"I have one word to describe this office...KINDNESS. I went for a cleaning and the Hygenist Sam was amazing, always making sure I was comfortable and at ease on the chair, her skills are amazing this was the best cleaning I had in 40 years not to mention I'm a Hygenist myself. After my cleaning, Dr. Scibelli came to do a check-up he was the best! He was honest, informative and really cared about me as a person, never rushing out of the office, he took his time with me and I felt he was always present in our conversation.I'm so happy to have found this office, it's hard to find places like this that place people first before anything else.

I truly and honestly recommend this office. I made appointments for my entire family now we will be part of the Brook Dental family!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"I had not been to a dentist in about 10 years. I had a broken tooth and had a friend recommend brook dental. I am so happy I took the recommendation. They made me so comfortable and the whole staff was very pleasant and helpful. I have always had a phobia with dentists but I must say they totally made it a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2018)

"Dr. Scibelli and his team at Brook Dental Associates are very caring and welcoming. They make me always feel comfortable and I'm always satisfied with services received.
Dr. Scibelli is very professional, caring and detailed with his explanations. He recaps your history and make sure that you understand everything he's sharing.

I highly recommend Brook Dental Associates to anyone who needs excellent dentistry.

KEEP UP THE AMAZING JOB!!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Excellent work. Doctor Luis explained everything with detail, he was really good. Staff and doctors are very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Samantha and Dr. Schebelli are the best dentist is town. The whole staff is friendly and they make you feel so comfortable. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2017)

"My first visit on 10/03/17. Great office, very pleasant staff. Dentist was professional and easy to talk to.. he gave me details of each step and did an outstanding job with pain management. This was a rather difficult process for me but the Dentist took his time and gave me the very best experience I've ever had in a Dentist's chair. Thank you Brook Dental.. I am now a customer for life!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"I've been coming here for all my dental health needs since I was a child - always perfectly professional, kind, helpful, and smiling!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)

"This was my first time going there , they took very good care of me , excellent service . I would highly recommend Brook Dental Associates ."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Brook Dental Associates have been my favorite dentist office thus far. They are always prompt and professional and take great care to make sure that I am comfortable during any procedure. Dr Ely is exceptionally skilled. He explains and educates during each step, and he has wonderful chairside manner. Brook Dental has always worked well with the reaches of my dental insurance. They have come up with plans for best addressing my dental needs while being mindful of the limits of coverage. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Brook Dental Associates have been my favorite dentist office thus far. They are always prompt and professional and take great care to make sure that I am comfortable during any procedure. Dr Ely is exceptionally skilled. He explains and educates during each step, and he has wonderful chairside manner. Brook Dental has always worked well with the reaches of my dental insurance. They have come up with plans for best addressing my dental needs while being mindful of the limits of coverage. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"This by far is the best dental office I have ever been too. Dr. Scibelli and staff are exceptional. Staff got me in ASAP and my phone calls were handled with care. I finally found a dentist I feel comfortable with. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"JUST WAS IN FOR SERVICE (ROUTINE CLEANING) NEW HYGENIST SAM VERY GENTILE AND THOROUGH"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Dr.Douglas is really a great person so professional he takes a time to explain everything l need to know.All staff was friendly l recommend Brook Dental 100%.3"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"First time experience here was great (which is hard for me to say for a dentist's office)! Everyone was so incredibly friendly and helpful. Everyone made sure that I was comfortable and that I knew all options for the issues with my teeth. I ended up having one tooth pulled and it's been two days with barely any discomfort. I have found my new favorite dentist's."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"I have been going to Brook Dental and seeing Dr. Pluhar for over 25 years, an excellent dentist. It is a wonderful practice with a great staff who always makes patients feel welcome."
(4 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"Excellent team work, and amazing service."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Dr Scibelli is the best dentist I have ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)

"HAD FIRST VISIT ON MONDAY AND WAS IMPRESSED ON HOW WELL I WAS TREATED AND ALL THE INFORMATION I WAS GIVEN WILL SEE MORE NEXT WEEK SO FAR SO GOOD RAY"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"There is one word that describes the entire orginazation,
AWESOME! Everyone is super friendly. Dr.Scibelli is very knowledgeable and caring.
PERFECT!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)

""I have been coming TO BROOK DENTAL FOR MANY YEARS DR ELY AND STAFF KNOW HOW TO SOLVE ANY DENTAL PROBLEM AND MAKE YOU FEEL AT EASE "THERE IS NOT ENOUGH STARS IN THE GALAXY TO RATE THEM !.G TERRACCIANO"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2014)