"THE MOST PROFESSIONAL DENTIST AND STAFF IVE EVER HAD.
.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Overall I think I had a very good experience at Bowie Family Dental. Everyone is very nice and they make you feel comfortable. They explained everything they were gonna do before it was done and they also explained what needed to be done. Answered all my questions. I am happy with my visit. Would recommend them to anyone afraid of going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Super staff and super care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Best experience ever. Very thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Everyone here is so sweet. Yes, the hygienist and doctor were amazingly thorough and have all the latest equipment, but it is their caring and supportive personalities that will keep me coming here. Thank you ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"The staff at Bowie Dental was the friendliest I have ever been to. The dentist was very detailed on what I needed and my options were explained very clear.
The prices for treatment is great and I will refer them and return to them.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Great experience from my first appointment. Dr Bowie and staff are great.Very thourogh exam and everything explained in a way you can understand. Five stars for sure."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"From start to finish, excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Bowie Family Dental was able to work me in the next day after I broke a tooth.

The Doctor and Staff were very friendly and professional and the tooth was extracted very efficiently with very little discomfort.

I would recommend Bowie Family Dental for your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Office seems very organized, professional and treat patients well."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Always such a pleasant experience which is not what I ever before could say about going to the dentist. Love Dr. Bowie!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"My last few dental experiences have been terrible to say the least. Dr. Bowie and her team have changed my view of dental work. Dr.Bowie took the time to explain what she was doing, even going as far as to ask my questions to see if I was understand everything about my dental care. She would take breaks on my teeth as needed to make sure I wasn’t uncomfortable, and didn’t opt for unnecessary dental work. The team is fantastic and makes sure that the patient is taken care of, and you feel human. This is a great little team and I highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"My 7 yr old had an appointment and the staff was all so kind and helpful and did a great job making him feel comfortable and talking him through everything they were doing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"This is the only dentist I have felt comfortable with in a really long time. The entire staff is amazingly friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Both were very friendly and great at explaining what was on and asked if had any questions. They were also very willing to answer any questions that I had"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Dr. Bowie and her staff are consistently caring, thorough and helpful with my dental care. I'm very happy to have found this group!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)