"Best care in the area, kind to let me rejoin their office after being away 4 years."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2018)

"Great staff, very personalized service. I’d recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"The visit I had was great as usual. Hygienist was great and the dentist that checked me over was very good. Then I went into the office managers office and she went over how much a crown was going to cost. She was amazing , I felt very comfortable talking with her and she was very kind."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I really enjoy the staff.
The care is excellent.
You have an awesome team.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Tracy is a great dental tech. Did a lot of work with a minimum of pain.
Looking forward to making some progress with my dental health.
Thanks!
"

(4 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Every time I go I'm always taken care of. My whole family goes and even my kids love it."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Great! No waiting and my teeth feel clean."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Had my first visit yesterday. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I am very pleased with the services amd the staff. I didnt feel nervous one bit. I definetly will be back."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"As always: kind, professional and personable"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Love Jamie, she was great! I never dread going to the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)

"Always good service. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"Thanks for the great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"Dr. Skaates and her team never fail to make me feel just as important as everyone else they help. I've never been treated with anything other than kindness, respect and consideration. I highly recommend Dr. Skaates and her team! I use to be afraid of going to the dentist, but now I look forward to going! Thank you so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Great practice and staff! I would highly recommend others to go here. Friendly, personal atmosphere. Hygienists go above and beyond to make it a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"Fast but quality service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"Very professional, quick work, has a passion for teeth and care of her patient."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Dr. Skaates and her team are the best! They never make you make you feel uncomfortable and are always so friendly. Makes going to the dentist easy."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Great dental services👍"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Cleaning went great I was running late because of a hold up at the hospital where I work and they were understanding so I am thankful they accommodated me."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"My semiannual exam and cleaning was great; I was happy that it could be rescheduled to a date that was good for me.(My original scheduled date was in April when I am now traveling to Idaho). Thanks for accommodating me with the new appointment!

The cleaning was very effective, thanks to the hygienist who did a great job, with persistence and skill.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Thank you for getting our daughter looked at the same day as we called. She was in a great deal of discomfort and felt much better after finding out she had twelve year molars coming in and would indeed be able to eat again someday."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"Great staff, great Doc, wonderful office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Our son with special needs has been treated so well. You have taken many steps to help him be comfortable! Thanks for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"I have the greatest regard for Dr Skaates' care. She is very conscientious, explains options clearly, offers good opinions, yet respects my choices.

I had a crown break off due to the poor condition of my tooth. She repaired it AND WOULD NOT ACCEPT PAYMENT because she claims she MIGHT HAVE made an error in judgement. She did not make an error; my teeth are old and deteriorating but she took responsibility WAY above the level of professional ethics I consider normal.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"I fknow that I am in good hands with Dr. Skaates and her crew!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Friendly, clean,professional,accommodating. I recommend Carla and her staff too anyone looking for the best dental experience you could imagine. Amazing group of beautiful professional women!😁"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"A very friendly place.
I would highly recommend it with no hesitation!
Great job!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Excellent job of fixing my tooth!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"I went in to get some fillings and Dr.Skaates was nothing but kind and considerate towards me. Her and her assistant made sure I was the most comfortable and I was as relaxed as I could possibly be. The staff has never failed to make sure we felt welcomed and they treated us like we were the most important people. By far the best dentistry I've ever gotten. I feel safe when I am there because I know I am being given the best care and the up most attention."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"The best dentist ever!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Amazing place! Have been going here since I moved up to marquette in 2008. After graduating nmu I moved back to Newberry and I still drive the distance. Her team is wonderful and caring and the work that she has done for me is just amazing. She really cares about your teeth and your appearance"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"My daughter has never had a fear of the dentist as a result of this amazing team."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"I was very pleased with my visit at the dentist. They were very friendly and explained everything so well before they did anything there was no pressure. After going to aspen dental a few days before it was a big relief. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"The apt. went just fine! i"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Best dental experience I've ever had. Professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"I've been going to her for 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.Dr. Skaates is both competent and nice to her patients. She genuinely cares about her patients. Her staff really provide quality care as well. Highly recommend her to all my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"As always, thorough cleaning and check up! Stops when your jaw gets tired to rest before continuing. Cheerful and composed and provides good explanation of each step of process."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"The Staff has been very pleasant when I've had my dental appointments. No one really likes going to the dentist but knowing it's vital to your health it's very important to be seen for regular appointments.
Thank You Dr. Skaates & Staff
Sincerely,
Patricia Benson
"

(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Angie answered the phone with a "I can help you" which is a super way to set the office tone! Regrettably I was calling to cancel my appt due to a pet emergency ):, but I'm rescheduled for next month!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Excellent experience with a warm and professional staff. Thank you Dr. Skaates and your great team."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"I have a condition known as positional vertigo which requires me to sit upright to prevent extreme vertigo. I am grateful for you and your staff to accommodate by allowing me to sit up straight. I know it makes your job more tiring and taxing. I'm happy to have this opportunity to express my appreciation."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"I have had dental experiences that have left me with anxiety and a fear of dental work. I had to have some dental work done and I am SO pleased to say that the dental experience I had with Dr. Skaates was exceptional! She made me comfortable,worked with me,and getting through the procedure was a breeze! When I need dental work in the future, I know I won't have the anxiety that I have had for years! Thank you Dr. Skaates!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Carla is an excellent dentist. She is smart , kind and gentle. Her staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean and cheerful so the overall experience is always enjoyable. BEST DENTIST in Marquette!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"This dental practice is very family friendly. I have a special needs child and they have went out of heir way to make his visits positive and productive. Everyone my family has encountered has been friendly and easy to talk to from the dentist and hygenist to the office staff. I am very glad I found this dentist office when I moved here."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Great dental practice. Appointments are always timely. Staff is always courteous and professional. I sense that they truly care about me and value my well being as a patient. It is clear that Dr. Skaates loves people and their teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Great appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"I've never waited more than 5 minutes and the staff members are very friendly and helpful. The dentists are very friendly and professional as well. A great experience ( given that it 's a dental visit)!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Friendly professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"Excellent service and friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Excellent professional care. Great caring knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)

"I left the office feeling a great sense of relief.Felt I was treated carefully and with respect,both by dentist and staff. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"The visit went well and on time for which I was grateful. Everyone was professional and did their jobs well."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Appointment start time was 20 minutes late due to being last appointment of the day. I did not care for that much."
(3 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Great experience! Friendly happy staff! Dr. Skaates was very pleasant and personable. Very gentle on my filling. Great first time experience at this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"It was a pleasure having Tracy clean my teeth. She did a great job and has a great personality to match it! Thank you Tracy and Angie for your kind words."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Everyone is so nice and I never have to wait for my appointment. I live how my teeth feel after they are cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"I have a great experience every time I have been st this office. Highly recommend every time I tell someone. Friendly, family oriented staff and practice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"I have been coming here for over 12 years and would never go anywhere else. When we were stationed in different states I would schedule a visit during vacation. Best dentist around."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"The staff members are always very welcoming, helpful and professional in every way."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Absolutely great care with not a long wait! I definitely recommended Carla Skaates! Thanks everyone for all the hard work you do there!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"My whole appointment was great the staff gets you in and out in a very quick and timely manner and very friendly as well."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"Very through and a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"I was very nervous going into the office yesterday. With Previous dental work I had complications with sensitivity, and was not looking forward to that potential. Both the dentist and assistant listened to my concerns! They explained some extra precautions they would take and chatted so I was relaxed. They let me take a few breaks to rest my jaw, and the filling went great! I am happy to report no sensitivity at all!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"I have had 6 dentists in my 67 years and Dr. Skaates is the best and I intend to make her my last."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Dr Skaates is kind and smart. She takes a personal Intetest in her patients. I am extremely happy with the work she has done for me with my dental challenges. Her staff is friendly and makes every appointment enjoyable. I highly recommend her for all ages."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"What a professional team! I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Skaates. I had a painless visit, thanks to the latest technology and her gentle touch. I left smiling!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"This was my first visit with Dr. Skaates and she made me feel comfortable and confident in the care she provided. My visit was very positive. The entire team was very welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2016)

"Friendly and very kind dentist office. I would recommend this place to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Teeth are very white,great job"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Great cleaning and check-up."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Everyone was great, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Being that we have always had an excellent record for paying our bills it would be nice to be able to Make Paynents instead if footing the Whole Bill up front. Being retired it places a hardship on our limited income.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Pain was relieved very shortly after my visit to dr skaates. Needed to see her asap. She squeezed me into her busy schedule early in the morning. I am grateful,very grateful for my daughter referring her to me many years ago."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Dr Skaates and her staff are always professional, kind and considerate. They ensure quality care with updated equipment and procedures. As Dr. Skaates and Brandi performed their work they explained every step. Thanks for all you do 😄"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"My first filling(replacement) in many years. Experience was not at all unpleasant. Very efficient Dom check in t dismissal. Everyone is professional and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"I wasn't sure if I would be able to finish my Christmas shopping after a 2 hour temporary double crown procedure ,so I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was. Pain free with minimal discomfort and as always Dr. Skaates was
professional but warm and friendly as were all of the staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Love the texts"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Love the texts"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"We love our dentist. She is very responsive to do all she can to fit us into her schedule when we have a dental need. She is the most competent dentist we have ever had....we trust her judgment. She is very thorough in explaining her evaluation and recommendation. She listens attentively as we describe any concerns and is conservative in her approach. We very highly recommend her to everyone we can."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Always nice hygienists. Easy cleaning."
(4 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Staff is always professional, friendly and accommodating"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Staff is always professional, friendly and accommodating"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Dr.Skaates is great, we bring the whole the family to see her. She's so very nice. Used to bring my daughter to a special childrens dentist, started to bring her to Dr. Skaates and she will never go back to the other one, she really likes Dr.Skaates."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I would like to say thank you for getting me in so quickly last Thursday, October 29. I really appreciate it. My gum feels so much better without the popcorn shell in it. You guys are awesome"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Dr. Skates is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. For example, when I got my teeth done over a few visits, Dr.Skates was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend and have already to a lot of people about her and to everyone wanting to know a good dentist in town. She is the best dentist I have ever had. And a great team. It is a joy to go there actually, no one needs to be nervous, no one will have to worry about how it is going to be walking in. There the best, She is the best."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Very kind people. Humble, yet clearly knowledgeable and capable. I have confidently recommended them to others."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Dr Skaates and her staff are simply the best. I have been coming here for a few years, and the treatment remains consistently very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"Great staff! Very friendly! Satisfied patient!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Dr Skaates and her staff are fantastic! They always do their best to address your needs. The only thing that could make the office better is if Carol, the retired hygienist, came back."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Kelly, the one who cleaned my teeth was very amazing! I will definitely have her clean my teeth again."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Everyone in the office is very friendly & professional. They help you with a dental plan that will be best for you."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Great job as always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"Everything was great! The procedure (temp crown) was absolutely painless. Zero complaints. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"I am just over the moon about my last few visits at Superior Dental Care! I grew up terrified of the dentist, always experiencing pain and discomfort when I would get my teeth worked on - but with Dr. Skaates not only was I 100% comfortable, I ENJOYED my visits! From the moment you walk through the door, you're greeted by the most friendly people and feel like you're being taken care of by close friends throughout your entire visit. I can't express my gratitude enough, and would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Your dental office is awesome! Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I love that there ISN'T a 6 month wait to get in.

Thank You
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"It was a very through check-up and cleaning.
Everyone was nice as usual.
Thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"My crown procedure went better than I expected! I was quite happy with that! When I get in a better financial position I will be able to move forward with some of the other areas."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Excellent care from wonderful, friendly people who seem to care about patients as people, not as tasks"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"It is true!! Painless dentistry. thanks for the work on my front tooth."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"This was one of the best dentist experiences I have had in a very long time. From the moment I walked through the doors I was greeted with a hand shake from the receptionist welcoming me to the practice. Carla Skattes, DDS was in the room the whole time with the hygienist explaining the procedures she herself was doing and how she feels about dentistry. She explained things fully and talked to me like a real person. She actually did a full comprehensive exam, which many dentist are lacking now in days. She visually examined my teeth, used x-rays, and a different tool that measure tooth enamel in order to decide for sure if a tooth in deed did have a cavity or its something that they could just keep an eye on. She is a very proactive dentist and is not eager to just jump in and drill all your teeth. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth took her time and did a very good job, it was not rushed by any means or steps skipped. The office manager explained all the charges in detail, so you kne"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Dr. Skaates has applied her experience in our military to good use in her practice. I had some challenging extractions most other dentists would've sent me to an oral surgeon. But Dr. Skaates justifiably felt competent enough to provide me with outstanding care. Best dentist I've ever seen. And a fun sense of humor to boot."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Very happy with the whole process from appointment reminders to friendly staff and prompt attention. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Kelli did a great job cleaning my teeth. I'm a fussy patient and she met my every need."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Thanks again, for the friendly and professional dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)

"I recently had a cleaning and oral exam by Dr. Skaates. As always, I had a first rate experience. Office is very efficient. People are welcoming and friendly. I would not hesitate to refer anyone for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)

"This was the first time ever I was my mouth frozen and I didn't feel the needle go in whatsoever. For the 2 hours of work I had done, my mouth wasn't even sore the next day. Good job!"
(4 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Very pleasant hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"It was a great visit, the attention to detail and care for the patient's comfort were excellent, as always. Thanks so much and see you in six months!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"I find the office very friendly.
The care I recieve is great.
The staff all seem to really care about how you are doing and listen to what you have to say.
They are very knowledgeable.
And I feel like their pricing is very fair.
I really like going there. And that's saying a lot as so many people are afraid of the dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"I find the office very friendly.
The care I recieve is great.
The staff all seem to really care about how you are doing and listen to what you have to say.
They are very knowledgeable.
And I feel like their pricing is very fair.
I really like going there. And that's saying a lot as so many people are afraid of the dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"As always superb dental services!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"Excellent! The team was friendly, helpful, and willing to go the extra distance to get me an appointment earlier than expected. I even experienced new technology - who knew there was a 360 degree x-ray for your mouth! Thanks to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Great team of people work at Superior Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"Hello.

All seems fine, thank you for your good work.

JM
"

(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)

"I love this place! Everyone is so happy, so professional, and makes your visit enjoyable. They care and it shows."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2013)

"Dr.Skaates and her staff are awesome and make my family feel very at ease when we go for our visits."
(4 stars)
by (July 09, 2011)

"Kelly does a wonderful job on my teeth and really gives me useful feedback. Ann is very helpful and considerate of my family. Thanks for having a great team Dr. Skaates!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2011)

"You guys are always great!
Not really like going to the Dentist(although
Dr Skaates is a great one) more like visiting
Friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2011)

"Quick, efficient, & pleasant staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2011)

"The entire staff at Dr. Skaates' office are helpful, friendly, courteous and caring. Because of a previous bad dental/hygienst experience I had not gone to a dentist in a long time. However, since changing to Dr. Skaates' office I do not get as nervous before going to an appointment and once there they make me feel very comfortable. If I have any questions, concerns, or worries, they listen and take the time to make sure I am comfortable with what needs to be done before starting (ex. extra medicine to numb and area if it needs it). One of my biggest fears is that my mouth will not be numb when the procedures starts, but Dr. Skaates take the time to makes sure it is. My hygienst Carol, is the best. She makes me feel very comfortable be..."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2011)

"Courteous and fun loving. Have a good experience every time i go there. Will say with all the things said about the visit to the dentists' being horrible, there is no truth to that. The team at Dr.Skaates office make sure that it is a enjoyable visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2011)

"As always the visit to your office is not my favorite place to be. Having said that --- the staff and Dr. Skaates make it better by being efficient, courteous, kind, understanding and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2011)

"My appointment was on time, all staff courteous, and prices in the middle range...all in all an excellent visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2011)

"Pleasant as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2011)

"When I called asking for an expedited appointment to rapair a broken tooth, the staff got me in within two days. Dr. Skaates made accommodations within her schedule to apply a crown saving me time and discomfort.The support staff are cheerful and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2011)

"The services I receive in Dr. Skaates' office are always first class. This professional care has kept me helathy and happy with my smile."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2011)

"Dr. Skaates and her staff take great interest in providing our family the best dental care available, including the best equipment, care and information."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2011)

"Dr. Skaates and her staff are great!
The dental work was excellent. They make you feel very welcome and at ease.
I have recommended her to my family and friends
"

(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2011)

"Great care and service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2011)

"The kids and I were happy to see your staff again... I think that's the best complement I have ever given a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2011)

"All the staff are courteous and competent - a good combination!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2011)

"The last time that I was at Dr. Skaates, everybody was so nice! The hygienist, dental assistant, and Dr. Skaates all made great conversation and found common interests with me which made the appointment less stressful and actually a good time! Their upbeat positive attitudes were really refreshing, it's terrible going to an appointment and having to deal with crabby people! I felt like everyone there really enjoyed their jobs and really enjoyed working with me. "
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2011)

"Dr. Skaates, Carol and all the staff are just the best. They are all so kind and caring. They always have time for your questions and I always feel well taken care of when I leave their office."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2011)

"I am very happy with my care."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2011)

"We love coming to see you! Justin did well with his teeth extraction, too. He did say the nitrous made it easier."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2011)

"My visit was the first to a dentist in Marquette. The visit was comfortable, low pain, and relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2011)

"I always feel the staff are extremely friendly and competent. They go out of their way to make sure I am as comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2011)

"Thorough. The hygeniest took the necessary time to insure tht everything was OK."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2011)

"On-time appointments, very pleasant and professional staff, and a thorough cleaning in less than an hour."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2011)

"Dr. Skaates and her staff are very welcoming and make you feel like you are the only patient they have for the day! "
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2011)

"My youngest daughter was just in and had her cleaning and sealants done. Your team is just wonderful with children and her visit was made as comfortable as possible. Great job and keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2011)

"Facility is beautiful. Never a wait. Everyone very efficient. Reminders a plus, although a bit overkill with call, text, email, reg mail. "
(4 stars)
by (April 16, 2011)

"Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful and the dentist was very professional and made me comfortable being there and will definately be going back for a long time to come."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2011)

"Thanks for the great dental care and making me feel like part of your family."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2011)

" I always feel welcome there like a friends house"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2011)

"I have been going to Dr. Skaates practice for several years. She and her team have taken me through a few tough proceedures. I am pleased with all of their work. I recommend her to all of my friends and work associates."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2011)

"The staff was very patient with a nervous patient! Great job all around."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2011)

"Thank you for the opportunity to say how great you and your team are. I love coming to see you and getting my teeth clean and shiny. You are always so kind and friendly and gentle. I highly recommend you and your office to my friends. "
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2011)

"The staff are always pleasant and courteous. I was there for a filling and was in dread over the appointment, anticipating a significant amount of pain as I have had in the past. To my great surprise, there was no pain and everything was smooth sailing!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2011)

"I love how nicely I am treated at Dr. Skaates office. It starts at the front desk and continues through your whole visit. The dentist is not my favorite place to be but they make it much better. I have great cleanings and Dr. Skaates is awesome:)"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2011)

"My appointments are always a pleasure. No pain and lots of TLC. You feel like my friends. Dental care is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2011)