"Every member of Dr. Oliver’s staff is warm and welcoming! I look forward to taking my boys to the dentist!!! Dr. Oliver always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of! He even took the time to give me advice on my own teeth! Love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2019)

"I am deeply impressed by the staff's ability to work with my daughter as a whole person. She was very scared to go in for a cleaning this week and to "meet her" where she was, they treated her feelings, her fears, first and foremost. Megan and Dr. Jeremy were conscientious and compassionate toward her beyond my expectations. They were patient, respectful and my daughter left with less fear and more of a sense of safety. I am just so glad we found this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2019)

"Dr. Shailee is amazing with my kids and they love seeing her!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"As a parent with my own dental-visit traumas, I was very concerned about finding a dental practice that would prevent my children from sharing in my experience. That being said, I cannot say enough good things about this dental office! They never push my children past their comfort zone and are extremely accommodating for first time/young patients. My kids are young and are shy around strangers and yet have never expressed fear over visiting the dentist and interacting with their personnel. We love them. We recommend them. You should try them out."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"We love the new Dr. Jeremy! He was so good with both kiddos and has a warm heart and kind energy. The lobby room has a ton of great toys, books, trucks, etc. for the children. Office staff is wonderful. All good things."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2019)

"My 6 year old son absolutely was at ease at this dentist office. He was in need of some pretty extensive work done and it all went so smoothly due to the wonderful staff. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"My three girls just had their first dentist appointment at this office, great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"I love going to the dentist. I have been coming here since I was 4. I am now 14. Dr. Rob and his staff have always been great about making me feel comfortable. Their office is cute too."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2019)

"We have been going to Dr. Oliver's office for several years now and have always had excellent service. Dr. Oliver and Dr. Shailee truly care about the children and making sure their health and needs always come first. I recommend to all my friends with children looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"I have been coming to this dentist since i was a child & now i take my kids. Everyone is so friendly & welcoming & great with the kids. They go above & beyond to make a very comfortable environment for everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"We recently switched to Dr. Oliver's office and couldn't be more impressed. My children, ages 8, 5, and 15 months have now all seen Dr. Jeremy and he was fantastic! The kids loved Jessica (RDA), she was so great and gentle during their cleanings and did an amazing job of explaining everything so the kids understood what to expect. The whole office has been so welcoming and Jan at the front desk has been so accommodating and friendly each time we've been in and over the phone. We are SO happy to be new clients!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Our 6 year old is a Type I Diabetic. We brought him to the practice, and were very impressed with the care that was used in setting up the office. The way the staff interacts with the kids is perfect. Our son "Gus" left feeling better just by visiting. The dentist also took Gus' disability very seriously, and made the appropriate calls to other health professionals that are caring for him. We highly recommend this practice! I just wish it were a bit closer to where we live, but well worth the drive!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Dr. Oliver’s office is great from the front office to the back. Both of my boys are shy but the staff have a way with them and they always leave with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Great place for kids. Office is always super clean. Office staff are very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"My three children have been patients of Dr. Oliver and his team for years. They are and continue to be a caring and efficient children's dental office. We feel so strongly about how good they are the we travel 2-1/2 hours from Mendocino for their dental care. I can't recommend them highly enough!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Dr. Oliver's office is wonderful! We have been patients for almost 15 years now. The staff are always kind, calm, and helpful. The dental care we have received from Dr. Oliver, Dr. Shailee, and the hygienists has been top notch every time. I have 4 children and some have dental fears, and some do not. No matter what, they all feel comfortable at the office and enjoy their time there. The Sebastopol office is so much fun for the little ones, I have to drag them out of there. I can't recommend them enough!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)

"We took our two and a half year old to Dr. Shailee for his first visit. Everyone in the office was so helpful and nice. They made our son feel relaxed and taken care of. They were even able to perform a full teeth cleaning which doesn't usually happen on a first visit! We had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2018)

"Dr. Shailee has been my dentist since I was 5 and she has always made coming to visit the dentist a good and fun experience. Everyone at the office is always really nice to me. I will miss everyone when i move away next year!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Friendly, happy & helpful! We love Dr. Olivers office and all the staff. Thanks for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"Dr. Oliver and team are amazing. They go above and beyond to make our dental experience positive and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"We love Dr. Shailee! She’s personable and kind......and always greets us with a smile :)"
(4 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is wonderful. I don’t know what we would do without them. Our child is an anxious kid and they have worked with him to care for his teeth while being aware of never pushing him too far."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Everyone is nice and makes me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"We drive two hours to see Dr. Oliver and his team. They provide quality conscientious care and are incredibly the nice and welcoming every time we come to either office. My child never worries or dreads going to the dentist. In fact, he seems to enjoy it! Thank you Dr. Oliver and your wonderful team."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Cannot say enough about how wonderful this dental practice is.....well maybe just the fact that we live in San Francisco and drive up to Sebastopol to be apart of this practice says enough. However, I have to mention that every employee in the office is kind and thoughtful when dealing with our littles. My daughters always feel at ease and heard when we come in for visits. It's a blessing to have a place so catered to children and that makes going to the dentist a fun excursion."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Dr. Oliver and his team are amazing! I brought both of my small kids in for cleanings/checkups, and every person in the office was warm and welcoming. The environment is fun and relaxed, helping my kids feel relaxed along the way. I could not be happier we found this office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"The atmosphere is amazing... all about the kids. My son Cian felt so comfortable and actually seemed excited. The staff was wonderful. No hesitation answering all questions asked by my son and I. I was very nervous about our upcoming appointment and the staff was willing to take the time to answer all questions and help put my mind at ease. Thank you so much for a such a wonderful first time visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2018)

"The whole team-- Karen, Paula and Dr. Shailee-- made our little 21-month-old's first visit to the dentist downright fun. They made sure she had time to explore her new environment when she arrived and were exceedingly gentle during her exam and (very quick) mini-cleaning. She loved all the toys in the office and the prize box at the end of her appointment. So glad her first experience with a dentist was a positive one!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"I have taken my 5 year old daughter to Dr. Oliver for 2 cleanings now and she has been instantly comfortable and carefree both times. Dr. Oliver and his staff are great with their patients and are informative with the parents. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Staff are kind and courteous. Kids never dread going to the dentist. Atmosphere is relaxing, fun and kid/parent friendly. I highly recommend this dental group."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"My daughter (3) and older son came in recently for a cleaning. I was impressed with the compassion, patience, and extra time spent with my daughter. The dental assistant was FANTASTIC with her."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Dr. Oliver and his staff are so helpful and wonderful. I appreciate how Dr. Oliver is very informative regarding my children's dental care and future dental needs. He goes beyond treatment and explains the X-Rays to me so we can make a plan regarding his recommendations. My children feel safe and comfortable going to dentist. He and the staff are very calm, accommodating, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Simply stated, he is the best. My children have been going to him and Dr. Shailee for several years and we couldn’t be more pleased."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"We love Dr. Shailee! She is wonderful with our young son and very knowledgable."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"We have been going to Dr. Oliver’s office for 8 years and we’ve always loved it. With three boys, they make it easy to schedule appointments and understand that each of them have very different personalities. Each of our kids are treated as complete individuals yet talk to us together as a family too. Through a surprise extra tooth, extracting stubborn teeth and preventative maintanence, we believe our boys have had a positive and healthy dental experience and know they will continue to have a healthy habits into adulthood. Everyone is pretty amazing at either locations (Windsor or Sebastopol) we enjoy both!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"It was the best pediatric dentist experience i've ever had"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2018)

"Amazing, kid-friendly atmosphere at this place! From the kindness and warmth of the staff to the dynamic and fun decoration in the offices, even the cozy nook full of books and toys, it was a great setting to help put little ones at ease. Our hygienist was helpful and filled us in on exactly how things would go, and the doctor was clear and concise about all care needed to help our 1 year old's teeth continue to grow in strong and healthy.

Would recommend to anyone with young kids!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"Went to the Sebastopol location for the first time and it is the most charming place ever! My 4 year old actually enjoys going to the dentist very much already from her experiences in WIndsor. She is already looking forward to coming back to Sebastopol to sit on the horse saddle and get her X-rays."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"I love my new dentist. I can’t wait to go back again. Everyone was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)

"Dr. Oliver and staff are good at offering top quality care and advice. There is an understanding that families don't always have the means to go above and beyond with dental care, but through careful prioritization, a healthy smile can always be achieved."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff! Thank you for providing an environment that my kids always enjoy coming to!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"I’d just like to start off with disclaiming that I have high anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist and I was hoping that whatever dentist I took my daughter to, would make her experience so pleasant that she wouldn’t have any anxiety about dentists herself. I brought my two year old to Dr. Oliver for her first ever dentist appointment and from the moment we pulled up to his office I just loved the atmosphere. It far surpassed my expectations. The staff and Dr. Oliver himself were all extremely helpful, patient and kind. I also really appreciated the fact that while I’m the parent, and they did talk directly to me, the staff talked directly to my two year old as well about what she was going to do each step of her appointment. She’s very shy and they were so patient and accommodating. I couldn’t thank them enough by the end of her appointment. I’d highly recommend Dr. Oliver to anyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"All of the staff including Dr. Shalee are warm, professional, and enjoy their work. It really brings a feeling of confidence and comfort. A wonderful place to bring my child."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"This is the first dental office my two kids have ever had and we could not be more happy with the entire team! We have found everyone to be accommodating with scheduling, engaging with my 2 and 3 year olds, and informative with the advice given. My son likes going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"At Dr. Oliver's office everyone genuinely cares about my daughter's teeth and wellbeing. From the welcoming and kind receptionist to the knowledgeable and caring Dentist and her assistant, I know my daughter is in the best hands. During the times we didn't have dental insurance coverage, Dr. Oliver has taken X-rays for my child and not charged us anything. I'm deeply grateful to Dr. Oliver and Dr. Shailee for always being there for us and for providing the highest quality of dental care to my child."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"We love Dr. Shaylee and staff. They are so accommodating and the office is very warm and very clean. They do a fantastic job on my girls teeth as well. A trip to the dentist is looked forward to. Thank you. Keep up the outstanding work."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2017)

"Im 7 years old and we drive from Potter Valley to have Dr Oliver's office take care of my teeth. Nearly 2 hours sometimes! We also go to the Windsor office too but we love the western ranch feel of the Barnett Valley Rd office in Sebast.
GREAT friendly staff with piles of smiles.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"We just love your entire staff! For the front desk to the Hygienists to the Dentists. Everyone is so professional and kind. Your office makes going to the dentist fun for my children!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"My kids love Dr. Oliver and his staff. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Dr. Shailee actually got my 7 yr old son to sit still for long enough to get his teeth cleaned. Due to my son's ADHD and ASD, he had never been able to sit still enough to have this done before.
I commend Dr. Shailee for her expertise and patience.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Absolutely love the welcoming and amazing team in this office. I always leave with the comfort that I put my kids in the best hands. My boys love it here and already can't wait for their next appointment:)"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"The best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"We absolutely love coming to Dr. Olivers office. Aaron has had wonderful experiences with both doctors and is comfortable each and every visit. Thank you so much for all you have done for Aaron and our family. You will not find any other pediatric dentist who always remembers that your child has allergies and always uses dye free products on him."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Thank you for the great service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Love this office! Everyone is very kind and professional! My kids love going to the office and feel very comfortable there"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Absolutely wonderful team here! They take care of my four munchkins thoroughly yet quickly and efficiently. My kids get excited to go to this dentist! Really appreciate the extra steps they take to make our visit comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"We love De Shalee and her team! My kids love coming in and getting their new toothbrushes!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"We love coming to Dr.Oliver's office. From the moment we walk in to the moment we walk out, everyone is always so welcoming, friendly, patient and informative. Leaves me with no hesitation to ask any questions or concerns that I may have. i whole heartedly recommend them to everyone! We always leave with a smile on our face:)"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"My son, Connor, and my daughter, Sofia, have been patients of Dr. Oliver for several years now. Dr. Oliver and his entire team always make Connor and Sofia feel welcome and provide them with top notch dental care. Everyone at Dr. Oliver's office always has a smile on their face and a warm greeting for you every time you walk in the door. Thank you all !!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"My child has gone to Dr. Oliver since she was 18 months. He is great and always makes my child feel comfortable. The office staff is amazing too!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"As always, I am very happy with your services. Everyone in the office is a pleasure and I like how you are taking care of my teeth. And my favorite thing is playing the video games!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"Dr. Shailee and Staff are top notch. I have two very different patients and they adapt to meet both of their needs. Their utmost concern is making certain the kids have a positive experience. Our recent visit was a breeze because of their compassion and professionalism. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Top notch professional treatment all around- when we walked in, when we were greeted by Megan the hygienist, while my daughter got her dental work done, by the dentist Dr. Shailee, and when we signed out and made our next appointment. Your office is magical and we feel so fortunate to have found you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2016)

"We switched to Dr. Oliver's office after being unhappy with another pediatric dentist. I try to keep all our providers close to where we live, but I happily drive the 20 minutes to Dr. Oliver's office because he's so great with my boys! My middle son (2y10m) said on the whole drive to the dentist that he didn't want the dentist looking at his teeth. He continued with that while his brother was having his teeth looked at. Dr. Oliver wasn't phased by my son's reticence, and was able to get him to WILLINGLY lie on the table, open his mouth, and check his teeth. I hope these positive experiences will lay a foundation for good teeth cleanings in the future!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"My children have been going to Dr. Oliver since they were a few years old. Simply stated, he is the best. Always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Couldn't be happier.
It's always a great experience.
Dr. Oliver is the only dentist my girls have ever seen and they are 11 and 9!
We would never think of going anywhere else!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"We absolutely love Shailee!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"We love this office! I have 4 children and over the years they have seen Dr Oliver and Dr Shailee and both are wonderful. The kids look forward to going to the dentist because of the happy, relaxed atmosphere. The staff is always kind and courteous. I highly recommend it!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Another great experience at Dr. Oliver's office in Windsor! Love the staff, the efficiency, and the positive feedback on dental hygiene to keep us going until our next visit. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"You and your staff are always amazing! You answer all of my questions and make my kiddos feel comfortable. Definitely 5 STARS. =)"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Dr. Oliver and staff, I send my sincere appreciation for your care with my children. I love that my kids aren't anxious but rather enjoy the ride to your sebastopol office, not to mention hearing my children's praises about you each time we leave your office. Everyone in your office has been amazing, and I appreciate the honesty, concern and ethic I have experienced in your practice, I can't thank you enough!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"Always a pleasure to go see Dr. Oliver. His professionalism is amazing and he makes it clear it's not about the money.... He treats his patients wonderfully and not like they don't matter. He includes them in the conversations. His front desk staff Karen and Paula are so precious. They always ask the kids how they are doing, about school or sports.

The best pediatric dentist and staff around!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Great practice filled with knowledgeable, friendly staff. Always a pleasure to go there!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Always quality work. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Quite genuinely the most appropriate and healthy setting for children's dental care. Filled with delightful things to play with, and caring people, in a child's-size setting. Using play -- such as inviting kids to brush a stuffed horse or kangaroo's teeth -- to engage children is brilliant. Seriously, ALL pediatric dental settings should do it this way! I am SO grateful we found you."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2016)

"Every visit is delightful and my daughter enjoys her visits. Everyone in the office is amazing, patient and treat my daughter with care and concern."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Dr. Oliver is the best pediatric dentist! He and his assistance are so nice and caring. The ladies in the office are very helpful and welcoming. The whole team really shows that they care about the kids."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"The staff is the best! They take tremendous care of my daughter and she is feeling more and more positive about going to the dentist and making the dentist proud of her. I feel very comfortable leaving her in their care!
Having a crush on the doctor helps me take her as well :)
"

(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2016)

"I can't give this office enough praise! The staff and Dentists are exceptional! Everyone is helpful, cheerful, and professional. We never have to wait, they are always prompt with your appointment time. My daughter loves coming here! They take great care to make a comfortable and enjoyable experience for your child. From the brightly decorated walls, to providing sunglasses to keep the bright light out, to providing fun videos to distract. They also offer multiple flavors of polish! I was I was a kid again so that I could go here! They're wonderful dealing with the games the insurance company plays."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"We are so happy with this dental office! They are kind, thorough and professional. Our kids 7 & 10 LOVE going to the dentist and it's because of the positive experiences they've had here!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2016)

"The entire staff here are so amazing. I was nervous to bring my 2 1/2 year old son (who hates having his teeth brushed) to his appointment. They were so patient, friendly and skilled that he did great! He actually asked if we could stay longer, he didn't want to leave."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2016)

"As always Dr.Oliver and staff are great with my daughter and she loves going to see them!!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Our children love their visits to see Dr. Shailee!! Going to the dentist is a wonderful experience for them. Wonderful staff as well!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"These guys are the best! Very professional, always friendly. My child actually ENJOYS going to the dentist, that's all thanks to Dr. Oliver and the fantastic staff. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Wow!!! Best experience EVER!!! It was my daughter's Harper's (age 2) 1st trip
to Dr. Shailee and she was nothing short of amazing. So kind and gentle. She far exceeded my expectations too. I thought we would just get our feet wet so to speak and just get Harper comfortable with the idea of seeing a dentist - you know maybe we would get one or two teeth cleaned. Nope!!! Dr. Shailee not only gave my daughter the confidence she needed to have her teeth cleaned, but she also managed to do an entire oral
cleaning. Harper left her 1st trip to the dentist, prize in hand, happy and proud. Thank you so much for going above and beyond Dr. Shailee!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"This is a Dental office like no other. It location is more like a home then an office. My son felt at ease while in the waiting room that felt more like a living room.The staff are wonderful and the Dentist was amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"My boys really appreciate the gentleness of your staff. They look forward to their dental visits!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Absolutely fantastic! Great first visit to the dentist with two children (2 & 4 year old). Wonderful atmosphere for children and adults (friendly, calm, helpful). Couldn't ask for a better experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"This was a very pleasant experience for Ava. Especially since it was her first time since she could remember. Thank you to the entire staff for making it fun for her and putting her at ease. She has been flossing every night because she wanted to "listen to the dentist!" :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Great Drs and wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"The fact that my 4 year old loves to go to the dentist speaks for itself. The staff are always friendly and Dr. Oliver is amazing with kids. Thank you for all you do for our kids."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Before seeing Dr. Oliver, we were taking our young daughter to our dentist. She always did okay there but her experience at Dr. Oliver's was magical. The staff is warm and inviting. The "exam room" is anything but that. It is a soothing jungle that can't help but make you smile. My daughter has never been so excited about going back to the dentist- she asks me everyday! Our night time routine has even improved because of her excitement about her new dentist and how they were able to explain the importance of oral care in a way a 4 year old could grasp. I am one happy mom!
Thank you Dr. Oliver and team!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"The Windsor office is very convenient and the staff are excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Our family could not be happier having made the switch to Dr. Oliver. We appreciate his kindness and thorough explanation of everything for the appointment. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Entire staff and Dr. Shailee helped me feel at ease with my child's care, the dentist can be scary for a two year old and Dr. Shailee was great with him. Looking forword too our next check up! :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"We LOVE Dr Oliver:) He and his team are so great and caring with our kids. The office is always a joy to visit. Thank u for keeping our teeth in check with a smile :) :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver and staff were extremely friendly and gentle.

Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"As always, we had a great visit. The staff is so friendly and we feel welcome and known. We don't mind the two hour drive to Dr.Oliver's office because it's always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2015)

"Thank you for making what could have been a scary experience into something my son looks forward to. All of your staff are knowledgable and warm. Gavin is not afraid of going to the dentist thanks to you."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"We love Dr. Shay!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"This year marks 10 years our children have been going to this office. I love the staff and I love the warm, homey feel of the Barnett Valley Office (Windsor is nice too, but we are more the old school type). Dr. Shailee is wonderful. The hygienists are always so good with the girls and they LOVE going to their appointments. Dr. Oliver performed a frenectomy on my daughter when she was < 2 years old and she never has had any residual effects. Always an above and beyond experience and I would highly recommend this group to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Dr. Shailee, we are so glad we found you! Your staff couldn't be more gentle and delightful with my daughter Helena. She looks forward to brushing the stuffed horse's big teeth on our visits, and playing in the enchanting yard. It's really a top notch place for pediatric dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2015)

"Prompt service and no pain at all. Even taught me how to brush my teeth a lot better than I did. Very friendly and I Kinda am not afraid of the dentist anymore. Thank you very much !"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)

"Everyone in the office from hello to goodbye is wonderful! I can't think of a better spot to bring my son for his dental needs! Thanks Dr. Shailee and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"I did a lot of research before I brought my son to this office as I was trying to find the best possible place for my family. So far we love it! The staff, environment, location, and overall vibe are just amazing. So glad I found this office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Dr. Rob Oliver is an amazing pediatric dentist!!!!! Both of our children see him and he has helped us through some very challenging times with our youngest. Who had to be put under at a very young age....not just once, but twice!!!! I feel very much at ease knowing that our children are in his care for their beautiful smiles. His office staff is amazing and has also been a tremendous support. Even though our youngest has been through so much dental work, she gets very excited to go see him!!!! Who does that???? I would recommend Dr. Oliver to any parent looking for an amazing dentist for their little ones."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver and Dr. Shailee are the BEST pediatric dentists in Sonoma County! My daughter has been going there since she was 2 (she's 11 now and we will continue as along as they will let her go!)
They are very kind and sensitive to your child's needs. The place is brightly decorated and filled with cute whimsical creatures. They provide sunglasses to keep the bright lights out of your child's eyes and a movie screen mounted above their heads playing a movie of their choice. After they are done, your child gets to pick out a new toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, and a small prize. They are all about making going to the dentist a very positive experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Thanks so much for taking good care of my daughter Hailie's teeth! Her 5 1/2 year appointment was quite successful. She of course loves the new toothbrush and is talking about bringing baby sister back for her first visit! :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2015)

"I help my kids by taking their kids to the dentist. Never before have I experienced children who actually like visiting the dentist, but with Dr. Shailee, that's how it is! Even the youngest, age 5, told me she loves going to see Dr. Shailee and can't wait for the next appt. Dr. Shailee has recommended and implemented procedures that now have all three kids with successful visits and no cavities. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver's practice in Sebastopol have been taking care of all four of my childrens' teeth for many, many years and it has been a fantastic experience. They are caring, personable, and have always done a wonderful job. My eldest son was traumatized by dental experiences when he was a toddler, so was terrified of dentists when we found Dr. Oliver. One visit had him giggling during his procdures, and he simply forgot to be scared. My other kids have had nothing but positive experiences from day one, and all as a result of the kind and professional care they receive at Dr. Oliver's office. What a great office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"My kids have been a patient of Dr. Oliver for years and he has been great. Excellent care, upbeat office, and we always feel comfortable and informed."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Our daughter had pain , we called the next morning , never had been
There before. They took her in that same day. When my husband and daughter
arrived they loved it. It is totally designed for children. The dentist and staff
were amazing. They cleaned her teeth , prescribed medication and told us
what work needed to be done. So grateful we found this place and would
highly recommended it.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"I wish these guys were my dentist. So warm and caring, my kid has no issues going to the dentist. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"We love your office! The staff and dentists are amazing! Appointments are always on time and the service is first class."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"We love this practice! I have been bringing my 4 children here for over 10 years and I have to drag them away when the appointment is over. It's such a fun place. We saw Dr. Oliver for several years and now see Dr. Shailee and couldn't be happier. They are both fabulous doctors. The kids have healthy mouths and going to the dentist is fun. What more could you ask for?"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)

"I couldn't have asked for a better first dental experience for my daughter. Everyone in the office was awesome and my daughter loved Dr. Shailee. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Robert Oliver DDS and Entire Staff is the Best!! Always running on time, efficient, and really put their patients at ease. Dr Oliver spends the time with the parent to explain the 'plan', what he is seeing and will take the time to show the x-ray image, or point out physically in your child's mouth. The entire staff talk directly to the child, explain what they are doing and includes them into the discussion. They are the ones sitting in the chair! I am confident in the care Dr. Oliver is recommending. The office also has reminder email/texts for your appointments. This is a major plus with busy schedules of parents. I highly recommend Dr. Oliver and the staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"We love Dr. Shailee and Donna! They are always very thorough, concerned about my daughter's comfort, and make dental visits less scary. They have helped impressed upon Grace the importance of oral hygiene and brushing/flossing. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"Amazing dentists!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"Going to the dentist is an event that we all look forward to. We love that everyone smiles as we walk in and that they remember us by name. The visits are quick, efficient and painless!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"My kids are 10 and 7 and have been going to Dr.Oliver's office ever since they first had teeth :) They are always very friendly, great with the kids and would recommend them to anyone with little ones.


-Angie
Santa Rosa
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2015)

"We recently took our 1 year old for his 1st dentist appointment ever. Dr. Oliver and staff made us feel comfortable and our son did surprisingly well in their care. We knew we were in good hands. It's great to know we've found the right place that our son will go to for many years to come. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Best pediatric dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"I really love seeing Dr. Oliver. He and his staff make going to dentist a fun outing instead of a painful, drudgery! I also love that Dr. Oliver only takes the x-rays and does the procedures absolutely necessary. I trust his judgment."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"This office goes above and beyond service. The care, comfort, support, and communication is professional and outstanding. Starting with the experience in the front staff from greeting/scheduling to cleanings and emergencies. Dr.Oliver was out walking his dog when our son was injured and immediately stopped his family plans and met with us to take care of our child. That is not service that is pride and passion of excellence."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Ladies you are the best! For our little one the dental office/visit is such a new experience and your patience, caring, and gentle ways are so very much appreciated. Her experiences now will lead to such a positive dental experience for the rest of her life. We look forward to all the years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"Awesome staff that is extremely helpful! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2015)

"I brought my 19 month daughter in for emergency tooth traumat and they accommodated me and made me feel like I have always been a patient at that office when it was our first time. Loving, thorough, professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"My daughter has a good experience every time she goes in and this last visit I asked if my sister in law and her 3 year old could watch as a segway for a dentist appointment for the 3 year old and the staff said that was no problem. They staff is friendly and our visits are always quick and easy."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"I love the people at your office. They always treat me so nicely, I never mind coming to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2015)

"I could not have asked for a better experience for my little one's first trip to the dentist! He left with sparkly clean teeth AND a big smile! Thanks for giving him such a positive memory!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"We love Dr. Oliver and his Staff, I have four children and all have been going since they were 3 yrs of age and appreciate everything they have done to make my kids teeth and smile sparkle!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Dr. Shailee and the entire office staff were so sweet awesome! My daughter is super shy and they made her feel totally comfortable😊"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"Dr. Shailee has made quite the positive impression with my 3 year old from the very first visit. My son pretends to be Dr. Shailee at home and actually asks when can he return to the dentist for his teeth cleaning! These kind and skilled folks work magic with young kids!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"I was truly floored at how delightful, charming and warm your dental office felt. From the setting to the very loving staff, I think it could be the loveliest pediatric (or other!) dental practice in the world! I am so very glad we found you and are starting Helena's dental path off on such a good note. Thank you for providing such a high quality, child-oriented dental experience for our family."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)

"You guys are awesome!!! Thank you so much for helping Courtney, she is getting much better about going to the dentist and in fact wanted to come back in and give the dentist a hug!

Ken Smith
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Awesome pediatric dental office! They are always on time, office and equipment are clean, fun safe atmosphere for the kids. The staff are all so sweet and really care. I wouldn't take my child any where else."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"This is the best dental office for kids! Dr. Oliver, Dr. Shailee, and the staff all handle each incoming patient with the best attention that could be needed. They provide both a fun and supportive environment that makes each patient want to keep coming back!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"Great dental practice staffed with helpful and friendly professionals. I would definitely recommend!"
(4 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"You guys were great as always! Noelani loves seeing you guys!!

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Dr Oliver and staff are the best. My son loves going to the dentist now. Dr Oliver always does a great job of explaining everything that's going on in my son's mouth and the treatment plan. He is also gentle and has fun with him too. The staff is friendly and happy. Paula is great! Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver and his staff have been fantastic with my two boys. We've been coming here for about 8 years. Friendly front desk and hygienists, fun waiting area (though we've never waited more than 5 minutes!). I have always felt they've been thorough, gentle and helpful - even helping me give the boys tips on flossing and proper brushing since they listen better to them than me! They've actually motivated my kids to start flossing and timing themselves brushing. A miracle! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)

"As usual, we had an excellent and easy visit. Dr. Shailee and staff are always personable and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"We love Dr. Shailee! She is always smiling and makes all three of my children (16, 13, and 8) feel comfortable when we're there. The assistants and receptionists are friendly too. An all-around positive experience!! (Previously, my youngest daughter was quite afraid of the dentist, but now she at least tolerates it when it's time for a checkup.) Their sweet little cottage and waiting room are inviting to the little ones. There's toothbrushes and toothpaste in the bathroom for them to brush their teeth with when we come right after school. Love it here :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"We had an absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish, in fact, my son keeps asking when he can come back to the office. It was a very positive experience for him (and me too). The Dr. and the staff are kind, helpful and very welcoming. I highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2015)

"We love Dr. Olivers office! My kids are never nervous about going to the dentist, they actually enjoy going!! I have recommended him to friends and will continue to recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Always make my child smile. Staff is great.Definitely a child friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver and his staff always make sure the kids are comfortable, and do their best to make sure the dentist's office is not a scary place. He is also not afraid of giving the older kids a little tough love when they need it. I will never take my kids anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"We had a great experience with Dr. Oliver and staff. My daughter is two and I think I was more nervous than she was. We were greeted with warmth in a very kid friendly environment! The extra time that Dr. Oliver and his assistant took to show my daughter on a stuffed toy how the exam was going to go made all the difference for both of us. She was very comfortable the entire exam and let Dr. Oliver fully look through her mouth and give her dad and I a lesson on proper care. I highly recommend this office. And so would Jaden! She cried the whole way home because she wanted to go back."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"Dr Oliver is amazing!
He took the time with my almost 2 yr old. got her to open her mouth for a good teeth brushing!
old which we all know can be challenging!
When she started to wiggle he was more the patient with her.
Explained to me what I need to be doing to cont to keep her teethe healthy!
Thank you Dr O
Your the best!
Xoxo
Esela
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2015)

"Amazing! Says it all. Great Dr. Great staff. Wouldn't want to take my children anywhere else. ð???"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver and his team have been wonderful with our son who has autism and dental anxiety. We look forward to many years of dental care with them and appreciate their kindness and patience."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2015)

"Dr Oliver and his friendly team continue to provide my children with great dental care. It's My children enjoy going to the dentist!

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"My girls absolutely love going to the dentist. They love the little play house that the office is in. Getting their X-rays taken on the cowboy saddle is awesome! My 6 year old was begging to live at the dentist. The staff is super friendly and kind during every single visit. When we are done, they get a fun prize and then we play out back in the real play house or explore the garden. Dr. Oliver's is a fun place with good memories for my children. I can not recommend them enough."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2015)

"My son has seen Dr. Oliver for nearly 14 year, originally in Sebastopol, now in Windsor. The office staff, technicians, and doctors are wonderful with children of all ages. The ambiance is fun and soothing, the "wall of pictures" helps everyone feel welcome especially when they see their friends and neighbors there. I was very fortunate to attend a children's dentist in the 60's, yes, there was one! So I found the modern version for our son and have recommended you ever since. Thanks for the invaluable service."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver and crew are first rate, a yardstick by which all providers should be measured, though I suppose most others would come up short in terms of respect, professionalism, friendliness, and attention to details."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"The boys look forward to going to the dentist because of the staff and environment that this office offers. Thank you for taking such great care of them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Dr. Oliver and his staff are always courteous and professional with both my children, whom are patients of his. I will continue to recommend Dr. Oliver to others I know."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"My kids love going to the dentist to see Dr. Oliver! He is gentle, kind and fun and his staff is wonderful! They make us feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2014)

"It's always a great experience to bring my son to the dentist... Everyone is so friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"An Office filled with wonderful and caring people!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2014)

"Great experience. Wonderful with kids."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2014)

"Dr. Oliver and Dr. Shailee are both absolutely fabulous!
They go above and beyond in all areas both professionally and personally. Can't say enough about the staff as well. Karen , Paula and Donna have been miracle workers at times (Karen with appt scheduling for my two kids especially) .

Both Doctors are so in tune with the needs of young ones (ie. fears) and so great in explaining what's going on and what's going to happen in kid speak. At the same time they are sure to keep the parents in the know (obviously) as well So grateful that my children get a positive experience with each visit. Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2014)

"Dr. Oliver and his entire staff are simply wonderful. They are caring, concerned and work with kids and parents for the best results and long term healthy habits. I drive an hour and a half so that my boys will have the best dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"This is the dental off ice that my husband went to as a child. He had such a positive experience that he wanted our daughter to go to this office as well. The environment is welcoming and calming for little ones, and the staff and doctor have been gentle and patient with my little one. My overall experience was that this is a place where health care is truly about kindness and "caring.""
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Tristyn and Shaun love going to the dentist, in fact they will ask several times when they get to go back. (Maybe it's the game room?) :) Dr. Oliver and his his staff have always been welcoming and kind. Shaun enjoys learning about his teeth and all of the things he can do to protect them and Tristyn loves getting her princess teeth shined up and sparkling. Thank you for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"My 3 kids love going to the dentist!! What more needs to be said. We drive over an hour and I would be willing to drive even more. They have been seen by Dr. Oliver and his staff for the past 6 years. They are always excited to go. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"We have been going to Dr. Oliver's office since my 18 year old was 3 years old. My two kids enjoy going to the dentist - that says everything right there! The entire staff is friendly and always helpful. They are on top of the latest things in (pediatric) dentistry, but most important to me is they present options so I can choose what I feel works best for my kids. I think a pediatric dentist for young kids is the best way for them to not dread going to the dentist for the rest of their lives, and I think Dr. Oliver and his staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Dr. Oliver's office is wonderful. I have some challenging kids and they are always kind and understanding. They know how to handle the kids so they can get the exam done."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Excellent service, comfortable, pleasant staff...and knowledgeable. My kids love the hobbit house and sitting in the saddle. The waiting room is very nice for families."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"I am so grateful for this office! Dr Oliver is such a great dentist. My daughter is so comfortable with him. It is truly a relief when a dentist appointment doesn't cause stress or anxieties. Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Dr. Oliver and his staff made our whole family feel welcome and safe. Dr. Oliver took the time to explain what he was doing and both my children were treated well."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)