were very nice & my teeth felt very clean when they were done!! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Dr. Boyd & his staff are The Best! Actually look forward to my dental office visits because of their great service and the Godly atmosphere. Listening to KLOVE is very soothing during procedures! And their service is consistently great. They strive to be The Best, so they ARE The Best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)

"Wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)

"The young woman who gave me my shot was so good and gentle didn't fill anything, i would most definitely go back and would recommend. ..thank you so much"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2015)

"Very good, always nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"Couldn't have asked for a better appt. the music playing is the best and everybody is very nice and caring."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Great service and experience! !"
(4 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"You guys did GREAT!!!! Thank you for taking such good care of my boys!!! You all are truly a BLESSING!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"i was visiting and had a crown to come out. Thanks for working me into your busy schedule."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"Yall are always, very nice and pleasant! And I would recommend anyone to come to Dr. Boyd's office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"My visit was very fast. Dr Boyd and the team are very polite and courteous. I appreciate that they help put you at ease during your procedure. Thank you for your kindness."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"I called Dr Boyd's office in pain with a bad toothache and was told to come in immediately. Once there I did not have to wait long before being called back and my problem addressed and steps taken to make it better ASAP."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"My experience with Dr.David Boyd and Staff was excellent!!! Couldn't ask for anything better !! Very clean environment ! I would tell anybody to go see him for all you dental needs !! AA+
It is the top best (TOPS) !!! Words can't describe top best !
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"My experience with Dr.David Boyd and Staff was excellent!!! Couldn't ask for anything better !! Very clean environment ! I would tell anybody to go see him for all you dental needs !! AA+
It is the top best (TOPS) !!! Words can't describe top best !
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Friendly and comfortable environment. They always take care of there patients ."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Quick, courteous and relatively low pain service."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Every visit there for me has always been a pleasure. The tone in there is and feel very Christine and that makes it a even more pleasant place to visit. It truly help me relax and let them do their job."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)