"Great staff got right in cleaned my teeth, gave me a great plan to
Keep healthy. My new Denist for life !
"

(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"My first and only visit so far on a scale from 1to10 was a 10+ And I am a critic who will point out the negative but it has been all good so far. From the first phone call until the walk out the door my experiance on all levels was exceptional. The dentist was personable and professional as was the staff. However we have alot of work to do together so we shall see and I will continue to advise."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"A trip top the dentist can be stressful but not here! Dr. Angy and her staff are wonderful and caring. I appreciate the teamwork and communication with each other and with me. Thank you for another great job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"The doctor, technicians & staff make coming to the dentist almost fun. The dental work is always excellent."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"I had a great first visit with Dr. Angy and her staff! Everyone was so friendly and I always have anxiety about my dental appointments. They took time to listen to my concerns and made sure that my needs were met. Great professional staff and caring dentist. I would recommend them to anyone who is afraid of the dentist and is looking for something new."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Very friendly staff! Clean and welcoming office. Definitely recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Hopewell Dental was amazing. My daughter is only 2 and they were so helpful and understanding. Made her first visit wonderful! I also enjoyed my visit. There was no wait. They also had thing for kids to play with."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)

"They did a great job and were very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"The entire staff from the front desk, to the techs and the dentist are wonderful. You won't find better customer service anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Everyone was very kind. They explained every step of my appointment, and were extremely thorough, and knowledgeable. I will absolutely continue to go to Hopewell Dental, and will not hesitate to refer friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"We're both very pleased with our cleanings and checkups. Leasa is very thorough & competent. The staff is always so friendly &
accommodating.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"I appreciate Dr. Amy and the office,it feels great to go to the dentist without discomfort or pain, and to b leave with your teeth feeling great.I just wanted to say thank you.,I will definitely recommend Hopewell Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Very friendly,professional, and caring staff! Highly recommend Hopewell if you are looking for a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Best Dental care I have received. Doctor Mounir is a Fantastic Dentist.
She eased my fear with her kindness and confident attitude. She explained the procedure
To me and answered all my questions in a clear easy to understand language
Dr Mounir and her assistant gave me a healing jaw massage which was very relaxing.
The staff are very friendly , I can not say enough about Hopewell Dental.
I highly recommend it.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Service is excellent, all personnel are friendly and personable. The Doctor was very helpful and recommended some options for me. It is evident that this is a caring dental office that is thoroughly knowledgeable of all the latest in dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"I had a great visit for my last cleaning and checkup! The staff is always so friendly and wonderful, from the front desk, to the hygienists and the doctor. They are all great at explaining exactly what is going on with my teeth and making sure I understand what they are doing in each step of the procedures. I appreciate the brushing and flossing tips and other helpful advice they offer to help me improve the way I am taking care of my teeth. I would highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Great care, cap went on easily."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Great customer service"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Everyone there was very nice and friendly. They were understanding and did not judge how my mouth looked. They even pulled up the x-ray and explained to me what everything was and what needed to be done."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Angi. She was very professional and complete in her exam. It was amazing to see on the big screen the photo of my problem tooth. It is in a challenging position but I'm sure she can handle it. I've scheduled my appointment for my crown replacement as well as my six month cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"My first visit with Dr. Angy was wonderful...she was gentle and very knowledgeable and explained every procedure she was performing! The staff was friendly from the receptionist to the gals assisting the doctor...I would highly recommend this dental office...and because of this I have no fear or apprehension of going back! Hopewell Dental Center rocks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Staff is very friendly and professional. My check-up was the most detailed one to date. Options given, plans for my future so I can budget for it as I have Sjögren's and the worst part of this illness is tge constant dental surprises. Dr. Angie knows her stuff! And tge latest technology is uaed, love that!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Our first visit & we are now loyal patients! Dr. Angy, Karen & the entire staff are phenomenal! Best dental experience our family has ever had...Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"I had a great experience. Professional and Very nice. 😃"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Everyone at this place is wonderful. Always polite, and a knowledgeable staff. I actually like going to the dentist now!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"Clean and friendly 😊"
(4 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"Fast, easy and painless. Overall a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2016)

"Great experience,very friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"They were very accommodating of my special needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Always treated like family. Will miss you, Dr. Breisch!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Great experience- live the staff and dr angie"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"Karen the hygienist was terrific and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Angie was very thorough in her post cleaning examination as well. Very nice office and a great atmosphere everyone needs to try it out!"
(4 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"Always a pleasure very professional and they care about your teeth/oral hygene, its like visiting family every 6 months and that's what keeps me a client here.;-)

-shannon
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"Great cleaning and X-rays. Very friendly and kind staff embers."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Very good.No complains"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"While I NEVER a top score on any survey, I'll surely give you a 4.5 stars! Great job, nice people and Dr B is good too! LOL Keep up the good work! Love not having to wait, since I'm always early! Miss Adele but like Karen, will return!"
(4 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"Professional and friendly! Was in and out in no time including X-rays. Thanks Karen for a great cleaning and Dr Breisch for your wonderful sense of humor :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"I visit Dr. B faithfully every six months. Most of my life I had a fear of dentists and of course I have had to pay the price. Everything about the practice is wonderful! The facility is beautiful, everyone is friendly and patient (I still get "antsy" when I get my teeth cleaned). Durig my last visit (Aug 21, 2015) Dr. B stopped what he was doing to explain electric tooth brushing method that I needed to use for my particular tooth issues and I appreciated that. All I can say is...thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Good dentist, great staff,"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Dr. Breisch and his team always do a great job. He gives me advise about how to care for my teeth and truly cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Another great appointment with Dr. Breisch and his team. I can't imagine how they could be better."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"As usual, my visit to this office was as expected. This is a very well run and staffed organization which is customer focused and oriented. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Always great service, and wonderful staff"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"I used to be scared to go to the dentist but my wife got me to go to dr breisch and told me he wants his patients to be pain free so I went and I am very comfortable here,I recommend him to everyone ,he has a new lady that cleans my teeth and she is very good at making sure I am comfortable --no pain."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Everyone is very nice. They give a through exam and don't push unneeded work on you."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"What a great and competent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2015)

"I just love Dr. Breisch and the entire staff at the office they are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2015)

"Excellent treatment as usual."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"Yesterday Dr.Breisch put a replacement crown on a lower molar. He and Sarah, his assistant, discussed what they were doing as they went along. Dr. Breisch kept adjusting the new crown until he was sure that it fit perfectly. They both made me comfortable by asking if I was in any pain and by a swishing out particles from my mouth. I always feel like that I am getting the best care at Dr. Breisch ' s office!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"I am always thankful and appreciative to be a patient of Dr. Breisch and his staff. They are the best from a professional and personal level."
(4 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"dr.breisch is very professional and friendly. he is a perfectionist and his dental work shows it."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"It's a pleasure going to this dentist, the staff is courteous and professional, and comes higly recommended. Especially Lisa :) Thank you for taking care of my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"Highly skilled dentist and staff. No surprises and no pain."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Every one of you make sure I go away with a positive feeling and that my smile and teeth are of the utmost importance to you. Every time I leave, I feel sad that I won't be seeing my friends for another six months and that is a lot to say coming from a person who used to dread going to the dentist. Lisa, your cheeriness and helpfulness is the first personal experience I have when I visit the office. It is calming and I walk away later feeling good remembering how I felt, the rest of the 6 mos. until I visit again. Adelle, you are impeccable in your cleaning and it's nice and calming not experiencing pain in the cleaning. Dr. James, I love kidding with you and you are very down to earth as you talk about life and it takes my mind off of what procedure is being done. You are very intent on getting to "the root" of a problem area and don't do a slip shod job, it has to be done right. Thank you for your sharing spirit as you and your wife exchange recipes for canning and I give you samp..."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"As always, everyone in the office was exceptionally kind, and the care provided by Dr. Breisch and staff couldn't be better."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2015)

"Love it there. Wish he was part of Guardian so I don't have to possibly leave!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2015)

"Your office is always welcoming, friendly employees."
(4 stars)
by (February 17, 2015)

"Great place to go"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"Outstanding!! professional, competent, courteous. I don't normally provide recommendations but I have been a patient of Dr Breisch for many years and have ALWAYS felt I received the best in dental care available in the Miami Valley."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"I am pleased with the work and the staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"As always Dr. Breisch and staff are top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"As always, everything went well and Dr. Breisch and staff were professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"I came out smelling like a rose. Truly I did not have any pain. I never would have believed it. I went and ate and no problem. I could not ask for more. Doris Watson"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2014)

"It was a good experience. The reset cap feels very good/secure. I've made an appointment with Dr. Toby Wilson. They will see me on Oct. 30 at 10 AM and told me to expect to stay an hour. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Outstanding, as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2014)

"Adelle is the best hygienist ever."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2014)

"When I arrived I taken in immediately. The staff are all very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2014)

"Nice to meet Dr. who was subbing for Dr. Breisch. Sorry I can't remember what his name was. Hope Dr. Breish is feeling better and will be back soon."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Excellent dental care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2014)

"As always I found Jim and his staff to be expert and caring."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2014)

"As always, very accommodating and professional. The team looks out for the patient and strives to treat with the utmost respect and concern."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2014)

"Dr. Breisch has been our family's dentist for over 30 years. Everyone in the office is wonderful to work with. We highly recommend Dr. Breisch and his staff to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2014)

"The doctor and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly and provide excellent service. I am thankful for awesome peolpe like them. They make my dentist appointment enjoyable because of their caring nature!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2014)

"Dr. Berisch replaced one of my old, failing fillings (say that five times fast) in a short, painless procedure. As usual, he and all of his staff were pleasant and nice to be around."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2014)

"Been going to Dr.Breisch for years always great."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"Excellent. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2014)

"Great dental care, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2014)

"Wonderful care; friendly, competent staff. Dr. Breisch takes great care of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2014)

"First class, as always"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2014)

"All of the staff is wonderful! I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2014)

"Teeth feel great no issues to address."
(4 stars)
by (February 27, 2014)

"Adelle is the best dental hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2014)

"Everyone, as always, was extremely kind and courteous. Dr. Breisch cares about each patient, and takes time to address any questions or concerns."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2014)

"Everyone in this office is wonderful...and competent! They make "going to the dentist" as good as it can be!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2014)

"ALL of the people in the office are great. They welcome you and make you feel as part of the family. The dental work has always been top notch too."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2014)

"I love the people there. They are so kind and caring. I have always felt relaxed and confident going there. The are very good at what they do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2014)

"Great experience as always. The best in dental care.!"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2014)

"great."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2013)

"i love going there everyone's alway's so nice and make's you feel comfortable about everything they do to you! I tell everyone about how nice it is and tell them they should go there as well!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2013)

"Wonderful as usual."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2013)

"I love Dr. Breisch and all the staff are wonderful ! It's a pleasant experience going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2013)

"Dr. Breisch's office is unlike most in the health care profession in that they are truly patient focused. The accommodated my schedule this past week to get me in and out, and provided the same great care they always do."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2013)

"Good people, OHIO STATE fan but that's alright...Roll Tide"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2013)

"You all are the BEST! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2013)

"Excellent, as always. No problems at all."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2013)

"My appointment was on time & Dr. Breisch does an incredible job"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2013)

"I have been going to James Breisch for years and always been treated excellent."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2013)

"Comfortable, thorough cleanin. Got feedback on what Dr. Briesch saw on his exam."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2013)

"it was absolutely 100% fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2013)

"Excellent care from friendly, caring employees. Dr. Breisch is an outstanding dentist -- I totally trust my teeth and dental health to him!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2013)

"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Breisch cares a great deal about your comfort and does his best to keep you on schedule. He explains everything he is doing and will address any concerns you might have."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2013)

"Dr. Breisch is extremely considerate. He does everything possible to make his patients comfortable. Entire staff is also very friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2013)

"Always makes me feel special. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2013)

"I love this dentist office. Everyone is very nice!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2013)

"Very good experience. Adele is great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2013)

"Doctor and staff provide excellent service, are very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. My dental appointments are always a positive experience. Highly recommend this team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2013)

"Everything went fine."
(4 stars)
by (August 20, 2013)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2013)

"Besides being an excellent dentist, Dr. Breisch is very kind and understanding about any special needs or concerns a patient might have. Very thorough and caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2013)

"Jim is great!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2013)

"I was in. For my cleaning. She was excellent - informed me of what the next step she was going to do and why, and she was delicate in the cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2013)

"Dr. Breisch is great and very accomodating!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2013)

"Always a pleasure! It's a place where they value the person, not just the patient."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2013)

"Every appointment is done in a very professional and polite manner. The Dentist and the staff are very helpful when questions are asked. I will continue to go there for a long time."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2013)

"What can I say but that everyone is very competent...and the nicest people in any practice! plus they seem to really like each other...if it weren't "the dentist's office", I'd love to go there, just to see everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2013)

"I love this office! Friendly staff! Caring dentist! All combine to make you feel safe and confident in their skills!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2013)

"Pleased"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2013)

"Great staff and is a very friendly environment"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2013)

"Great job as usual"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2013)

"Dr. Breisch and his staff are the best. I have been going to him for years. Over the years I have had several dental issues and he has made time to get me into the office immediately. I have referred several of my co-workers to him and they are also impressed"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2013)

"As unpleasant as a trip to the dentist may be, Jim and his staff make each appointment as pain free as possible. Everyone is wonderful and all questions are explained."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2013)

"Sarah help make my dental porcedure joyable. Thank you Sarah!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"great experience once again! Got there early early and was graciously taken in early! Thanks, it was hot waiting in the car!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Everyone is always pleasant and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2013)

"Always a pleasure. : )"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2013)

"I really don't like going to the dentist, we switched to Dr. Breisch last year and I just cant say enough. What an awesome team, they have gone above and beyond to make sure our family is well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2013)

"Excellent and Professional Staff"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2013)

"I love the staff, they make me feel like family. Dr Bresich is kind caring. plus a excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2013)

"Dr. Breisch has been my dentist for over thirty years he is the best in Dayton"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2013)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2013)

"Dr. Breisch has been my dentist for many years. I value him and his staff and would recommend the practice. His staff is the most professional and courteous I have ever had the priveldge of knowing."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2013)

"My experience was wonderful. Dr. Breisch was so talented and skilled - I was very impressed!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"Dr.Breisch and Lori did a good job with my crown preparation this past week. They kept me well informed of what was going to happen and what I could expect following the procedure. My temporary is working very well.Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2013)

"Dr. Breisch and his staff are always professional in all aspects of dentistry. Over many years, Dr Briesch has done just about everything on my teeth and I have been extremely happy. Lisa is also the greatest in getting financial problems resolved between my primary and sceondary insurance companys."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2013)

"Always a pleasure when my family and I goes to Dr Breisch. He is very calm and understanding person. The staff is great also. A very respectful and polite Dr Breisch and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Jim Breisch has been our family dentist for 25+ years, and we trust his competence and judgment completely. He has done everything from small fillings to gold crowns, all of them in an excellent manner. He is a superior dentist, and his long-time office staff is pleasant and helpful in every way. I can't recommend him highly enough!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2013)

"Always a pleasure visiting with Lisa and Lisa as well as Dr. Breisch since I was a child. Have recommended others and will continue to do so with such great customer service as well as a personal connection that I greatly appreciate."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2013)

"Always excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2013)

"As usual, great service, pain minimal! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2013)

"Excellant care with a personal touch."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2013)

"I love everyone! Efficient, friendly and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2013)

"My experience was very good. I am so glad that I have changed dentists , and I am looking forward to staying with Dr Breisch for quite awhile . The hygenist was very good, and the doctor very caring. Even though I may have to pay a little extra, it will be worth it to me for the care received."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2013)

"Dr Breisch, Adelle & Lisa are great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2013)

"I followed your instructions and had no pain in my tooth. Thank you. Brenda Asbury"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2013)

"Timely, friendly, and professional service. I'm impressed with how thorough the cleaning and dental exams are."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2013)

"Great experience, not as good as not going to the dentist, but if one has to go Dr Breisch's office is the place to be! Fast, friendly and comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2012)

"My simple teeth cleaning took almost 2 hours."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2012)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2012)

"Personal professional service, as always"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2012)

"Very friendly and caring staff. Excellent dentist. H ave been goin to Dr. Breisch for about 25 years."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2012)

"Dr. Breisch and staff are fabulous! They make going to the dentist tolerable!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2012)

"As always, everyone is wonderful and I appreciate the friendly and efficient staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2012)

"Everyone that works with Dr Breisch and the Doc himself are warm, caring professionals that truly care about you."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2012)

"What a great greeting. I'm so glad to see the pie video - looks yummy! We'll be sure and watch Will on Wheel of Fortune. It's one of our favorites. I'll add Bradley's pie to my recipe file. Thanks again. Jean"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2012)

"You all are great; this was a fantastic experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2012)

"Thanks to all of you...Since I "have" to go to "the dentist", I can't imagine a better practice that this one: every single member of the team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2012)

"Excellent caring staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2012)

"EVERYONE at Dr. Breisch's Office is professional, friendly and provide outstanding customer service. Thank you all very much! Kathy"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2012)

"I got in 5 minutes before my schedule appointment. Addellee did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth! She had me in and out before I knew it. Addelle is just one example of Dr. Breisch outstanding staff. I highly recommed going to Dr. Breisch for all you dental work."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2012)

"I've been going to Dr Breisch for years. He's a great dentist that really tries to help you the best way he can. I'd suggest Dr Breisch as a dentist to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2012)

"It was deeply spiritual. I now understand the meaning of the universe, how women think, and know where one of my socks disappear to after it goes in the dryer! Thank you so much for the earth moving experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2012)

"My appointment was right on time and done within the time I was told it would take. I had to fillings and was able to go to work right after because there was no numbing of my tongue or lips. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2012)

"Great service as always! Genuine concern and excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2012)

"I have nothing more to add."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2012)

"Always a great experience. The entire staff are friendly and focused on providing a positive experience."
(4 stars)
by (June 21, 2012)

"Always a great visit, even when it's painful. Great staff and Doc not bad either. I've had other dentists in my time with the military, both military and civilian, Dr Breisch is far above them all, keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2012)

"Excellent as always. Prompt appointment. Good job with the training."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2012)

"Excellent treatment with my toothache."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2012)

"Dr. B and Staff make going to the dentist a tollerable experiece. Our whole family goes to him."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2012)

"I always enjoy see Dr Breisch and his helpers, good folks, good people.....Your're the best...Thanks for taking care of me...Gene LeGear"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2012)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Breisch for over 10 years. He is kind and gentle and has made going to get dental work done less painful. The staff is very warm and helpful as well making your visit to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2012)

"Dr. Breisch and Staff are great. No one really enjoys going to the dentist. But Dr. B and staff make it a pleasurable experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2012)

"Had another wonderful experience! Just can't say enough good things about Dr Breisch and his staff they are excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2012)

"Our family has been with Dr Breisch for almost 20 years, wouldn't see anyone else! We were forced to go to another dentist because of our insurance company, but decided to change insurance company's. If that doesn't tell you about Dr Breisch's office reputation don't know what else to say, keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)