"Dr. Barlow and team are truly amazing! I had neglected my teeth for sometime and I was blown away at how great they looked after just one visit! The do an incredible job and I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks for brightening up my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Very friendly practice - meets the needs of my schedule every time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"Dr. Barlow and her staff are amazing! I felt right at home. Every X-ray, procedure, every step was explained thoroughly. Definitely glad to be a new member of the Apple Family Dentistry family!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Had a great first visit with Dr. Barlow yesterday. Receptionist was very friendly and she checked with my dental insurance to make sure I was covered, the hygienist was quite gentle, and Dr. Barlow was so nice and very thorough! The office is cozy and welcoming. I would highly recommend this practice. Will be coming here for years, I suspect!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Once again my visit was an exceptionally pleasant experience and the service was outstanding and personable."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Where has Dr. Barlow been all my life? I appreciated her explanation of my x-rays, my gums, my teeth and fillings. She was thorough, gentle and honest. I should've moved to her practice YEARS ago! Her staff is very professional as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Dr. Barlow is the best hands down!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"I find Dr.Barlow and her staff professional, caring, and compassionate. Dr. Barlow has gone above and beyond the norm when we have needed her.

I am delighted to recommend her without reservations.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"I'm always happy to visit Dr. Barlow's office. Appointments are kept on time and the office staff is very pleasant. I'm pleased that she has been able to fill the shoes of my previous dentist who retired. I highly recommend Dr. Barlow!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"I love Dr. Barlow; she is very thorough and kind-we have a great connection! The whole office is great, wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)

"Love Dr. Barlow. She's wonderful, as are ALL her staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"Dr. Barlow and her hygienist, Pia were professional and friendly. They showed a great deal of concern about my comfort and take great care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Dr. Barlow is the utmost professional. The Apple Family Dentistry experience leaves one looking forward to the next visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Always a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"I always enjoy my experience at Apple Dentistry. The staff is friendly and I always feel welcomed."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"I would leave Dr. Barlow and her staff 50 stars, if that was an option! They are simply wonderful. My three year old son and I were seen this past week for rountine exams and cleanings and both had a swell experience. Dr. Barlow creates a friendly and warm atmosphere! We're new to the area and are thrilled to have found her practice. Thanks Dr. Barlow!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"I would leave Dr. Barlow and her staff 50 stars, if that was an option! They are simply wonderfuul"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"Dr. Barlow is amazing, very personable, and has a gentle touch. Although this was my first visit, she made me feel as if she's always been my dentist. She really took her time and provided explanations during the dental exam. In addition, everyone else in the office was very nice and made me feel welcomed. Overall, this was a great experience and I'm glad to have found such a wonderful dentist in this area."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"I have been a paient of Dr Barlow since she opened her practice. She is The best dentist you could ask for. She is knowledgable about new procedures, compassionate and truly cares for her patients. She only recommends the procedures that are necessary but will provide all options so that you can make informed choices."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"Outstanding service every appointment! Luv the music, sound track playing in the background, departing gifts, and great conversation amongst the staff. See you in Feb 2016, unless I chip something due to crunching ice or cracking open steamed crab legs, etc."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Dr. Barlow and staff are so friendly and their place is nice and clean so our visits are always pleasant. My husband and I have been happy patients with Apple Family Dentistry for many years:)"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"A pleasant experience.
Dr Barlow is an excellent dentist with a delightful personality.
Her courteous, soft spoken, efficient staff keep the office calm and smooth running.
Always look forward to my next visit!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"Dr. Barlow and her staff are the best! They all go out of their way to help you, make you feel comfortable. It's nice to have the dentist do your cleaning as well, which Dr. Barlow does. She is thorough, gentle, and informs you about your dental health. I am in the process of getting implants, and she asked her receptionist to check on some things for me. When I left, I knew exactly how much I would need to pay and how much my insurance would pay. Dr. Barlow is also very warm, personable, matter-of-fact, and humorous as well. I will never go to a different dentist - she's the total package!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"I enjoy my appointments at Apple Family Dentistry! Dr. Barlow and her staff are so friendly and efficient they make my visits enjoyable. Dr. Barlow's work is impeccable!! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2015)

"Love Dr Barlow!!!!
Make you feel so comfortable and at ease.
Best dentist I have been to in 40 years!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable office. Dr. Barlow is an extremely knowledgeable Dentist who did a great job of explaining what she saw during my cleaning. She was very personable. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to the next one."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Dr. Barlow and his team are very professional people they don't look for something to fix. Dr. Barlow listens to her patients. Her team is very nice to deal with. I would highly recommend Dr. Barlow."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"I love Dr. Barlow. She's one of the best dentists I've ever seen & I've seen them in over 5 states and 2 countries!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)

"My whole family has been going to Dr Barlow for several years. She and her team are always thorough, The office is clean, no long waits
and they handle all the insurance.
When a dentist appointment may not be a favorite destination it is A pleasure to go the Apple!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)

"Superb...absolutely fantastic. Wonderful people who are really nice. Caring and concerned about what is best for you. Amazing care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"Dr. Barlow is very laid back and makes you feel comfortable. She cares about your dental health but does not waste your time trying to sell you services that you don't need. Her staff works with you to make sure you understand the insurance coverage and is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"Dr. Barlow is a great dentist. I felt very comfortable at her office. Great staff as well, friendly and helpful. I am glad that I choose her as our family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"Completely confident in Dr Barlow's skills and she is Pain Free."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"Dr. Barlow and her staff are great!! We weren't sure
who would replace Dr. Twigg after many years,
but we have been very pleased. We find Dr. Barlow to be very professional and knowledgeable.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"Dr. Barlow and her staff are very professional and she gives the best care. I used to see Dr. Twigg and when he sold his practice to Dr. Barlow I decided to try her. I have been most delighted in the care I have received from her. I will not be going to anyone else!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"Friendly, personable, competent, and convenient to where I live."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2014)

"Now a lot of people just throw up an excellent rating, but in case they truly earned it. I move here 5 years ago an went to 4 other dentists before I met Dr Barrow and staff. They're friendly accommodating and just plan nice. I drive DC to see here and it's totally worth it!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2014)