"Thanks for a pain free visit. You guys make going to the dentist much better"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2019)

"Professional, friendly and fast."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"I loved the office staff and Patty my hygienist! Definitely going back!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Great job. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"Very pleased and place to be"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Dr. Corn is an excellent professional that ensures his patients receive optimal care. He takes the time to explain step by step what he is doing during procedures and it is evident his priority is that the patient is comfortable. He is very personable, and while I have witnessed him leaving the room to see another patient, he has this incredible ability to make you feel like your the only patient he is treating. He and his staff are very encouraging and I can confidently state my oral health is in the best hands. I am not one to fill out surveys but Dr. Corn and his staff work so diligently that I feel they should be praised for their efforts."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Efficient, gentle care. I've never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"The staff is very nice and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Next level dentistry experience! Make yourself an appointment, and lie back. They will provide sun shades, ambience, and improved health conditions. Leave feeling better, and rest assured your dental future now includes hope!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Had horrible toothaches and saw Dr Corn in the early morning, 730am and was worked Into the afternoon. All the staff were kind, caring, very nice calming manners about them. I am a very “nervous Nellie” about the dentist, but always receive care without discomfort. I was in so much pain, I was looking forward to the novacaine shots! Took my pain away, Dr corn pulled 2 molars and I left much more comfortable than when I walked in. I’ll be going back for continued care."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"The dental hygienist, Patty, was absolutely amazing. She was kind and gentle and very informative about any questions I had. I will definitely continue going to this dental office because of her."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Great experience, I was glad to find an honest dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Dr. Corn did a nice job replacing a couple of old fillings for me. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"Great job as always Dr Corn & staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"My visit to Dr Corn's office was excellent ! He was very intelligent and i could tell he is very experienced and honest and had my best interest in mind and the rest of the staff was very polite and it was over all absolutely excellent !"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Excellent care and wonderful staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"I thought Ms. Lindsey did a spectacular cleaning as she cleaned my teeth and gums with monastic diligence."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Your new hygienist is great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Informative"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"The dental hygienist, Merrie is awesome, talented, professional, thorough and caring! I could not ask for more or expect it... yes, she's truly that great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Mary did a nice job. My wife noticed the difference with my teeth. Thank you Mary, I hope you didn't get in trouble helping me out."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"My first visit went well...Mary did an excellent job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Friendly, kind knowledgeable. Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I would like to say that everyone at Dr. Corn’s office is wonderful and the service that they provide is top notch i would recommend this office to anyone. My daughter has been coming to this office for years and has never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)