"Dr. Wall and his team are simply the best."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Thank You for fitting me into your busy schedule due to my broken tooth emergency.
I highly recommend Dr. Wall!!
This was my first visit with Dr. Wall.
He made me feel comfortable and was very informative while he was repairing my broken tooth.
He pays close attention to detail and took his time to make my smile look great again.
Excellent Dentist with a very friendly staff.
Thank You again
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"It's )almost) fun to go to the dentist when the staff is so friendly and professional. Every single one is well trained and knowledgeable, ready to explain a procedure down to the last detail."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Staff were all friendly and professional. It was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"I have the best teeth since I've been a young adult. Thank you to my Dentist and all the staff for my strong teeth and a healthier life!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"My husband and I have been seeing Dr Wall for our dental care for several years. We have been very happy with the office staff, Dr Wall and the care we have received. recently our 2 year old daughter had her first dental appointment and it was great! The staff was able to put my daughter at ease so she was able to actually have here teeth cleaned. The team is thoughtful, kind and skilled. It was an excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Good experience considering it was a dentist appointment. No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Hygienist Kara was excellent; she was very friendly and professional while cleaning my teeth. She explained about keeping plague down and discussed work that might happen in the future. Dr. Wall, as always, was thorough and chatted with me about options for future dental work."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Awesome Dentist and Staff, would recommend Dr. Wall to all my family, friends and patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"I have been a patient for about 30 years and love Wall Family Dentistry, Dr. Charles Wall, and the very competent and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Very positive visit. Dr. Wall, hygienist, and receptionist are very competent and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"The hygienist was great! Very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)