"I just love this place! Dr. Victor and his staff are always kind, on time, efficient, and thoughtful. They are good with kids of all ages and very gentle. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Dr. Victor & his staff are always kind as well patient. They take their time & answer all questions asked."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"Fantastic, friendly dental care for our whole family"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)

"A few years ago, perhaps eight, my cousin was talking about the fantastic dentist she had started going to. So I made an appointment'; I've been a steady client since. I would call this "painless dentistry." And such a pleasant staff -- genuinely friendly and most helpful (as is Dr. Victor). Word gets around. I think most, if not all, the family are now seeing Dr. Victor."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"I just love this place! Everyone, from the front desk to Dr. Victor are extremely nice and helpful. It is clean and I feel like they really care about me as a person, not just the money."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Very friendly, excellent care, highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Your staff is always pleasant, professional and kind! I have great confidence in Dr. Victor and his skills as a DDS.
I would confidently recommend Dr. victor and his staff to anyone! I am very happy with the whole practice!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Dr. Christian Victor and his staff are always very pleasant and thorough. They seem to care about their patients instead of just getting them in and out quickly. The waiting room, restroom, and examining rooms are very clean. The music through out the office is uplifting and encouraging. We are proud to refer our friends and family members to Springfield Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Dr. Victors practice is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using over the years. They are very professional in their work, and their office has all the latest up to date equipment.

I world recommend them highly.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"The staff is very cordial and love that Tracy and Kelly. Dr. Victor makes sure you get the best if dental care. I spent hours in their office having several teeth capped. His work was outstanding and Tracy made sure you were doing fine. I call that a wonderful dental office. Make your next appointment with this group."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Staff is phenomenal. They genuinely care about patients & don't ever seem rushed. I'm always impressed with the professionalism & kindness. Wait time is typically brief as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Beautiful and clean office, appointments always on time, kind staff and a treasure chest to pick from before leaving! A great place for children to learn to love the dentist! We love Dr. Victor and his practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Everyone in this office is so kind and considerate. They are very professional but make you feel very special. They also provide the best dental care I've ever had in my 62 years. I highly recommend this staff to care for your dental health."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Dr Victor and the staff are incredible!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"I have always had a good experience when going to Springfield Smiles. Dr. Victor has always been competent, honest, and helpful with all my dental needs and questions."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Staff is knowledgable, friendly, & gentle. I never felt like they rushed me along. They genuinely seem to care about their patients. I don't enjoy the dentist, but Dr. Victor & his wonderful staff make the experience more bearable for me."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"I receive excellent dental care at SS. Kirsten, my hygienist is the absolute best. Dr.V is thorough and informative in his examinations. I have never had this level of care before."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Dr. Victor has put life/function back into two teeth for me that other dentists would have solved by a root canal or extraction. I think it is beneficial that Dr. Victor has a background in engineering; he knows how to design and build sturdy teeth.

My cousin Kara Ark so highly recommended Dr. Victor that I made an appointment right away. That was a few years ago, and I have been one extremely pleased patient from day one. I am no longer a white-knuckle flyer in the dental chair -- yes, there are modern day miracles.

The staff is professional and thoughtful while being genuinely warm and welcoming.

Thank you all!

Dolli
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"It's always a pleasure at Springfield Smiles. Folks are especially friendly, take plenty of time, and always answer my questions. I feel confident I am getting a good exam. The new location is even more convenient."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Always a great experience ! Dr. Victor and the hygenists are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2015)

"Very Thorough, friendly and professional practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"Wonderful, caring staff and excellent care from Dr. Victor. I also appreciate the Christian atmosphere at the office.

Thank you Dr. Victor. Continue to display your Christian witness. God bless you and your staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Friendly staff, nice facility and fantastic dental knowledge! Highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2015)

"The wait is never long.
Kristen does a great job cleaning and checking.
Dr. Victor is so thorough.
Add to all that , everyone is so pleasant!
Great place to go for dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"I have been very impressed with Dr. Victor and his dental staff. His knowledge and professionalism bodes well for his office here in Springfield, Ohio. I would recommend him to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"The staff put me very much at ease at my visits. You alleviate any concerns I have had. It is a pleasure to be treated in a Christ loving environment."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"Everything is good. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"Always friendly, patient and very understanding."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"The BEST dentist I have ever found in my 66 years on earth! Dr. Victor has an engineering background that prepared him even more, after going through the rigors of dental academia, to become such a forward-thinking, detail-oriented dentist. All of this and a very kind, pleasant attitude too! That attitude ranges across his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"Dr. Victor's office has a wonderful atmosphere. (I love the Christian music, plaques, and pictures.} The doctor and staff genuinely care about giving excellent service and about not causing any pain. Dr. Victor is very kind and extremely skilled. I'm blest to have found him"
(4 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"The cleaning was great and everyone was very friendly, and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"Everyone was so kind Dr Christian Victory I would recommend to anyone very caring and pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"Pleased with all my visits, really like the Christian music playing . Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"i give five stars for:
Friendliness
Pleasant atmosphere
Good & knowledgeable service
Prompt service
Caring staff
"

(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2014)

"Always excellent care. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2014)

"Springfield Smiles is the most amazing dental office I have ever been to!!! The hygienist are soooooo friendly and helpful! Dr. Victor is so patient, explains everything, welcomes questions, and very thorough! Thank you Springfield Smiles!!

-Liz
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2014)

"Very thorough and professional treatment! Staff is friendly and very short waiting time."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2014)