"Everyone in the office is exceptional. I love the text reminders and their utmost concern for patient safety and privacy!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is exceptional. I love the text reminders and their utmost concern for patient safety and privacy!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Caring and professional. Always on time. Everyone is sweet and pleasant. Always a wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Courteous staff and quality dental care"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Love this dentist. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I take all my girls here and soon my son as soon as he gets his teeth! I also go here for my dental needs and am very pleased with my service."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"This was my second dental visit and while I was ecstatic the first time the hygienist cleaned my teeth, I left the clinic disappointed this time around. Maybe my teeth were clean (which has never happened in the past) but I was not impressed by the time & effort put into my teeth cleaning. As a patient, one spends more time with the hygienist than the dentist so having a good cleaning experience is key to long-term loyalty with the dentist.
Hope you bring back the hygienist from last time or someone equivalent in quality or else I will have to look for another dentist.
"

(3 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"I have been going to Smiles at Murphy for the past four years and always had positive experiences. Dr. Jain and her staff are professional, courteous and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Tremendours visit though I have to do more. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"We are quite happy with our experience with Dr. Jain and her staff. We were looking for a dentist office that welcomed us and made us feel at ease. Dr Jain and her staff were kind, gentle and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain a common sense treatment plan that wasn't overly aggressive. Thank you, Smiles at Murphy staff! We appreciate you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2016)

"Excellent service as always :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Customer for 3 yrs. Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"I love Smiles at Murphy. Dr Jain and her staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and updated."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Very very good thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Our family always feels welcome and we receive the best service.
Dr. Jain is the best with her amazing friendly, caring staff!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Good service"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Great job as always. Kivin and Dr. Jain are both very thorough in their explanations. Kivin's cleaning is gentle and thorough, including all my tobacco stains, and she has a lovely personality. I feel cared for here, not just treated. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Very kind, helpful, professional and timely! Great facility!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Quick and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Great one"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"I was very pleased with the facility, it was very clean. The office staff was very friendly & efficiently; there was very little wait. Dr Jain was extremely friendly, knowledgable & professional. My experience was thorough & professional. I would recommend them to family & friends."
(4 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"Densest Anshu Jain is professionally knowledgeable, sincere, gentle and caring in treatment."
(4 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Love Smiles at Murphy! I love the reminders, the staff is courteous and friendly and they are not quick to do procedures that aren't really necessary, but rather will take a watch and wait stand. Can't recommend them enough!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Smiles at Murphy is one of the best dentists I've been to. The staff is wonderful, prompt, courteous and is great with children and young adults. They explain every step and gently encourage good oral hygiene. Dr. Anshu Jain, DDS runs a wonderful dentistry and is not a dentist who does procedures for the money. In fact, she has recommended we just kind of watch a small spot on one of my teeth my last two visits instead of just drilling and filling and billing! I highly recommend Smiles at Murphy."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"You guys are great! Your receptionist was so accommodating when I had to reschedule my appointment. I think my hygienist is awesome! So sweet and very thorough and gentle when she cleans my teeth. Y'all got me in and out very quickly!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2015)

"Kaveen is awesome! She is enthusiastic, respectful, informative and goes above and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Estoy muy feliz con el servicio que me dan. son super amables y se preocupan por mi dentadura. que este en buena condicion. nunca habia tenido una dentista y assistentes tan amables y siempre se acuerdan de lo que les platicastes. como su verdadera AMIGA.


THANK YOU. AND HAVE A NICE
HOLYDAYS.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"We enjoy coming here.They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They do not try to push procedures onto you. Thanks Dr. Jain and staff for all your hard work and dedication!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Great Staff! Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Staff is very informative, personable and professional. All are very friendly and very honest about what exactly needed to be done. The office was very clean and I had no issues trying to make a appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"Thank you so much for working me in and taking such good care of me"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Great cleaning job."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2015)

"Great job."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2015)

"Very satisfied with the cleaning I got for me and my son."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"Excellent service. Quality care."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"I simply love the staff! Dr Jain has great front desk personel in Judy and my hygentist has some of the best bedside manors she is so personal and professional at the same time! Dr. Jain is direct, informative and always makes me feel comfortable at all times."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"GREAT, WILL BE BACK."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"No problem, very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Very good doctor and staff. They all are very sweet spoken, and the doctor sits and explains you everything that you want to know about your treatment. The waiting time is also very less!! I would recommend Smiles at Murphy to anyone, and everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"I absolutely LOVE everything about Dr. Jain and her staff! They're all so warm and friendly and really have my best interest at heart!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Excellent service and no waiting time! I was out of the door in 30 minutes after I had my teeth clean. Friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"it is really mom approved dentist.
thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"Excellent Service!!!

Always...
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Great staff and very engaged doctor. Wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Nice and polite. Cost effective."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but I know it's a "must." I love my hygienist. She does a great job, is great with people and very efficient. Dr. Jain is also very caring and professional. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist but Smiles at Murphy does a fantasist job."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Absolutely the best dental experience I've had in decades.My hygienist noticed a problem I'd been experiencing without even telling her.Dr Jain spent the time to talk about my dental issues.Staff very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2015)

"I have been coming to see Dr. Jain for years and as usual my time and experience there was joyous. Now who can say that about their dentist? Keep up the good work guys!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Great Job.
Good team work.
Fast and eficant.
Already recommended people to use your services.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Top notch, professional service! You are not just a patient, you are family."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"It's really difficult to think that I like going to the dentist.
However, Dr.Jain, Judy and all the staff make it a pleasure. There is much laughter in a relaxed setting and that makes for a much easier experience for the patient. Thank you so much.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"I love Smiles at Murphy. The office personnel are friendly and know you by name. What I like the most is that you don't feel like a number. I would recommend Smiles at Murphy. Dr. Jain doesn't try to up-sell services when it is not warranted."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Dr. Jane and her team make sure you are comfortable throughout your entire prodedure. I had to get a tooth extracted and was kind of nervous, but they took great care of me and put me at ease. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Honestly probably one of my best experiences at a dentist ever. Very friendly staff, explain everything well and not in a condescending tone. Just a great place."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2015)

"Dr Jain and the complete staff at Smiles at Murphy are just awesome to interface with. They conduct themselves in an extremely pleasant and professional manner. No matter what work is being done I always look forward to seeing all of them. My day is always a lot brighter after a visit to Smiles at Murphy."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)