(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Wonderful service with excellent, caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"My first visit and the service was prompt, professional and friendly. From x-rays to polishing, everything was amazing. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Your team is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Ever since I have switched to Pax Dental I haven't been afraid of the dentist. They truly have inspired me to keep my teeth clean and healthy.

The dentist herself and the other employees all speak to you in an effort to educate and help you understand what everything means.

Every hygienist I have had has been very personable, friendly, and informative. I have never felt unsafe or confused ever.

I am so glad my family switched to Pax Dental.

Thank you Pax Dental family!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Great staff. Always love getting routine teeth cleaning here. See you guys next time!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2019)

"Everyone is very nice, helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects (including insurances). I really feel like they are there to answer all of my questions dental or insurance related. If they don’t know the answer, they will find the answer out and not say “I don’t know” and leave it at that."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"excellent dental care"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"My treatment went very well. Great job! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2019)

"I always have a great experience at Dr. Hawkins office. They always make you feel like family. My family and I have been going here for the last 10 yrs."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Always courteous and professional"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Always a great, friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"As always friendly and efficient staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"I always love coming here, feels like home as soon as I walk in the door. Seeing the smiling staff and that they get to know their pt well, even with a 6 month break in between. The staff also makes sure that all issues related to dental work are fixed regardless of how long it takes."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Dr Hawkins and staff are great and very professional, thank you for the great treatment and respect I always get when I come to the office for appointments."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Dental health is important to overall health and my family has always received exceptional care at Pax Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"My visit was like coming home from a 6 month deployment. All smiles, friendly and 100% professional staff makes each visit enjoyable"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"As always staff is great and takes time to answer questions and concerns."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"Professional service. Appointment was on honored on time. The text notification process is good for customer to confirm their appointment days before the actual one."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"Organized, reliable, fast and friendly. Pax dental is a trusted, well run dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"Always pleasant atmosphere and everyone is so friendly and Happy puts us all at ease"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Absolutely a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)

"As always the service and care is the best at PAX Dental. Wouldn't go any other place"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2018)

"Dental assistant was very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"It was great as far as dentists appointments go. The staff are always friendly and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Excellent Service, State of The Art equipment. The Best, Most Qualified people. And the Best part is, we are treated like family."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"Very nice staff and a thorough eval/cleaning! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Everyone at the office is kind, calm, understanding, and helpful. I’m excited to visit the new office in the spring!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"As with my past appointments this one was an excellent experience - expert technician, pleasant staff, excellent Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2018)

"I had to have a deep cleaning which was not a pleasant thing to go through; however,Ashley my hygienist was very caring and made me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Warm and extra truly caring staffs! They treat everyone like you are part of their family! The best in Southern Maryland! Excellent service!! Thank You all for enjoying what you do and letting that radiate to your customers!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I always have a great experience with my hygienist, Carol, the Staff, and Dr. Hawkins. Thank you ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Best Dentist and staff ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"What awesome staff you have there. Everyone is very professional .Keep up all the excellent work. I can say I am thrilled of being a patient, even though I hate going to the dentist. You all are awesome. Thank you for making me comfortable I must say this is the first dentist office that I love."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"Such a great place! The staff is always so warm and friendly and everything is explained in great detail."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Experience was wonderful. They were able to see me the same day and provided excellent service in evaluating my pain and provided treatment and course of action needed to take care of my tooth."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"As usual, outstanding customer service and expertise at Pax Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"I’m new to the area and it was my first time at Pax Dnetal. I was so pleasantly surprised by Dr. Hawkins and the hygienist working with me. They were very friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Very friendly staff is welcoming and engaging through the entire process. Clean and comfortable waiting room, procedure rooms, and rest room with toothbrushes and toothpaste! Appointment scheduling is very easy and the reminders (email, phone calls, and text options) are great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Appointment started right in time and explanation of all procedures was given. Hygienist was quick and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"was a great visit. cleaning went well amid friendly staff as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Always a friendly atmosphere! Quick and thorough, I highly recommended them!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"The dental staff and technicians are all very professional and personable. You can tell that the Doctor’s leadership continues to guide her staff in customer service and expertise in their field of dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Excellent care. Impressed"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"Very friendly staff and always listen to your concerns. Warmly greets their patients as they come in and know your name too.

Lots of magazines to read while waiting for your turn. Didn’t wait that long.

They have their routine down pat. Very organized! I had my records checked, X-ray, dental cleaning done, and was given my next appointment. Gave you free toothpaste, toothbrush....

I’m out of there with a clean, refreshing munchers!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"Was looking for a new dentist and Pax dental was recommended. The staff and Dr Hawkins were awesome best service I have received in a long time. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"Always take good care of me and my teeth ."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"Awesome as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"Carol was great for my semi annual checkup!!! Very pleasant group!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"Hygienist made recommendations for my health based on what she found while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hawkins has done a great job doing fillings for me and referring me to good local specialists."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"The care I receive here is top notch. They are personable, knowledgeable and truly care. Thanks yall!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2018)

"New patient. I have been going to one of the top dentists in my former town for 40 years. My first visit impressed me. It was the most thorough and complete cleaning and assessment ever. The information provided by the dentist and hygienist was very useful. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2018)

"Dental hygienist is always very pleasant and courteous as are the rest of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Ashley is always very patient with my son Garrett. We both really appreciate that. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"excellent service as usual."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"As in my other visits to Pax Dental, I received excellent and very thorough care. Every one is so pleasant and make certain that my questions are answered."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Great experience, superior care, friendliest and most accommodating staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Great staff...Great Dentist....what more could you ask for..!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"I’ve been a patient for over two years, and I love it here. My appointments, are always on time, and the staff is excellent. Dr. Hawkins is wonderful. I’ve been in the dental field for 14 years, and Patuxent Dental exceeds all my expectations."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Always great service, warm environment and warm lovey professional who make you feel like you are a family"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Dr. Hawkins and her staff were excellent. I am not even 2 years old yet but they were so patient with me and helped me get through my very first dental check up! No cavities! I didn’t even cry once! Thank you Pax Dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"My first visit and found Dr. Hawkins to be very professional,
she and her staff were very friendly and helpful! Look forward
to having them as our new dental care!! Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"No changes to the Service you provide. You all very professional,caring, good service in general."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I always have a good experience at Pax Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Very welcoming, accommodating, and thorough. I always love coming to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Always great. Service is awesome. Probably the best dentist office I've been to."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"I always have a good feeling when going to the dentist. I am treated with the utmost professional/courteous/friendly and concerned group of people.
They help to recommend the proper treatment, they considered the patients feelings and the best option for the patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Total professional service; keep doing what you do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"I am always treated like family. Your staff is top notch and Ashley always asks about family"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Always a pleasure the service is A-1. Family oriented loving the people who service my teeth. Professionals at all levels."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"Great experience...Carol is a delight and a real pro."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"having been associated with this office for over 20 years, I am always pleased to be a patient of this office.

the staff, including the Dentist, are always polite and very professional. Warm Smiles and Greetings is always pleasant!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"Dr Hawkins and the staff at Pax Dental are the best! The two visits I've had so far have been the easiest, least stressful dentist visits I have ever had. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Dr. Hawkins and staff continue to provide outstanding dental care to both me and my family. We have been patients at her practice for years, and regular cleanings to the more advanced work are all performed with high professionalism, comfort, and in a clean and friendly environment. I have consistently received high-quality personalized care at her practice and highly recommend Dr. Hawkins."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2017)

"Thorough and efficient"
(4 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"I always feel like my questions and concerns are taken seriously. The entire office staff is welcoming and professional. You will be in good hands here!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Always a great experience and so fast!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Always an awesome experience. Short wait. Courteous and friendly staff. Professional. Recommended."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Pax Dental is wonderful. The staff are very attentive to you concerns and issues. They seem to truly care about your well being, and not just your dental hygiene. Thanks yall!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Great care, great team, great job! Thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Excellent Dental clinic. Staff is friendly and very professional.
Dental hygienist, Ashley, is outstanding and is the the Dentist.
Highly recommended
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Excellent care from the hygienist and Dr. Hawkins. I never have to wait long for my appointment. They are very thorough, I feel that Dr Hawkins takes special care to check for mouth and throat diseases or cancer. I feel very confident in the hygienist and Dr Hawkins."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"We killed two birds with one stone with this appointment! I had my temporary filling replaced prior to my teeth cleaning. All is well!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"Awesome as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"Dr. Hawkins and her staff are personable, competent, and efficient. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Absolutely wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"As usual very professional but friendly. Explained what x-rays were showing and did gentle and complete cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Great teamwork! Very respectful and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Excellent customer service and attention"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"A wonderful family friendly dental care provider!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Took me in the same day. Very nice and informative. Would go back"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Fast friendly service the staff is second to none."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"We recently moved and drive 45min because we love Pax Dental so much. You are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"My dental visit is always wonderful due to the expert doctors and hygenists there."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"Friendly atmosphere as always!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"I had a non-stressful appointment. The staff was professional and took in consideration my needs. They went above and beyond to ensure that they did not aggravate my sensitive teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Always a positive experience! Very accommodating and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"They are outstanding and so is their staff. It's a family type dental office, that makes everyone feel comfortable and right at home.I would definitely give them a five star rating."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2017)

"I love this dentist and her staff. The place is inviting, I really love feeling like I'm more than just money to them. They make you feel like family. Thanks everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"I've been going to Pax Dental for a very long time now and they always take care of me. Knowing how terrible I am with my fear of almost everything in the dentist's office, the staff is always so patient and kind regardless of how scared I am. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The waiting area is nice - especially the coffee! The dental technicians and the dentist are top-rate!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"The staff and Dr. Owens were friendly, caring and efficient as always! I highly recommend your practice for patients of all ages."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Dr. Hawkins, Carol, and the staff are always a pleasure to see during our appointment. Never had any issues. Carol made our 3 yr olds visit fun too!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2017)

"As always, wonderful care, and thanks for your concern about my husband. We both appreciate you taking care of us."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2017)

"Five Stars! Very courteous and professional. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"I arrived at Pax Dental for my semi-annual examination and cleaning. I had an issue with a tooth which was addressed. The cleaning went well and a follow up appointment was made. Dr. Jenny adjusted my bite and suggested a procedure to realign my bite. An additional appointment was also made for that."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"I feel I receive excellent care, and that I'm informed of everything I can do for optimal dental health."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Excellent and caring service as always. In Navy terms BZ to the entire team!
rkf
"

(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2017)

"There are several things that I really like about this practice.

1. the professionalism at all levels, admin, hygienists, dentist & dental assistants. Lots of knowledge at all levels.
2. punctuality:I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
3. the positive spirit of the people, everyone is friendly & helpful.

I had a very good dentist for over 20 years prior to becoming a client at this practice. I was so spoiled, that when my dentist of many years retired, I had disappointing experiences at some other very decent local practices. I feel fortunate to have found this practice, and, it is only 10 minutes from home! icing on the cake!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"as always, the visit to MY dental office, was great.
Staff is friendly, they certainly remember your name and even some traits of personality, in other words, they are just about perfect.
Oh yes and the dental care, suggestions how to take care of your teeth better, the oral inspection .... all number ONE.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"As always friendly and courteous. Always takes the time to explain any questions that are asked. thank you"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"I really enjoy the service you provide. The women at the front desk are super friendly and always greet me with a smile. The professional attitude of your staff is top notch but still provides that family feeling. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Great job as usual! Very knowledgeable and informative staff that once again provided proactive solutions to dental concerns."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"Very happy with my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Staff is always friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Efficient, professional, gentle and nice. Doesn't get any better than Pax Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2017)

"Always ontime. very professional and polite."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I rely on Dr. Hawkins D.D.S. to provide for my dental services for the past five years. I have to tell you that this dentist is the best I've ever had. Schedule an appointment with Hawkins D.D.S.. You'll see."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"The entire staff is friendly and does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Fantastic care. I called at the last minute with what I thought was an emergency, and they got me right in .. even though they were booked for the day. Kind people ... good work."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Technician did a good job checking and cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"I absolutely love and appreciate the staff at Pax Dental. I have had some issues the past couple of months and Dr Hawkins personaly talked with me on the phone and saw me the day I needed to come in. This meant a lot to me and I felt she cared about my concerns. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas to you all."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"The excellent "vibe" and evident top-notch working relationships between all personnel is a credit to the leadership. Feels less like a business and more like a "family" that works very well together. Great job Jenny--keep up the good work"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Everyone at Pax Dental is very professional and awesome!!! I recommend Pax Dental to everyone!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"I had the best visit ever! the caring and thoughtful consoling
from the team was unmeasurable . Great job from the whole team!

Tony
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"I always enjoy my visits. This is the best Dental office that I have dealt with. The staff are always friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"The care and treatment from the front desk to the dental technician to Dr. Hawkins was done very nicely. Thank you for the experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)

"Everything was great as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Great Job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Nice office, we'll run business"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Always a great visit. Caring, people first, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Every one on that staff is not only a top notch professional, but they are real people. Nothing stuffy in that group from the Mother Superior on down. I almost like going to the dentist because of the friendly atmosphere in that office. I call it the "Fun Bunch", while being totally professional, and Really good with what they each do. All are "keepers", professionally and personally!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Good cleaning for both of us!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"As always the care I received with my recent appointment was excellent. The technician was pleasant, gentle and most competent.
Dr. Hawkins was most considerate and understanding about my wishes concerning additional dental work I require.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"I love going to the dentist, and I'm only 10. :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"I am very happy with the care I receive in Dr Hawkins' office , she does excellent work and everyone is super nice and always very helpful very friendly and I recommend the office very highly."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"five stars for response to an "emergency'
five stars for competence
five stars for professionalism
thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"You all did an excellent Job! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Perfect describes the visit. Quality/Professional folks, Doctor Hawkins and her team are the highest trained professionals that I have ever dealt with.

Kelley and Ashley go out of their way to make the patient feel at home. The Team effort from Pax Dental is truly 'Over the Top'!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Everyone in Dr. Hawkins office is personable and welcoming.There is no need for a "sign-in"; they greet me by name the minute I walk through the door. I always feel like I can trust the staff. Very professional and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Staff is professional, friendly, and courteous. I always feel I am in good hands and getting the best care."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Most friendly staff, very friendly and knowledgeable Dr. Dr. Hawkins is very gentle, and i have always been afraid of Dentist, but never afraid when I go to Pax Dental, I will surly miss all of you, when I move to Florida..."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Wonderful folks, ❤"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"Another great experience from the Pax Dental Team! No complaints. Outstanding service."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Staff is efficient, friendly, and professional. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hawkins since she first came to Pax Dental. I believe I get the most thorough dental care available through the competent staff and through the use of up to date technology. The staff is extremely friendly and kind and not only know me by name, but my whole family as well. There is a sense that the staff truly enjoy working together as a team and that patient care and comfort is important to them. I have recommended Pax Dental to acquaintances who were looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Dr. Jenny Hawkins and staff are always professional and thorough in my dental examinations. Everyone on staff is kind and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Dr. Jenny Hawkins and staff are always professional and thorough in my dental examinations. Everyone on staff is kind and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"I was seen early this past Friday. No issues were apparent. Cleaning and polishing went without a hitch. Very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"Excellent service, thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"s always, thorough and educational."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"Outstanding dental group. My hygienist was, professional, personable, and almost gentle! Dr. Hawkins is a beautiful person who is also kind and caring and provides outstanding dental services. It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hawkins and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"I love going to the dentist! All of the staff are so friendly, and the office is very clean and calm.

As a child I had several very traumatic experiences at the dentist, and did not go to the dentist on my own for nearly 20 years. I no longer dread or fear the dentist.

I cannot recommend Dr. Hawkins and her staff enough.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"The professional team in this office is simply above amazing. Whether my bride or my children or myself are getting cleanings or minor/major work. This team treats you like family. From the front desk to the dental techs to the Doc. Once again, an amazing group of absolutely lovely friends."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Excellent staff and dental care. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Hawkins is top notch."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"great customer service as usual, best dental team in the park"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Vey good checkup. In on time took me right away, love that."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2016)

"Dr Hawkins and her entire staff could not have been more curtious, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Patuxent Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"As always, a great job by all - Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"I am always pleased with the care I receive at your practice. Everyone from the reception to the hygienist is always so pleasant
and friendly making my dental visit pleasant.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2016)

"Simply the best. I love that my time is valued. Always taken back at my appointment time, if not early. Ashley, Kelly, and Dr. Hawkins are just the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Great experience. Wonderful staff all around."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Very pleasant, nice cleaning. Very helpful with what insurance cover and what it doesn't."
(4 stars)
by (June 12, 2016)

"Dr Hawkins and the staff are wonderful!!! Thanks to everyone It was a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Very caring and professional team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"My cleaning with Ashley was very well done and professional. My mouth felt super clean and good to go four another 6 months!!Dr Hawkins as well as Ashley was thorough and professional. Love Patuxent Dental. I only wish it wasn't so expensive but to get the best care I guess you got to pay!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"My last visit went well! Thanks for the professional service and continue doing great things to keep our teeth in good working order!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Coming to your office is always a pleasant experience! The staff is kind, helpful, and always has a smile to share. Thanks for the great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Always a positive experience from the receptionist to the staff and the Dentist. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I have to give 5 stars as it is a 5 star experience. The whole staff is like family and always has been. Since 2000 I have been going to the same dentist office. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Got to love a dentist office that you actually LIKE to go to! As always a very professional and efficient visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Teeth cleaning experience went well...hygenist was personable, gentle, and very friendly...had no problems or soreness afterwards whatsoever...highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"everyone is always sweet and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Personal and professional staff! Quick appointment! Proficient billing practices! Excellent and thorough dental care!

There is NOTHING to complain about.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)

"Friendly staff, prompt service at the appointment time. Comfortable surroundings in both the lobby and patient care rooms. Both Dr. Hawkins and her staff are exceptional at their work, they are great and I highly recommend Pax Dental if you are searching for quality dental care and great people."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Very friendly and professionally competent staff and Dentist. Would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Jenny is a wonderful Dentist and her Dental Hygienist is great"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Excellent professional and courteous treatment"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Awesome staff! Always have the best of care. Friendly, interested, kind, knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Always a pleasure, staff is always in a good mood, overall a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"As always I was treated with great gentleness, expert care and friendliness. A positive experience overall."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"They are very friendly and pleasant. They do quality work. I'm very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"A fine job by Ashley performing my teeth cleaning very professionally! Dr. Hawkins made sure all was well with my teeth, showing concern in one area and making sure it was as it should be! Well done all around!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"As always it was a pleasurable dental experience. You gals are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2016)

"Semi-annual checkup and cleaning. No problems. Great service."
(4 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"I couldn't be happier with the dental care I receive. Doctor Hawkins is both pleasant and professional. She is always attentive to what you say, and "down home nice" every time I go in. I feel like I'm part of the family. Kelly and Amber in reception are over the top nice and very accommodating. When a schedule change is necessary the work their magic to make it fit my needs.

I can think of no reason to ever need to change where we have our dental work done.

Jeffrey and Florence Turner
"

(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Friendly staff, professional service."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"Very good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"great job"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"All is well with my mouth :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"Love all of the people who work here, from the front desk to the doc. Would absolutely recommend this place!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Dr. Hawkins and her staff are the finest. Professional, courteous, and knowledgable. Couldn't ask for a better dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"I had an early appointment for dental cleaning. I was seen on-time, had X-rays taken, teeth cleaned and polished with no major issues. I was seen by Dr. Jenny, given a "goodie bag" on departure. Easy pizzy!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"Quick, courteous service"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"Ashley is truly exceptional. She should become a professor of dental hygiene."
(4 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Both Dr, Hawkins an Carol are very thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Cleaning and advice were professional painless. Could not be better!
Thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Great visit as usual, very professional and friendly. thanks:)"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Best Staff ever. The girls treat my family like their family."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"service as usual was impeccable, staff is friendly and great at what they do. Can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2016)

"The staff at Pax Dental is always courteous. They provide me with reminders, which I very much need! They are always on time and am always satisfied with my routine cleanings, etc. I also appreciate the complimentary whitening that is offered. Thanks to all at Pax Dental ;)"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"One of the best experience ever. Dr. Jenny Hawkins and her team treats us like family all the time. They even look for ways to help you cut down on costs during your visits. So glad a friend referred me to Dr. Hawkins! Thank you for the best dental care ever!"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"No stress - No anxiety - No complaints! Staff always friendly, cheerful, courteous and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Awesome staff... Dr. Hawkins is the best.. They are very professional,polite and knowledgeable. If your not pleased with your current Dentist or looking for one this is were you need to go."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"Ashley performed my cleaning and I was pleased with her professionalism and friendliness. It is a pleasure to interact with the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"Glad to be a patient in practice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"A wonderful group of individuals who work so well together. as a patient, the greetings and the treatment of the patient seems to be their main concern.

This is not your typical Dentist Office, cuz you can hear the inter-actions of the staff and patients. On both sides of the counter. the receptionist, Hygienist, Dental Assistants & don't forget the Dr Hawkins. Gotta include the Doc.

Thank you All.
Clay
"

(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"Thank you for your kind, professional service."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Great care provide on dental visit on December 1st, 2015!"
(4 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Typically going to the dentist is not something you look forward to, especially when it involves kids. In the past it had always been a challenge to get my kids on board for the dentist. Since switching to Pax Dental, mornings of our appointments no longer involve bribes, stress or cancellations. The entire staff at Pax Dental is absolutely amazing. My kids actually look forward to going now and this Mom could not be more grateful. THANK YOU!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2015)

"Pax Dental is a very caring and professional dental organization. The hygentist are nice and efficient as well as pleasant. The office personnel are very accommodating and extremely nice and caring. Dr Hawkins knows her business very well and is also very caring. I recommend this practice to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"A wonderful apt. Everyone treat you like you important. Very wonderful and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist more enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2015)

"Friendly, efficient and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Great Dental Care!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"I get the best teeth cleaning and service I ever had each time I go in. It doesn't get any better."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"I get the best teeth cleaning and service I ever had each time I go in. It doesn't get any better."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"Excellent experience overall. The receptionist is friendly and extremely helpful. The hygienist was very thorough and nice. Dr. Knowlton was filling in for Dr. Hawkins was out on maternity leave. He was very professional and approachable. Overall it was an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Dental care here is always prompt and professional. The staff are very Pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"As always, a friendly, family oriented atmosphere. It is always a pleasure to see and to be treated by your staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Always a great experience. Staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I look forward each visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"You guys are awesome!!!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Excellent and expert care provided as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"ALWAYS a great experience with the service and staff at your office."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"Taken in to the hygienist on time. Service was very professional and friendly. Then the dentist comes in, does here inspection we chat for a few minutes and I am out of the chair and gone. All vere professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Hawkins and Pax Dental."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2015)

"The entire staff and dental personnel are exceptional! Such a great team working together to provide the best atmosphere and comfort to their patients. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"My visit was great! Always great service! Love the Pax Dental Team!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"The whole team at Pax Dental is superior, friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Prompt, polite care."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Dr Hawkins and her staff provide excellent care. They are courteous, kind, caring and respectful. If you are looking for a dentist or are not satisfied with your current care, then I would recommend Pax Dental."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I was impressed with how friendly the staff was the moment I
entered the office. Costumer service deserves top marks. Professional,clean and caring describe the office and staff of Dr. Jenny Hawkins. Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"I always have a pleasant experience at this dentist office. And the same for my son too. He has sensory issues and all i have to do is ask for them to turn music off while he is there and no one bat's an eye. I really appreciate that. I never have to wait more than 5 to 10 minutes to be seen. The staff is wonderful too."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"I went to Pax Dental for a semi-annual cleaning. Dental Hygienist Ashley did a great job! Dr. Jenny Hawkins checked my teeth, and also an issue with a sore jaw, above and beyond what's required! Thanks for the great dental service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2015)

"Alway hated dentists until coming to your office. Your the best of the best."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"continued outstanding performance."
(4 stars)
by (August 25, 2015)

"Always a please to visit Patuxent Family Dental. Everyone - and I mean Everyone is pleasant and professional. My wife Flo and I feel like family when we come in. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone...provided of course they are nice. Only nice and decent folks for my dental office! : )"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2015)

"Awesome experience ...as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2015)

"The time and care was well worth it as always when I visit PAX Dental. My dental hygienist was helpful and very caring when working on my teeth. i look forward to my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Hawkins for an excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2015)

"Patuxent Dental makes "going to the dentist" a positive experience. Professional, friendly staff that goes above and beyond!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Appointment was on time, no wait.
Same great care we always get with PaxDental.
See you in 6 months.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"As always, the professional dental care was provided to me at my latest dental appointment on Monday July 27, 2015. My teeth were cleaned and checked and the service was just great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Everyone I've met has been fantastic and friendly, from the person who greets me when I walk in the door to the hygienist and assistant and most especially the dentist herself.

Thank you all!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2015)

"I had an early appointment and was seen on time. Dental examination and cleaning went without a problem. I was seen by Dr. Jenny and there were no other issues with my teeth. In and out in 45 minutes."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2015)

"As always, great visit. Excellent treatment by everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Awesome as usual. Fast friendly service. Ashley is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Ashley was fantastic working with my oldest son who is autistic. He was much more cooperative because she was kind and understanding. Therefore most of what needed to be accomplished was. Thanks again for the great support and service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"My family's dental care is always of the highest quality when we visit Pax Dental. Dr. Hawkins and her staff are the nicest and most friendly people you will ever meet. We leave with a smile because our teeth look good and because we experienced a little bright spot in our day."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2015)

"Great service from a great crew!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"Exceptional group of professionals! They are good at what they do and they care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"By far the BEST dentist and staff that I've ever met! Gentle, friendly, and they do an incredible job. HIGHLY recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"services rendered to me this week was great, hygienist was a pro, glad to come here for check up and cleaning twice a year. thanks:)"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Very Good. Missed seeing my buddy Kelly."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2015)

"In for a dental cleaning with Ashley. Dental work area is clean, bright and orderly as I have come to expect. Ashley is professional and friendly. Everything can be done at the dental tech's work station including x-rays and scheduling of appointments."
(4 stars)
by (June 14, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)

"Awesome!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (May 24, 2015)

"Our experience so far at Pax Dental has been top notch. The staff is always warm and friendly, and we are in and out in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Your service is always top notch."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"care is excellent"
(4 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Had a great visit as usual at Dr. Hawkins. All of the staff are very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Good experience. Friendly staff."
(4 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"I am always happy with the services I receive."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2015)

"Excellent service. Awesome with children!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2015)

"You guys are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2015)

"Wonderful dentist and staff. Wouldn't change a thing."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"Wonderfully professional and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"Very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Feel great. Tooth issue was taken care of and Carol again did an outstanding job.
Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Always friendly, responsive, and great care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Very Professional. I am a difficult patient because of my very sore mouth. The doctor and other professionals are very kind and take care of me with as little pain as possible. Very caring individuals."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"Always professional each and every visit family feel when I'm there. The staff always have interest in my life as well as my family. My dentist family is a blessing"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"Great job! Hygienists are all capable and friendly. Jenny is professional and competent."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"As always, I feel like a part of the family. Your staff is top notch and always provides a "down home" atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Ashley is the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"I appreciate the time spent by the staff making sure they are familiar with me and what my needs are. I don't get treated with "cookie cutter" efficiency just to get me in and out of the office."
(4 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"I have had nothing but excellent care. I never feel like I am being pushed into any treatment that I might not want. This is rare at a dental office."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"Thank you so much for working me in your busy Friday afternoon schedule! The antibiotic and pain med allowed me to sleep well and chew again. Hope to get an appt w Dr Budd Monday"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"five stars!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"I truly like this place."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Everybody is super nice and DR.Hawkins IS GREAT SHE GAVE ME SEVERAL OPTIONS FOR MY DENTAL PROBLEM AND THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS GREAT AND VERY PLEASANT. THANK-YOU"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"As usual the staff and service was the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"All was good. Great team."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)

"Treated my children well, explained everything in details. Very happy."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2015)

"I couldn't ask for a more professional dental experience. I feel like Dr. Hawkins and her team have my best interest at heart. The team is always smiling and really make me feel like family. I am ALWAYS excited to go to the dentist to see all of my dear friends. : ) Thanks for Asking!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"Caring Dentist and Staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"you guys are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"As always, very professional and thorough. Dr. Jenny operates a first class dental facility."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"Friendly and caring staff. They helped put my family at ease."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2015)

"Great staff! Always friendly, always prompt."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2015)

"Very thorough and professional, both medically and administratively. Friendly atmosphere."
(4 stars)
by (January 13, 2015)

"Dr. Hawkins and staff have always provided outstanding dental work, along with patient comfort and relaxation, for both me and my family. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2015)

"I highly recommend PAX Dental. The Dentist and staff are very caring and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"First Class"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2014)

"Excellent staff and service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2014)

"I had a 0700 appointment and arrived early for my cleaning. X-rays were taken before the dental hygienist cleaned my teeth. Dr. Jenny then found two past fillings that needed to be re-filled. An appointment was made at the end of Jan to accomplish this task. I am completely satisfied with my treatment and highly recommend Dr. Jenny!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Office neat, clean and very comfortable. Front office personnel very friendly and professional. Hygienist made me feel that she was skilled and competent in her profession and put me at ease. It was the most comprehensive exam and cleaning I've ever experienced. Dr. Hawkins was friendly and informative in her exam. Overall, everyone was welcoming and made my visit very pleasurable. I would higly recommend Dr. Hawkins at Patuxent Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Very well run office. Great employees and Dr."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"I love visiting Pax Dental, the staff is very warm, welcoming, and friendly. It is one of the best, that I have been involved with. They provide more than I've seen."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"All employees are totally professional; possess and regularly demonstrate exceptional customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"Outstanding service, won't be changing Dentists anytime soon"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2014)

"I LOVE my hygentist Ashley ! She has the best bedside manner and the ladies at the front are amazing and warm welcoming ! Dr Hawkins is friendly and has a gentle touch and also the fill in dr ( the gentleman ) , I apologize for forgetting his name , but he too is great ! The WHOLE STAFF is awesome and I referred Tanya Dawkins to you guys anongst others ! BEST DENTIST IN SOMD!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"was not able to sit down, because they were waiting for me. was nice, to walk in and be greeted and taken back right away. \
Thank you all
clay
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"The office staff are friendly and efficient. They have online and phone call reminders. The hygienists are skilled and kind. Dr. Hawkins keeps close watch on cavities and, for my kids, teeth grinding and orthodonture needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Always putting off dental work until there's a crisis or I am in agony--Dr. Hawkins and her entire stellar team of dental hygienists, and receptionists accommodate me in every way to ensure every dental need is met. Recently I had a front tooth break off--within 24 hours they had taken impressions, manufactured a temporary bridge with a tooth to "fill the gap" and then took impressions for the upcoming implant surgery and placement--all within the same week without ANY NOTICE. While there--they make you feel like long lost family members. It's an awesome atmosphere of professional, talented, happy, GREAT folks--and they are a gold mine for an old gal like me with minimal dental experience. BLESS YOU ALL xoxoxo"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2014)

"Gentle, effective, efficient teeth cleaning by Hygienists. Dr. Hawkins is experienced and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Great dentist with an outstanding staff. Very friendly and professional people I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Service was prompt, courteous, and professional. All staff were friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Always friendly. Always helpful. Always caring."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2014)

"The entire staff at Pax Dental is amazing! I am welcomed with a smile. All procedures are explained. Cost is high....but this is Southern Maryland, so I think pricing is competitive with others in the area."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2014)

"Our recent visit was for our 6 year old and the experience for us and her was very pleasant, as it always is. The staff and Dr. Hawkins do a great job at making our daughter feel relaxed and they take time to explain each step which helps avoid any anxiety and that makes it a pleaseant experience for us parents too!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2014)

"Always extremely satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2014)

"Friendly, efficient staff greeted me and quickly began my exam. The routine visit went smoothly and very professionally with Dr. Knowlton and the technical staff offering helpful pointers on continued oral hygiene. Thanks to everyone, see you again in six months. Steve."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Pax dental is awesome! The staff is very professional and always helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"I rely on Pax Dental to clean my teeth and check ups. The staff at Pax Dental are consistant with their high quality of service, and that's what keeps me coming back."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"My visit was pleasurable as always. Ashley is awesome and the entire staff is as friendly as ever and they promote that family feeling as usual.

Thanks for everything.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Nothing but praise for the entire staff at PAX Dental. They are all friendly, knowledgable, and prompt. Don't change a thing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"I always find everyone in the office so friendly and they will do whatever they have to to make you comfortable. I also feel that the dentist and all of her assistants are very gentle when dealing with specific problems."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Thorough cleaning of my teeth, and assessment by the Dentist is also very thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2014)

"Excellent service always. Profesional, kind, personal!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"My dental cleaning went very well...had no problems with the hygienist...she was pleasant, and I did not have any soreness afterwards."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"very timely service delivered in a professional and friendly manner"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2014)

"Excellent care!.."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Great job! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Best dentist around!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2014)

"Dr. hawkins is the best! Her staff is a direct reflection of her when it comes to kindness thoroughness and care!
Thanks........
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"Always friendly, always cheerful, the team at Pax Dental is outstanding. Great customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"As always, excellent care and service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"The entire staff is professional yet very friendly. All services recommended are thoroughly explained."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2014)

"As with my past visits the care was excellent and gentle. All of the staff are warm with their welcome and most friendly, gentle and complete with their care which is excellent. As always a pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2014)

"Thoughtful and most helpful regarding making informed decisions regarding our dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"Well done! The work was done correctly and quickly! There I went, back out into the fabulous summer day!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2014)

"Love you all. Best dental team I've dealt with."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2014)

"Jenny--great experience. Carol was friendly,knowledgeable and professional. You were fab of course and all of the above. Kelly and the front side staff the same. I felt in good hands throughout."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2014)

"I was a dental patient of Dr. Gainer's whom I saw for many years until his retirement. As always, I am a little nervous and hesitant to begin with a new doctor. I am happy to say Dr. Hawkins is pleasant to talk with and has a caring nature about her. The staff is all kind which gives the scenario a comforting atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Hawkins and staff to one's whom are seeking a new dentist. No matter if you are young or "older", you will be pleased."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2014)

"I lost a crown and they took me in immediately to repair the tooth. No charge! Can't beat that!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2014)

"Dr. Hawkins and staff are the greatest in the world. They are very attentive to needs of patients. They always provide courteous, professional service. And the best part of all is after having work done, there is NO PAIN.... in mouth or wallet. Thank you Patuxent Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"It's very unusual to enjoy a visit to the dentist--but this office is full of people that make a trip to the dentist ENJOYABLE. Top notch staff of professionals that are warm and friendly and get the job done in a efficient manner while making you feel right at home. Great experience. Great work."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Good, quick efficient and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Excellent treatment"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I was well received, with a very short wait time, the staff was wonderful and very courteous and made sure I was comfortable the entire time."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I felt so happy while at my last appointment, I had made a terrible mess of my partial plate and was assured and comforted about fixing it I am so pleased with the friendly atmosphere and kindness of the staff. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Jenny Hawkins is an excellent and very through. Another person in her office is Kelly, she is the best in the world."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"The best"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Well run practice with excellent support from professional and administrative employees. Hawkins take time with each patient and listens carefully and explains. She practices conservative medicine which is my preference. Ask questions, look at your X-rays and you charts. Ultimately, you are responsible for your health."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"The ladies here are ALWAYS sweet and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Friendly professional staff and en excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"My teeth feel great! The dental cleanings are great everytime."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Two fillings in a back tooth that has bothered me for years. Have seen five different dentists over about twenty years. Wasn't happy with services recieved nor services some had proposed, specifically a crown. Decided to see Dr. Hawkins after reading a review. She recommended replacement fillings. Had them done yesterday. It was fast and painless. Never had such a positive experience at a dentist. The tooth feels great. No pain. No high spots. I am very pleased with the service I have received. I give Dr. Hawkins and her staff my highest recommendation without any reservations."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"A very thorough cleaning thanks to Carol. I am continually impressed by Kelly's ability to process my charges through my heath insurance provider with no actions required on my part. Kudos to Kelly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Friendly, courteous, very accommodating"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Always the same professional attitude accompanying friendly exemplary service. "You all make me feel like family, I cannot imagine going anywhere else".Thank you always,Ed."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Thorough and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Very gentle and aware of sensitivity areas as well as educational......"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"My appointment was on time, thorough and informative. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"My appointment went very well! Hygienist was very gentle and took her time with my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"My cleaning went well...had little to no soreness afterwards."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Carol provided a great cleaning and I was extremely comfortable. I will see you again in September. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Appreciate that visits are always fast, efficient and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Dr Hoffman and Jen were very gentle and quick.thanks Lou Nowakowski"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Always a pleasure family atmosphere"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Excellent front desk welcoming, the staff lady's always very nice and helpful and dr. Jenny always answering all of my questions!..."
(4 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"As usual Carol did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hawkins was great to talk with and gave good advice.."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"yes i will recommend you to my friends.."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"This office really has it all together! The staff is very friendly! They are always welcoming and ready to help you get the smile you truly want. Dr. Hawkins really took her time with a filling and I had ZERO pain after the numbness wore off. The wait time was very minimal. I barely had time to sit down before they were ready for me. I HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone who is in need of a dentist, or even if your not looking! Great office!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Great people and service. Made me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"When I call, every effort is made to see me ASAP, and when they treat me, I feel like I am "family"--always stellar treatment"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"As always, I was greeted with smiles and 'good cheer' when I came in for my appointment. My appointment was on time, no long waiting. The care I received was gentle, very thorough and carefully explained. A most pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Very professional group that gives you a down home feeling! I love this office and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Jenny Hawkins is a great dentist,also kind,patient and gentle. Her staff extremely kind and gentle as well. Her front desk staff are the same as well. They will help you out with anything."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Always friendly staff, very helpful. Great care! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"They all were very nice and informative. They were also great with my two younger children!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"The staff is friendly, fun, and they make me feel very comfortable! I enjoy going to the dentist!:)"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Always the most friendly staff and Dr Hawkins is such a wonderful dentist. I actually look forward to going to the dentist again. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Awesome!!! Dr. Hawkins and staff are second to none. Their professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond is greatly appreciated. I really like that they are always on time with your appointment:)"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I dont care to go to the dentist but the hole crew make it easy and are very kind to my needs.thank you,D.Waite"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"As always the visit was great. I was well cared for and all the employees very friendly and helpful. Good job by all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"What could have been an uncomfortable proceedure was painless & pleasant ~ !"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Thoroughly professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I MUST SAY, I LOVE THE PEOPLE AT PAXDENTAL; MY HYGENIST, I BELIEVE CAROL IS HER NAME IS ALWAYS WARM AND FRIENDLY AND SHE DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB WITH MY TEETH. I AM VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT THEM AND SHE TAKES VERY GOOD CARE OF ME.I DO APPREICATED THE SERVICE THAT IS OFFERED!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I've never had a bad experience and I hate the dentist!! But I love Dr. Hawkins and everyone who I've encountered at her office"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I had an appointment to get clearance for my upcoming surgery. Dr. Hawkins did a thorough job of making sure everything was okay with my teeth and gums."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Ashley was very gentle and cleaned my teeth very well. Even with the minor pain involved sometimes it is always a pleasure to visit the extremely nice and professional people at the Hawkins Dental Practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Hygienist was pleasant and cheerful. And I like having a 7 a.m. appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Excellent appointments--one for evaluation and the second for a cleaning. I had not had my teeth cleaned in a long long time because of a painful experience. The cleaning I had in Dr Hawkin's office was plus ten. I was told what was going to happen, that it might be uncomfortable (it wan't) and it did not take much time. I will definitely be back.The office staff was extremely helpful and professional. Made me feel very relaxed despite a lot of nervousness."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Excellent as usual. Very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"The Dr. Hawkins was very good along with the office staff. I would recommend her office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Got in and out quickly. Pleasant atmosphere. Friendly staff. Jenny is professional and competent."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Dr. Hawkins is an excellent dentist. She has been the only dentist I look forward to see when having my teeth cleaned. I have always had pain free and pleasant visits. I highly reccomend Dr. Hawkins for anybody looking for a dentist! She and her staff are wonderful people."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Staff is always kind and friendly. My only frustration is they are limited, in my opinion, on the types of insurance accepted. My family and I will no longer be able to continue receiving services from this great staff as a result. :o( Please consider adding new insurance providers so we may come back in the future!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"As always staff was friendly and dental tech was great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I got the early appointment that I wanted. I was in and out in a jiffy."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Excellent Dental service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I had to have a tooth pulled ...from very healthy gums. Amazing ... I never felt a thing !"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"staff is always very pleasant and professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"i can not say anything bad about this Dentist or her staff!!! when a patient falls asleep while having teeth fixed, how comfortable can you get!! : -)"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I love the wonderful atmosphere, always friendly and happy."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Another positive pain free appointment. Everyone was so professional, considerate, and patient. All of my dental work, which was fairly extensive, has resulted in work beyond what I thought was possible. Dr. Hawkins deserves a five star rating and special kudos goes to Rosie who does excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Very nice staff that work hard to make you comfortable and well cared for."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Excellent Dental service."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Three extractions. No pain, only a little pressure. Was fully prepared by staff for what was going to happen next."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"well respected and lked by everyone I talk to. I recommend her to all my friends"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"They were wonderful especially with taking care of my nerves.....patent also"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)