"THE absolute best."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2019)

"I had a awesome experience with the dentist I recommend this Dentist to anybody
Dr Bowie She's really patient with the patients
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Really keeps me on time and on task."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Always efficient. Always patient focused. Friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Dr Bowie and her staff are friendly and personable.She takes time to know you and puts you at ease."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"I had a great experience at Bowie family dental. Dr. Bowie went though everything and made me feel comfortable. They are also very thorough. You could tell that they truly care about the health of your teeth, mouth and gums. Everyone in the office was super friendly and made you feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"My experience at Bowie Family Dental was terrific: Very professional, personal, gentle, thorough and highly skilled dentist and staff. I am very impressed and will keep Dr. Bowie as my permanent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Always on time and concerned about my comfort. Very thorough checking everything. Feel that my dental health is in good hands"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"Dr Bowie and her team are really friendly and welcoming. They care about making you comfortable and asked me lots of questions about my health history and about myself so they could get to know me. They are very thorough and want people to have the best oral care possible. I would highly recommend anyone needing a friendly, caring dentist to give them a call!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"The office staff were friendly and very helpful. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Bowie was thorough and explained everything to me."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Made me feel like family. Explained each procedure. Explained and made a plan for corrections. Felt comfortable and knew I was in great hands!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"THE MOST PROFESSIONAL DENTIST AND STAFF IVE EVER HAD.
.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Everyone was great! Made me feel like they were concerned about me and explained everything to me"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Overall I think I had a very good experience at Bowie Family Dental. Everyone is very nice and they make you feel comfortable. They explained everything they were gonna do before it was done and they also explained what needed to be done. Answered all my questions. I am happy with my visit. Would recommend them to anyone afraid of going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Super staff and super care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Best experience ever. Very thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Everyone here is so sweet. Yes, the hygienist and doctor were amazingly thorough and have all the latest equipment, but it is their caring and supportive personalities that will keep me coming here. Thank you ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"The staff at Bowie Dental was the friendliest I have ever been to. The dentist was very detailed on what I needed and my options were explained very clear.
The prices for treatment is great and I will refer them and return to them.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Great experience from my first appointment. Dr Bowie and staff are great.Very thourogh exam and everything explained in a way you can understand. Five stars for sure."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"From start to finish, excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Bowie Family Dental was able to work me in the next day after I broke a tooth.

The Doctor and Staff were very friendly and professional and the tooth was extracted very efficiently with very little discomfort.

I would recommend Bowie Family Dental for your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Office seems very organized, professional and treat patients well."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Always such a pleasant experience which is not what I ever before could say about going to the dentist. Love Dr. Bowie!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"My last few dental experiences have been terrible to say the least. Dr. Bowie and her team have changed my view of dental work. Dr.Bowie took the time to explain what she was doing, even going as far as to ask my questions to see if I was understand everything about my dental care. She would take breaks on my teeth as needed to make sure I wasn’t uncomfortable, and didn’t opt for unnecessary dental work. The team is fantastic and makes sure that the patient is taken care of, and you feel human. This is a great little team and I highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"My 7 yr old had an appointment and the staff was all so kind and helpful and did a great job making him feel comfortable and talking him through everything they were doing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"This is the only dentist I have felt comfortable with in a really long time. The entire staff is amazingly friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Both were very friendly and great at explaining what was on and asked if had any questions. They were also very willing to answer any questions that I had"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Dr. Bowie and her staff are consistently caring, thorough and helpful with my dental care. I'm very happy to have found this group!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)