"I have been a patient at ToothMasters for many years. I appreciate Dr. Price, her caring staff, and their professionalism. I always recommend this office to others. Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Everyone was very professional and kind. I would recommend toothmasters to anyone in need of dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"Iโ€™ve been going here for over ten years. Theyโ€™re always very friendly and fast!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Thoroughly enjoy each checkup and cleaning service provided by Dr. Price and her staff. They are always kind and eager to help clients with any and all dental issues."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"They are very patient oriented, and flexible to patient needs. I've been a regular patient for years, not one complaint, only accolades."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Was called back not long after my appointment time. Technician did a good job cleaning my teeth and had a good attitude."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Great appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Iโ€™ve been going to this office for many years. Service has always been exceptional! Dr. Joni Price is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"I enjoyed the staff an the docter was so nice ,reminded me of my last dentist,has lots of heart."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Friendly,kind , professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"This office has always been prompt, courteous, professional and friendly. This visit was no different."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"always a pleasure to come to have teeth clean, friendly staff and Dr Price is great. Taken care of me for years."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Amazing Dentist who cares about her patients!! Top of the line quality dentistry!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Everybody is so nice!! Would definitely recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"Never a bad experience at the office. Always very polite and helpful. Great staff and dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Dana is so knowledgeable in her job that it really puts me at ease. She is there to totally please the patient and make the dental experience a positive one. The whole staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Very professional and great service."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Very pleasant atmosphere the people were more than accomodating,very professional.I loved it"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"As a parent, it gives me great peace to know that my child is cared for by the staff. They are our family's dentistry office for as long as they'll have us! Great front office staff, hygienist as well as Joni, the Dentist. They always make us feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"I came in so nervous to get four teeth pulled. The staff was so polite and reassuring!! Mrs. Price eased my nerves as well with her funny personality! I really enjoyed my visit and I will be back!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Love the dentist and her crew. Very professional and caring!! Recommend anyone to go there"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"Great dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"They were awesome to work me in yesterday. They were very busy but I was hurting due to an abscessed tooth, and they treated me quickly! I appreciate the prompt professional care I received."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"Great people good service"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"excellent cleaning....I feel I am in good hands !"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Always a great experience! Very courteous and quick!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Always a great experience! Very courteous and quick!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"The ladies was very nice and explainable on what procedure they was gone help me with I'm very pleased on the prompt time I was able to come in and have that matter taken care of"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I am very apprehensive about going to the dentist, but Dr. Price and her staff made me feel completely at ease."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"I love this dentist office. The dentist is always so nice and personable."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"This was our first visit, and the entire staff was exceptional. We received thorough exams, detailed explanations, and all around great service. Sometimes you just know you're in the right place! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Dr. Joni Price and her colleagues provide outstanding dental care. The group utilizes the latest technologies and therapeutic approaches to care for a very diverse patient population. Everyone is technically skilled, friendly, polite, engaging. For me it is worth the 110-mile drive from southern Atlanta to maintain my oral health."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Friendly staff, on time and very little pain. Highly recommend Dr. Joni and staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"I've never been to a dentist office where I felt so at home. These girls and guys are so genuine and really made us feel at home. Extremely professional service. I would highly recommend their service."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Dr Price and her staff are excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"They explained things to me, & answered any questions i had.that was my first time at tooth Masters for any work.thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"We are always so satisfied with your services. We drive an hour to come to this office. Customer Service is Great!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Dr Price and staff are very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"Dr. Price & her staff are the Greatest, all of them are always very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I always have a great experience when I come here. I've been here atleast 2years and have never had a reason to not come in"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Brooke was great with Annabella. She was kind of nervous, but Brooke was so sweet and patient with her. Dr. Price was very informative for me, as a parent, and Love the fact, my daughter is excited about coming to get her teeth cleaned again !!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"First visit here, the people were really friendly, sweet and showed concerned about my teeth problem, i wounld recommend anyone to come to you guys, they were also very quick didnt have to wait long at all to be seen, this is the only dentist office i will use in the future"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Great service best dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Everyone with Dr. Price is wonderful. They are caring and professional. They are helpful and explain anything that you ask. So glad I started going there."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Fast and efficient service. Took the time to explain what needed to be done. Both Dr. and staff were very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Staff friendly and personal. Great Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"We like the business there they take good care of us"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Always Excellent! I leave with a brightened smile ALWAYS!

Sincerely, Pretty Smile
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Exelent care, very profecional."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Done a great job, no pain everyone was very helpful about explaining post operative instructions"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2018)

"Great people and first class care."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Dr.Price and her entire staff was so caring and understanding to my needs. They offer great timely service."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Very professional, nice people to talk to"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"I was extremely pleased with the Dentist and all her staff, every visit has been a pleasant experience, that's not something you can normally say about a dentist. They have changed my life. They are professional, friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable plus the office is clean and orderly. I highly recommend them and will tell everyone I know to go see them for all there dental needs, you will be happy with your experience!! Thank you Dr. Joni for helping me to restore my health and smile!! I love you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"They treat us like family and truly care for patients. I had to let my 9 yr old son go in alone due to my sick 3 yr old as well as the girl I babysit also being sick. I didn't want to spread germs in the lobby or the office. They walked him to my car for me when his cleaning was completed. Love them!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Brooke and Dr Price are the friendliest and most professional you could ask for."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"I would highly recommend toothmasters to everyone.very professional and accommodating"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"Excellent job"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"I really like the people and atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Really nice staff I felt very welcome there"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Everyone is polite & they make u feel just like you're at home. I love my Toothmaster's."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Love the staff and the dentist at Toothe Masters. They are gentle and kind with every visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"My 6 month appt was yesterday and like always was very relaxed for me as. The very professional manner and quality work is excellent!! Always leave with a great smile and well cleaned mouth! Highly recommend to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Dr. Price and her staff were incredible! They made Drew (10) feel perfectly comfortable! He didnโ€™t feel a thing! Very happy patient! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Have great experience ,everyone so nice and professional,,really was impressed"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Always great customer service and friendly environment.. Always on time and talking to you about what needs to be done and is best for you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"They make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"All good....Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"I love all the staff here and Joni Price is awesome. They are very friendly and I have never had a bad experience here. My appointment was at 8:30 for two cavities and I was out of there by 9:15. You can't beat that. They get you in and out and I love it. The reminders are awesome because I am so forgetful. Definitely recommend toothmasters to anyone looking for a dentist"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Great friendly service. The ladies doing the cleanings do a great job and get you in and out quick."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Great service, friendly atmosphere. I always get good advice concerning my dental needs."
(4 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Tooth Masters is by far the best dentist office in Alexander City. I would recommend Joni to anyone..If anyone needs any type of dental work that wants amazing results then she is the person to see.
Joni and her staff is always friendly and gets you in and out in a timely manner. This office is just absolutely amazing...
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Very good !!I was welcome and feels like I was at home!!๐Ÿ’šEvery one is so friendly!!๐Ÿ“ž"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Dr Price is excellent and so is her staff! I highly recommend Dr Price!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"The employees were very friendly and helpful. They made you feel relaxed and not so worried. Dr. Price is very down to earth and makes u feel at ease also."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"I had a complete cleaning and a great visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"the staff there are friendly and the dr is supper nice."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"the staff at Toothmaster is GREAT"
(4 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Simply excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"Wonderful dental practice. I have had a full range of services, including a full crown recently which was completely painless (I had it done with nitrous oxide, something I had never tried before). Dr. Price and her entire staff are all friendly and professional, and have all the latest technology. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Very satisfied. Excellent Dr. and staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Great friendly staff. In and out extremely fast !"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Love them!...
GREAT work and the staff is sooo kind and considerate.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2017)

"Toothmaster's entire team was so helpful and accomodating. Dr. Price is top notch. A truly professional dental practice. Alexander City is lucky to have Toothmasters! I was very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I love you guys!! Giving me back my smile is life changing!! Everyone is so nice, understanding and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Had a great visit. Audrey was very professional and caring during my cleaning as was Dr Price on my check up after the cleaning. Always enjoy visiting Michelle on the front desk. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Everybody is so friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"I called for an emergancy appointment & got one that day. I was in & out in no time. Everyone was great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"I love Dr. Joni she is awesome, and I recommend her and her staff to everyone. I love how they listen to your needs, and care for you like family."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"One of the best Dentist around Tallapoosa County area! Jonie knows her profession and is able to fix other peoples bad work! Her Hygenist are also great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Dr Price and Her staff are always providing excellent care and preventive management. I only got cleaning this visit but was made to feel relaxed whole visit. Thanks Toothmasters."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"This was only dentist who would see me about my tooth and made sure I was not in pain until my tooth can be pulled. Everyone was very polite and understanding."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Dr.Price and her staff go the extra mile to take care of me and I really appreciate it!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"As always, my appointment was on time and I was in and out in about 40 minutes for my cleaning and check-up."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Great experience as always. Wonderful, friendly, and efficient staff. If I'd had a dentists office like this earlier in my life, I wouldn't have as many fillings and crowns!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Dr. Price and her staff make everyone feel more comfortable and their work is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)

"People are really nice and considerate."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Everyone is very professional and friendly. I'm do glad my brother recommended y'all to me. Best dental group ever. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Needed to have an old bridge removed and a new one put in. Wait time was minimal. Time to complete was accurate. Team was concerned with my comfort during the process. Cost was less than expected. I would recommend this dental office with confidence."
(4 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Excellent care. Very organized, and professional in all they do. I have a patient for 4-5 yr, and it's a great practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"as always I received the best care, instructions, and friendly care possible."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"No waiting !!!

Excellent experience....
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"This is a nice facility and I had a great experience. The staff and dentist were nice and made me feel welcome. The hygiene bag they gave me when I left was very nice. I will definitely be going back."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Good Job Joni!!! And your assistants.
It's almost time to go to the lake.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Thanks for the mouthwash and threaders for my bridges."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I appreciate all the extra effort and care provided to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of and got the best treatment and options on my behalf. I was impressed with the knowledge and familiarity of the entire staff in all the latest technology and options that are available.

If I had one suggestion, it would be to use layman's terminology when discussing things with the patients (feel free to omit this suggestion if you'd like to use this review publicly)
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"AWESOME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, AS USUAL!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"I have been a patient for many many years. I am always treated with respect and dignity any time I walk through the door. All staff members are friendly, courteous, and very efficient. You get seen at your appointment time and made very comfortable while there. All staff members are very knowledgeable and make sure you understand the procedure. They also make you a printout for all your dental needs along with the cost for each procedure. They work with you on how and when to pay what parts my entire family uses Toothmasters. We wouldn't trust anyone else with our dental care and needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Very nice, professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Very professional and explained everything that needed to be done thoroughly. Found some things that a prior exam from another dentist, did not show or tell me about. Very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Very professional and personable. Dr. Price is an excellent Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Wonderful! Zip-zap-bang, meaning I was in and out in no time...To leave with a gleaming smile totally summed it up."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"I had to take my dad, who can't walk very well and must use a wheelchair, to the dentist for the first time in a long time. They were very accommodating and their equipment and every room was accessible for him. They were friendly and helpful and even gave suggestions on how we can save money with dental insurance plans."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"I had my six month checkup this week and Audrey did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and well trained. Dr. Price checked over everything and made sure there were no cavities or other problems. They take their time and do a very thorough job of taking care of their patients. Their equipment is state of the art and they certainly know how to operate it. It is very comforting to know your teeth and mouth are in good hands with this staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Always happy with friendly staff and service. Everybody is so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Wonderful as always. The distance out plan they referred me to WI pay for itself more than 4 times on the recommended treatment plan. Kudos."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"I had a cleaning done, probably the best I have ever had. I like going to Dr. Price, she always makes it fun."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Always top notch"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Very nice experience. Really appreciate the professionalism and friendliness."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"The entire staff was very courteous and professional. I am basically a scaredy cat when it comes to having my teeth cleaned, but Brooke put my fears to rest and explained every step during the cleaning.
I am very happy with my experience and will recommend Dr. Price and her staff to family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I'm a very anxious person when it comes to dental visits because of previous issues with other dentists. The atmosphere was very nice and as calming as possible (for the situation). I thought the receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The dental hygienist was very kind, understanding, and considerate of my anxiety and she took great care in her work. Dr. Price seemed kind and really seemed to care about the issues that I was having and making a treatment plan to get me on track. I actually can say that I'm not so scared to return to this dental office and I look forward to getting my smile back."
(4 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Hello Dr. Price and team. I am looking forward to getting this agreed work done, and ASAP. Once we begin, I am agreeable to a tight schedule plus I have no problem with long sessions. I am a 'let's git her done' person. It was good to meet you and your staff. Sincerely, Carol."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Staff was very nice and helpful. Office was nice and clean. Emergency appointment was easy to get."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Having to go to the dentist is a real problem for some people, but getting my teeth cleaned @ Toothmaster's was a good experience.

I was also worked into their schedule when there was a cancellation which worked out good for me.

Thanks

Fred
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I was very impressed with everything about the office when I arrived. The receptionist was very friendly and professional. The procedures were done with kindness. Dr. Price was so nice and helpful in describing all I need done. I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"As always, it was great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"Dr Price and her staff are the best in Alabama! I drive from Cullman Al To Alex City for dental care at Toothmasters which is over 125 miles one way. The dental care I receive is worth the long drive. Dr Price keeps updated on all the new dental equipment and procedures. Most of all Dr Price is one of very few dentist who participates in the Assurant Discount Dental Insurance because she cares about the dental needs of adults. The insurance has saved me several hundred dollars."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"I enjoy my visits to Toothmasters as they are always so friendly, caring and in good moods. And, I trust them and follow their suggestions. Following their routine cleanings and check ups schedule greatly minimizes the need for "corrective" work that can be expensive and painful. And I'm allergic to expensive, painful things......"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Best cleaning ever! Awesome clinic, thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"I was treated very good and I really like my new dentist and all of the people are great. Thanks for taking me on as a patient."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"My visit was great. I didn't have to wait too long. The procedure was quick. I love the staff. They are all always nice and can carry a conversation. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Very friendly! Would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Regardless of the problem, the dentist and staff make my visits a pleasure--yes, to a dentist's office."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"All my visits with Toothmasters have been good. The over the top customer service, short wait times, excellent dental care. I am actually comfortable in the chair while my dental work is being done, something I have not experienced in dental care before. I appreciate all of them so much. Dr. Price gave me my smile back. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned for the first time in 5 yrs & my teeth feel wanderful! The experience was excellent,the staff was great. I have found a great Dentist. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Great dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Great with my daughter fast and friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"I dread the day Joni retires, I won't let anyone else work on me. She and her staff are top of the line all the way around, can't recommend them highly enough. Love coming here instead of dreading it, what can I say?"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Best dental experience I have ever had, and I have had a lot! A car accident shattered most of my teeth and over the years I have been to many different places. Very empathic and concerned staff. Michelle was excellent at putting me at ease. Highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Very well done. A practically painless cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"I felt as if I were at home during my initial consultation, not expecting to know so many of the staff members personally and meeting Dr.Price was "Price-less!" I admire all of the staff at Toothmasters and would recommend them to my family and friends at any point! Thank you all for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"I am not from the Alexandria area so when I broke my tooth I was obviously anxious about where to get treatment. The first thing I noticed is a very nice facility with a friendly and helpful staff.I didn't feel as though I was 200 miles from home. They treated me like a lifetime patient and made me feel comfortable. Dr Price diagnosed the situation and explained in detail what needed to be done.
Thank you Dr Price! You and your staff know how to treat your patients, even someone who's not a regular.. Very refreshing these days!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Everyone at ToothMasters is wonderful. I have been a patient there for years, and will not use any other dentist. The staff also works very well with my insurance company.

Thank you for all that you do and your support of the military.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2016)

"Always a good experience no matter what I am having done! Friendly, professional staff...always providing the best patient care."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Thank you so much for pulling my tooth. Its been a while since I've been able to chew on my right side. All of you are so sweet. Thank you to the dentist for being able to pull my tooth the same day. I'm feeling so much better. If I was rude in any way I apologize. All of you are amazing. Bless you all. Sincerely greatful, Melissa Russell"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Doing great work!
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I have a phobia for dentists but Toothmasters made me feel comfortable. I actually enjoyed my visit as I know I will my new smile once Dr. Price is done. Thank guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Good. Always enjoy the friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"I am very pleased with my service. Every time some one mention about a dentist I tell them " go see Mrs. Price at Tooth Master."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2016)

"As always service is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"As always I received excellent, top notch treatment at Toothmasters. Professional, friendly staff from beginning to end of every visit. I always recommend Toothmasters to anyone that asks me for a great local dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Staff was courteous, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Everything was perfect....right up until Dr. Price showed up :-)

Kidding of course....I actually have a crush on her :-O

See ya'll next time!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Out Standing Service!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2016)

"I absolutely love toothmasters! Dr. Price is so gentle and she truly cares about her patients. The staff makes you feel so comfortable. Thank you for all that you do!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Excellent care and the staff was great"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Well, going to the dentist isn't something that would go at the top of my most fun things to do list but we really need to go to take care of our teeth since we only get one set of permanent ones in a lifetime. Having said that my experience was a good one. The hygienist that I got didn't just rush me through, she took her time and did it right. Too many times in today's world you find people doing a rush job and not a good job, not the case here. I did wait what I would consider a little too long for the dentist to come in after the hygienist finished, maybe that's a problem that should be addressed but I will still give my overall experience 5 stars. Thanks ToothMasters!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Dr. Price and all of the staff at ToothMasters have been great about working my dental visits into their schedule (as I have been traveling by RV for a couple of years and never know when I will be able to schedule regular dental visits). They do a great job and always take the time to answer any questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"good service, and great people. real friendly"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I always have a good experience at Toothmasters. Everyone is so friendly and the service is wonderful. Loretta cleaned my teeth and did such a good job and made me feel as comfortable as you can feel sitting in a dentist chair. Joni Price is always so nice and I trust her with my dental care. I definitely would recommend Toothmasters to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Procedure was done in a timely manner, and staff was professional. Love it here!!!"
(4 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Great job cleaning my whole families teeth. Recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"I had a great visit. I am always impressed with Dr. Price and all of her staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"I found the personnel to be very caring and very professional. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Price and her staff would would recommend them to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"I had a wonderful experience at toothmasters! When doctor Price came into the room to meet me, she was full of positive energy. I had to pick up my child at a certain time and when I told the ladies, they got to me in a timely manner and was not upset. That showed me that they cared about me and that was really awesome, being that I was on their time. I have plenty of work that needs to be done to my teeth, but they broke my payments down and made it affordable, and that makes me more than happy to continue being a patient at ToothMasters!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Awesome service, friendly staff, very professional... I love to visit"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Clean, bright and welcoming entry and waiting room. Staff very friendly and efficient. If going to Dentist can be pleasant, this is! Dr Price gives you all her attention and respect."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Tooth Masters has the best staff and Dr. Price you are awesome. ๐Ÿ˜€ Been recommending you to people for years. I enjoy coming up there, not for just dental work but the hospitality you receice while there. I love jabbering with you."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Dr. Price did an outstanding job as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"My experience was fairly pleasant. There was quite a wait to see anyone after the initial gathering of information. However, I was taken back to the room very promptly. Everyone was extremely friendly and humane. I have a phobia of any medical care, especially dental care, due to my past experiences with other offices. These people did a great job of not only helping me with my dental plan, but working with me and helping me deal with and overcome my phobia. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, specially someone with a phobia."
(4 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Efficient friendly staff - great job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Joni Price and her staff are absolutely amazing! They made me feel welcome and left me with a feeling of trust for them. They take time and talk with you about your visit. I trust her more than any other dentist I've visited before!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"You ladies are the best
Thanks for doing a great !!!!! Job ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
"

(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"I love these people. They are courteous and friendly. And I am totally satisfied with the dental work."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"As always, Dr Price and Her Staff do a great job keeping me comfortable while taking care of my dental needs. They also are very helpful to work with my travel job schedule to get me in. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"This was my first time seeing Dr. Price and I think that I have found my new dentist. My brother and his wife go there and suggested that I go. Thank you to all."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Everyone was very helpful. Tooth Masters is now my choice dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"It was a very good experience and I feel I got the best care."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Always a pleasant visit. The staff is sweet and funny. Makes a dental visit not so bad!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"DO A GREAT JOB"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Very friendly staff. This was my daughters first appointment and she was very nervous !!! They put her at ease and taught her so many things about good dental hygiene
She loved it and cant wait to go back. She loved Dr Price and her staff
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Friendly and professional service. They make you feel like a true patient not just a number on their schedule."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"I love this dental office. The whole staff is so friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"The service was very friendly and courteous. The waiting time they gave me to repair my dentures was exact, almost to the minute."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Always the most pleasant experience... Thank you for all that all of you do!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Thank you Dr. Price and all the staff. I love how prompt you'll are at taking care of patients. It is always a pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"On time, friendly, and did a good job of checking and cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"As always excellent care and service. You and your staff do a great job it providing my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Great staff and a great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2015)

"Robin did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)

"Good patient interaction. Answers questions, gives important information. Very personable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"Initial visit was great! Staff was very friend and showed compassion for the patients! Everyone seems very educated and professional! Look forward to coming back!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Great Dentist with great people. Would definitely recommend toothmasters to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My initial visit lends much confidence in ToothMasters' dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"This was my six month checkup visit and the service was excellent. Dr. Price and her staff really treat you with professional care as well as taking the time to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. The smile and attitude of the entire staff beginning when you register at the sign in desk is just the beginning of the excellent care you receive. Dr. Price came in after my teeth were cleaned and took her time checking to make sure everything was ok. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone and oh yes, we are not related. LOL"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"As always your care is top notch. Would not want to go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Always a very pleasant visit....very professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Great visit very professional service."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Last visit was just fine. Had a normal cleaning but got me in room at scheduled time and out in a short time as well. Always a good visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"I love ToothMasters! Dr. price and her staff answered all my questions and helped me with an affordable treatment plan. I recommend this dental office to all of my friends and family :)"
(4 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)

"every one there was wonderful.as much as I am scared I can't wait to get all this finished I've decided to let you take all my teeth out.thank you all"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"First visit to your offices. Everyone was courteous and professional. Purpose was to see if adjusting dentures would help me. Poor fit after losing weight. Hope this works."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Great job. Very informative and clean."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Always very professional and prompt."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"My experience was above what I expected! They genuinely care about you the patient. I have found MY Dentist, in whom I can trust knowing that they put the patient first.
Thank You so much!
Jimmie Stevens
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2015)

"Visiting the dentist is an anxious event but I greatly appreciate how Dr. Price connects with her patients and puts us at ease. Her professional demeanor is also personable and respectful. Plus she seemed to share my excitement in the improvement we have planned for my teeth. Thank you, Dr. Price!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2015)

"Wonderful staff and great service."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2014)

"Excellent care and wonderful staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"The appointment went well. The visit with the Staff is always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)

"Very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Six month checkup was very professional and a pleasant experience. Technician was very good and thorough. Dr. Price always takes time to tell you what she sees and thinks. Excellent dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2014)

"good visit no waiting and my teeth are clean"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"I rated an excellent because I was greeted with a beautiful smile and welcomed with the utmost of professionalism. I was able to fill out my paperwork quickly and I was able to go back to be seen in a timely manner. The staff and the dentist were all very professional and hospitable."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"As always 1st class service. Love this dentist office staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"I love all the staff. They make u feel welcome and try to help in every way possible. My husband and I both us ToothMasters and will never go anywhere else. Love u Dr. Price"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Great,friendly staff. Dr. Price not only went over all my treatment options in person, but they actually gave me a printout of my personalized treatment plan. My smile is already brighter!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Kind and friendly service! My children and I are pleased to have chosen this dentist office as our new place! I will recommend them to my other family members and friends who are seeking a dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Excellent work as always! Ricki"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Very efficient and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"I always have a great experience at your office. The service is great and you are always a lot of fun to be around. I am well pleased with everything. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Office is clean and bright and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. The waiting time is short and you get great service by technicians and Dr. Price."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Our appointment was right on time and were treated politely and efficiently. In all it was very pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend ToothMasters to our friends"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Brooke Hallman is a great hygienist. She did good job on Gracie and my teeth. Thanks.."
(4 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Always a great and friendly experience going to your offices."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Thank you...you all are great and as awful as dentistry is to me..you all make it so much better"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"This was our first visit ever to ToothMasters. My elderly mother-in-law saw Diana (?) the lab tech about the fit of her dentures. I cannot express how patient she was with our questions. She took great care to explain exactly what was causing the discomfort and gave several options to us. I would heartily recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Excellent....I always feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Price and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"I was very pleased with the results of my visit"
(4 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"I drive an hour to get to ToothMasters. I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Price gave me my smile back. For years I would cover my mouth with my hand. I would never let anyone photograph me. Now I can smile and talk to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2014)

"Excellent staff....... Very helpful and nice"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"I would like 2 thank dr.joni & her excellent staff for
a pleasant visit.i was very nervous because of my
past experience with dentist.but i felt like i was a
friend of the family,they explained everything they
were going to do and made sure i was comfortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"Referred to you from a friend and I am so glad I came to you. You, and your staff are very professional and enjoyable to your patients and a great office surroundings. Thank you for giving my great smile back."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"Thank you Doctor Price and staff for helping me reach my central goals."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2014)

"ToothMaster's has a great staff, they make it fun to go to the Dentist, looking forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"I always have a great experience at Toothmasters. Everyone there is so nice and are genuinely concerned for your needs. They provide the best care ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"To persons of concern:
Dr. Price and her staff always show a high level of concern about their patient's dental or Oral health and that is reflected in the professionalism shown and given in there treatment rooms. No one that I know enjoys going to the dentist but maybe me because of the friendly chats and the feeling of being welcome shown by there staff. I can think of no other dental group that I would recommend to any friend that was in need of a good caring dentist. They really have done a great service to me and I think them for all their efforts. Dr. Price is really a great dentist but it does not stop with her. The entire staff she employs are to be commended on their work.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2014)

"Dana,as always,was professional and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2014)

"Awesome staff. Always feel welcome in the office and not like it is a burden to be seen or spoken to. Wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2014)

"I don't like dentist but she made it barable"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2014)

"The team here was absolutely wonderful. I was in tremendous pain from a tooth that needed to be extracted. They worked me in on a fully booked schedule and extracted my tooth. I was in and out of the office in less than 45 minutes. Thanks again. Love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2014)

"Lost a filling in my front tooth. They saw me the day I called and did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2014)

"Wonderful dentist and staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2014)

"Friendly Professional Fast Quality Service"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2014)

"As always great job!!!

P. W.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2013)

"Well organized- excellent job"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2013)

"ALL of you are absolutely fantastic...THANK YOU ALL for taking such wonderful care of this wimp

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2013)

"Every one at ToothMasters has always been so kind to me and when ever I have a problem they always get me in fast to deal with my pain. The Staff is supper friendly and always helpful."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2013)

"The staff was very friendly. You have a very competent staff from the front office, as well as through out the clinic."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2013)

"I haven't been to the dentist in a long while. They were very friendly and I felt very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2013)

"Was very happy with my visit to ToothMaster's. I'm new to the area and everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel very welcome and were very professional. Did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2013)

"i don'T think anyone likes going to a dentist, but my trips to Dr. Joni really meets my expectations of what a dentist should be. I feel relaxed, and confident in her work and the staff are always well trained and make sure you feel at ease. I highly reccommend this dentist to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2013)

"Very efficient and entire office staff are wonderful. Very accommodating in setting appointments for your convenience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2013)

"I Have Been To Several Dentists In My Lifetime And I Must Say That Dr. Price And Her Staff Are Outstanding And Very Professional. They Do The Best Work And Are Very Personable. I Highly Recommend Toothmasters For ALL Of Your Dental Needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2013)

"I called them up in extreme pain. They scheduled me an appointment immediately, around my busy work schedule. Fast and friendly. You really do get the best most professional service. Dr. Price and staff....irreplaceable"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Excellent...the best! Thank you for being so understanding and caring ....first visit but not my last visit! May God bless you and ToothMasters!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2013)

"Fast and dependable service. Friendly and helpful staff. Office and work place always clean and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2013)

"I am very happy with the professional but friendly service. They take the time to explain things and don't try to sell you products or services that you don't need. Even though I am moving from the area, I plan to remain a client."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2013)

"Dr. Price and her team always do a wonderful job. They always make me as comfortable as one can feel in a dentist chair. :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2013)

"It is a pleasure to have such a professional staff to take care of your dental needs. Everyone from the doctor to the receptionist makes you feel that they have your best interest at heart. The dental hygienist is a top notch professional and gives you a thorough cleaning and inspection along with the doctor. I would highly recommend this dental practice for anyone's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2013)

"Dr. Price and her staff are extremely professional. Everyone is very courteous and they make your visit a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend their dental service."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2013)

"My tooth had broken out but pain didn't start until this past week. I called on a Tuesday around 10:30 and they gave me an appt. at 2. Got scripts for antibiotic and pain with options of how to proceed. I had next appt. 2 days later and had tooth pulled. Left appt. to go buy flooring, went home and relaxed. I've had NO Pain since. Thank you all for being so nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2013)

"I love Dr.Price's office. Everyone there is very friendly.She doesn't try to push you into anything that you don't want to do and they are very caring.My husband and I have only been patients there for about six months but everyone talks to us like they have known us for years. This is a great place!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2013)

"I usually do not like going to the dentist but this office and staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2013)

"As bad as I hate going to the dentist, I can say Dr. Price and her staff made it an enjoyable trip. The best care and service I have received in years. They made me feel right at home."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2013)

"Friendly Staff, Clean Facility, Great Service"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2013)

"I was very impressed with the professional and friendly way in which my case was handled. Thank you for providing such prompt service."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2013)

"Wonderful as always! Professional, courteous,and prompt. I was seen on a Monday as a walk-in and still received great care.

Dr. Joni and staff ROCK!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2013)

"Wonderful Service and the most friendly people you will ever meet!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2013)

"Very professional, from the front desk until you see Dr. Price. I always feel "cared for" when I am there. I truly believe that Dr. Price has my best interest at heart. I believe that she is a perfectionist. No one in the office is ever condecending. I drive over an hour to get to her office, because it's worth it!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2013)

"The staff was quite helpful and worked quickly to get me out and get my needs taken care of! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2013)

"Excellent service! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2013)

"Your office,staff and service rate 5 star."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2013)

"Friendly staff, prompt service and very clean, orderly environment! Keep up the excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2013)

"Best dentist I have ever been to, I just look for a reason to come see you, great staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2013)

"They take VERY good care of you!!! And are SUPER nice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2013)

"Everyone was nice and treated me very well"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2013)

"Great and friendly service! Very gentle and always thorough with their work! Love coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2013)

"I commend Dr. Joni and staff on a job well done. I would recommend everyone that need a dentist to make you and your staff their choice. After getting three extractions on last Monday I did not have any complication thank the Lord. So I say a job well done. Gloria Hatcher"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2013)

"They did a great job of working me in when my tooth died and absessed. All avenues and prices were discussed with me up front and they answered all my questions. They were very undertanding when it came to sceduling my surgery around my schedule and did thier best to make sure I was as comfortable as possible in the meantime."
(4 stars)
by (April 29, 2013)

"No wait time. Friendly and very competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2013)

"The staff was very friendly and assisted me with any questions I had! They were very professional but made me feel comfortable at the same time!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2013)

"Great friendly service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Wanda does an excellent job in listening and giving advice as well as cleaning my teeth. She and Dr. Price check everything to make sure that I have good dental health. Thank you for your friendly staff and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2013)

"Best Dentist in Town!! Love going to see Dr. Price and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2013)

"This is a great group. They were very understanding about being nervous."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2013)

"My experience with Toothmasters was very positive. The atmosphere was both professional and personal making you realize that they have your best dental interest in mind. They were also very prompt and didn't keep you waiting. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing a quality dental office."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2013)

"hi, let me say that i was very pleased with everyone there at my last visit, you did a fantastic job on my teeth, i never hurt for a second, i was very impressed with every employee there, and also, you have the most beautiful ladies working there, that makes it easy to just lay there and enjoy having my teeth worked on, you are all beautiful. thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2013)

"Great Staff!! and Dentist "
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2012)

"These girls are the absolute best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2011)

"I always receive excellent service from Dr. Price and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2011)

"I absolutely love the staff at Toothmasters. They are family friendly, helpful, cordial, and knowledgable. "
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2011)

"I absolutely love the staff at Toothmasters. They are family friendly, helpful, cordial, and knowledgable. "
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2011)

"excellent caring staff, and very entertaining too!"
(4 stars)
by (October 16, 2011)