"I had my teeth whitening by with this wonderful staff yesterday....I got to say it was Awesome experience.....I Highly recommend everyone to make the switch!!!! I have....Thank you all again for the awesome treatment!!!!!...Thank you Esther!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Dr. Suarez and staff are excellent and have always treated me like family. I have been going to Signature Smiles for several years now.
My most recent visit was for an abscess that occurred over the weekend. They got me in first thing that following morning.
Dr. Suarez and his staff are kind, compassionate, and very knowledgeable.
I have no problems referring my family, friends, or associates to Signature Smiles.
They are truly professional and upfront with you.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"Great customer service. Signature smiles came up with a plan for my dental care that I’m excited about."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Great experience! In for a cleaning, needed a filling replaced, and all done within an hour! AND no discomfort or pain! Awesome job Kelly & Gil!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Professional and friendly staff. Liking my new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Excellent experience. The hygienist was great, and Dr. Suarez is always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Signature Smiles is the best there. Dr. Suarez is a gem and Kelly is what every Practitioner dreams of. If you need a Dentist, SIGNATURE SMILES is the place. I have been a client for over 10 years and the services gets better and better."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"I have been to many dentist over my many years but this by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had. Dr is Wonderful and very down to earth and personable. Doesn’t try to upsell you like most Dentsl and truly cares about his patients. Emmy and the office staff exude knowledge and deliver friendly customer service. BEST office that is truly there to help you.

If there was a higher than 5 star rating they would be getting that.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2018)

"Kelly is awesome- Emmy is pretty neat too!!! Great job and Painless!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"The staff and DDS Suarez was...Very Courteous, Very efficient, very Friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"My experience was once again great."
(4 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Dr. Suarez and his team are complete professionals. I recommend them to anyone who needs dental work done."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Dr. Suarez has been my dentist for over 12 years and I wouldn't have ANYONE else. He and his staff treat me like a family member (one of their favorite family members). He and his staff are COURTEOUS, THOUGHTFUL, KIND, LOVING and PROFESSIONAL at all times. Who gets EXCITED to go to the dentist besides me."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Gr8 job thanks for your help"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"You guys are awesome! Dentists are my one fear in this world and you all made me feel at ease. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"I'm very comfortable with Dr Suarez.He is so nice and a perfectionist and will get it right. He wants his patients happy!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"I had a tooth taken out and 2 teeth prepared for a crown. I was worried about the pain and the time it would take. I left with no pain and a big smile
I love my dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Just restarted as a patient with Dr. Suarez after 5 yrs. It takes almost an hour for me to get to his office however having tried several different Dentist closer to home I have found no other gives the care and service that I receive with Dr. Suarez. So now I am back and glad to be there!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Had a very pleasant visit at Dr Gil Suarez's.
The Doctor was immensely knowledgeable offering me 3 options in a very clear manner.
The entire staff was very helpful, great sense of humor and utterly professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"The staff is awesome! I actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"No work done yet, but the entire staff was so wonderful. Most of them, from what I understand have been with Dr. Suarez a long time; I think that speaks volumes about him, both as a doctor and a person. I am looking forward to having my teeth "fixed" and to getting help with my sleep apnea!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"I Always love the Staff , the office is always professional ,fun and Clean !"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I had a tooth that had to be extracted and they got me in the same day. I can't say thank you enough for helping me. Our kids also go to the same place and real like the staff there, they are people that you can trust. My family will be back."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr. Suarez dentistry is excellent as is his team. My husband and I both like their services very much."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"I appreciate the entire staff at Signature Smiles!! They always treat me like family and always are there for me when I need them.
Thank you so much for fixing my tooth the other day...
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)

"I love and appreciate all of you so much! Thank you for fixing my snaggletooth! 😊"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"The staff at Signature Smiles are the best"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Very efficient and always available.."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Great time with doctor and staff. Looking forward to a great relationship."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Absolutely love Signature Smiles, all the staff and especially Dr. Suarez! I will never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Amazing staff and facility as always."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Employees very nice and friendly. Dr was very nice and consider gave me good information about what I could do to fix my teeth.The way my treatment should be like."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"As a first time patient, I was impressed with this dental office. The office waiting room is comfortable and relaxing. The staff working the front desk area were welcoming as each one acknowledged my presence. My appointment was right on schedule. I was made to feel comfortable as I was prepped for my procedure with music playing in the background and access to television if I wanted it. My procedure was carefully explained before it began. Knowing what to expect, while sitting in the chair, relieved any anxiety. The procedure was performed with utmost care and professionalism.

Thank you to Signature Smiles for making this experience painless and pleasant. I am thrilled with my bright new smile! I'll be back!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Had an appointment with another provider who completely mistreated me professionally and was referred to Signature Smiles who immediately took care of problem that very same day. Appointment scheduled only two days after call and did all work that same day. Wonderful breath of joy from these folks. Highly recommended by myself.Michael S."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"thank you for the inquiry. I went also to Discovery dental for the scan
Every is fine I am taking the antibiotics Thanks Gigi
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2017)

"Emmy is the best - Kelly too!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"So pleased to meet Dr. Suarez and his staff. I had previously heard great things from my own dentist regarding Dr. Suarez and Signature Smiles - - I was not disappointed. He and his entire staff were professional, welcoming, patient, and answered all my questions. Like most people, I work full-time and they were efficient and respectful of my time, realizing I had to return to work.

I would not hesitate to recommend Signature Smiles.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Very professional staff and clean facility. The dentist explained everything he was doing step by step. That made me feel informed and very comfortable with the procedure he was performing."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr Saurez for 11 years. I am very happy and satisfied with the great work he and his staff do. In my 61 years on this planet I have been to a few dentists and he is ABSOLUTELY the BEST I have been to."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Staff was very pleasant and efficient. Dr Trobough explained what was necessary to do to fix my tooth.
Dr Trobough spoke to me gently when he explained what was necessary and this allowed me to relax. I had a very good experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"We have been at Signature Smiles for over 15 years. Love, love, love Kelly and Dr. Suarez! Great customer service and everyone in the office rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Dr. Suarez and his staff are top notch! Thank you so much for your attention and care that was given to me on Dec 14th. By far the best and most caring Dentist I have ever been to. Your patient for life!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Merry Christmas"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Always have good service and smiles galore when I go to my dentist and hygienist....the staff is always smiling and kind and its a very warm and friendly atmosphere when I enter the office...Easy to get to and plenty of parking. All of my family goes there and have for years...."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Nice office...the receptionist is very positive and helpful. Dr. Trobough is exceptional and thorough. Nice people. Will highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Nice office...the receptionist is very positive and helpful. Dr. Trobough is exceptional and thorough. Nice people. Will highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Always great care.

After having seen numerous dental hygienists in my lifetime, Kelly, is one of the few who knows her stuff, listens to the patient and provides stellar care. ANd Doc Suarez is one of the best in the whole Valley.

Do yourself a favor and call upon this practice to preserve your teeth!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"I would confidently recommend this dentist to anyone..."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"DR. Suarez is the most caring and the office Is great Kelly is the best Great people"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"As always received the BEST care from Dr. Suarez and his staff. Highly recommend for the upmost in dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"My experience with the iffice and procedure with Kelly was excellent as far as dental procedures go."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Great Staff and an Awsome Dentist ."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Wonderful practice! I've been to several dentist in Las Vegas and by far this is the best place ever. Dr. Suarez is very knowledgeable and friendly, he explains all your options and never makes you feel uncomfortable or uninformed. I would always recommend him and his terrific staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"The technicians and staff are truly the best. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Dr. Suarez has put together a top notch team and medical experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"The whole experience was great! As soon as I got there they took me right back, everyone was so nice to me. Kelly gave me a blanket which was awesome I can't remember everyone's name but they all were kind and thoughtful and caring to me. Dr. Suarez was the best, I would recommend this office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Had a wonderful experience!! All the staff was very kind and very helpful with all aspects of my visit. Was very happy that I was referred to this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I am doing just fine thank you for your follow up."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Always Treated Very Well And Very Professional! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"I was very satisfied with the examination and dental service that was provided. I will recommend it to my daughter. She is going to try it on her next dental appointment in about four months."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Very satisfied with my first visit at your office. I will recommend you to my family. My daughter said she will try you on her next appointment which is in four months"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Best office staff, dentist, hygienist, assistance in the city !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"The most caring dentist I have incountered in 62 years. I have fibromyalgia, any pain causes a great deal of stress on my body.
He was the first doctor ever who took my illness into consideration, instead of injecting my gum all at once, he did with intervals , and it was PAIN FREE. God bless you. Margo S.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"The most caring dentist I have incountered in 62 years. I have fibromyalgia, any pain causes a great deal of stress on my body.
He was the first doctor ever who took my illness into consideration, instead of injecting my gum all at once, he did with intervals , and it was PAIN FREE. God bless you.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I like to thank you for a job well done, see you in six month.

Thanks Kelly.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Excellent service and dedication to high quality work. Staff are friendly and courteous. Highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Amazing staff!!! Impressed with everyone I had the pleasure of interacting with today!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Always great! Love the staff and service every time"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"I like to thank you for a job well done, see you in six month.

Thanks Kelly.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Had a positive experience at your office. Your staff was very nice, friendly & professional. My appointment was at 1:00 pm & was brought in at 1:01. (love that) Enjoyed talking to your business manager, very nice & professional.

Was impressed with Dr. Suarez, took the time to explain things, was not rushed. Of course his being guapo, didn't hurt.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"The staff is always very friendly and professional. Kelly is awesome and Dr. Suarez in my opinion, is the best in Vegas!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Amazing experience every time."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Excellent service and a fantastic Doctor."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Perennially prompt, personable, & professional! That goes for everyone in the office.
I also like that Dr Suarez uses the latest dental technology & the consistency of the same personal,
proessionally competent dental assistant. Unlike large dental offices with multiple dentists & many D/As, I like always having the team of Dr. Suarez & Gris taking care of my dental needs.
Since I started seeing Dr. Suarez last year, I have brought 2 new, equally satisfied patients to his office.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"This is a dental practice I would recommend to my friends and family. Everyone is friendly and the office is managed very efficiently. Dr. Saurez is very kind, caring and has many years of experience behind him. I felt very comfortable and was offered the most comfortable dental care I could ask for. Prices are comparable to offices around the Las Vegas area. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Clean environment, friendly professional, compassionate staff. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"Welcome back Kelly!!! We missed you!!! Love the Vitto fam!!! Xxoo"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"We have been going to signature smiles for years. Maybe 15? And we are treated like family. We get our teeth cleaned every six months without fail . Yesterday for the first time I needed some dental work done. And Kelly was amazing she Nummed me up so I could feel nothing. And then dr. Suarez came in and talked and walk me through the whole thing while he was doing the procedure! I had myself all in a tizzy for nothing! Amazing! So the mama who is a big baby I would rather have a baby then have dental work done was just fine You guys are great thank you so much for your patience with me. See you in six months.😀❤️"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Been going to this dentist since he started; absolutely great; very professional, but friendly and concerned about the patient. I just wish I could afford having more done;) always helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Wonderful staff and excellent service. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"I was very pleased with my experience. Dr Suarez and his staff are top notch professionals. I will not hesitate to refer friends and family to Siignsture Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"I came in for a dental cleaning, and it was a pleasant experience due to Dental Hygienist, Kelly."
(4 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"AMAZING experience, always the best team...and care..."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Dr. Suarez is the by far best dentist I've been to and his Dental Hygneist Kelly is amazing. His staff is very professional and will end over backwards to make sure you are satisfied. Don't go anywhere else, you will not be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"A great experience"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Had a great experience . Staff was friendly and very professional. Hygienist was awesome. As dental offices go you guys are great! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"After having a deep scale cleaning and a couple small teeth extracted I developed a large swelling in my cheek and extreme pain in my jaw. I stopped by my dentist's office only to find out he was on vacation. Since I had a ruptured brain aneurysm a couple years ago I was afraid I would have to go to the ER.

Fortunately, the receptionist referred me to Dr. Suarez at Signature Smiles. They got me in right away. He determined a salivary gland was infected and called in a Rx for the swelling. He also referred two oral surgeons for me. I was very impressed with Dr. Suarez's concern and that he took time to confirm with an oral surgeon which antibiotic would be best considering my aneurysm history. Definitely would recommend Dr. Suarez and his kind staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"The entire staff was amazing ! Highly recommend !"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Outstanding dental care as always. Signature smiles is truly the best in the Las Vegas valley. Second to none!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Affordable prices and great service. They were able to see me in the same day. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"Exceptional service! Dr. Suarez is very knowledgeable and I Definitely recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I liked Kelly, the dental hygienist, she was not to harsh when it came to telling me things about my teeth. This has been a problem in the past. All and all though another great visit."
(3 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Very organized, terrific staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"They do a fantastic job. I would recommend them 10 out 10 times to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Very pleased with my experience at Signature Smiles......I finally found a dentist who has a great bedside manner! He is was very knowledgeable and cares about my financial concerns. I saw 4 dentists before I found Dr. Suarez! Lucky to have found him....."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"I had a good cleaning, good job Kathy, no complains and I will be back in
August. All the Lady's are very friendly and nice.

Your truly, Irma Wenzel
"

(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"Dr. Suarez did a wonderful job replacing one of my temporary crowns and replacing an older gold crown for me. He was extremely thorough and took the time to clearly explain everything to me so that I understood what was being done. He is an excellent doctor with lots of experience. He shows honest concern and care for his patient's comfort and well being.
His entire staff is friendly, professional and highly skilled.
The entire group worked well as a team to get the results I needed.
I can sincerely recommend Signature Smiles to my family friends!
Thank you all for a job well done!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"Friendly staff. It was a really positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Dr. Suarez is an excellent dentist. He gave me back a beautiful smile and took away some fear of dentists and the pain involved. He is very gentle, patient, and explains every step of the procedure. The staff is super nice and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Suarez and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I just want to say that the entire staff is very caring and thoughtful and knowledgeable... I was very comfortable and feel that I was given the best advice and care possible. :-) I just want to say"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"So happy to go to the dentist when I go see this particular gang... Friendly professional courteous funny... And always looking out for me and my dental hygienic needs... What a great place! And Dr. Suarez... the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Extremely pleased with my experience... If you can say such a thing about visiting the dentist! HA. Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"Doctor Suarez and his staff are the best! I am a nervous dental patient and know that I have nothing to worry about in their care."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"My experience is always great, this appt was no exception. The new hygienist was very nice and worked around my braces with no issue. Will definitely be back."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"The staff is "Amazingly Friendly" and very helpful. Dr. Suarez is par excellence in bed side manner, attentive, caring a "Great Dentist". My needs were taken care off immediately with care and sensitivity. The best all around I have ever experienced and that was just the first day!!!

Very happy patient 😃

Perla
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP AND INFORMATION CONCERNING MY TEETH . THANKS BONNIE"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Friendly, quick, and efficient. And painless visit. I'm very happy with Dr. Suarez and his staff. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"I have enjoyed being treated by Dr Suarez for the past 13 years and am hoping for many many more!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Excellant Service and friendly office"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"The entire staff seemed focused only on me, even though there were many other patients in the office. I never felt neglected or forgotten, as has happened at other offices. Dr. Suarez took the time to listen to my issues and concerns. He then explained in non-medical terms what was happening and why. He fixed what needed to be fixed, offered solutions and advice regarding potential future needs, and I left knowing I was good for another 6 months. If you need a new dentist, call their office today!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"I LOVE Dr Gill and his staff. I am VERY MUCH afraid of going to the dentist. Feel very relaxed & need no explanation as to what Dr Gill will be doing. I trust in him. He is soooo gentle with me.

THANK YOU Dr Gill and staff for all you do to make my visit an easy one and one I can say, I will be back!!!
Margie
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"I hadn't been to a dentist for thirty years. My children went to the dentist but I couldn't afford to go myself. They are all grown up now with beautiful, perfect smiles. I gotten a toothache. Work sent me to the dentist. So worried. The staff are so amazing to ease the pain of going to the dentist again. Dr. Suarez, Jr educated me on the steps to get my beautiful, perfect smile. First is getting out of pain. Gave me several options to learn which would be best for me personally. I was picking my options. His dental assistant was also personable and amazing too. So happy I found this doctor's practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"Top rate"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"Great experience,the staff was very friendly,and went above and beyond to explain what needed to be done with my teeth and to help me with my insurance.I would Highly recommend Signature Smiles for any of your Dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"Super staff! Super everything!!! 😊😊😀"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Best dental office in town! Never have to wait, friendly & most efficient staff !"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)

"Great office and staff and especially a wonderful dentist. Dr. Suarez immediately put me at ease. I am looking forward to my next dental appointment instead of dreading it. Will let you know about my overall dental procedures when they are concluded."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"I can whole heartedly say Dr Suarez and his staff is the best in town. They care and are up on the latest technology. They always go above and beyond! Always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"EXCELLENT STAFF DR.Suarez is a fantastic
DENTIST!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"I am very pleased with my recent experience. I was greeted with a smile t the front desk as I entered the office. All of the front desk staff were very personable. The new hygienist, Mary, was great! She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable immediately."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"I absolutley love this office. Was referred by a friend and wouldnt rather be seen anywhere else.. The new dental hygeinest was absolutley amazing even with my 9 year old. Expressed the importance of hygeine in a way he would understand!! Dr. suarez has the best bedside manner and always has a smile and welcoming personality! Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"My visits are always great. The staff is always polite and professional. Dr. S always makes sure that he gets situation taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"Mary did an awesome job at cleaning my teeth and educating me on how to do a better job on my own in between visits. Office staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr Suarez is a wonderful dentist who cares for my dental health"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"Mary did an awesome job at cleaning my teeth and educating me on how to do a better job on my own in between visits. Office staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr Suarez is a wonderful dentist who cares for my dental health"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)