"All the people here are super nice, its like a family greeting. All areas are always clean and comfortable.

I was off on the appointment time, as I was very early and yet they apologized to me, I was really embarrassed.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Always personal, professional care"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Great customer service and Dr Vacca always takes time with each patient The office makes a dentist visit as friendly and pleasant as possible !"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"First class all the way!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"Wonderful caring people. Dr. Vacca is painless in all procedures ever done for me. Staff is caring and kind and respectful. Great office!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"I recently had a great experience with the front desk at Dr. Vaccas office. My daughter is a very busy senior and they were very helpful working with me on getting her in for her cleaning. On top of that she had a cavity and needed a filling in which they were able to work her in that day. I am so grateful. Thank you for your kindness and willingness to work with us."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2019)

"As always, my experience was outstanding!! Sue takes such good care of me, Dr Vacca pays close attention to any changes he might see, and the office staff is the very best. Going to the dentist can be scary, but this team makes it a great experience! ❤️❤️❤️"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Fast, honest, thorough, and clean. Very nice waiting area."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Always a positive experience! Friendly, knowledgeable, skilled staff and Dr. Vacca is the best dentist ever! Our whole family goes to him. Our children, now adults, went to him as children and still choose to go to him!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Great service and hospitality by entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"First time patient made to feel like family.
Each person took time with me and made sure that they were doing the best for my comfort and situation. made time in schedule to take care of addition needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Friendly and caring!
Professional!
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Susan is exceptional. The gentlest and most effective hygienist I’ve ever had do my care."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Dr Vacca and all of his staff are always GREAT!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"Always pleasant, professional and prompt. Dr. Vacca and his dental hygienists and staff are the best. Our whole family has been going to him for 15 years."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Always great service, from entire staff. I never feel rushed. Susan is very attentive and Dr, Vacca is very personable ."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Always a great experience. Entire staff is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"I feel as if Dr. Vacca and his staff are an extension of our family. So kind, so warm, and also so professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Love Dr. Vacca and all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Great patient care always."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"I have always received excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Susan did a great job. My teeth feel refreshed! Dr Vacca quickly looked at my teeth and made me feel good about the work I had done at another dentist. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"I recieved wonderful care and service.The staff was very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"I've always had great care here, but I was very impressed with my most recent visit. First time I've ever cracked a tooth, and I was about to get a 1.5 hour appointment for first thing the next day. A temporary crown was placed on the spot, and I can't even tell it's not my real tooth. The hygienist that was working on me I think was training, but I would never known had her co-workers not provided so much positive feedback for her on her work. Thank you all for the great care. The staff are always so happy and helpful. It's truly refreshing."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Always amazing staff was warm and welcoming. I used to need medication to calm myself just to go into a dentist office. Dr Vacca and his staff cured me of my fears and anxiety and I actually enjoy my visits to his office."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Another great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"As a new patient and first time visit, I felt the staff were extremely warm, inviting and respectful. I appreciated being asked if I allowed x-rays taken. The dental hygienist was so kind and gentle, and communicated to me what she noticed throughout the cleaning. She noted my broken tooth and explained crowns to me. Dr. Vacca is personable, genuine and kind. He completed a thorough exam and explained how my tooth broke based on his observations and knowledge of how old fillings were put in many years ago. I am confident with his practice and plan to continue my dental care with him!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"I had my 7 month old with me and was worried he would be bored while I was getting my teeth cleaned, causing him to whine and fuss. The hygienists were so so sweet and entertained my little guy the whole time. They played with him, held him, and baby talked with him. Dr. Vacca and his team always treat you like family, whether he’s known you for 20 years or it’s your first visit. I’ve been seeing Dr. Vacca for about 18 years, and in 4 months, I will bring my baby there. Crazy to think about, but, I wouldn’t take my baby anywhere else than the dentist office and the dentist I’ve grown up with! Go visit Dr. Vacca- he’s the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"Dr Vacca and staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"I’ve been going here for the last 20 years, and I can honestly say I enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned every 6 months. Dr. Vacca is the best and his staff is no different. The two ladies at the front desk are always so friendly and helpful, they can put a smile on anyone’s face."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Great experience going to Dr. Vacca and staff highly recommend if you looking for a family Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"My family and I have been with this practice for 20 years when a friend of ours recommended Dr Vacca to us. We would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Wonderful care, personal service, friendly and caring, and excellent professionalism—Dr Vacca and his staff have it all. Seriously!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"This is by far the best dentist office! From the staff to the hygentists to the dentists you will receive a warm welcome and the best care. At this dental office I feel like these people are my friends I see every 6 months! They have always gone above and beyond for myself and my family. I recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2018)

"Dr. Vacca is always very thorough with my regular cleanings. My dental hygienist was very gentle and patient. With every visit the office expresses genuine care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"My hygienist was awesome!! Great visit as always! Merry Christmas to all!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Everyone is so caring and makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Staff is always friendly and pleasant, Dr Vacca is simple the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Dr. Vacca and his exceptional staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Vacca
Has been our family dentist for over twenty years. He is experienced and knowledgeable
at all aspects of dentistry . He is also very good at listening to his patients . He was excellent with each of my five children at every stage of their childhood ! My elderly parents who are new to the area and his practice have said he is the best dentist they have ever had! We strongly recommend Dr. Vacca!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Very thorough cleaning. My hygenist was just as nice as always, and gave me a few tips on better flossing. Very routine visit, but those are the best kind of visits to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Friendly, thorough, and quick!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Quick, efficient, and effective - in short, everything you could want from a dentist’s visit. The staff is always friendly and professional and Dr. Vacca is always wonderful. Overall, my family was very pleased with our visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"My first visit at Dr. Vacca's office was remarkable. The cleaning was spectacular and the office staff was congenial and very welcoming. I was quite pleased with this new dental office."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"The people in the office are professional from the personnel at the desk to the technicians. The dentist always calls you by your name and remembers to ask about you. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"Love rhodfice environment and love the people! I recommend friends to Dr Vacca all the time."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"All the stuff are great , they doing good job ."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"very good day ,liked everyone there . PROCEDURE was painless and felt better the following day ."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Everything was great , very professional and friendly staff Would recommend Dr. Vaca dentistry to anyone that needed dental work"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Great experience as always with Dr. Vacca, Sue, and the rest of the team!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"The dental hygienist did an excellent job & Dr Vacca addressed all of my concerns"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"I Love my dentist. I’ve been going to Dr. Vacca for many years and he is the best! Him and his staff are so nice and gentle. They will make the dreaded dentist visit a lot less dreadful."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Service is always great and the staff is always pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Great communication, plenty of reminders for appointment, friendly competent professionals"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"My wife is a patient of Dr. Vacca’s and when I was in a bind and needed a great dentist, his team was able to fit me in on short notice. The office is pristine, just like everyone's warm and friendly smiles. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with and I am confident that Dr. Vacca will take great care of my pearly whites!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"I have always hated going to the dentist. I have had quite a bit of trouble finding a dentist I liked in Chesterfield, since moving here. I'm actually ready for my next checkup. Dr. Vacca is extremely personable. I have never had my teeth cleaned with no pain. I did for the first time yesterday! Hands-down best experience I have ever had at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"They always treat me well and no matter which hygienist takes care of me, I always feel very comfortable with them. And of course, Dr. Vacca comes and sees all his patients before they leave."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"It is always a pleasant trip to the dentist. Staff is very nice and friendly. Cleaning is done very well - I’m not sore when I leave. Thanks and have a great rest of the summer!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"On time, thorough exam and cleaning, pleasant encounter with all staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"I used to get anxiety just at the thought of going to the dentist. Dr. Vacca and his staff fixed that over the years with understanding, professionalism, and above all, pleasant and respectful treatment. I hope I never have to change dentists. Big thanks and appreciation for Dr. Vacca and all his staff for an exemplary job through all these years."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"Dr. Vacca’s staff is always friendly, helpful, and answer any questions. Dr. Vacca himself is very personable and trustworthy. Wonderful office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"Dr. Vacca is a wonderful dentist with a caring, great staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2018)

"Great Experience would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"I have been going to this practice for over 15 years. The staff and Dr.vacca always shows compassion and very patient . I Highly recommend this practice. They also offer discounts for self pay and my daughter is currently without dental insurance, but because of years of great dental care I am willing to pay out of pocket until she gets a job👍🏽"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"As always Dr. Vacca and his staff are the very best and have been for my family and I. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Family oriented prompt and very respectable...love the service period."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"As usual a very pleasant appointment at Dr. Vacca’s office. The service is excellent and the administrative personnel is superb!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Excellent dental care provider. Dr. Vacca, his technicians and staff all make a great team that delivers excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"Always very thorough and provide for any need promply.
Excellent service
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"My husband and I agree that our time with you 4/12/18 was the most professional and friendly atmosphere we have experienced in awhile and we look forward to working out our dental problems with your office."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Staff very courteous and professional.very knowledgeable and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Thank you! So happy we found Dr. Vacca and his wonderful staff. Super friendly, kind, helpful, gentle, efficient and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"My family has been patients of this practice for over 20 years. Dr Vacca and his staff are the best. I have never had a bad experience! We love Dr Vacca"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Root canals are not my favorite experience but Dr. Vacca and his staff do a fantastic job! Really took the time to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Compassionate dentistry at its best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Susan does a great job cleaning! Dr. Vacca’ and staff are all so pleasant and friendly they feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Susan is a highly professional and courteous member of Dr. Vacca's staff. She explained what she was doing in a clearly understandable manner and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Vacca is always informative and supportive of Susan's work and my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Had an early 7 a.m. appt. It was quick and the staff was great! Thank you Sue and Dr. Vacca for working with me over the last two years!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Dr. Vacca is a wonderful and thorough dentist. Great and friendly office staff there too."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"During my routine check up, Dr. Vacca discovered a cavity. It was pretty deep and he thought it may require a root canal. They provided treatment plans for both a filling & a root canal so I would be prepared either way. They were able to get me in the next day to take care of it. It was quick & painless. Also, I can’t say enough about the friendly & accomodating staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"They were very nice, and had me in and out in one quick stop. I look forward to going in for my other appointments."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Will did great work on my teeth and Dr. Vacca as always provided a thorough cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Best dentist office I have ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"As always, my visit was wonderful! The entire staff is extraordinary and I always feel that I am getting the best care possible. Dr. Vacca has really helped me keep my teeth and gums in good shape—so important for those of us of a certain age! I am so happy that I was referred here 12 years ago! ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Best dentist office I have ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Sue was great! Dr. Vacca and staff are excellent and efficient. Great with the kids."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"Everyone in office is friendly and professional. Dr Vacca is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Every thing that you can ask for in a professional experience with a dentist and his staff . I think they are the best ....anywhere!! Thank you Dr Vacca, Will and the whole office. My family drives hours to get this special care."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"I showed up at 7 am a day early and Dr. Vacca and his staff still took care of me and fit me in for my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"I love Dr. Vacca and his staff. They are friendly, welcoming and try their best to accommodate my schedule. Switching to Dr. Vacca’s office was one of the best decisions we made since moving to Chesterfield five years ago."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Professional and Curious would highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Service is always top-notched!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"The hygienist was extremely professional she did an awesome job with the cleaning...she took the time to show me how to care for my teeth an floss the correct way."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Efficient and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Very nice people to work with. Very good 6 months follow-up."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca, you and your entire team go above and beyond to make your patients feel cared for and comfortable. It is obvious, even with this survey, that you take time to focus on the quality of customer service your patients receive. It is a practice I wish more health care providers would consider. After a while of no visit, I was worried I had a dental emergency. You replied to me immediately and got me in to see you the following morning. Thank you for putting me at ease and making such an effort to get me in to see you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Great visit! All of the staff professional and very kind."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Very professional and knowledgeable...great experience diagnosing my upper respiratory infection!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Will never go to another dentist, ever! Dr. Vacca is respectful, gentle, and provides the top of the line dental care. The hygienists are so kind and explain everything they do. I used to hate the dentist, until now."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly and competent, as always. The real treat today was that this office has gone TekSavvy! I have always wondered why medical offices asked me to fill out paper forms when they have to pay someone to do the data entry later. This office now has iPads for us to do our own data entry. This makes so much more sense!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca and his staff are wonderful. The office is bright and cheery especially since they added the artwork by the amazing artist Billy!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"A+"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Everyone is always so friendly! I don't think I could get better care anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca and all the staff are knowledgeable, friendly and kind. They all go out of their way to make me comfortable.very painless"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Pleasant people, quick service, job done"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"I have been very satisfied with Dr Vacca and his team for the last 17 years (since a became one of his patients). I don't think that I could have found a better, more personable dentist. Thanks, Dr Vacca!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"My family has been going to Dr Vacca for 15 1/2 years and we highly recommend him we will not go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I have been a patient for over 15 years. The staff has always been kind , courteous and professional. They take an interest in each patient. They are gentle and take their time to do a thorough job."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Dental hygienist was very good. Very through. Good tips on cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"Just recently had my semi-annual cleaning. As always, the staff was both efficient and professional. Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I like going to Dr. Vacca's office because of the staff's professionalism and friendliness. Would highly recommend Dr. Vacca."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)

"Everyone in the office is friendly. My family has been seeing Dr Vacca for 19 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Hate going to the dentist, but these wonderful people make my experience pleasant. From Mary Ann making my appointment to Sherry checking me out. My cleaning was thorough and Susan(?,sorry too nervous to remember) was very gentle and understanding of my fears. Love these people. Thanks for being so kind. And of course, Dr. Vacca is always the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Cleaning was thorough and quick, Dr Vacca very focused on my personal situation, giving me his undivided attention even when they were extremely busy. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Always a great experience! Everyone is always very welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Sue makes me feel incredibly comfortable and takes care of my teeth .I cannot think of a better dental group! I will never change! They have me for life!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Greatest dentist and staff in Richmond"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"I chipped my tooth and Dr Vacca got me in right away for a new crown."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Informative and professional. They also gave me a priority because of the issue being experienced. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Susan is great! Very personable and does great work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"As always I had a very pleasant visit and all the young ladies are always very polite and helpful. Dr. Vacca is a great dentist and always takes time to talk you and makes you feel like you are very important to him. Not one who rushes you in and out."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"My visit in Dr. Vacca's office is always very pleasant. We are always called back promptly. The staff is a pleasure to work with."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca and his staff are always friendly, courteous, thorough, and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"A complete exam, cleaning & awesome staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Everyone is wonderful. Going to the dentist office is like a family get together."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Dr Vacca and his staff are hands down the best in the greater Richmond area. I've been to several dentists in the past and I have stuck with Dr Vacca because of his help, professionalism and great work. The team at Dr Vacca's office has helped me steer down the right path to keeping my teeth healthy and how I want them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"I always appreciate how well I'm taken care of when I have to go in for an appointment. Everyone is consistently courteous, patient, and kind. The personnel are always receptive and patient with questions or concerns. As a parent, I'm particularly grateful with how well the staff takes care of my kids. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"The whole staff is great! My daughter went for her first visit & hasn't stopped talking about the dentist counting her teeth!
They are clear and wonderful at communicating. They work with you.
Best dental experience I've ever had!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Apparently, my wife has had very unpleasant experiences with her past dentists. I told her she ought to give my dentist, Dr. Vacca, a try because he is terrific. She could not be happier with Dr. Vacca and she thinks I saved her from a dental disaster simply by taking my advice ( that make me a hero, a even though Dr. Vacca did all the work😁).
Dr. Vacca' skills, knowledge and professionalism are self-evident. His demeanor, personality, congeniality, and candidness should dissolve all concerns about his integrity and sincerity. He will help you methodically explore all possible options and likely outcomes that pertains to your unique situation along with your financial concerns. He really does have your best interest at heart and will treat you like one of his family. Dr. Vacca also has a network of specialized dentists ( orthodontists, oral surgeons, etc.) that are of the highest caliber and that you can trust. After being a patient of his for many years, Dr. Vacca further de
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"My appointments are always professional and welcoming. The staff is
Friendly and warm and I am always comfortable. I am very happy to put my dental health in the hands of Dr. Vacca! He is an excellent dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"Dr Vacca and his staff are amazing ! They always make sure whatever I am having done is as painless as possible 😊 I do wish they participated with my insurance MetLife"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Love the feeling of a smaller office. The hygienist Susan makes you feel very relaxed and at ease, and is so gentle yet thorough. I look forward to my appointments and would refer my friends to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Friendly staff shows sincere concern about each patient's well-being and clearly explaining treatment options and associated costs."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)