"Very friendly, took time to explain all my options"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"The staff at Plainview Dental are knowledgeable, friendly, and always ensure a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Always a pleasure seeing everyone at the clinic. Very friendly and do a good job."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Pleasant staff."
(4 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Timely, friendly, professional and appeared to do a thorough job in cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"As usual wonderful care. Kyle did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Ashli does a super job! She is friendly and has a nice touch when cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"It's great to feel like friends than a number. I like to come to a place where everyone is so positive and friendly. Great team work through out the building. Very focused on me as a patient from always working with my schedule to get me in when needed.

Thanks to your notification system of text/email I never miss an appointment

I would recommend such a great team


Thanks Aaron
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"I have always had Tina do my cleaning and although I miss her, I was impressed with Kyle, hope I'm not misspelling his name too bad, but he was friendly and efficient and painless.
I am always grateful for the friendly people in your office.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"My hygienist has a very steady Jane and very informative. I was very informed every step of the way."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Went very well. Very pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"The staff at Plainview Dental are great! We are always greeted with a smile by every staff member, they are efficient and friendly and great with our kids! We've never had a bad experience with any of the staff and we have never been disappointed in the care we received. We'll miss Dr Jody!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Fast, friendly, professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"It would be nice to see the patient rooms updated, perhaps with TV monitors."
(4 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"On time, very professional, great staff.
Had a very thorough cleaning, very happy with my treatment
"

(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"When arriving at my appointment I was greeted with a smile and a pleasant hello from all the staff. I was treated on a professional level, but at the same time with a small town hospitality and caring attitude. Thank you for your help in keeping my dental experience a pleasant one!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Care was delivered carefully and with compassion. It was just a check up and cleaning but I was made to feel like I was their main interest at the moment. Everything was explained well."
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"My last visit went well. I was pleased with how it went."
(4 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)

"Awesome people! Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Well done."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Everyone was friendly and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)