"I really appreciate Dr. Chamberlain and his staff. They are thoughtful and considerate of my overall health and well-being. I always know that I will be well taken care of and treated with courtesy. I also trust completely that I get the best treatment for the cost."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Dr. Chamberlain is the nicest dentist I've ever seen! He is so kind and thoughtful and really makes sure that you are comfortable. His assistants are even better! I'm always so surprised when they all remember everything about me. They ask, with genuine intent, about my job, my family, and how things are going in my life. Everyone there is so friendly. They also do GREAT with kids. My 2 year old loves to go to see Dr. Chamberlain! I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Great people,
Make going to the dentist a good thing.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"My 6-month cleaning went smoothly, as usual. I'm always so impressed with how Dr. Chamberlain and his staff remember little details about me and my husband... makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable. :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Let's face it no body wants to go to the dentist. But I have to say my last appointment was easy and quick. The staff remembers things about you. They make you feel comfortable and they are cheerful. Which is nice when you really prefer not to be there. This particular time I had a phone call I needed to take and get to my daughter - they finished up quickly and all was well. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Great environment with friendly staff who genuinely care about you."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"I love my dentist!! The office staff is awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Never have to wait to go in. Unlike other Dr's that you always have a long wait.
Dr Chamberlain is very good, professional, and knowledgeable. You can tell he stay's up on the latest technology, and practices. above all, he stands behind his work.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"There is nothing I love more than fresh clean teeth, and that always happens at Dr. Chamberlain's office! His staff is so friendly and kind. They care about you and the health of your mouth. When I walked in for my appointment, they had a movie ready to go for my 3 year old to keep him occupied. Their hygienist and assistants do the best job, and Dr. Chamberlain is fantastic! I've been going to him for about 14 years now, and only had positive experiences! I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"We love Dr. Chamberlain! His office staff is very nice and always remembers us and things going on in our lives. They genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Chamberlain is so nice and is so good with my kids. When my daughter freaked out at her visit, he made sure to calm her down and do things on her terms to make her comfortable. He made sure she had a positive experience.

The office is run well and I hardly ever wait to be seen or in between seeing the different people while seated.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Nice people who are pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"I really appreciated the care Dr.Chamberlain and his staff gave me. They were concerned about the health of my teeth and desired the best for me. Dr. Chamberlain told me that if the health oof my teeth were in question and I was in a lot of pain, I could call him. He was very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"I recently went in for my 6 month cleaning and the staff and Dr. Chamberlain are so nice and helpful. A few days later I took my 3 year old in and she was treated so well that she let them do a cleaning and a polish. They have a great office, and I actually look forward to going to the dentist. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Great service! Dr. Chamberlain is an excellent dentist with friendly, efficient, well trained staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Always professional. Always kind and knowledgeable. Always friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"They got me in fast and did a quick, but thorough teeth cleaning. Everyone in the office is always smiling and pleasant. Any questions I had for them were quickly answered. They do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"As always a professional and great experience with all the people at Dr. Chamberlain's office"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Dr. Chamberlain takes his time with you and cares about what you have to say. He and his staff provide excellent care. I have recommended him to my friends and family and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"I am always so impressed with the great service at Dr. Chamberlain's Dental Health Clinic. Everyone is so very kind and cheerful with each patient. They make me feel very welcomed and cared for. My experience has been that Dr. Chamberlain is not only so very aware and considerate of my needs, but he is very capable in his dental work.
Thank you all so much!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Dr,Chamberlain listened to me when I told him that I didn't need to have a shot for a simple filling. I appreciated that. I did not have any problems after the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"I had an emergency and they fit me right in. I know I can always depend on your office for caring and professional help. I would never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"Excellent dental practice. Dr. Chamberlain takes the times to talk with you and give options. Informative, without pressuring. Very nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Very professional, very personal, very enjoyable... That is a rare combination at a Dentist office.
Just great people.... Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I always feel so comfortable going to see Dr. Chamberlain. The staff is all very nice, personable, and professional. They are also great with kids and I love that. They are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"My most recent experience with Chamberlain Dental Health was a 6-month cleaning, and this time the appointment included x-rays. As always, I was pleased with the kindness of Dr. Chamberlain and his staff. At 8 am, they were quite busy; yet, they got me out of the chair in under an hour. Nothing surprising there. I will continue to refer all my friends and family to Dr. Chamberlain. My husband made the switch to Dr. Chamberlain just under a year ago. He and I were so impressed when he found out he needed a crown and it was created on the spot––that very day––and he walked out of the office with a new crown!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"As always the care and attention paid to my dental health is excellent. All staff members are professional, friendly and insure that patients have the best experience possible."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"You have always given me wonderful care. Your hygenist has taken extra time to care for my teeth. Dr Chamberlain has always provided wonderful care."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Great experience! Very talented and dedicated. It's a real pleasure being one of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Dr. Chamberlain and his staff are great. They work as a well organized team. I feel completely comfortable in their care."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"The cleaning and exam went very well and was a good experience. Everyone is very attentive, careful and skilled."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"This is the best dentist office ever!! The staff is like family! Timely, kind and caring... Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Took great care of my needs and concerns. Dr. Chamberlain will check on me again in 10 days.
Office staff are always so helpful. I would recommend him to all my friends.
Been going to Dr. Chamberlain since he began his practice. Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"The girls in the office are so nice and. Courteus. I'd enjoyed the visit at Dr. Chamberlain'S office. I am not the best patient. I don't take the best care of my teeth. I am continually snacking. Well have a good day.
Carolyn Parrish
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)