"Always a good ecperience at Dt. Dina's office. Evetyone is friendly snd nice snd they tske gpod cate of you"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Wonderful staff and great service! Everyone is so friendly. My son loves going every 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"The people in this office are just wonderful. Kind and caring even for the faint of heart. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Excellent service all the time! Very detailed oriented with what they will do at your appointment. Every staff member is friendly and awesome at what they do! Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"It is always a pleasure to see all the smiling faces at Dr Dina's office. Our dental hygienist especially is the best. She is always patient with Liam and makes a point to explain the details as she is working on you. We love the awesome service provided at Dr. Dina office. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"As always very professionalble."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Very friendly and courtesy."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"I am always very happy with the way I am treated by all at Dr. Dina's office, and very satisfied with the dental work I need done."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Staff is very pleasant and courteous. They fit you in quickly for emergency situations and work with you if you need to change your appointment. The best dentist I have ever been to"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Always great care and friendly staff. I wouldn't fly from Nashville TN if it wasn't the best dental experience I ever received."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"It doesn't get any better than Dr. Dina and her team!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"I relocated to Vermont several years ago but because I can always count on getting a checkup on short notice and receiving great care I remain a patient."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"I love Dr. Dina and all of the staff at Birdsboro Family Dental. Dr. Dina provides personal care while listening to your concerns. The staff is always so friendly and willing to help! 😀"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"As always, a great appointment with a quality staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Fine"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"Had a wonderful time!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Excellent staff. Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"This dentist gets you in and out quickly, perfect for a busy schedule! They are friendly, organized, and accommodating! I highly recommend this practice to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Great experience..Everyone was professional and answered every question I had."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"I like my dentist and her workers . They are always polite and friendly. I trust them. Thanks (Don)."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)

"Always a very pleasant visit staff is wonderful to work with. Very helpful filling out my insurance forms thanks Monica for all your help

Elaine diener
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Thanks for taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Very nice and friendly people. Was not waiting long before I was called back for my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"We are so happy with the service we get from everyone at Birdsboro Family Dental. Dr.Dina is wonderful will all 4 of are kids!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Maggie and dr Dina wonderful as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"My 8 year old got dental work done at Dr Dina's office. Maggie and Dr Dina did an amazing job! Very polite and professional, they both made him feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"I absolutely love my experience every time! Everyone is so friendly! I am so glad to have found a dentist that I don't mind going to :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Good as usual. Pleasant and timely."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"I have always loved going to the dentist, so this is an easy review for me! I recently switched to Birdsboro Family Dentistry because I was unhappy with the changes made at my previous dentist. I was VERY happy with my decision. My daughter and I had our first appointment yesterday morning and I couldn't have asked for a smoother, more fitting transition! Thank you ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Very professional, friendly atmosphere. Was told everything I needed to know, staff had good bedside manners which made me feel at ease when I arrived and at ease when I left. Thank you all and happy holidays."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Dear Dr. Dina, thank you and your staff for your swift action, it might look cute on a 3 year old to have a tooth missing but in my age in a Christmas Picture? unexceptable...
So thankyou so much for your adjustments in your schedules....
Happy Holidays,
Pierre
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Everything was excellent. They treated me very well."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Excellent service. Very thorough cleaning. Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"These folks are AWESOME,very polite and friendly .THANK YOU Terry"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr Dina's since she opened her practice in Birdsboro. Yesterday, I had to have a root canal and a crown replaced without any advance notice.

Dr. Dina, Brenda, and Monika went above and beyond by staying open extremely late to complete the necessary dental work.

Thank you to the entire staff for their professionalism, excellent dental care, and kindness.

Kind Regards,
Kim Kriens
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Dr. Dina and her staff are amazing. I have been ashamed of my teeth my whole life, since going to Dr Dina, I have been proud to smile."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"I truly look forward to going to DR. DINA.I never have any worrys. I like all the girls who work there.everybody is very kind. I really do find it very relaxing, no stress at all. my favorite dentist of all."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Great! Liam loved it, plus the prizes... Of course, thanls for making it friendly and stress free for him"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"I have never been a fan of dentists due to all the dental work I have had to have, but I am eternally grateful to my friend for referring me to Dr Dina. I came in for a scheduled teeth cleaning which went very well but had also indicated that one of my crowns fell out again. I was worried that Dr Dina wouldn't be able to repair it since it was the 3rd time and the last time she reattached she warned me it may not hold. She was able to fit me in right then with a post instead of making me come back. This wasn't the first time that she did more than I was scheduled to have done because it was an emergency. What amazes me most is that she is able to do so without affecting her other patients and is so wonderful about it. She fits me in probably during what should be downtime for her. Would refer her to anyone. Best dentist EVER"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is pleasant, efficient, accommodating and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"I always have a good experience at this office. The staff is always prompt, curtious and thorough. I can honestly highly recommmend Dr. Karalis and her staff to anyone looking for a new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"I've been seeing Dr. Dina for over 15 years. I love her and her staff. She is an excellent dentist!! Her staff is very friendly and good at what they do. My whole family goes to Dr Dina."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Birdsboro Family Dental is prompt, efficient, and does great work. I am so glad that they are involved in my dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"A gold star visit!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Maggie does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"Dr. Dina and her staff are excellent. I frequently recommend her to new residents and/or if the occasion arises."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"I always feel good about the care I receive from everyone, especially Dr Dinan !!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"I'm terrified of the dentist, even a cleaning. They've always been gentle and caring about my fear."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Everyone was very kind and courteous. The hygienists were gentle but through in their cleaning. Would highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"We love going to see Dr. Dina as a family. Everyone is patient, kind and extremely nice. The video games and treasure chest is a major plus for the kids! Maggie and the rest of the staff are super! Thank you and have a great rest of summer."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Dr. Dina and her staff are wonderful! She has a clean and modern office with all the latest technology and equipment. She is on time 90% of the time and has a great bedside manner. My husband and I along with our four young children all love Dr. Dina."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Birdsboro Family Dental Assoc. makes my family's cleanings run so smoothly. Very thorough and time efficient. I have never stuck with a dentist this long! I refer other family members and friends because I trust them. My last visit went very well as usual. Always greeted by friendly staff and always taken on time, and I appreciate that!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"My check up was thorough. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Wonderful care and professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Dr. Dina's staff is so kind, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Every effort is made to accommodate."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2016)

"Dr. Dina and her staff are always so pleasant, efficient, accommodating and knowledgeable. The best!
I love the way they interact with each other so well.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Love Maggie my hygienist she's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"My family loves to come here. They are all very nice and awesome would recommend everyone to see Dr Dina"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Awesome as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Dr. Dina & staff are amazing as always. Went in for a regular 6-month appt and she found a broken filling and she had a little time so went ahead and fixed it in the same trip. She also fixed the filling above it (done by another dentist) that had been hitting it and caused it to break in the first place. Couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"I really enjoyed my visit yesterday. The receptionist was very friendly. The one who did my cleaning was very friendly and very Thorough. Dr. Dina was also very nice. No complaints from me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"I was in for a repair and they found time to my cleaning right away. I have to take antibiotics for a couple years because of having a complete knee replacement,and they where kind enough to do the cleaning right away so I would not have to a second dose of pills. THANK YOU VERY MUCH,that was most appreciated. THANKS AGAIN Terry"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but I always feel comfortable and safe here. The staff are all very nice and helpful, and the service is great! They are honest and upfront with you when something needs worked on in your mouth and don't try to nickel and dime you for work/tests that aren't necessary."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2016)

"I always have great care and service with Dr Dina my kids love her too. I was recommended by my cousin about 6 years ago and I was terrified of dental work and now I go routinely 2 times per year. She took the fear out of dental work for me. Thanks Dr Dina"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Super nice, friendly, easy going & gentle. What more can you ask for in a dentist??"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"They are super nice and patient there, always a smile from the receptionist to Dr. Dina herself. Liam's first visit to a dentist went great, they did not pressure us or rush my 2 years old, it was just what he needed for his first time."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Everyone at the office is pleasant and helpful. I have had difficulty with my conexis acct and they have emailed me reports, printed them and told me to have conexis call them. Thee doctor and her hygienists are always professional and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"When I visit Dr. Dina's office there is no wait time. Everything is so organized--like a well oiled machine. Everything is explained in a way I can easily understand ."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"Very professional as always"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Very pleasant experience. Love the staff and doctor"
(4 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Took very good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Thank you for making the dentist a comfortable experience again. I don't shutter every time I have to go now. The people are caring and gentle. So glad my StepDad recommended Dr.Dina and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I went in for a cavity filling and turned out, I had no cavities! Instead they fit me in for a quick cleaning. Very flexible and caring about their patients. Thanks, Dr. Dina and the Birdsboro Team!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"This was my daughter's first dentist appointment. I have never been so pleased! They took the time to explain every single process and were very professional. My daughter was so excited when she left; they gave her a prize for being so brave! Registration was electronic and easy, but most importantly, everyone was so pleasant. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience! I'm so glad I decided to come to Birdsboro family Dental Associates."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"My appointment had no waiting time, and I appreciate how politely everyone at the office is in interacting with each other."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"My recent experience was excellent as usual. Maggie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Dina explained to me all the results of the exam/x-rays. This is by far the best dental practice I have ever utilized."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Dr. Dina and her team are great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"😁"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2016)

"I've gone to this dentist twice now, and each time, I feel quite at home in their laid back and caring environment. The appointments are quick, and I feel that the staff is very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"Very friendly made me feel comfortable even though it was my first with dentist in a very long time looking forward to many more visit to make my smile like new"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"We always enjoy our dental visits. The staff is always professional and friendly. We've been going to Birdsboro Family Dental for years and will continue for many years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Like most people, I don't enjoy going to the dentist. However, Dr. Dina's office has a friendly environment with professional staff to ease the anxiety of getting your teeth cleaned and treated."
(4 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"The staff is ALWAYS courteous. I would recommend Dr. Dina to anyone in need of a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2016)

"Great dental office"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"was a veey pleasant visit"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Very clean environment, the staff is very pleasant and friendly. Such a great place. They are great with young children."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Great service, love Maggie and Dr. Dina! Friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Even tho I messed up my appointment Dr, Dina and her staff were awesome about it, and gave me another appointment quickly with. Maggie! I had a small cavity which Dr. Dina fixed for me, No pressure, she said do you want to do it now or later, and she assured me it would not take long and it didn't! God Bless Dr. Dina for putting up with me! She knows my fears and is so very sweet and understanding, and patient! I have and always will recommend her to all my friends, family and co- workers! Thank you Dr. Dina and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"DR. DINA WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY PROBLEM AND QUICKLY DIAGNOSED THE SITUATION. SHE THEN RECOMMENDED THAT I HAVE A LONG OVERDUE CLEANING. THE DENTAL TECHNICIAN WHO CLEANED MY TEETH WAS VERY GENTLE BUT SHE SEEMED TO BE DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB AND MY CONCERN WAS TAKEN CARE OF. I would definitely recommend this practice to any of my friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Great experience as always! Hygienist was very personable and able to answer all of my questions!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Efficient, kind, accommodating, thorough. We trust Dr. Dina and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Excellent service and care. Always professional and prompt!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Alway prompt service from Dr. Dina. Great at her profession. I recommend setting up a visit today."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"Awesome office! Front desk staff are excellent, dentist is amazing and the hygienists rock!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"This is an excellent dental office in every way.
I highly recommend it.
The routine care is outstanding and problems and issues are skillfully addressed.
The entire staff goes above and beyond expectations.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"MY 1st visit I was very impressed. Very professional,Extremely nice.
Talked with Doctor (Denist) suggested course of action to resolve the problem,I liked the way she did things. I agreeded with her and
hopefully will resolve the problem in a few days.
Very well Pleased with visit and pain in my tooth is almost gone.
Iam referring my wife and suggested to all family members.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Courteous and professional treatment. A practice always looking for the best way to treat their patients."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"All was great. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"I've been a patient for years and have always been completely satisfied with my experiences."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"most excellent !!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"The offices were nicely furnished, modern, with new equipment and a nice waiting room area. There was even a Kuerig machine! Dr. Dina and her staff were friendly and professional. I will be returning in six months for my next cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"everyone is friendly, professional and punctual"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"I have always had a great experience. The staff are always polite and courteous and my hygienist and Dr Dina are always very thorough with their exams. I have and will continue to recommend Birdsboro Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"wonderful experience, very friendly, professional, clean environment. Definitely would suggest this office to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"I drive more than 300 miles to keep my smile in shape at Birdsboro Family Dental Associates. Yes, I live in Vermont and schedule my appointments for routine care to coincide with visits to family and friends in Berks county, PA. Dr. Dina and all the staff are friendly, helpful and professional, from check in and appointment setup to checkups, cleaning and repairs to my aging teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Can't say enough nice things about this practice it's worth the trip from Pottstown."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"definitely 5 stars and thats a big deal cause Dr Dina knows what a baby i am. I sent my boyfriend Tom Defalco to you so I must think you all are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Fast service with convenient hours for people that work late."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Great service, friendly, efficient, effective. Thumbs up!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"I am a person who really dislikes going to the dentist!! However going to Dr. Dina's office is not as stressful as my past experiences with other dentists have been. Maggie is an excellent dental hygienist-always explaining what she is doing and answering my questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Seen promptly. Had a very good cleaning. Was seen by doctor quickly. Everyone is very professional yet friendly"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Quick and on time appointments. Can't beat that! Plus the staff is very very nice!:-)"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Wonderful service would recommend to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"All office staff is awesome. And its very close to home"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"I love Dr Dina and her staff . I've been going to her for years"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"I had a wonderful experience (if you can call a dentist appointment wonderful - LOL) The hygienist was gentle but thorough and the dentist was nice - I didn't have any cavities!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"As usual, I experienced a very friendly caring Dr. Dina and her staff. They always remember me and always make me feel that they care and that I am not just another "patient". No matter the reason for the visit, I am always impressed with everything about the this dental practice. When I moved to this area over 6 years ago, I was referred to Dr. Dina and after being with the same dentist for my entire life, I was nervous about changing dentists. I am very grateful to the person who referred me to Dr. Dina because I couldn't ask for a better dentist. If anyone asks who my dentist is and should they go to her, I always reply with a definite yes. Dr Dina is an exceptional dentist as is her staff! I would recommend her to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"The staff are very professional and friendly and they are always prompt as far as my appointment time! Dr. Karalis and her staff are great! I highly recommend them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Couldn't have been better"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"In my first visit here a few days ago (after not having had a routine dental examination for 2-3 years!), I was welcomed warmly and taken care of in a timely manner. I feel like everyone is very personable, and I was at ease to ask the doctor any questions. I am going to make this dentist my new home!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"A very friendly staff, everything done in a professional way. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"We love going here, everyone is so nice and friendly, we see Maggie to have our teeth cleaned and she's so sweet and gentle, I recommend this office to anyone, Monica at the front desk is very knowledgeable and will help you through anything"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Had a wonderful visit"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"The dental care I receive at Birdsboro Family Dental is very professional. See you in six months for my next cleaning.

J
"

(4 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Affordable advanced dental care!

Combining cutting edge equipment with an outstanding staff.

Words can not describe how Awesome this place is. Yes, i just said a dentist is awesome.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"Thanks for staying on top of my dental health and taking the necessary actions."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)