"all the staff is kind and friendly. they don't pressure you in having unnecessary services. Love them all"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"The dental hygienist only gagged me once and flooded me with water only once. Lol"
(4 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Dr Everhart and Gary are amazing! No pain, kind and compassionate. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Dr. Everhart and Gary are great. They make me feel comfortable and lessen my fears of the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"I had my teeth cleaned on Weds, and that went very well. But then a small hole was discovered right below the edge of a crown that I have had about 40 years. So then I went back on Thursday to have all that fixed and get a temporary crown. Dr. Everhart is amazing, he does outstanding work in a short amount of time. And the staff are all great. I have been a patient for about close to 10 years. Thank you Dr. Everhart and staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"Dr Everhart has been our dentist for a couple of years now. He and Garry are so patient with my dental-apprehensive wife and they explain everything in detail so we understand everything. I absolutely love Melanie, my hygienist. She is so kind, quick and gentle. Gail has been very flexible working with me and my insurance."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Dr Everhart has been our dentist for a couple of years. He and Gerry are so patient with my dental-apprehensive wife and they explain everything in detail so we understand. I absolutely love Melanie my hygienist. She is so kind, quick and gentle. Gail has been flexible and worked with me and my insurances."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"I loved the your staff and welcoming feel. I felt very comfortable thankful for the detailed information. Very happy with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Best dentist and crew EVER!! I've been a patient for years and I feel like family ! They always pay close attention to my questions, my concerns and go the extra mile to take good care of my dental needs. Thank you Everhart team for always making it easy for me to come in!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Love these people. They are the best. I'm not a good person at the dentist and they make me feel so comfortable. Wouldn't change and go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Great job handling my scheduling and very gracious on all counts.
My visit yesterday, Dec 7, was just for a cleaning. The hygienist was very professional and thoroughly competent. She made me feel comfortable and did a fine job of cleaning. I appreciated the frequent rinsing and suctioning to prevent my feeling waterboarded. She was a temp but should be kept.
Thanks Jim.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Efficient, thorough, friendly, relaxed"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"I recommend everyone get dental care here! The people are all very educated friendly, helpful and thorough. They care about their clients. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I really enjoyed this last dentist appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"From the moment you walk inside the office, you are greeted with a friendly smile and a personal "how are you."
I can always rely on the professional and courteous treatment of my personal dental care. I have been a patient for over 17 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Excellent experience. Dr Everhart and his staff making going to the dentist a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"This was an excellent experience for my mom. She felt very special and wondered why she had two doctors working on her. :))"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Outstanding!

Emergency visit for broken teeth. I was able to get into office quickly. Repair with very little pain. Thanks to All!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"About as good as it gets when you have a broken tooth (or 2). They saw me next day and took care of me great. Very nice people , and all the latest gadgets to keep you informed about what's happening. The doctor is very nice and really is gentle, I hardly felt it . He even helped me out with the price because I don't have ins."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr, Everhart for years. The office staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Everhart has proven to be the "Gentle Dentist on the Corner "!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"I came to Dr. Everhart because I had two crowns that were falling apart.
The reconstructive work was extensive but Dr. Everhart kept me comfortable through the entire process; he even called me (personally) later in the day to check on my comfort.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"From the minute I walk into this office to the minute I leave there are smiles and greetings. The expertise, care, concern and overall zest of Doc and his staff can be all consuming. You feel a part of something during your visit.

Somehow the costs the insurance company won't cover or the discomfort of a recent procedure just doesn't matter because you know a laugh and good story is coming your way!

Cannot say enough good things about this office. I keep coming back.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"I have been your patient for about 8 years now. And I must say that I have been very pleased with all of the care that I have received. Dr. Everhart has been great, along with Gary, Jeanette, and everybody else. I have been really impressed with the quality of all the work done on my teeth, and the efficiency of the staff.
thank you all very much.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"As usual, Dr. Everhart and his whole team are on top of their game. The office staff is efficient, patient, and friendly. But, more important, the dental staff is skilled, considerate, competent, kind, pleasant, and...wait a minute. I'm getting carried away. My adjectives are turning into synonyms. After about 12 years as his patient, I guess that I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Everhart and his staff. (Hi, Gary!) If you need a dentist, or just a better one, start here. I'm sure you will stay! Take care of your teeth, gums, jaw, etc., and they will take care of you when you get old. I know!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"5 stars as always thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"As always, prompt, top-flight care."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"I have been a patient of the "Gentle Dentist on the Corner" in Orangevale for over 15 years. All members of the staff are professional, caring individuals.
I recommend anyone who needs dental care to contact their office.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"Everything from the office staff, to awesome Gary and the Doc....well I can only say they are all amazing, kind, compassionate and professional. Dr Everhart goes way beyond to make the patient comfortable; both my grandson and I love him."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"The entire staff makes you feel like a person and not a number. They are honest,caring and provides excellent customer service. Never had a problem, always willing to work around your time and needs. The quality of care and dental service is over and above my expectations."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Appointments with Dr E. & the gang are always great.
Upbeat, friendly, professional, and most important...pain free!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Just dropped in to pick up toothpaste while in the area...recently relocated to Clovis,CA... Had a nice conversation with Gary...told him we would return to area to continue dental work with Doc"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"I know that I can depend on you to take care of my teeth and tell me what I should be doing to keep them in good shape - this includes the dentist and the hygienist. When there is a problem you tell me in a way that I can clearly understand. And also explain what needs to be done to fix it. And how much it's going to cost. All of this is important to me.
Plus all of you are extremely pleasant! thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Thank you for getting me in to the office right away and doing my Root Canal on the spot. Your staff is always gracious and professional and very responsive to my needs. Your entire team stayed until after 6pm at night to finish the work and I really appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Dr. Everhart and his staff provide excellent dental care and service. Dr. Everhart provides personal attention to all of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Couldn't ask for a nicer group of dental workers. Always kind and GENTLE!! Makes the experience much more pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"I am always treated with respect and the with the best care. The staff is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Everyday has a great since of humour, but professional at the same time."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Dr Everhart and his staff are the greatest. My grandson use to be afraid of dentists but not with the kind and compassionate care he receives from the "doc" and his staff. Great experience all around."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"I have always felt confident that the treatment I have received is the "best professional and caring" available. My needs have always been met. Each member of the staff is there to be certain you are as comfortable as you can be. I have referred members of my family and friends and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Everhart for several years and I appreciate the good care I have received."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Your team always make us feel like we are your top priority. We are so grateful to have such a caring dentist. Your entire team deserves accolades!!
Thank you
Suzy Taylor (mom of Sierra and Jayden)
"

(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2015)

"There is always a very personal connection to each patient that is experienced when you visit Dr. Everhart and his "crew". I have been a patient for over 15 years and that "connection" has always been there.
My past experiences with any other dentist has been in the "poor" to "extremely painful" range. I would, as I have in the past, recommended Dr. Everhart to anyone I know or come in contact with who may need dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)

"I had a great cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Not having been to a dentist for a few years, I was very hesitant. But everyone at Dr. Everhart's office was super nice, friendly...and very gentle. I love the fact that Dr. Everhart explained everything to me before doing anything! Showing me what my insurance would and would not pay for helps with my budget. Highly recommend this "gentle dentist on the corner.""
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Great work in solving my tooth ache caused by pressure from tooth above the aching tooth pressing down."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Entire team was supportive, informative, and friendly. got right in on time for my appointment. entire process was explained very clearly. I will certainly refer others to this office."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"Everyone in the office is very personable and the doctor assured me the procedures would be pain free !"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"Dr. Everhart and his staff are the most caring, respectful, thorough dental team I've ever met. I have many dental issues that have left me feeling humiliated and hopeless in the hands of other dentists. But, Dr Everhart took the time to explain every step and the reasons behind the treatments he chose. He is so pleasant, genuine, positive, and treats everyone with dignity and concern whether you're 4 or 84. If you have had any negative experiences with dentists in the past, Dr. Everhart & his team are the ones to restore your faith. Thank you Everhart Dentistry! I'll never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"As demonstrated by my most recent visit, I can always count on very thorough dental care by Dr. Everhart and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2014)

"I always feel that we have the best there is in all areas."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2014)

"Warm, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Prior to my most recent visit over the better part of a year, Dr. Everhart took me through a complete dental reconstruction. The change in how I look and feel is amazing. He kept me completely informed along the way and even with both hands in my mouth, was always cheerful and chatty.

Most recent visit - the entire staff, on a Friday, end of the day, went out their way to "meet and greet". My appointment was with Jackie for a routine teeth cleaning. With me being her last appointment for the day and on a Friday, it turned out to be non-routine and took extra time to resolve. She took the time, was patient with the explanation, with out any hint of rush or hurry.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Hi,
From the time I initially phoned in, everyone was so kind,attentive and pleasant. All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable with everyone who attended to me.
It was a very happy place!
Beth
"

(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2014)

"I am always seen right away, no long time "waits" in the waiting room. The staff are always smiling and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2014)

"Wouldn't go any where else. This is the greatest dental office ever. As soon as you enter the office you feel like you are with family."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2014)

"Mostly painless, quick, and knowledgeable. No complaints on my end."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2014)

"Just visited their office, ive been going to Dr. Everhart for about two years now. He always has a smile on his face, is very friendly, and always goes the extra mile to ask how Me and my husband and kids are doing. He is great with my kids and makes them feel less anxious about going to the dentist. My kids no longer see the dentist has a scary thing. I can tell Dr. Everharts beautiful wife cares very much about the practice and when we had a billing issue she and Dr. Everhart did everything they could to correct the issue and make us leave happy when left their office. I feel me and my family's dental health is always in good hands and have no worries when we visit their office. :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2014)

"Thanks for making feel comfortable during my crown work."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"As always they are the greatest."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Very warm and friendly staff. Dr Everhart is so great and made me feel so comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2014)

"I received very good care for the work that was done."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"A wonderful team all around. I had an emergency situation and was taken care of immediately as a new patient. All aspects of the visit seemed to center around working with me and making me comfortable. I can't imagine how the visit could have gone any better."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"It was quick simple and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"I enjoyed the friendly staff, and all the latest technogy. I actually was able to see the problem spots."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"It has been 5 years since my last appointment with a dentist due to my anxiety of needles as well as jaw pain from fibromyalgia. Dr. Everhart and his staff were very knowledgeable of such things and were very gentle yet thorough. For the first time ever I did not have a jaw flare up or any pain after dental process. I also liked the process he used to educate me in the status of my teeth, the treatment necessary, and what I could do to keep teeth and gums healthy even in my older age. The entire staff were professional and compassionate. Never in my 63 years have I found a dentist so dedicated to removing patient anxiety through educating the patient using techniques that are ""patient friendly"". I will highly recommend him. ..."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"Dr. Everhart's team was able to get me in quickly when I was having tooth pain. They explained exactly what they were going to do and took care of my problem the first time around. I had a root canal and it was much easier than I'd ever imagined."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"The "gentle dentist" truly lives up to his name! I really appreciate Dr.Everhart for his professional experience and the great staff is always cheerful. I have had many bad expereinces with other denists so I know a good one when I see him!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2013)

"Best dental team on the planet."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2013)

"Thank You for your very caring team! My appt. was great...a shout out to Jackie (spelling?)She's awesome :)

Have a great week!
Cyndy
"

(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2013)

"The hygentist was very thourough and nice, too!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2013)

"Everhart Dentistry is the only dental office I've ever been to where I don't feel nervous and anxiety-ridden before each and every appointment!
With life's ups & downs that we all have to deal with every day, Dr. Everhart takes the task of "going to the dentist" off my "stress" list and puts it on my "errands" list! He is truly the poster child for "pain free dentists." Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2013)

"I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Everhart and his team!!! Sierra is one of the nicest office people that I have dealt with and Garry seems to do it all!!! I always receive a call to followup on my visit, which feels genuine not routine. Thank you all for a pleasant experience every visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"Great services! Really friendly team, it feels like I am part of the family; yet outstanding professionals. Keep up great work and Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2013)

"Hands down the best dentist I've ever had. He's remarkably deft at his job, as are all who work in his office.

Perhaps just as important, their warm and friendly disposition puts you at ease and assures you that you're in good hands.

I cannot recommend them highly enough.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2013)

"I have never felt so comfortable with a dentist before. Everyone in the office was so genuinely friendly and Dr. Everhart is so highly qualified and experienced in all areas of dentistry that I am completely at ease. He also is open and willing to listen and has a great sense of humor...I like that, a real professional and a great person!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2013)

"Dr. Everhart and his staff are great. They are all so friendly and very helpful. Dr.Everhart always calls his patient after major work have been done on them that same day. I don't know any other DDS or Dr. that does that."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2013)

"I had two crowns prep at the same visit it it was fast and painless. Thanks Doc

Scott
"

(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2013)

"I love Dr. Everhart and his whole team. All the dental assistants and hygeinists are great. And I really was impressed with his office secretaries. They were all so welcoming and helpful, with all aspects! Insurance, appointments, they really were professinol!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2013)

"Great!!! The actual Dr called to check on my son and left message as I missed call. Very personal touch to a great service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2013)

"My family has been going to "The gentle dentist on the corner" for a few years. We love it!! The staff is so friendly and helpful when it comes to our dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2013)

"As always, I was seen promptly and was given excellent care! Such a happy office too!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"I have gone to Dr. Everhart for several years and consider myself lucky to have found such a caring and careful dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2012)

"Dr. Everhart & his entire staff are very pleasant & the atmosphere is calming & casual.

They are extremely professional & very concerned about the individual & their dental care.

The whole experience was superior.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2012)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Everhart for over 7 years and have always been treated in a courteous, professional manner. You are greeted with a warm welcome; your comfort is their first concern.
I travel over 60 miles round trip to visit MY dentist and will continue to do so. That alone is a good testimonial!
I never hesitate to refer anyone to Dr. Everhart.
Yvonne Myers
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2012)

"Going to the dentist for the first time as a young child was pure torture. This, of course, set up a lifetime of fearful anticipation. I thank heaven that I found Dr. Everhart, even if it was relatively late in life. I know that I am getting the best treatment available, and it is coming from a dentist (and entire staff!) that is caring and empathetic. Thank you, thank you, thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2012)

"I was a bit more than nervous when I arrived for my cleaning appointment and learned that my regular hygenist was no longer working there and there were new faces at the front desk as well. However, the new staff was warm, welcoming, and understanding of my concerns. My experience during that visit was one of the best I've had and the new hygenist was more gentle than the one I was used to...was that possible??....it was. :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2012)

"I've been going to Dr. Everhart since 2004. Great dentist and his staff are totally awesome. My daughter and her family are going to him too since they moved to this area.

Highly recommend Dr. Everhart if you are new to the Folsom/Orangevale area.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2012)

"It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Everhart. They are so gentle and helpful and do great work for me."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Going to the dentist and having someone put a needle and drill in my mouth is one of my least favorite things to do. I get quite nervous actually and in most cases take a valium prior to my appointment. This time I didn't take a valium since I had so much to do after my appointment. It wasn't easy for me, but I made it through the appointment and Dr. Everhart and his team were great in helping calm me down and getting through the procedure. Later that night Dr. Everhart called to check in on me, which I felt was from genuine concern. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"This team is great!!! They are very professional. Both father and son do an excellent job! I am nervous about dental work in general. I just had a crown done and it was a great experience. I can't say enough about the the rest of the staff. They are very warm and friendly and professional as well. "
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Hi;
The most thorough exam I have had in 70 years of viviting dentists. A great experience except for the computers!!??!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Thankyou. You were able to fit me in the next day after calling. Everyone was friendly and competant (professional) as always.
I feel good! Victoria
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"As always Dr. Everhart is cheerful and put me at ease. He was patient and gentle with a long and detailed procedure. He always calls to see how I'm feeling and I appreciate his genuine concern."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Very freindly office people, and great job from the hygenist again as usual. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"As always Dr. Everhart is cheerful and put me at ease. He was patient and gentle with a long and detailed procedure. He always calls to see how I'm feeling and I appreciate his genuine concern."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Dr. Everhart's entire staff is so nice, personal, gentle, and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"best dental hygenist EVER! NO discomfort resulting from cleaning!
Thorough exam. Great explanation of needed work and some that can wait.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Fabulous as always.I'm really looking forward to zip lining with Gary..lol"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"I'm glad I found this office so close to my home. I've had a few procedures done here, and each time the work was excellent. The Dr and his staff are all wonderful also."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"I am so pleased with the quality of dentistry and the warm customer service that I have recommended Dr. Everhart to my family."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Our whole family goes to Dr. Everhart's office because they the staff is very friendly, they work well with the kids (they are actually excited about going to the Dentist!), and they are just overall a great Dental office to go to. Highly recommend them!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"The staff at Everhart Dentistry are wonderful and Dr. Everhart is thorough and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"I have not been to the dentist for over ten years. I really had a lot of anxiety just getting there. I felt very welcome just walking in the door. It was so easy! I had a root canal done that day. NO Pain I almost fell asleep in the chair. This was just crazy for me. If your a wimp like me this is your dentist!! "
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Best Dentist I have ever had in my life. Painless and patient focused. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2012)

"very good experience, Once I was in the chair, my dental work went quickly and smoothly but not rushed, very efficient. nice personal touch when Dr. Everhart called me himself around 7pm to check on me after my root canal. Thank you:)"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2012)

"Good Morning!
Had a great experience, talking and laughing. Everything was well explained and made sence. Looking forward to getting started on the "fixes"!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2012)

"The staff is top notch. James Everhart is a very very good at what he does. He is up to date on all the lates techniques. In a word he is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2012)

"Great customer service from the initial call all the way through the appointment. Fantastic dentist and support staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2012)

"The friendly, efficient staff and excellent dental care over the past several years by Dr. Everhart has made any/all dental "experiences" not exactly pleasureable but nothing to be dreaded. My only wish is that I had known Dr. Everhart many, many years ago. I recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs/wants excellent dental care. "
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2011)

"In all of my 74 years I have NEVER been more pleased with the treatment, the testing, the personnel!!! I have been in a lot of dental offices and under the care of many dentist . . . I would rate you the BEST!!!

I left your office feeling that I could control my dental problems for the rest of my life. (What a relief)
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2011)

"Great care - attentive, focused, provided good info - and great manner with the kids!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2011)

"I am so happy I found this place. I was instantly made comfortable by the staff. The place is very clean, and very hi tech. I have never been able to look at my teeth and xrays in real time as they took the pictures. It gave me a wake up call. I'm actually looking forward to the next time I go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2011)

"I simply can't imagine how the customer service that I receive at Everhart Dentistry could be any better!
In a perfect world, all companies would model Dr. Everhart's team!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2011)

"I went back to work after the visit at the dentist Doc called on me too see how I was doing . My client heard my conversation with him and said thats my kind of a doctor I gave her his card he is great thank you doc love Ralphie Brown"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2011)

"Excellent staff, Doc is the best, caring and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2011)

"Dr Everhart and his staff are the best! Always friendly and thoughtful, a super positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2011)

"I'm one of those people that hates going to the dentist but Dr. Everhart and his staff always make me welcome and valued as a patient. My hygienist Kristie always does an awesome job and she is so gentle! My teeth sparkle when she is done and the whole process is pain free! I love these guys!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2011)

"Friendly, efficient and always thorough!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2011)

"Truly a good dentistry experience! Staff has always been exceptional and I am really impressed by the way I am given all the options possible. Also impressed by the doc finding a procedure originally included in my estimate that was not necessary. I really appreciate saving a few bucks."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2011)

"Great! My kids both left the dental office feeling comfortable and they liked the staff. Everyone there was great with my kids, I greatly appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2011)

"Excellent service. Your staff is very personable and made my visit very pleasurable. Look forward to a long relationship."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2011)

"The staff at Dr Everhart's office was professional and flexable when I arrived late for my appt. (reasons outside of my control)
I feel like everyone there works as a team to provide the ultimate in flawless service.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2011)

"I felt very comfortable when I walked in. The atmosphere and the office staff are friendly and welcoming. Even though I was sick and not feeling well the visit The hygenists are wonderful! the dentist office is not a place I like to be but my experience with your office will make my next visit (fillings, yuck) more pleasant and I won't be so apprehensive. Thank you to Dr. Everhart and all of your staff! "
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2011)

"My first time there and the staff made me feel really comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2011)

"You guys are great! Everybody knows me by name, you guys are so nice. You're very thorough andverygentle. You guys always go the extra mile!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2011)

"always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2011)

"Love these guys and gals!. They're great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2011)

"Everyone is so professional. They are all very friendly and caring and make you feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2011)

"Dr. Everhart and his staff always take amazing care of me. They are professional, caring, prepared and make every effort to give me the best care and help me deal with the insurance procedures to my maximum benefit. Both Dr. Everhart senior and his son inspire confidence, show what they need to do and why, and are extremely gentle with all procedures, simple and complicated. Going to the dentist has become a non-stressful, worry free appointment no matter what I have had to get done."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2011)

"Father like son for sure. I would have either of you anytime to work on my teeth for sur..anytime :) My teeth look great and your assistant Gary is the bomb too. The music provided for me to listen was FABULOUS while Doc was taking care of my teeth.

Hugs to you all,
Jane
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2011)

"As always, all members of the staff are professional and friendly. They always make me feel special when I come in and whatecver I come in for is done extremely well. Best of all, it's true you are the gentle dentist (and staff)."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2011)

"I am always happy with the friendly and professional people at Dr. Everhart's office. My 7 year old daughter had a great time at the dentist because everyone made her feel so comfortable. She especially likes the treasure chest after her visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2011)

"I have a great time every time I see Dr. Everhart! He is very friendly and has the best staff. I'd recommend Dr. Everhart and Dr. Ryan to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2011)

"The staff and Dr Everhart are the best. I am not an easy patient but they treat me like I am :) I tell all my friends that they need to change dentist and start seeing Dr Everhart!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2011)

"The professional and helpful manner of Dr. Everhart and his staff always make the appointment a friendly and beneficial visit.

If ever I am asked to recommend a dentist, I will not hesitate to provide Dr. Everhart's name.

Yours truly,

Robert Kyle
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2011)

"Your staff is always so professional and friendly, I feel like a part of the family when I am there. I am always well taken care of by everyone, especailly when Dr Everhart calls to check on me at the end of his busy day! I love that! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2011)

"Alyssa and Ashley (15 and 13 years old) both really loved your office and staff. They had their first appointment there yesterday and said everything was great. We're so glad to be patients here!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2011)

"Dr. Everhart is very thorough, having followed up on this tooth a couple of times now. He perscribed antibiotics for it as a precaution. I'm so happy to take care of it before it turns into a problem. And as always his bedside manner is outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2011)

"Dr Everhart is a wonderful dentist. He is very approachable, funny and he does great work!
He doesn't focus on the negatives, just how to get you better.
When we first found him (our previous dentist retired) my wife was having a dental emergency. We were able to reach him on a SUNDAY and he gave us advice (which helped) and got her in Monday morning (even though they were busy) to get her pain undercontrol asap.
Their staff is wonderful and the environment is very welcoming.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2011)

"I have a life-long fear of dentists, but Dr. Everhart and his staff make me feel safe and cared for. I always know I will get the best care possible with Dr. Everhart."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2011)

"The staff are both professional and caring. They make sure you are comfortable at all times and explain the procedures that are done. I have found a dentist that I will continue to visit for years and years to come."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2011)

"Dr. Everhart and all of his staff were very friendly and attentive to all of my needs. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I was very pleased with my experience at their office. This was my first visit there and all that they did made going to the dentist a whole lot easier. I know I will be less anxious in the future because of their great service."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2011)

"The best dentist I have ever seen! Professional, pleasant and kind. I am usually very nervous when I have dental work done, but Dr. Everhart helped me relax and get through a difficult procedure. "
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2011)

"I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but this office is incredble. All the staff is so friendly and caring. They truly made my experince relaxing and not stressful. My two sons have been there,too. They are 10 and 7 and loved going there. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. You guys are the best! "
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2011)

"This place is great, Drs. Everhart are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2011)

"Your team is outstanding, from the front office staff, technicians and hygenist. I never have any anxiety. Easy and painless."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2011)