"Excellent hygienist Jody and all the team. I have had nearly seven years of awesome care with Dr. Elli Emmons also. They are always available if needed for any problem with their friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Just had 3mo check-up all is well. Back in Jan for a rebuild.As usual excellent treatment from the entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Very friendly and caring office staff. They do amazing work. I trust them."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"This office of professionals is the best. Friendly and caring. And top notch equipment."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"always a pleasure to come here, which is an odd thing to say about a dental appt. the staff is always friendly and professional. top marks for Vanessa who is a excellent technician. this office truly goes the extra mile."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Nice work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Always appreciate how pleasant all the girls working here are! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2018)

"Friendly staff, Dr. Emmons very caring dentist, modern facility."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Everyone is so friendly and very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Relaxing atmosphere, very professional and they take their time to do a top notch job. I've been to offices that put being friendly and chatty above doing quality work, this is not one of those places."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2018)

"Our Dental hygienist is very friendly and nice. Highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"City Square Dental provides excellent care. I feel very comfortable and very confident with their treatment, and you will not find a more friendly place. It’s a pleasure to go!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Best in town! Wonderful, caring staff and excellent dental care! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Best in town! Wonderful, caring staff and excellent dental care! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"As always Jen did a good job."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"They did an amazing job for my son's first dentist visit! I was impressed with the time they took explaining everything to him. Also, letting him play with toys and watch TV was a big distractor for him as well."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Always friendly,efficient and focused!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Professional staff and accomodating service. Highly recommend this practice"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"Who ever thought the dentist appointment would be such an upbeat thing to do! Always look forward to seeing the staff which have been there so long ( kuddos to Dr Emmons) they are like old friends. Everyone seems to make the effort to speak and remember things about me which makes me feel so welcome. Enjoyed meeting Dr. B she even cemented an old crown in for me! She seems to fit the office demeanor well. My confidence in the work I have done here is high whether it be Vanessa ( who I adore) to fillings and crowns by Dr Emmons. Thanks City Square"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"I've been going to City Square Dental for about 10 years! Even after I moved to Crystal Lake, I continue to go back. I've been seeing Vanessa this whole time. She's the reason I stay!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"I’ve been going to City Square Dental for years. Every time I go I get fantastic service with very friendly people it makes it very easy to keep on coming back. They always take care of my issue expeditiously😀"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"Dr. Emmons and her staff are friendly and professional. They explain everything and answer any questions."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"City Square Dental provides excellent care. Their staff are amazing and friendly. It is the best dental practice that I have ever visited."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"I always feel like I am cared for when I come to City Square Dental. All of my concerns are met and any issues are discussed and addressed.

I like the positive attitude the staff ALWAYS expresses.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"I enjoy my visit every time I come in for a cleaning. Great personal in this facility! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2018)

"Best dentist office ever! Great dentist and great team of very welcoming, professional staff! They have done a grest job taking care of our family since 2003!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2018)

"My hygiene visit with Jodi was perfect. Pristine office. Skilled service and great care!! I have been to 5 dentist office in my lifetime and this is the best. Keep doing what you do!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Very caring, professional office staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Extremely thorough and the most friendly staff I have ever encountered. Glad we found them !"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"My appointment was on time and the staff was friendly and took care of my cleaning and examination with courtesy and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"My first time at City Square Dental. Dr. Emmons and her staff are amazing. I have never before had such a thorough check up and cleaning. Every one in the office makes you feel welcome. They are extremely helpful, professional and friendly. A very good experience. I would not hesitate at all to recommend City Square Dental. Absolutely a 5 star rating."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"On time. Professional. Thorough."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"I have always received absolutely excellent care from Dr. Emmons and her staff. They are always friendly, professional and show great concern and respect for me. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Vanessa is the best! She does a great job and is so fun and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Doing great! Wish I found City Square Dental sooner."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"As usual, Jen did a real good job, everyone there is so friendly. Almost makes me like to come for my teeth cleaning. Thanks to you all."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Excellent and friendly staff,"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Best Dental office I’ve ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"As usual your whole office is fantastic ! Special thanks to Vanessa for making the experience wonderful. My husband always asks why I drive out of town to see my Dentist and I tell him “ Because I love my Dentist!” And I truly like coming to your office, thanks for being so fantastic !"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Fantastic care. If I could give six stars, I would. Very comfortable setting and such great, great staff. This is as good as going to the dentist gets :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Entire staff is friendly and provides an atmosphere of sunshine.
Service is timely, and always in an exceptionally professional manor.
Highly recommended team!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Dr. Elli and her crew fixed my crown in a flash! I do need to stop eating those chewy caramels. Not the best for my teeth. Thank you, guys! You are the best around!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Such a great visit! I had 3 fillings for cavities and never felt a thing! I was impressed with how clean the office was and how modern it seemed. Best dentist ever. I plan on going there for life!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Always pleasant and helpful. They know their stuff."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Wonderful dental office. Everyone is so friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Very professional and informative. Best dental care I've ever received. Would not choose another dental group for my dental needs
I couldn't be happier😊😊
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"I had a tooth pain and City Square Dental set up an appointment for the same day. Great service."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Great people and I love the downtown location. I'm glad to see a business that invests in our downtown. Everyone is so friendly that they make you feel like one of the family."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"City Square Dental always makes me feel relaxed during my visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"September 19,2017,first visit to dentist in 20 yrs!This because filling fell out after munching on Doretos!I thought 20 century tech was great, but after expericing City Square 21 century tech trumps dark ages tech.Dr Emmons & the entire staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Friendly, professional and well run!"
(4 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Jenn does my dental hygiene and has for all the years we've lived in McHenry County--10 +. She is gentle, comprehensive and very professional. I don't dread the cleanings, and never dread going to the Dentist. The staff is very cheerful in greeting me. Extremely professional in their work and the Dentist is Top Notch.

Give 'em a try.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"I've always been pleased the care and concern Jody has shown to me for my
dental care. Dr. E. has been thorough in her exam and also shows concern.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"There's always apprehension when going to the dentist, the smiles and personalities of the staff took it all away"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Awesome staff and exceptional care as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2017)

"City Square Dental is the best. Professional service and care...friendly and welcoming staff! I almost look forward to going to the dentist. Yes, City Square Dental is THAT good!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"I love City Square Dental - I switched from my previous dentist about 2 years ago, and I've been 100% happy. Everyone, everyone - from the person who greets you by name when you walk in the door, to your hygienist, to Dr. Emmons, to the person handling your bill - is so friendly and kind. The care is top-notch, with optional fluoride and laser treatments, and my favorite: a gum-numbing agent. There are patient TVs, and they even provided a blanket one time when I mentioned I was cold. I am so impressed. I take me kids here now too."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"LORDY! I had a great time at CITY SQUARE DENTAL!!! I can confirm that the entire staff is the bomb.com. I will return until my bones turn to dust. My teeth have never felt better. Thank you for your exceptional service, it was V good."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"It's not unusual to find a practice that is either friendly or cutting edge professional but to find both in my area is fantastic! Ask for Jenn!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Our family loves City Square Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Efficient, friendly, and high quality care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"All of us love your services. Everyone on your staff is fun to be around and truly care about us. We maybe just kids, but you treat each one of us with respect. You acknowledge our fears and that is important. Best of all you are making our smiles real. Thank You.

Mallory, Wyatt and Erik
"

(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"I appreciated that you got me in right away when my crown came off, so I didn't have to wait a long time for an appointment."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"always a pleasure to come to the office. Friendly staff, short waiting times and professional staff. highly recommended. Vanessa is a top notch hygienist and Dr Emmons is a superb dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"I received the most comprehensive cleaning I think I have ever gotten! Thank you for the time and effort you gave me."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"City Square Dental has a very friendly knowledgeable staff. I am very pleased with the dental service I have received and look forward to many more years with them."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Everyone here is friendly, helpful, and highly professional. I've been going here since we moved to the area in 2011 and I have nothing but praise for the staff and for Dr. Emmons."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Always excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Love, love, love this dentist office. They always make it work so my child and I can have appointments at the same time which is a huge incredible help when I have to work around my work schedule and his school schedule. Always smiling, excellent customer service. Can't say enough good things about this practice and the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I am so thankful & appreciative of Dr. Emmons & her staff. They are all very friendly & welcoming.
They do their best to make a dentist visit pain free & comfortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"I love City Square Dental. I'm greeted by name, my questions are answered, I'm offered services but I never feel pressured to spend more money. Staff is so friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Jenn is a star at cleaning teeth.
My mouth is in the best shape ever.
And everyone in the practice is so sincerely pleasant.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"A terrific, friendly, and compassionate team that makes you feel comfortable and know that you are in capable hands!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"The trip to the dentist is not dreaded. Great group of people professionals all. Thank you for being here."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Always a great experience at City Square Dental. Thank you for the best customer service and care for my entire family!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Great experience, as always. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Jenn is an amazing dental hygenist and is the reason I have chosen to keep coming back. She is more than efficient at her work and is calming to an overly anxious patient like me. I don't have to see Dr. Emmons very much (because both she and Jenn have taken good care of my teeth) but she is also a great dentist that is patient and calming.Thank you both for all that you do for your patients and for the community."
(4 stars)
by (December 26, 2016)

"Perhaps my reviews are redundant but when you find a practioner/office you trust and enjoy going to, they deserve to have glowing reviews! This office has the most positive friendly staff and they are up to date on equipment and techniques. The same day scan to crown made me so excited and how it fits was amazing. I always actually look forward to my cleanings. City Square Dental thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"On time, efficient, very friendly, and excellent dental care. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"Very professional, and took the time to listen to me."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"I was very impressed with how thorough the initial visit was. The number of x-rays and the completeness of the evaluation was more than I have ever had prior to. This made me feel confident that my teeth were getting an evaluation that didn't miss anything. The staff was patient and explained everything very well. I love the state of the art office and equipment."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"City Square Dental is like going to a spa for your teeth! Every person there is friendly, always smiling and extremely competent! Dr. Elli Emmons is very professional and has given me back my beautiful smile! I used to be a white knuckle dentist person, but now I actually look forward to going to the dentist! I have already recommended City Square Dental to several people and will continue to do so!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"I love everyone there they are wonderful the dentists are great and everybody's very personable friendly and outgoing . Everybody makes you feel very comfortable there. The office is also very clean and very well-maintained which is very important to me !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"This place is Great! I had a check up and a cleaning and it was fantastic from the moment I walked in. Everyone is so friendly and professional, they all go out of there way to make you comfortable. Dr.Emmons and her staff are the greatest!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Thanks so much for the friendly and professional service. On
my last appointment for cleaning, the Dr. came in and checked
me over and noticed a jagged front tooth. She smoothed the
tooth out and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again for being so
observant of my dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Always a pleasure to visit with all of you. Great care and very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Thank you for your immediate attention to my dental emergency! Your exceptional care and advanced technology gave me peace of mind and the beginning of a solution to my discomfort. Your staff is efficient and compassionate. I cannot thank you enough."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"As always, from the time I arrived til the time I left, my experience was fantastic! Your staff is A-1...Vanessa is a wonderful hygienist and I actually look forward to my appointments:) City Square Dental is simply the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I have never had a bad experience. I am not one to see my dentist regulary, but I know when I do see her she is re-assuring and gentle. I would recommend this practice to everyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"Jen did a beautiful job and overall experience was great"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"As always Jen did an excellent job and everyone there is super friendly. Loni"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"As always, everyone at City Square Dental was amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"The dental hygienist Jen is awesome! She is thorough and provides the best cleaning I have ever had. She is also a good educator if you have questions."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Thank you for your comfortable quality service! I always look forward to having my teeth professionally cleaned and throughly checked for any problems! Thank you, again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"The staff at City Square dental is outstanding! They provide excellent care and they are very outgoing, professional and thorough. This is by far the best office I have ever been at patient at!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"A great group of people and first class work."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"Always professional,loving and caring"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I love this dentist office! Everyone is always professional and friendly. Even though I only see them twice a yeAR they often remember me and things we talked about. The seem to really care about the health of their patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"My wife and I were very impressed with the dental examinations we received and the upscale equipment in the office. We are looking forward to future visits. The knowledge and expertise of Dr. Elli Emmons and associates was very impressive."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Vanessa is always so proficient in cleaning my teeth. It's very apparent she enjoys her job and is very good at it. She's always educating me too.

Dr Emmons helps me to understand why I need a procedure. She makes it easy to understand but never the hard sell.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Always great . Never dislike a dental visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"As always everyone, was very nice. Jen did a good job of explaining new treatments and Dr. Emmons also explained. Neither of them pressured me on having more dental work done at this time. Have a great day!! Loni"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"I am always met with a smile when I walk in for my appointment. I feel like when I leave with clean teeth I have the big smile. I was in Tuesday morning and Vanessa took great care of cleaning my teeth.
Thank you,
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"I am really happy with this dental team. They are very welcoming and professional. I would recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"At a recent visit to your office, I had the good fortune to meet Vanessa, Jody, Elaine and Dr.P. I was very nervous, but these accomplished women quickly put me at ease. My treatment was finished in no times and was completely painless
Thank you so much.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"We absolutely love City Square Dental! My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist and I believe it's because they are welcomed with open arms. The staff is calm and friendly and patient every single time we enter the door. Aside from being kid friendly, City Square has a beautiful facility with the most up to date equipment and we wouldn't think to go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Emmons and everyone at City Square Dental wishing you continued success!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Super job, as usual. Everyone is so welcoming and compassionate....AND I believe that you provide truly quality healthcare. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"As always--no wait, beautiful facilities and the highest tech Dentistry available. Jodi the hygienist was great and Dr Emmons was very professional and super pleasant. The fact that they have an in house lab for same day crowns blows my mind! I definitely will go back!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Prompt, thorough, and friendly! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"I am a "white-knuckle" dental patient. Not anymore! City Square Dental is like a dental spa! From the moment you walk in, everyone is so friendly. I felt totally at ease. My dental assistant Corinne was wonderful. She explained everything she was going to do and was very gentle and caring. Dr. Elli Emmons is my dentist dream come true! She is so gentle and I felt like I was in excellent hands for my dental work. She explained my dental work that we will do. She was just so calm and reassuring that I feel I have found just the right dentist for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Elli Emmons and her staff to anyone! You will not be disappointed. Thank-You Everyone at City Square Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"5 stars!Best dental office around!Great staff and doctors"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"The best of the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Our family absolutely loves Dr. Elli Emmons and her team. One of the best dental practices in the area! Friendly, courteous staff and tremendous care for all dental issues."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"I have been looking for a Dental Practice that would be friendly, compassionate and experts in their fields. I believe I have found that with City Square Dental. The technology utilized at City Square Dental is state of the art. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Karen"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Had a cracked tooth removed and a new crown in place in a little over two hours...tremendous! Zero after pain or sensitivity. My only complaint is Brooke didn't let me pick a toy from the toy chest."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Just had my 6-month appointment with my awesome hygienist, Vanessa...she is great!! As always, everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, and professional. I actually look forward to my appointments! I feel that I am getting excellent care and am so glad that I am one of their patients..."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Thank you for your services and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"Vanessa is great. professional, friendly and explains all procedures before doing them. confident and winning attitude."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2015)

"The staff is friendly and our first cleaning was very thorough."
(4 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"Awesome!! It had been 5yrs since my last exam because I just don't like going to the dentist. Vanessa was amazing and made sure to explain everything and made sure that I was comfortable through everything. I def will continue to go regularly - thanks! Everyone was so nice- the front desk lady to the dentist- very nice, caring and patient"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"Dear City Square Dental,
Thank you for your excellent care and courtesy on my first visit to your office. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I received excellent care.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2015)

"Very knowledgeable team of professionals who are always friendly that care for your dental needs. I have been a patient for years. They opened one Saturday for me to tend to a dental emergency. A+++"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"We love City Square Dental! Every time we go there we are treated with the most professional friendly care a person could ask for.
Thank you for caring for my family's dental needs over the last 10 years!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"It may seem strange for some people who are dental phobic but I look forward to my dental appointmentts. Professional doesn't even enter the picture because they all are from phone call , to appointment, to checkout so very professional. It is their ability to do accomplish that , yet.make you feel as if you are the only one there and a good friend. I like that they have new technology like my same day crown . I travel from Wisconsin and these types of procedures use to be two appointment s so how convenient for me to have it done in one. So many times you only hear if something is wrong so I want to fill out this survey because City Square Dental has got it right and they should hear that compliment."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"What a terrific professional group! The atmosphere is welcoming and as a client you feel that everyone, from receptionist to dentist, has your best interests in mind. It's all about client care at City Square Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Dental work at City Square Dental is a pleasure. Dr. Emmons chairside manner is very friendly as well as professional. Vanessa, my hygenist keeps me laughing and my teeth clean too! All the ladies at the front desk are wonderful as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2015)

"Jenn always expresses her concern about my comfort during cleaning. I can say that i sit with hands relaxed and no worries. Her checkup covers blood pressure, palpating inside my mouth and my neck glands, looking under my tongue and my jaw during my bite.

The atmosphere is quiet and professional. Dr. Emmons had looked at all my X-rays prior to coming in to do the final exam. It was informative, and any work involved an explanation as to why any further work had to be done. They were able to schedule the work within a week which was good for my schedule. I highly recommend City Square Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Great experience. Love Dr. Emmons and the hygienist (did not catch her name) was absolutely wonderful with my little guy. It was wonderful! His first visit and you would have thought he had been there a million times."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable.I have total confidence in everyone who provides services, from the front office to everyone in the clinical area."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"Thank you all for your prompt and professional handling of my recent dental emergency."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"I have been going to City Square for over 10 years. Always professional, courteous, & kind. They will work w/you on matters of treatment, as well as cost/payment. I wouldn't choose to go anywhere else. I am more than satisfied w/all the services provided; I'm extremely pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)