"Two of my friends recommended Dr. Pershing to me when I needed dental care here in Tucson. I was very impressed with every aspect of my visit. Eileen not only performed the most thorough cleaning I had ever had, but was very informative as to how I could improve my dental care at home. Dr. Pershing was thorough and I was very concerned I had damaged two teeth in a fall. I was very relieved at his diagnosis and treatment. The office is very clean and the staff professional. Five stars all the way!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Always great care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Dr. Pershing and his staff are outstanding and I highly recommend him. Eileen is a wonderful dental hygienist and is very thorough and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Love the staff! Very knowledgeable, and I love their passion for educating their patients. Defiantly feel like I’m in good hands at this office. Dr. Pershing has a heart of gold."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"Very nice and welcoming. Didn’t wait much."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"Dr Pershing treated both my kids with ease and care. Both were slightly fearful but that vanished during their cleanings. Best dental experiences for each person in our family, hands down."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)

"Stacy was her usual efficient and smiling self. Eileen always does a thorough job...and with an upbeat attitude. Dr. Pershing is the best! I come from Oro Valley for my dental care. It's worth the drive!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)

"Outstanding customer service and a very friendly staff. Some of my other service providers should spend time in Dr Pershings office to learn what customer service is all about.
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but Dr Pershings office makes the experience as good as one could expect.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"It was all good! Eileen is great, Susan helped out, did not see Dr. Pershing this visit. Thanks Stacey for changing my appointment so well!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"I have a history of extensive dental work. I have been impressed with the complete and thorough examination which has not been the case with either dentstists or hygienists in my past. I plan on going back to Adam Pershing’s office for some time."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Service was as excellent as it always is! Hard to believe but it is a pleasure to have dental work performed by Dr. Pershing and his entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2018)

"Dr. Pershing and his team are terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Always love my cleaning appointments, no pain, lots of care and clean teeth 😁"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"I was referred to Dr Pershing by a friend who was in the process of getting implants, which is the process I’m currently undertaking. I’m quite fearful of dentists, so this is a major step for me.
Dr Pershing has been truly great. His chair side manner is relaxed yet no nonsense. I’m switching my kids from a pediatric dentist to his practice because the treatments I’ve received have helped me so much.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2018)

"Everything was great as always. Didn’t have my usual hygienist as she was out of the office, however Dottie was a great substitute.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"Great office, great personalities!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"If you want the best dentist in Tucson this is your place"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"On time, efficient, and pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"Very satisfied every visit"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"An experienced, diligent, practice that makes you feel that you are in the hands of the best dental care! Positive attitudes with staff and Dr. Pershing does high quality work!! Detailed in dental repairs and excellent hygienist using the latest equipment to clean your teeth. Nothing else like it!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2018)

"Professional, friendly, attentive, efficient, thorough - all describe my visit to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2018)

"Eileen does a careful job and is very conscientious."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Lorraine is great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Lorraine is the best hygienist I've ever come across in my 72 years. She's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Everyone is very professional. Your receptionist always makes me feel welcomed and valued as a patient. Dr Pershing has a very handsome family (photo)."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2018)

"Eileen eased my anxieties as she worked on my teeth, and Dr. Pershing inspected everything thoroughly. The office runs efficiently and calmly, and I appreciate all of the good care from everyone I come in contact with."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is wonderful. They work together as a strong team and are always highly informed about my dental history. They are caring and kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is wonderful. They work together as a strong team and are always highly informed about my dental history. They are caring and kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Dr Pershing saw me immediately for an urgent matter. I am most pleased not only with the care but also with the speed. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Pershing's office."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"The best dentist in Tucson, AZ par none!
Easy appointment schedule and very professional and friendly staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Had a very pleasant experience, all of staff polite,professional. No concerns would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Had a very pleasant experience, all of staff polite,professional. No concerns would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"efficient and friendly as usual."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"I always love seeing Eileen for my six month dental appointments. She is so sweet and takes care of me! Been attending Dr. Pershings office for dental work for about 6-7 years now and the whole staff has been a joy to work with! Stacy at the front desk greets you with a smile evey visit. You can tell that everyone who works there enjoys their job, works as team, and cares about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2017)

"If it’s possible to say, I look forward to going to this practice. From the greeting from Stacey at the front desk to who ever you’re seeing you’re feeling relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2017)

"Adam,
You don't need to change a thing. Tracy is exceptional and extremely
efficient at juggling the phone and the computer. The dental hygienist
is the best I've ever opened my mouth for and your rates are fair for
us "cash" clients. I would start coming in just to see and talk to you if you had the time, but you don't. Keep up the great work!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Lorraine is wonderful, bright, helpful and thorough. The entire office staff and Dr. Pershing go out of their way to make the dental experience stress free. They are happy and positive."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"The whole staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Dr. Pershing is extremely thorough
and very gentle. I would highly recommend
him. Everyone in his practice is very pleasant
and helpful. An A+ across the board.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2017)

"From the appointment confirmation process all the way through my appointment and scheduling my return visit, as well as paying, Dr. Pershing and his staff are the absolute best!
How often do you feel comfortable enough in a dental chair to dose off?!
Best dental office EVER -- and I've even worked in a few 😁
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"I have nothing but praise for Dr. Pershing and his team. They are professionals in every respect: skillful, efficient, and effective. Moreover, they are always courteous and compassionate. I always leave their office smiling."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)

"As always excelent competent and courteous care"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2017)

"Very friendly staff and a thorough cleaning. They take their time to do it right"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I felt like I received a thorough exam and clear explanations about my dental problems and care. I also felt like I was cared for individually and not just another patient. Dr. Pershing was very personable and kind, easy to talk to and very likable! He seems like a great dentist and when I left I felt very confident in his care. Everyone was wonderful and made my first visit very comfortable and pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Professional, warm, friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Awesome as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Dr. Pershing and his entire staff provide the highest quality dental care. They are cordial, efficient and thorough! Your appointment is a very pleasant experience or as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.
I have been a patient of Dr. Pershing for almost 10 years and he is as good a dentist as you will find. He has seen me almost immediately for emergencies and is up to date with the latest dental technology.

Highly recommend this dental office!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"The best dentist in Tucson bar none"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Eileen is always very thorough and does such a great job."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Awesome as always. never about appointment"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Everything was great! Eileen is the best and Stacey at the front desk is so sweet! 🤗"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"At this office, I have lost the anxiety I used to feel about dental visits (stemming from bad childhood experiences). Dr. Pershing is always calm and professional, and Marla is the best hygienist ever. She is retiring, and I will miss her. Once I had to call Dr. Pershing on Mothers Day for a dental emergency. I was leaving the country the next morning, and he was with his family and in-laws, but he just said,"OK, meet me at my office in 30 minutes." For that experience alone, I will always harbor positive, warm feelings for him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Best dentist EVER!......serioisly....."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"We love the entire staff at Adam R Psershings office. From the moment that you step in the door and are greeted by Stacy's warm smile, to the wonderful hygienists and finally a check-up with Dr. Pershing you feel well cared for. They take every concern that you may have and are not satisfied with their level of care, until you are! The office is very clean, comfortable, and calming. You know is got to be a great place when my kids even don't mind coming to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"I'm give this practice five stars because my husband and I recently moved to Tucson and we were reffered here by a friend. We weren't sure what to expect. On our first visit the staff was very kind and friendly and Dr. Pershing took the extra time to ask us about any issues we felt we had with our teeth. The other dentists I have had have just jumped on the x-rays to give us any diagnosis. The consultation was thorough and clear. I had a crown put on latter due to some issues I have with grinding and cavity formation. All went very smoothly. I have been given many anesthesia shots in the past but Dr. Pershings was the best. Defiantly will refer my friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Dr. Pershing was as usual very accommodating and personable."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Excellent care and service!!!! State of the art facility and personnel.....Wonderful, personable staff...."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)

"Dr Pershing's practice: professional, friendly and caring. I wish all my medical professionals met the standards he sets."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Great job with a crown on my cracked tooth!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"I appreciate that when Dr. Pershing had a cancellation they thought of me and called me ito get me in almost two weeks sooner than I had been scheduled for.
Then when I arrived everyone was really understanding about not only "normal" my anxiety issues but also for the fact that I was struggling with the stress of my dad being in critical care after emergency heart surgery. And then the added surreal situation that found my mom having an unexpected minor emergency heart procedure at the same time. Again... this is stuff you can't even make up.
My with Dr. Pershing went far better than I thought it would... all of the things I worried about were for naught.
Perhaps the most important and beautiful part of the visit came days later when both my mom and dad received their own personalized card in the mail signed by everone wishing them a speedy recovery but more importantly showing my family how much they truly care.
It's been said that for every one bad experience it takes something
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2016)

"Okay, it's the dentist, how could the experience be "enjoyable ", it is at this practice. From the friendly and personal greeting from Stacey, to whomever you're seeing, to a person their goal is to make your visit as pleasant as possible, not an easy job, at best, and they succeed."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"I am 100% satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Pershing and his staff. They explain to me why things are to be done, they answer my questions, they share test and X-ray results with me, and they are the most pleasant people in a dental office I have ever met. I came to them with great fear of dentists and I am now happy to go there -- not because they went to special lengths to work with me, but because their normal care is of such a high standard. I would recommend Adam R. Pershing DMD and his staff to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Quite literally the best Dentist and Dental Hygienist I have gone to. Thanks for you professionalism and good service."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Staff is always very friendly and cheery. Very pleasant workplace. Also, very competent. I norm you what they plan to do and answer any questions you may have. Even though it is a way for us to travel, we very much like the service we have received here. Thumbs up!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Eileen was great as always as was Stacy."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"As usual, got a very satisfactory teeth cleaning.

LolaGrabb
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"Great experience! Very nice people! :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"I actually look forward to seeing the dentist and more specifically, my hygenist, Eileen. She's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"I have been going to this dental office for about 15 years now. This was when Dr. Howard Adams was still running it. Then Dr. Adam Pershing took over I would say some 10 years ago? I must say both doctors are top notch and the staff are just the same. Friendly and professional! They care and that's something we don't always get from all medical and dental organizations. I recommend Dr. Pershing and his staff to anyone looking for a new place for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Always outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Very helpful and friendly staff, happy to be their client."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Awesome cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Awesome cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Dr. Adam Pershing is a great, thoughtful, competent, caring dentist and his staff - Marla, Nichole, Stacy, Susan - I apologize if I've misspelled names or forgotten somebody - are all wonderfully helpful, informative, and kind. Dr. Pershing was recommended by a friend and I came in depressed and defeated after some very unpleasant dental experiences. And unfortunately Dr. Pershing had to tell me the situation was even worse than I thought. It took time and money, but I am now able to smile and laugh without worrying how my teeth look, because now they look beautiful, and I am grateful."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Adam is technically proficient, but then you could say that about a lot of dentists. But Adam is one of the most caring people I know. I trust him. He is wise, compassionate, and that's what makes a good doctor and a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2016)

"Can't think of a thing to improve any aspect of your dental services. We recommend your office whenever we can. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Eileen was SUPER FANTASTIC, as usual! BP"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"As usual, youall are the greatest!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"All your dental needs at one place. Incredible staff."
(4 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Went in for implants. Before even starting, the process was explained very precisely as were the after care instructions. We were given ample opportunity and time to address any questions or concerns we might have had. Also received a follow-up call the next day. The office is immaculate and the staff is very professional. Adam and Nicole work very well together and are a great team. The office is very comfortable and relaxing. It's not a typical looking dental office. Would highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a great dentist, staff and stress-free dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I was a patient of Dr. Adams and Dr. Pershing has maintained the quality of treatment and professionalism that I was used to an expected. The staff are extremely friendly and competent and I appreciate that they don't make me wait. I strongly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"I think the office staff is great and really like the dental hygienists.
Absolutely no complaints. BB
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Dr. Pershing has an outstanding staff and rubs a superb office. I actually look forward to my semi-annual visits with my hygienist. Marla is the consummate professional and a lovely person as well."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Excellent experience overall. Dr. Pershing and his very accomodating and friendly staff always make every effort to explain why and how a procedure is needed. Great office for those like me that don't enjoy the dental visit thing!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"I highly recommend Dr. Pershing. Nothing but good experiences"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Always feel taken care of. Very gentle but good cleaning. Like it alot"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Considering I had four hands in my mouth most of the time is was a good experience. DR Pershing and his staff are very good, pleasant and make the experience enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Marla is always excellent"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Awesome service, exactly what I expected."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Awesome service, exactly what I expected."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Undoubtedly one of the most cheerful offices ever. Lorraine, the oral hygienist, was top notch and Dr. Pershing was clear and concise. I hate going to the dentist but this was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)