"The hygienist was extremely professional she did an awesome job with the cleaning...she took the time to show me how to care for my teeth an floss the correct way."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Efficient and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Very nice people to work with. Very good 6 months follow-up."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca, you and your entire team go above and beyond to make your patients feel cared for and comfortable. It is obvious, even with this survey, that you take time to focus on the quality of customer service your patients receive. It is a practice I wish more health care providers would consider. After a while of no visit, I was worried I had a dental emergency. You replied to me immediately and got me in to see you the following morning. Thank you for putting me at ease and making such an effort to get me in to see you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Great visit! All of the staff professional and very kind."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Very professional and knowledgeable...great experience diagnosing my upper respiratory infection!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Will never go to another dentist, ever! Dr. Vacca is respectful, gentle, and provides the top of the line dental care. The hygienists are so kind and explain everything they do. I used to hate the dentist, until now."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly and competent, as always. The real treat today was that this office has gone TekSavvy! I have always wondered why medical offices asked me to fill out paper forms when they have to pay someone to do the data entry later. This office now has iPads for us to do our own data entry. This makes so much more sense!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca and his staff are wonderful. The office is bright and cheery especially since they added the artwork by the amazing artist Billy!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"A+"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Everyone is always so friendly! I don't think I could get better care anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca and all the staff are knowledgeable, friendly and kind. They all go out of their way to make me comfortable.very painless"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Pleasant people, quick service, job done"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"I have been very satisfied with Dr Vacca and his team for the last 17 years (since a became one of his patients). I don't think that I could have found a better, more personable dentist. Thanks, Dr Vacca!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"My family has been going to Dr Vacca for 15 1/2 years and we highly recommend him we will not go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I have been a patient for over 15 years. The staff has always been kind , courteous and professional. They take an interest in each patient. They are gentle and take their time to do a thorough job."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Dental hygienist was very good. Very through. Good tips on cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"Just recently had my semi-annual cleaning. As always, the staff was both efficient and professional. Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I like going to Dr. Vacca's office because of the staff's professionalism and friendliness. Would highly recommend Dr. Vacca."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)

"Everyone in the office is friendly. My family has been seeing Dr Vacca for 19 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Hate going to the dentist, but these wonderful people make my experience pleasant. From Mary Ann making my appointment to Sherry checking me out. My cleaning was thorough and Susan(?,sorry too nervous to remember) was very gentle and understanding of my fears. Love these people. Thanks for being so kind. And of course, Dr. Vacca is always the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Cleaning was thorough and quick, Dr Vacca very focused on my personal situation, giving me his undivided attention even when they were extremely busy. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Always a great experience! Everyone is always very welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Sue makes me feel incredibly comfortable and takes care of my teeth .I cannot think of a better dental group! I will never change! They have me for life!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Greatest dentist and staff in Richmond"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"I chipped my tooth and Dr Vacca got me in right away for a new crown."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Informative and professional. They also gave me a priority because of the issue being experienced. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Susan is great! Very personable and does great work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"As always I had a very pleasant visit and all the young ladies are always very polite and helpful. Dr. Vacca is a great dentist and always takes time to talk you and makes you feel like you are very important to him. Not one who rushes you in and out."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"My visit in Dr. Vacca's office is always very pleasant. We are always called back promptly. The staff is a pleasure to work with."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Dr. Vacca and his staff are always friendly, courteous, thorough, and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"A complete exam, cleaning & awesome staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Everyone is wonderful. Going to the dentist office is like a family get together."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Dr Vacca and his staff are hands down the best in the greater Richmond area. I've been to several dentists in the past and I have stuck with Dr Vacca because of his help, professionalism and great work. The team at Dr Vacca's office has helped me steer down the right path to keeping my teeth healthy and how I want them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"I always appreciate how well I'm taken care of when I have to go in for an appointment. Everyone is consistently courteous, patient, and kind. The personnel are always receptive and patient with questions or concerns. As a parent, I'm particularly grateful with how well the staff takes care of my kids. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"The whole staff is great! My daughter went for her first visit & hasn't stopped talking about the dentist counting her teeth!
They are clear and wonderful at communicating. They work with you.
Best dental experience I've ever had!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Apparently, my wife has had very unpleasant experiences with her past dentists. I told her she ought to give my dentist, Dr. Vacca, a try because he is terrific. She could not be happier with Dr. Vacca and she thinks I saved her from a dental disaster simply by taking my advice ( that make me a hero, a even though Dr. Vacca did all the work๐Ÿ˜).
Dr. Vacca' skills, knowledge and professionalism are self-evident. His demeanor, personality, congeniality, and candidness should dissolve all concerns about his integrity and sincerity. He will help you methodically explore all possible options and likely outcomes that pertains to your unique situation along with your financial concerns. He really does have your best interest at heart and will treat you like one of his family. Dr. Vacca also has a network of specialized dentists ( orthodontists, oral surgeons, etc.) that are of the highest caliber and that you can trust. After being a patient of his for many years, Dr. Vacca further de
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"My appointments are always professional and welcoming. The staff is
Friendly and warm and I am always comfortable. I am very happy to put my dental health in the hands of Dr. Vacca! He is an excellent dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"Dr Vacca and his staff are amazing ! They always make sure whatever I am having done is as painless as possible ๐Ÿ˜Š I do wish they participated with my insurance MetLife"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Love the feeling of a smaller office. The hygienist Susan makes you feel very relaxed and at ease, and is so gentle yet thorough. I look forward to my appointments and would refer my friends to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Friendly staff shows sincere concern about each patient's well-being and clearly explaining treatment options and associated costs."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)