"Great Staff & Great Service Denture."
(4 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Doctor and staff was nice and police. The doctor explained everything that was going on. All the staff was good starting with the receptionist.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"My whole family comes to Woodbridge Smiles. Great staff and all the doctors are nice and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"I love this place absolutely will recommend to anyone with children."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2017)

"Farsi and precise"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I would recommend Woodbridge Smiles to any an everyone, they weโ€™re very kind an most of all patient with me an my family , My mother just became a patient of Woodbridge smiles , I am truly happy with the way the entire staff showed empathy an sympathy towards my mother whom was the patient an in a lot of pain, my mom had been in extreme pain for the past two weeks , an your staff really truly did an excellent job with my mother . The Dr took his time , to explain to my mom everything an why she had been in so much pain .He truly showed that he cares about his patients , excellent work .You just donโ€™t know how much you have helped my mom out , I am truly grateful , thank you again ."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"Woodbridge Smiles sets the bar for dental offices and appointment visits. I love this place!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)

"The staff was friendly and professional, and the doctor was wise."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"There are many dentists around my place but still I choose to drive 30 minutes to"Woodbridge smiles" for one reason "customer satisfaction" which is 100% with them.They had friendliest staff who always had a smile and patience at any given point. I have been to many dentists but in the hands of Dr.Sindhura I found satisfaction and safety. Dr.Sindhura always took time to listen and explain the issues and the solutions which makes to feel more comfortable with the treatment."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Very pleasant staff and overall experience. Also, love the results!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"I like the professional and carrying my dentist and her staff care for my dental needs. I believe I get good advice."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient, courteous staff and doctors. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"Great Service will definitely be returning."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)

"Awesome service as always. Excellent treatment. Always a clean environment."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Great Staff,Great Service.I am please for their work that they Do."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Awesome doctors and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Very friendly and they make you feel at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"I love this place so far... my 5yr old got her cavity filled and she did great, usually she's terrified of every little thing. Thank you woodbrige smiles for making this smooth sailing....."
(4 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Dentist is very nice, frendly and patient. The staff always make us feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Didn't even have an appointment and got a root canal done awesome ppl"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Pleasant experience on first time visit. Everything is was explained thoroughly ."
(4 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"It was great!Felt very much relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)

"I really liked this practice! All of the staff are very friendly and were understanding with my high anxiety of dental work. They made me comfortable and helped ease my nerves with jokes and stories of some of their experiences. They were also quite affordable, especially without having insurance. I would definitely recommend this office to others! Had such a great experience there!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Very friendly environment, and great communication amongst staff. While I was waiting in the back. Theyou made sure I was comfy until the dentist was ready to see me, and she made sure that people were aware if she was running behind. Very informative and made sure you knew what was going on during procedure. Never met an DDS like her. Which is refreshing"
(4 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Experience was great with dental care & office staff are awesome. Thank you for allowing me to smile again!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"I highly recommend this dentist office. I had anxiety prior to my appointment and the dr was able to suppress it. Such a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"My experiences with Woodbridge Smiles always
provides professional service that's always given with a smile!
A pleasure doing business with you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Nice attention to detail, ladies are nice and treat you very good. Excellent service at a reasonable cost."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"First visit but was greeted nicely. The receptionist was very polite and patient with me about my insurance issue. The dentist was a very nice lady who explained every step to me and very patient.Nice work and would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist with good staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"I love their office and the dentists. This was my children first time. They had a ball. My four year old was nervous at first. But he opened up to the whole staff. If anyone looking for a dentist for their entire family go here. All three of my children were seen at the same time and it was over within an hour and fifteen minutes"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"The expirience was amazing. They were really caring and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"they were professional and very fast and gentle......"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Very friendly and professional outstanding work and helpful. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"This place is truly awesome from the moment you sign in until you leave. I have no complaints and intend on being a patient here as long as I can!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Amazing experience. I have never had issues with getting dental work before. But she was absolutely amazing. So sweet and kind, answers any question you may have without any hesitation. The whole staff was so friendly. I have a couple more things I need done and I am absolutely looking forward to letting them so all my work. Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)

"Excellent service from Dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"I had a very good experience, All staff & doctor are good. I am very satisfied with their treatment solution and customer service too."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"My experience has been nice. I even refered my wife here."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Excellent care and timely appointment"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"My experience at Woodbridge Smiles was good. Dr.Shihabi is so smart and nice, she explains everything very wel and in detail. Erick is a very good, nice, kind assistant and Maria was a nice assistant too."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Very good and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"I waited an extremely long time before being seen or even approached concerning the delay. The work I had done was done to my expectations and the dentist and assistant were pleasant and explained the work being done. I felt respected as a patient."
(3 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"So profesional"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Excellent doctors, staff and service. Our whole family have been coming here for 2 years almost and we are 100% satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Great dental office! Had an emergency and they saw me the next day! Immediately knew my issue and provided me with everything I need for my follow up appointments. Made me feel comfortable (I hate dentists) and ensured that I was taken care of. I know they will continue to take care of me in the future (I will be making this my new dental home)."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Friendly, professional service. RECOMMENDED!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Overall a great experience!! Staff was very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Dr. Dania shihabi is very professional and patient,knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Dania explain everything she's doing, so you have a complete understanding of what is going on. From the time you walk in,till the time you leave. Amazing doctor, and friendly stuff For me I drove more than one hour, but it's worth it, definitely I will recommend Dr.Dania to all my family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"I have had the pleasure of working with just about everyone in this office, and I have to say they are the most caring office I ever been to. I would definitely recommend letting them take care of any of your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Really nice people and the work enviroment was friendly and welcoming"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"The staff is very friendly and comforting. I felt very welcomed there. It could be a little cleaner or updated."
(4 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"First time I'm looking forward to coming back ๐Ÿ˜„
I was planning on getting one tooth filled . I decided to get two . I feel great .
Thank you my Dentist was fabulous .
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Fantastic people! Great staff! I did have a little bit of a wait, but I went in at prime time over a holiday break."
(4 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"I have a fear of dentists. I had to visit Woodbridge Smiles once about a year ago and again this week. They fit me in on the same day as I was in alot of pain. I did not sit and wait at all. The staff was caring and professional, I was in and out in ten minutes (this was not a procedure) and my extraction was scheduled within a couple of days. The cost was at least 30 percent cheaper than any other office I have been to. I would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"I heard about woodbridge smiles from family and friends so I went yesterday to get a checkup the staff and the doctors are fantastic,and experienced. I felt like I have been there several times."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"They were very nice and had me in and out in no time."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"I was very pleased about my first visit and the way I was taken care of.
I will certainly return ๐Ÿ˜€
"

(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Very good and professional"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"fit me in when I was in lots of pain and made me feel at ease with what had to be done."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2015)

"Wonderful! That's how I would describe my initial experience at Woodbridge Smiles! The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. The Dentist and assistant calmed my fears about the whole experience. For the first time EVER, I'm actually looking forward to going back to complete my treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Wonderful! That's how I would describe my initial experience at Woodbridge Smiles! The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. The Dentist and assistant calmed my fears about the whole experience. For the first time EVER, I'm actually looking forward to going back to complete my treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Excellent ! Besides the doctor keeping to leave & come back & it taking awhile . She was very nice & knowlegebale !"
(4 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"My experience with Woodbridge smiles was a great one. I have only had one appointment thus far but the staff was very friendly and professional. The provider took the time to listen and inform me in terms I understood. She even made additional time to fill 2 cavities instead of having me schedule an appointment for those fillings. Everyone was knowledgable and performed their jobs to the fullest."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2015)

"Wondeful, clean child friendly office. The staff all made my son and self feel extremely comfortable. Appointment was on time and the provider answered all of our questions.Woodbridge smiles your rock."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"I always feel comfortable when I arrive . Everyone is so pleasant . Makes my experience less stressful . I would recommend . ๐Ÿ˜„"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"I had real bad pain in my mouth on a Saturday and they were able to get me in with in an hour. Got there everyone was very friendly and concerned made sure I was comfortable. In no time they had the xrays done and had me seen by the dentist. He was really good. He made me laugh even though it hurt he was able to give me something to make the pain go away. I would recommend this dentist to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"It would be better if you could train all dentists to recognize when grafting is necessary, as that would have saved me an extra trip in."
(4 stars)
by (October 18, 2015)

"Everyone in the office was very nice and clean. My 2 year old son had his very first appointment and wasn't sure how he was going to act but they took really good care of him. Very friendly and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"Very caring.. Stays ontop of things..Loving the new Surgeon, that pulled my teeth weekend past.Feeling okay a little sore.. Though I would reccomend Woodbridge Smiles To Any One.. Like the service a lot.."
(4 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"I had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled at once. Service was GREAT!!! The dentist was very information about aftercare and they set up a checkup appointment afterward. They took very good care of me while I was there."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"The staff is filled with awesome very kind people who truly want to make sure you are comfortable! The DA's are very knowledgeable as well as the dentist herself!she's knows her stuff and is sure to make you laugh too! I would definitely recommend this particular dentist office anytime to anybody."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"I haven't been to a dentist in awhile. But I enjoyed my visit to Woodbridge Smiles. They're friendly and efficient. I definitely plan to stick with them for the long run."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Was very quick.The staff is always friendly and there's entertainment for the kids while we wait."
(4 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Great staff....great service, very accommodating. โ˜บ"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Great customer service,pain free dental service.The waiting period is fair, overall a good dental office. Floors can be cleaner."
(4 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"Great team. Excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)