"The dental hygienist, Patty, was absolutely amazing. She was kind and gentle and very informative about any questions I had. I will definitely continue going to this dental office because of her."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Great experience, I was glad to find an honest dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Dr. Corn did a nice job replacing a couple of old fillings for me. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"Great job as always Dr Corn & staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"My visit to Dr Corn's office was excellent ! He was very intelligent and i could tell he is very experienced and honest and had my best interest in mind and the rest of the staff was very polite and it was over all absolutely excellent !"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Excellent care and wonderful staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"I thought Ms. Lindsey did a spectacular cleaning as she cleaned my teeth and gums with monastic diligence."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Your new hygienist is great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Informative"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"The dental hygienist, Merrie is awesome, talented, professional, thorough and caring! I could not ask for more or expect it... yes, she's truly that great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Mary did a nice job. My wife noticed the difference with my teeth. Thank you Mary, I hope you didn't get in trouble helping me out."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"My first visit went well...Mary did an excellent job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Friendly, kind knowledgeable. Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I would like to say that everyone at Dr. Corn’s office is wonderful and the service that they provide is top notch i would recommend this office to anyone. My daughter has been coming to this office for years and has never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)